Hi <font color="0000ff">all who interested to know how i train my gal</font>
:
Maybe I give u an account of what my gal did when I train her:
1st nite: Nursed her to sleep. when she wake up for nite feed, i juz play dead,. she kept crying n calling mommy milk milk, pulled n climbed all over me. i ignored her. Very poor thing loh, coz when she finally gave up n fall back to sleep, she was still mumbling "milk milk, milk milk"...i felt heart pain . She was totally awake and this happened many x as she woke up many times.
2nd nite: my hb helped me. Same as above, she woke up, cry n I ignore her. My hb tried to sing to her n pat her...i juz refuse to give milk n play "dead" thru'out.
3rd nite: same as 2nd nite
4th nite: her cries become louder n more persistent, coz i MOVED...i think she was angry that i m "awake" but din want to feed her. she screamed till very bad...my hb lost patience n juz damp her on the mattress to let her cry alone. i cldnt take it loh, i feel so heart broken! so i picked her up, she was happy n expected to latch on, when she realised i wont...again scream on top of her voice...somehow she got tired n fell asleep. But I must say this nite was the worst she cried simply coz I was not dead hahaha
5th nite: she slept thru!! She woke 1 x, moved a little closer to me, then fall back to sleep herself
6th nite: she woke once, cry a bit for milk... my hb sang to her, she rolled to me then fell asleep.
7th nite: slept thru, woke up once, but managed to fall back to sleep on her own.
If she cry badly (esp 1st few nites), feed her some water. Also I was pretty surprised that the training was short. Coz previously when I tried, she was so persistent, she cld scream n cry forever, so nvr succeed. Mayb she knows this time round I m serious in training her haha.
hi <font color="0000ff">desert</font>
you planning for #2? I hope to hv 1 this yr then can close shop liao. but i not sure if i ovulate or not though my menses ret when my gal turn 1yr old.
hi<font color="119911">giggler</font>
no, i dun wake up n pump middle of night. so in the morning my breast will be very full...i latch me gal on b4 going to work. as for supply, its still the same leh in the day. mayb the body juz slow down production in the night.
my gal is still on TBM...not give FM yet. coz ss is still enough. i want to give her FM too...but prob wait till after CNY period