Chin Leng, PLS TAKE NOTE!!!

The Kiddy World is giving exclusive 10% discount code to the mummies & daddies here!

In all, there are 15 of such similar thread spams in the "
A Meeting Place for all Mothers and Mothers-to-be" section.

This new member started posting from 12.12am all the way to 3.11am this morning.
Wow, 3 solid hours in just a day from joining membership? I surely do not have such "extra free" time.
Who knows, perhaps there may be more threads?

So Chin Leng, are you already in the process of closing the WTS section and start restrictions again?

I figure my thoughts were not important nor revelant..afterall, they were my personal views from having been around your forum for such a long time and noticed many things that were before, is still happening even before this new member came to light.

I am sure others would wanna hear from you and would be concerned with what happens when you do restrict the WTS section.

Thank you:)

The Kiddy World is giving exclusive 10% discount code to the mummies & daddies here!

In all, there are 15 of such similar thread spams in the "
A Meeting Place for all Mothers and Mothers-to-be" section.

This new member started posting from 12.12am all the way to 3.11am this morning.
Wow, 3 solid hours in just a day from joining membership? I surely do not have such "extra free" time.
Who knows, perhaps there may be more threads?

So Chin Leng, are you already in the process of closing the WTS section and start restrictions again?

I figure my thoughts were not important nor revelant..afterall, they were my personal views from having been around your forum for such a long time and noticed many things that were before, is still happening even before this new member came to light.

I am sure others would wanna hear from you and would be concerned with what happens when you do restrict the WTS section.

Thank you:)
Thanks for informing us. All the spam posts have been removed.

I'm sorry but at the moment we are occupied in helping former forum members retrieve, update their passwords and email addresses... among many other tasks. We'll attend to the questions at a later period when we can.

I was browsing the SPREE section and noticed several threads of similar subject interests which do not seem related to a spree. I could be wrong, so perhaps you may check?

The two new members have referenced their topics of common interest to ************** and here are the Title Threads posted by member -

The other member and Title Threads -

Is it possible there is just 1 person with duplicate membership since they both have same DOB?

I was browsing the SPREE section and noticed several threads of similar subject interests which do not seem related to a spree. I could be wrong, so perhaps you may check?

The two new members have referenced their topics of common interest to ************** and here are the Title Threads posted by member -
The other member and Title Threads -
Is it possible there is just 1 person with duplicate membership since they both have same DOB
Good spot! All were spam accounts created not by members in Singapore. All threads and posts removed. Thank you.

Chin Leng, how about this one? Newbie MrHelpful posted a reply in Autism, ADD, ADHD etc - Support Grp w rgds to autismneed.com as reference to a 1-stop needs "guide" to parents?
I do believe he meant well to share w parents of special needs in that said thread, but if his purpose is to promote his former workplace at autismpartnershipsg and autismneed, then I would think that becomes a business issue altogether.

Btw, how to tell that such & such is a spam account?

Hi Chin Leng,
I am one of the buyer of the spree and am shocked that the thread which I had made my purchase order and payment in has been deleted.
The thread contains the trace and records of our orders and payment records stated clearly in the forum under public visibility.
Now that the thread is gone, should there be any discrepancies in the orders/ payment already made, then what do we buyers do?
The thread title from the overseas spree: From Taobao to your Doorstep Spree by fee3fow
Pls reinstate this thread so that all of the buyers who have paid but not received their goods maintain the trace records
<so as to ensure all transactions are settled and our purchases are all received in order>.

ChinLeng,
Can try to restrict no of threads each user can have in Free items/WTS thread as few users have quiet a lot of threads created by them for each and individual item they are trying to sell and it is tiring to see those threads always visible most of time in first page(frequently uped) and to change page for other threads.this is just a feedback ,tks

Dear Chin Leng, Bee Leng

The SMH website got revamped and I can't log in with my original user name, Susanna Low and I also can't register with my name hence I have to re register with susanna_low1. Can you advise on how to retrieve my past nick?

In further, I was harrassed from this user, "blackteeshirt" at a sensitive women's topic.

This spammer being a new member itself rudely interrupted my conversation to a fellow mummy who share her experience with me.

