<font color="aa00aa">berry,</font>
mine oso choke more when i gave her the right breast. makes me wonder if i din latch on correctly when feeding her on the left (cos right handed so right hand manipulate better mah
guess <font color="ff6000">giggler</font> meant to pump out a bit b4 u latch bb on is juz to reduce the flow a bit so it won't chock bb so much
<font color="aa00aa">poontang</font>
i oso try to latch my girl more on the left hoping can increase the amt, but dun think it helps
think mine oso left breast will hv abt 10~20 ml lesser milk than right. and right breast always seems to be full, so my gal oso seems to enjoy sucking more on the right!!
<font color="aa00aa">giggler,</font>
ya, i'm not setting a high target right now, else i'll prob be very discouraged to pump.
btw, when u gals pump, how long do u pump each breast? cos i keep pumping, it still will hv milk coming out. so when is the time to stop??
actually when i pump, i try to "dry" my left breast, but right breast, i don't empty cos i trying to "balance" my both breasts lah. should i be doing that? cos my right breast is really significantly bigger than the left
after tmr, will not need to give my girl EBM cos tmr is the last day of massage!!! yeah!!!