morning ladies...
hehe, yesterday went out of office early.. so many post to catch up on.. abit confused leh... got bits of korean(?) drama plot mixed into the conversation... hehehehe....
i'm "exclusively" a HK drama fan.. dont know why, cant reli get myself to watch korean show.... but watch HK shows i can cry like a tap one... hehehe...
littlecat,
another suggestion maybe to buy some of those nicely packed "local" cookies from Bengawan solo? usually those are quite sweet.. shd be quite "safe" taste wise...
lyn,
no probs... just post whenever u can..
u shaved ur boy completely during the 1st month?? eyebrows, eyelashes (?) too???
i heard some mommies do it, cos it will make the hair grow out thicker... some who didn't do it, sometimes the baby hair will start dropping out in patches over the next couple of months... true or not huh???
where to go to get baby shaved???
actually hor, i been "accused" of being too "deh"..
once by a taxi driver somemore...
that time i took a cab from town back home.. after giving him directions, that taxi driver didnt even acknowledge or watever.. along e way i keep giving him directions, cos i wanted to go by a particular route mah. then i answered a call on my mobile... after i finish tat call, he turn around n told me, i talk very "deh".. initially he tot i was doing it purposely to him only.. after my phone conversation then he realise that i talk that way "normally"....
i got so pissed off tat i kept quiet e rest of e journey...
e bad thing abt this is, sometimes over the phone, pple think i'm much younger than i actually am... then the "credibility level" goes down lor...n e other thing is, i cannot be those "fierce" people on e phones, so whenever i need to make "nasty" calls to some companies to complain or watever, i get hubby to do it.. cos he can sound very very fierce...