In further it assumed that very few users won't use their name at a "breast implant" or "plastic surgery" thread. IMO, there is nothing to be ashamed or hide from for mummies who go through breast implant due to breastfeeding.

I suspected it to be a troll or a pervert from the infamous sex forum as it has not make any contribution other than being rude and offensive.

http://singaporemotherhood.com/forum/threads/breast-fillers-breast-enlargement.3364/page-37

I will like report this user as spam and offensive and like to request u to delete this user.

Dear Chin Leng and Bee Leng

I hope that you can take action fast against this user.

This person has cross the line by asking for "geninue" breast pics.

If you have read the last 5-8 pages of this thread (since you are keen on this surgery), you will know that patients who have gone for consult for BA, will have their "Before" & "After" taken, wearing the implants under the tee shirt, to see how they will look like post augmentation. There is no skin to see, whatsoever.

You make it sound like I am some pervert who wants to see pics of breasts. Lol. Please. One does not have to resort to such measures just to see pics of naked ladies! The internet is chock full of porn!?

If you are indeed a genuine member of this forum, I apologize. I have noticed some members using this forum (particularly the breast implants thread) as a platform for advertising in the past few months, and I am trying to put a stop to this dishonest and shady behavior.

I do not trust any posts from new members who bring up the same particular surgeon unless they have photo proof that they did go for consultation, and are not just there to bring up his name.

Dear Chin Leng, Bee Leng

The SMH website got revamped and I can't log in with my original user name, Susanna Low and I also can't register with my name hence I have to re register with susanna_low1. Can you advise on how to retrieve my past nick?

In further, I was harrassed from this user, "blackteeshirt" at a sensitive women's topic.

This spammer being a new member itself rudely interrupted my conversation to a fellow mummy who share her experience with me.

In further it assumed that very few users won't use their name at a "breast implant" or "plastic surgery" thread. IMO, there is nothing to be ashamed or hide from for mummies who go through breast implant due to breastfeeding.

I suspected it to be a troll or a pervert from the infamous sex forum as it has not make any contribution other than being rude and offensive.

http://singaporemotherhood.com/forum/threads/breast-fillers-breast-enlargement.3364/page-37

I will like report this user as spam and offensive and like to request u to delete this user.

Hi Susanna,

For your previous account, please email us the email address you used to register that account. We can then check on that.

If you have read the last 5-8 pages of this " taken, wearing the implants under the tee shirt, to see how they will look like post augmentation. There is no skin to see, whatsoever.

You make it sound like I am some pervert who wants to see pics of breasts. Lol. Please. One does not have to resort to such measures just to see pics of naked ladies! The internet is chock full of porn!?

If you are indeed a genuine member of this forum, I apologize. I have noticed some members using this forum (particularly the breast implants thread) as a platform for advertising in the past few months, and I am trying to put a stop to this dishonest and shady behavior.

I do not trust any posts from new members who bring up the same particular surgeon unless they have photo proof that they did go for consultation, and are not just there to bring up his name.

Seriously I have no time to go through the pages of info, that is why I prefer to ask direct from the mummies esp on the pain and the healing process.

I never know that posting the recovery process of a blogger will revoke such a big negative reaction from you (might as well say I m the blogger herself promoting her blog).

As I am still in the midst of considering, I have not read other doctors yet. IMO, doing a plastic surgery is not like buying vegetables, u need to consult him/her personally to feel comfy before signing up. It is just like choosing a gynae, I have seen more than 8 gynaes before I choose the one whom I feel most comfort with.
Hence I do not quite understand about the marketing part.

It is always nice to talk to someone who can speak sensible and post nicely.
Nobody like to be falsely accused.
Be nice to people and people will also be nice to you.

If you have read the last 5-8 pages of this thread (since you are keen on this surgery), you will know that patients who have gone for consult for BA, will have their "Before" & "After" taken, wearing the implants under the tee shirt, to see how they will look like post augmentation. There is no skin to see, whatsoever.

Seriously

Seriously I have no time to go through the pages of info, that is why I prefer to ask direct from the mummies esp about the pain and the healing process.

I never know that posting the recovery process of a blogger will revoked such a negative reaction from you (might as well say I m the blogger herself promoting her blog).

