<font color="aa00aa">mini,</font>
no place to express milk at work, so can only do it in the toilet. so sometimes gotta bear with the smell when someone doing big biz....
hmm.. she dun reject the frozen milk totally.. but take some (maybe half), then dun want alr. but these few days, even "fresh" milk she oso will leave abt 20~40ml (her normal is 150~160). btw, the frozen milk are at most 1 month old.
<font color="aa00aa">giggler,</font>
aiya, no choice leh, need to make space for new stock. anyway, yesterday already 13th Feb, so need to throw those 14th Jan and older lor.
hubby oso "sim tiah". keep telling me "i heartache for u leh, all ur efforts into the bin". know what i replied him?? "i heartache the milk bags more leh, so costly!!" *LOL*
<font color="aa00aa">absolut,</font>
i'll prob stop bfg in 2 months time, when Shanice is 6 months old. hoping to get some personal time for myself & hubby & oso hope can spend more time wif Shanice. these few months I'm so tied up with expressing BM that i hardly have time for her.
another reason is we'll like to try for a #2 after June...
i do suspect that she's getting interested in the surrounding than her milk.. but then hor, how can she tahan 4~5 hr with only ~100ml when previously she cries for milk abt ~2.5-3 hrs after she finished ~150ml?
did try feeding her in the room, oso the same leh
another strange thing is... my ss increased a bit on eve & 1st day of CNY. and i'm so happy, thot can pump shorter. i.e. usu need 40min to get 180ml, that 2 days took only 30mins. so i stopped after 30min.. then now hor, after 40mins, i can only get 150ml
*sob*
why?! why ?! why?!
(oh, me using manual pump)