my bb has been under bbsitter's care for a yr. we are quite easy going as long as she looks after bb well.
she always tink her words are wisdom and know alot more than us. but never mind lah, so long as she looks after bb well right?
seriously speaking, it seems hard to get a bbsitter? i interviewed 3 and only this one looked more normal then the rest. not a perfect choice either to choose my current bbsitter coz we have to walk 10 min to reach her house. its not next door, we have to cross the road. and do u agree tat there is a higher dd for bbsitter that they become atas and not cooperative? my bbsitter is not afraid of not getting biz if we sack her.
so how she spiked me?
last min she had to take leave yet refused to tell us the reason she had to take. if she had told us the reason, we would be more understanding but being secretive only makes me think that its not a life and death matter. it left us hanging there,as we oso needed to work, where to find pp to help us so last min? neber mind, it was solved anyway. but it really pissed us off. we treated her very well, didnt interfere in how she looks after my bb.
then a recent case again she pissed us off. ! bb had fever so we asked her to use the new fever medi(2nd bottle) we gave her a mth ago. she said we never give her, wat she had on hand was the 1st bottle. as puzzled as i was, but din argue with her since she tinks she is alwats right. after i left the house, i checked with dh. indeed he did pass the 2nd bottle to her a mth ago. so who has memory lapse now? when i texted her, she has to cheek to tell me "if u dun believe me, u can ask yr husband". the fact is my husband oso confirmed this. wtf !
but my hub told me not to pursue liao since she always think she is rite. but then where did she hide the 2nd botttle to?
i really feel like changing bbsitter, but bb is quite attached to her now. i had planned to leave bb with her for another 1.5 yrs, how to tong?! family members dun want to bbsit our bb in the 1st place, make me even piss off. i am sure there will be a 3rd time she will spike us.
i have put bb on ccc waiting list. not my ideal plan coz bb will fall sick easily, dinner is excluded, and plus fetch by 7pm!
wats your views? or anyone is lucky to hv good bbsitter? not like me, as her boss who pays her still need to get pissed off by her?
she always tink her words are wisdom and know alot more than us. but never mind lah, so long as she looks after bb well right?
seriously speaking, it seems hard to get a bbsitter? i interviewed 3 and only this one looked more normal then the rest. not a perfect choice either to choose my current bbsitter coz we have to walk 10 min to reach her house. its not next door, we have to cross the road. and do u agree tat there is a higher dd for bbsitter that they become atas and not cooperative? my bbsitter is not afraid of not getting biz if we sack her.
so how she spiked me?
last min she had to take leave yet refused to tell us the reason she had to take. if she had told us the reason, we would be more understanding but being secretive only makes me think that its not a life and death matter. it left us hanging there,as we oso needed to work, where to find pp to help us so last min? neber mind, it was solved anyway. but it really pissed us off. we treated her very well, didnt interfere in how she looks after my bb.
then a recent case again she pissed us off. ! bb had fever so we asked her to use the new fever medi(2nd bottle) we gave her a mth ago. she said we never give her, wat she had on hand was the 1st bottle. as puzzled as i was, but din argue with her since she tinks she is alwats right. after i left the house, i checked with dh. indeed he did pass the 2nd bottle to her a mth ago. so who has memory lapse now? when i texted her, she has to cheek to tell me "if u dun believe me, u can ask yr husband". the fact is my husband oso confirmed this. wtf !
but my hub told me not to pursue liao since she always think she is rite. but then where did she hide the 2nd botttle to?
i really feel like changing bbsitter, but bb is quite attached to her now. i had planned to leave bb with her for another 1.5 yrs, how to tong?! family members dun want to bbsit our bb in the 1st place, make me even piss off. i am sure there will be a 3rd time she will spike us.
i have put bb on ccc waiting list. not my ideal plan coz bb will fall sick easily, dinner is excluded, and plus fetch by 7pm!
wats your views? or anyone is lucky to hv good bbsitter? not like me, as her boss who pays her still need to get pissed off by her?