As I am still in the midst of considering, I have not read other doctors yet. IMO, doing a plastic surgery is not like buying vegetables, u need to consult him/her personally to feel comfy before signing up. It is just like choosing gynae, I have seen more than 8 gynaes before I choose the one whom I feel most comfort with.
Hence I do not quite understand about the marketing part.

It is nice to talk to someone who can speak sensible and post nicely. Be nice to people and people will also be nice to you.

You have "no time" to go through pages of info here, but somehow have the time to read breast augmentation blog, and expect to be spoon fed info from other mommies? Why should the other forum members repeat whatever they posted just because you have "no time" to read?

I guess its just too much trouble for you to read. Suit yourself.

Erm.. I dont understand the rest of your babbling.

Anyway... whether you are a genuine forum member or yet another "new member" advertising for this one particular doctor in this forum, time will tell. ;)

This will be the last time I reply to you, Ive got better things to do. Btw, I dont need you to preach to me. Who do you think you are?

In short I m asking you to shut up and mind your own f**king business. This one u understand?

It is too tedious to explain in length to a damned KPO troublemaker like you.

Get lost and don't step on my toes.

In short I m asking you to shut up and mind your own f**king business. This one u understand?

It is too tedious to explain in length to a damned KPO troublemaker like you.

Get lost and don't step on my toes.

Calling me a KPO trouble maker and asking me to shut up just because I AM CALLING YOU OUT on your inconsistencies? Lol, typical. One minute claims "no time" to read the forum, now you have "no time" to explain. Wow... since you are such a da mang ren and sooooooooo busy then dont come forum lor. :)

Lets see who you end up going to consult and which doc you start praising and promoting. Lol. Im awaiting eagerly to find out!!

Calling me a KPO trouble maker and asking me to shut up just because I AM CALLING YOU OUT on your inconsistencies? Lol, typical. One minute claims "no time" to read the forum, now you have "no time" to explain. Wow... since you are such a da mang ren and sooooooooo busy then dont come forum lor. :)

Lets see who you end up going to consult and which doc you start praising and promoting. Lol. Im awaiting eagerly to find out!!

Lols... I thought u say that is your "LAST" post????

"This will be the last time I reply to you, Ive got better things to do."

I m not sure which doc I will start to praise or promote but there's definitely 1 place whose doctor is very suitable for you.

https://www.imh.com.sg/

You have "no time" to go through pages of info here, but somehow have the time to read breast augmentation blog, and expect to be spoon fed info from other mommies? Why should the other forum members repeat whatever they posted just because you have "no time" to read?

I guess its just too much trouble for you to read. Suit yourself.

Erm.. I dont understand the rest of your babbling.

Anyway... whether you are a genuine forum member or yet another "new member" advertising for this one particular doctor in this forum, time will tell.

This will be the last time I reply to you, Ive got better things to do. Btw, I dont need you to preach to me. Who do you think you are?

U replying to yourself? ? One moment say last post and not so free, next moment talk about "inconsistencies", not free then don't come in forum??? Really ah siao o_O

FYI there are many mummies sharing mummies blogs, sharing about the brand of pumps, milk powder, diapers and baby products they use so they could be doing "marketing" as well.
Since u r so free, why not u go investigate and stalk everyone of them?? ;)

Y come stalk me? I am really that suay meh ...... :(

AND BTW FORUM ARE FOR SHARING, whether I want to read through or ask others what has it to be do with you??? :rolleyes:

AND TMD u keep harping on the doctor I use or promote and whether I am "geninue" is seriously really none of your business,
u really sound like a super KPO pasar lau auntie!!! Damned super annoying! !

If you can't read and have difficulty understand simple english, dont jump into conclusions and make yourself look like a fool and lastly I m not preaching you, I m TELLING you off to leave me alone. Who am I?? Definitely not very free and a mental case like u! :D

What a pest :mad:

Sighh .... no wonder i can't find this thread anymore .. i painfully wrote up my reviews on the plastic surgeons i have consulted plus the journey i've taken so that it is beneficial to other mummies reading up the same concerns .. looks like it's all gone .. what a waste ....

lg.php

selling of NDP tickets. illegal right?