Chin Leng, PLS TAKE NOTE!!!

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1386914.html?1209433896
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/451986.html?1209434960
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1362644.html?1209434479
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1367332.html?1209432542
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1353066.html?1209430205
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1386731.html?1209405007
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1383804.html?1209403568
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1383805.html?1209403556
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1381059.html?1209403547
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1384232.html?1209403452
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1383811.html?1209403448
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1383812.html?1209403418
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1383798.html?1209403388
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1383795.html?1209399263
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1386588.html?1209398205
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1386559.html?1209396817
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1383910.html?1209395023
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1385710.html?1209392380
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1381811.html?1209386618
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1381824.html?1209386450
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1371992.html?1209380547
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1385737.html?1209375545
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1382417.html?1209372646
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1350833.html?1209360455
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1382225.html?1209359586
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1371953.html?1209355769
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1377053.html?1209352970
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1383794.html?1209350319

A lot of selling in WTB
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394355.html?1209823657
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1388123.html?1209817317
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394520.html?1209810340
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1383397.html?1209837817
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1396107.html?1209832352
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1396105.html?1209832252
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1396074.html?1209830541
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394476.html?1209828014
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1393211.html?1209825169
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1395865.html?1209824263
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1392920.html?1209820889
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1395630.html?1209820259
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1388052.html?1209815860
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1395660.html?1209810071
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394685.html?1209809436
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394126.html?1209802210
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1395274.html?1209802085
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1395461.html?1209801984
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1395436.html?1209800267
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1395350.html?1209795898
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1395309.html?1209794290
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1395258.html?1209792114
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1395220.html?1209789863
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1395134.html?1209785378
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1387328.html?1209785256
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1371992.html?1209788071
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1393408.html?1209779058

spree or BP in WTB?
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1389010.html?1209807200

can sell in WTS but choose to sell in WTB
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1392813.html?1209805876

Doing biz?
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1383812.html?1209825139

I am very fedup with ppl from the forum spamming me and it is happening practically almost every week. I have a copy here which I would like all to view, and would apprec if CL/BL take action immediately..

Quote:
"Mother's Day Promotion!!
"[email protected]" <[email protected]> Wednesday, 30 April 2008 10:56:17
To:[email protected]

Congratulations! You have received a private message from the following discussion board user: Stylus

-----------------------------------------------------------

Hi, my salon is offering this Manual Detox Lymphatic Body Massage at only $75!!

If you are experiencing the followings:
• Insomia
• Constipation
• Lumbago
• Joint Pain
• Limbs Ache
• Stiff Shoulder
• Sciatica
You can consider coming for a one trial session!

Why do you need to go for a Lymphatic Body Massage??

The lymph labors in our body stays quietly in the shadows to clean up the mess made by virtually all the other systems of the body. Widely regarded as a lesser sister to the circulatory system, the lymphatic system is actually a crucial player in your body's ability to ward off disease and heal from injury.

The lymphatic system is recognized by doctors in Europe and the Far East for its importance to preventive health care. They understand how lymphatic function supports every other system in the body, including the immune, digestive, detoxification and nervous systems. In fact, many believe that poor lymph health underlies a host of conditions, from cellulite to cancer.

By contrast, in America our practitioners don't think much about the lymph system until something goes wrong — usually when infection causes a swollen lymph node, or worse, when we develop cancer in a lymph gland, or cancer elsewhere that metastasizes through the lymph vessels.

The reality is that you have twice as much lymph fluid in your body as blood. The lymph continuously bathes each cell and drains away the detritus in a circulatory system powered only by your breathing and movement. If the movement of the lymph stopped entirely you would die in a matter of hours.

Thus, regular Lymphatic Massage can help you clear away the toxin in your body and to strengthen your health!

Interested ladies please call 91833369 to book for an appointment date or feel free to enquire about the massage. *Strictly by Appointment only*

Price is for 1st trial and Non-member ladies only.

Address 地址:No 2 Havelock Road, #01-16, Apollo Centre, Singapore 059763
Buses to reach: 2, 12, 33, 51, 63, 80, 174, 197, 61 &amp; 961, alight at Apollo Centre. If you are travelling by MRT, alight at Clarke Quay station and exit B.

Reply privately to this user with the following URL:

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/board-profile.cgi?action=sendmsg&amp;to=stylus&amp;db=0

Reply directly to this user with the following e-mail address:

To: miracle_bebe, From: stylus" unquote

Ask any smh member who knows me well, and they will tell you I'm not that sort of person to go around posting such matters in the forum for all to see.
I usually deal with them privately, w a threat to report spam of course. I am not surprised most of them try their best "to beat around the bush" with me

I've checked my Inbox and Contact file, yet I've never come across this email address before.
The person surely has got the guts to wanna sell me something w/o a courtesy introduction of herself - like where or how she got my email address, even if he/she thinks I've dealt with them before.

