Chin Leng, PLS TAKE NOTE!!!

Hi oscar

Peace to you. Yes, you are right. The statement is a feeling, but definitely not an accusation.

Let's say, if I do a BP, I would like to "benefit"such that I myself need that particular item and needed the quantity to get a "best price". If I myself don't need that item, why would I do a BP?

That is my definition of "benefit".

Apologies if you feel offended to my statement.

I have my reservations when I see N-E-W members (with 1 or few posts) posting good bargains and holding BP, regardless of how attractive their stuff can be.

I am not targetting at anyone but personally I think the ruling of min. 100 postings to hold a BP may help to curb all these newly-sprang up BP-organizers and at the same time, safeguard the interest of other forum mommies. Well, this rule may not do much but at least there is some form of a deterrent. New BP-organizers will have to at least put in some effort to "mingle" for a while (to accumulate 100 postings) and hopefully get to know some mommies (and also for us get to know them too) before they organize any BPs.

I enjoy doing BPs simply becoz I enjoy befriending my participants. Through BPs, I get to know "like-minded" mommies who share the same liking towards the stuff that I have on BP. I believe many other BP-organizers feel the same way as me. This is something which money cannot buy and definitely well-surpass any profits or monetary gains

mrs poh, im just like everyone else trying to get a good deal for the mummies here since it benefits me as well. if i get a BP i'll save some $ too since im buying clothes for my boy. since i can get good discounts on the jeans so i share wth the mummies here.

if this is not allowed, then moderators, u can delete the posting.

hi CL

do u think u should pay or hire mrs poh for her effort? afterall we can only see her here diligently helping u to spot "business thread in disguise"

kingston, i demand an apologies from u!
we can highlight whatever thread we wan over here, it's up to the mod to remove the thread or not! since your thread has been removed in the 1st place, u should noe that it's not allowed. Why u come back to post again, and now calling people name? If u wan to sell, please pay and be fair to those who paid!

Hi Bee Lee & Chin Leng,
Please check is this allow?

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449156/495281.html?1155809447

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449156/526819.html?1158068561

I have wrote to her 2 times and waiting very patiently for her contacts but she just chose not to answer.
Her 1st spree claim she is ordering for herself the second claim many mummies requested.(How truth I dun know)
I never suspect anything until she refuse to give her contact and claim I am stiring up probelm.
Please look into this.
If she is really doing a business here without paying I think it is not fair for the rest of the mummies who are paying and some of those who have their listing removed.

By the way I have realized this Spree going on things is still not solve.
There are still many unhappy mummies like me.

One suggestion,
Only allow BP If the organiser state the contact they are getting from.
From there let the mummies decided whether they want to join, order direct themselve, or for their area.I think it is easier and fair that way.
As the collection place seem to be a problem for some mummies.

Please look into this.

Hi Chin Leng/Bee Lee,
Should any of you wanna contact me for the above, please feel free to do so. I have nothing to hide anyway.

I will PM both of you my contact no.

CL/BL,
wonder why all other similar BPs has been removed, but not these fews? if u all are not being fair to the BPs which have been removed, many 'supplier' can disguise to post BPs.

this poster has so many BPs, why still 'surviving'?

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449156/526217.html?1159852159#POST2135969

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449156/532980.html?1159853152#POST2136120

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449156/527621.html?1159853273#POST2136133

MrsPoh
For the Gloryworkz albums, she's not the supplier. I know the owner of that co as my hubby has biz with him. He's an Indonesian Chinese.

Hi Christina,
For your info she is not the only one leh..
I also dun know can or not, as many mummies are only trying to sell thier used FAke bags they no longer need.

Chin Leng can U help to give the green light?
If this is not allow, then I guess mummies who are Doing FAKE SPREE on Clothes or selling their Fake used clothes etc...also cannnot lor right?
If not there will be double standard.
After that many Mummies will be unhappy.
Some reported ones will be removed while others not reported ones will stay.

Please clear the air Chin Leng.