haiz... me today reli "unlucky" ar.. so many crisis at work... think i very long time no so stress liaoz... n i worried my boy also stress cos he kicking non-stop today leh... how ar????
littlecat,
just now was eng lah.. but busy for awhile.. now i need to relax liaoz.. if not too tensed up...
i met my hubby at a disco at Mohammed Sultan Rd abt 5yrs ago... but that place closed down liaoz..
our age gap 9yrs...
personally, all my ex-bfs all abt the same age or 1-2 yrs older than me only... i married the one 9yrs older... wat u think leh???
i think one of the thing is, i'm mature for my age, so with my hubby now, he got alot more experiences / knowledge that can "share" with me.. n i learn alot of things from him thru our conversations/discussions/arguments... i like that lor...
the other thing is, he's divorced.. so been thru once already, he's very tolerant towards my tempers (only during preggie time).. n before i pg, i used to "fu shi" him very well.. character-wise we complement each other quite well lor....
krisjoy,
i still pop there... once in awhile then got activity... but these few days i've been prompting some topics there... not so quiet today lor... i think everyone dont know wat to say liaoz after 7mths... hehehehe....
i'm in the retail industry.. doing brand management... so from budget.. buying..sales.. operations.. staff management.. everything "bao ga liao"... busy ar, thru out the year one.. but the crazy period is of cos GSS time, n Christmas time...
speaking of baby things hor.. "alot" of people say want to pass me things.. but until now still havent pass me anything... so i very confused also, pai seh to ask.. but dont dare to buy....