hi ladies...
very bz in e morning.. only got time to peep, no time to post... hehehe..
Van,
relief to know dat ur dd is better.. with ur knowledge, i'm sure she'll recover soon...
don't get too stressed liaoz hor.. anytime drop by here to de-stress abit lor..
choc,
thank u for sharing ur recipes... i already copy down liaoz.. i havent got time to go n find e cookbook u all mentioned... will i be able to find it at Popular? or got to go to a "bigger" bookstore then can find??
annelise,
we all think recently weather not good.. alot of people falling sick.. try to take more water, n rest well... i also just recover from flu n cough during e weekend only...
littlecat,
baby kingdom n hypermart are in 2 seperate "industrial" building.. just a few units apart only..
but be careful when u r there hor.. make sure hubby "shield" u.. cos they have ALOT of things there, quite "crowded" by stocks liaoz.. then weekend also have more people.. now tat we r so "big" liaoz... = need to be extra careful..
try n reassure ur sis abt her pregnancy lor.. nowadays i think reli very common to have older n older MTBs.. no worries lah, medicine also so advance liaoz...
abt inconsiderate people on public transport:
*haiz*... every mummy here also got bad experience on public transport.. how to be a gracious society... i don't have e "guts" to tell someone off leh... look at e fella also no use, most of them skin so thick also wont feel pai-seh one... i will just avoid taking public transport for e meantime..
sophie,
hehehe... i cannot bear to buy e VCD nor DVD leh.. find it too expensive liaoz...
i getting very "ngiao" nowadays.. very tempted to buy e Vitasence products.. but still cannot bring myself to buy it yet.. cos now i'm using $6 facial cleanser.. suddenly ask me to spend $50 on e cleanser abit difficult lor...