Check this out - http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/36738/1393481.html?1209852491

"Yellow aka Stylus" was the very 1st to respond to Jackie's post. I may be wrong, but I think they could be the same person. Detox, if the right type can treat skin diseases too.
(Apologies if I've wronged you to be the same person)

Edwin or Stylus as you call yourself..
YOU, HAVE VIOLATED MY PRIVACY!

report any of the thread to moderator's email directly. Posting here sometimes is just waste of time as they read their emails more often then reading the forum.

lin2004, errr.. you registered in feb 2007 and only with 28 posts nw. you better email to moderators to check if they can grant you instead

oh so those who pay $25 for a 7 day period can organise BPs and spress without having to meet 1 year membership period? oh ok.

apologies!

miracle_babe, unfortunately there's no ctrl to the # of smh accts that you can have, which is why some pp even their accts got suspended liao, they still can come back with newly registered nicks.

mrspuppet: sprees from Auction site is not allowed but if the submit via Bulk purchase paying listing fees.. it is .

Posted these links above but not removed, wonder why? Some of these links say "Anyone WTB?", "WTB?", or in their messages, they stated "selling at $XX" or "letting go at $XX" or "pm/sms me for fast deal", so aren't they selling? some of these links stated for sale/exchange or post a lot of pics &amp; say pm me if interested, can post these under WTB?
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1393587.html?1209713661
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1392902.html?1209699523
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1378177.html?1209691576
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1382384.html?1209655211
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1358691.html?1209662611
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1353066.html?1209648696
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1385737.html?1209647152
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1388941.html?1209625755
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1388132.html?1209568647
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1390199.html?1209561942
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394355.html?1209823657
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1388123.html?1209817317
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394520.html?1209810340
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1383397.html?1209837817
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1396107.html?1209832352
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1396105.html?1209832252
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1396074.html?1209830541
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1392920.html?1209820889
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1395630.html?1209820259
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1395660.html?1209810071
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394685.html?1209809436
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394126.html?1209802210
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1395274.html?1209802085
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1395461.html?1209801984
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1395220.html?1209789863
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1395134.html?1209785378
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1387328.html?1209785256
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1371992.html?1209788071

Pre-order, consider BP?
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1388052.html?1209815860

carole, v.funny lor, e link tha angeline posted has been removed but those tha i posted still there, apparently mods hv check tis thread liao leh. i just worried tha wrong signal is sent out lor, wait more &amp; more new comers monkey c monkey do, then say if tha person can, y can't i? i did c some postings got pp say like tha when some pp caution them abt e possibility of acct being suspended. hmm... or really can be done huh? meaning if i wanna sell something, i can post in WTB saying "anyone WTB?" &amp; it's ok??? but i wun wan to take e risk lah cos i 1yo soon wor &amp; i hv been v.active in my mummy grp discussion, waiting for mods to grant me access to WTS/spree. or maybe e mods r planning something to handle this as e situation seems to be getting out of hand, esp aft PH or weekends. actually, if i'm e buyer, i wun wanna take e risk cos scarely i pay for it liao &amp; e person acct got suspended, can't find tha nick/person to close e deal. recently too many scams liao, scary sia.

Lots of people selling in WTB pls let us know if its ok to sell in WTB?
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1389640.html?1210144105
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1397629.html?1210142998
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1405421.html?1210141057
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1397766.html?1210139689
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1362789.html?1210135794
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1405020.html?1210135467
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1404770.html?1210134559
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1381824.html?1210133607
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1404899.html?1210131371
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1370950.html?1210122070
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1398464.html?1210122040
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1398306.html?1210121131
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394734.html?1210099524
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1403197.html?1210093146
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1404273.html?1210091002
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1403762.html?1210084874
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394555.html?1210079080
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1403105.html?1210072050
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1403007.html?1210068352
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1402958.html?1210067516
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1402845.html?1210066676
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1402020.html?1210067092
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1402707.html?1210065315
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1390453.html?1210065027
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1402650.html?1210064471
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1402640.html?1210064396
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1402636.html?1210064338
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1402625.html?1210064155
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1402603.html?1210063941
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1379634.html?1210044582
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1401389.html?1210041246
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1400945.html?1210008764
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1400525.html?1209995530
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1397995.html?1209991330
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1387256.html?1209972699
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1398960.html?1209968527
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1396234.html?1209960323
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1398433.html?1209958979
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1398431.html?1209958813
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1398426.html?1209958697
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1385135.html?1209958512
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1398418.html?1209958483
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1398218.html?1209953462
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1398013.html?1209945945
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1393334.html?1209939901
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1390465.html?1209923648
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1397705.html?1209915826
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1397688.html?1209915246
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1397662.html?1209913600
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1393709.html?1209910835
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1397598.html?1209910478
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1397597.html?1209909623
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1397587.html?1209909410
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1391175.html?1209908746
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1390475.html?1209902432
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1381811.html?1209902293
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394580.html?1209896965
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1396962.html?1209884808
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1396096.html?1209880078
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394098.html?1209877812
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1390766.html?1209871334
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1381672.html?1209867924
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1388437.html?1209826297
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1392788.html?1209807314
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1389021.html?1209750304
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394652.html?1209747960
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394510.html?1209744468
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394417.html?1209741084
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394402.html?1209740779
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1392074.html?1209739409
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1382904.html?1209739395
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394239.html?1209738738
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1394216.html?1209737843
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1392160.html?1209731083
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1393697.html?1209716135
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1393315.html?1209707783
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1387044.html?1209695907
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1375141.html?1209564979
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1389209.html?1209536111