Chin Leng, PLS TAKE NOTE!!!

Weekend is here and many things WTS in other non-related threads. Looks like a dumping ground for things to be on salez

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/1366408.html?1208664854
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/1367524.html?1208663065#POST4701894
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/1367556.html?1208664654
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/1367294.html?1208640963
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/1367284.html?1208640499
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1367867.html?1208679282
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1367348.html?1208678163
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1367838.html?1208676880
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1367821.html?1208676371
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1362677.html?1208674311
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1367759.html?1208672740
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1367752.html?1208672728
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1353906.html?1208672652
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1367750.html?1208672419
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1367749.html?1208672336
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1367474.html?1208665610
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1360140.html?1208664331
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1366218.html?1208651022
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1366219.html?1208650970
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1366220.html?1208650584
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1366131.html?1208658544

lol... cos all those FREE ppl not ard isit? kekekeke

i ard wor.

haha.. yah but their postings will stay up until the work week starts mah.. every weekend like dat one. kekekekeke.. you very good lah. your eyes are sharper than mine!

weekend is 'bull loose' - no govt!

<font size="+2">Since SMH cant cope, why didnt engage volunteer mums to help patrol? I have read some mummies suggesting but why CL/BL not happy to get external help? eg consider Carole Ng, MrsPoh</font>

Instead of highlighting here and rec little or immediate attention fm moderators CL/BL cos busy

<font color="ff0000">How about giving volunteer forumers the rights to delete threads that violate SMH rules? If owner felt wrongly accused or suspended, they can seek redress by contacting CL/BL within 1mth - after that acc and supporting thread will be gone forever.</font>

weekend is 'bull loose' - no govt!

<font size="+2">Since SMH cant cope, why didnt engage volunteer mums to help patrol? I have read some mummies suggesting but why CL/BL not happy to get external help? eg consider Ng, MrsPoh</font>

Instead of highlighting here and rec little or immediate attention fm moderators CL/BL cos busy

<font color="ff0000">How about giving volunteer forumers the rights to delete threads that violate SMH rules? If owner felt wrongly accused or suspended, they can seek redress by contacting CL/BL within 1mth - after that acc and supporting thread will be gone forever.</font>

FH, I think CL broached this idea before but somehow nobody stepped forward or something like that 'cos nothing happened from it. Maybe the situation warrants a relook at this strategy and the first nominee should be Carole

Catz is right! Just surf the threads and found this
1368769.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Wonder the moderating system up or not? If yes, then this site will be cleaner and less polluted with more moderators.

Carole,
i think it's still a BP or perhaps her own business. She doesn't seem to be selling her own stuff (I mean it doesn't seem like things that she bought for herself or kids). All things are brand new and have various sizes available.
She's getting more and more 'bold', spamming all over the forum now.

Dear Moderators,
This user = <font color="aa00aa">bibi81</font> is soliciting for business. She's spamming all over the forum:-
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/803700.html?1208751658#POST4702135
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/803700.html?1208751658#POST4702160
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/904982.html?1208750092#POST4704621
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1368786.html?1208739511#POST4704612
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1368724.html?1208741899#POST4704613
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1056680.html?1208749951#POST4704614
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1369001.html?1208740172#POST4704615
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1369069.html?1208748635#POST4704616
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1230936.html?1208750393#POST4704617
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1282391.html?1208751878#POST4704618
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1325340.html?1208750710#POST4704619
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1368526.html?1208713952
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1367636.html?1208667903
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/516165.html?1208703128#POST4702144
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/516165.html?1208703128#POST4702150

Photography BP in Clementi thread (private arrangement)

Chin Leng has announced that this is a BP and have asked the BP to be conducted in the BP thread paying the $25 fee. Conducting through email is also considered as a private arrangement. Pls be fair to Chin Leng and his team who have devoted lots of time and money to this forum for its smooth running. Is $25 to expensive to pay?

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/1252489.html?1208789629

UNCLE Chin Chow / Auntie Chin Chow, its already a pte arrangement in EMAIL, and you still arent happy with it? whats wrong with you? are one trying to get revenge on someone? BEt you like to see the forum upside down then you happy hor? or someone's acct suspended then satified? Or you find it exciting when perople starts flaming or swearing at you?

CC: ya manz... u super KPO!! pte arrangement - friends calling each other for bargain goods / offers, also muz pay $25?
siao arh u?
so nxt time chin leng muz charge for exchanging hp/emails... haha

Petrina
Agreed, what's carried on through email has no implication on how the forum is run. As it is, there is no mention of it anymore on the thread so just leave it be!

Working Mom &amp; Phoebe,
THis is what sock puppets do.. So lifeless laa..

CL &amp; BL,

May I suggest to put no sock puppets no flamming in users/members rules and regulations

She is just seeking for attention la, if no one reply her then she will fade off herself.
From the style that she write with those kekeke and LOL and change topic when she dunno hw to answer can understand her mentality. She cannot accept answer that she dun wish to hear.
The more you reply her and sound angry, irritated or agitated, then happier she will be. That is reverse psychology.
Let her do her one man show lor... She is only out to mess up the threads.

Phoebe,
ya agree.. super super lifeless self centered person..

I hope BL and CL will not count her posts into post count to higher membership level, later ppl in 2010 think she post so much and registered since 2008 then trust her.. wah scary!! hahaha..

Suelee,
hehe it's actually existing term, I am not the inventor laa.. but yeah, these silly games appear in almost all forums, some unhappy coward members resort to this kind of behaviour just to mess up others.. the more we answer, the happier these sock puppets, so best to totally ignore, making it like one hand talking to another hehehe

Dear Mods,
this user = Karen (<font color="aa00aa">kfxl</font>) seems like she's running a business. or she's trying to clear out her existing stock from her business.
Seems suspicous because she is selling big quantity of ovulation kits, ovulation strips, pregnancy strips, fertility monitor test sticks, and Pre-seed.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1348375.html?1209131418
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1348397.html?1209131378
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1354458.html?1209131354
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1373219.html?1209131332
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1373249.html?1209017731

this one she states it Mother's day promo price until 11May. Huh?
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1379811.html?1209131307

Take note also her 1st posting and subsequently all the rest of her postings are in the WTS section.