oh my annelise and u never introduce the big chef to us?
hehe than u have pressure liao, since he can cook also..
my ang eat too much of those restaurant food, one day ask me can u cook like the crystal jade dish or not? oh my he is asking for trouble man... i said if i can cook like that i won't be here liao...
u know when we were young we use to slaughter chciken ourself, i will help to hold the wings or legs.. then help to remove the feather...
eh u know the chicken very fat and nice one, they called the 'ruo-ji', the meat is very tough and the whole chicken is fat and meat is nice! when i small, i eat one drumstick full liao!
alamak u abit too much liao lah dead meat also dare not touch haha...
So u would never buy a chicken and then clean and chop yourself one lah?
but hor if u ask them to cut/slice for u, their chopping board very dirty one leh.. imagine they chop chop the un-wash one then when u said u want ask them to chop they just use water rinse the pork then use the same chopping to chop...
And the chicken even worst, dun think they will wash they just chop chop chop, then go home do u rinse again? if rinse again the chicken taste all gone liao...
eh u can use the disposable glove to handle the raw meat.
Anyone keep two diff chopping board at home?
i have one for raw food, one for fruits.
so the Neurofen is just as pain killer ? i know it is very strong, only can give to kids when their temperature is above 38, for fever.
Hope she recover soon.
welcome hong!