Any mommies staying in Hougang?

<font size="+2">enen's mum</font>
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">ic no Bf then easy for u lor cos i find BF very tiring but me still BF my girl.wat brand diaper u using thought of ordering but hm delivery need minimum so thought of asking who need then can order together ma.</font></font>

<font size="+2">msblur</font>
<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">ok hope to see u there then i see i got remember the wrong person.</font></font>

<font size="+2"> hougang mummies pls support my flea on the 4th july (sunday) @ blk 698A timr 8am to 1 pm.</font>

gladys,
Sure...i will go if i can make it. I should be able to recognise u.

Which brand diapers u wana order? There's a bp on huggies diapers mah, maybe u can order frm there. Tink she has a collection at Punggol too.

Msblur: okay. I'll go accept later.

Gladys: i am still trying out different brands wor. Left with fitti and nepia haven try yet. Currently trying drypers. I don't really like it. Drypers is too cheap for me to exchange for other brand diapers from other mummy le. Haiss

justquestion,
Ur name is Queenie hoh?

U can sell away ur drypers loh if cant exchange. Urs using wat size nw? Newborn or Small size?
Hav u tried Petpet for ur gal? Oso gd leh.

Msblur: ya. My name is queenie.
sell must discount for ppl. Which I rather use finish den change to other brand. Currently she is wearing S size.

Gladys: I got some petpet's samples, I did tried. Actually I quite like that wor. But still need to use finish that 1 and a half drypers 1st den can change.

<font size="+1"> do yr kids have diaper rash? i hate to see my kids with that. when my boy was younger have tried other brand always have the rash so my girl day 1 mamy poko.now use mamy poko for both and bought huggies ultra for my elder at the fair then nepia for my girl. look like nepia quite ok also.</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">hmm now feel like eating cheesecake with a cup of coffee... really bored.. wat do u mummies do at hm.</font></font>

My girl very thick skin. No rash no redness. Lol.
Actually I day time let her wear cloth diaper de. Only sleep time den change to one time use diaper.
But due to this drypers diaper, look quite small on my baby and I don't like the sticky tape. I wanted to faster use finish den change to other brand So now most of the time I let her wear drypers.

At home only can take care of my child den free time come forum look look see see. Find cheap and useful stuffs for my baby. Not working now can't like wanna buy what can buy.

anyway,

mummies out there, do you have or know anyone willing to let go baby rocker And baby carrier/sling at cheap price or token exchange?

<font size="+2">enen mum</font>
<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">wow good save alot of diaper if use cloth one.i have tried dryper sample pack before and hate the sticky tape.. </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">enen mum</font></font>
<font size="+1">saw that u looking for head band . i have alot(new) let me know wat type u looking for and wat u wan to exchange?where u stay?</font>

enenmum,
Ya loh...if left nt many, den might as well finish it den change new brand loh.

Gladys,
Last time my elder gal too leh. Always has diaper rash when i let her use Drypers! So heartpain loh, her butt will be so red! Then i use the drapolean cream, nex day ok liao. At 1st i thot might nt be the diaper, so after she recover i tried drypers again on her. The rash came back again! In the end i got to change to Mamypoko den she ok. So atas loh...cannot use cheap brand de! Hahaha...

Hmm...nw nv order eclairs liao, coz' got to order alot den got delivery mah. Unless u gals wan lah, den i dun mind organising.

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">wat is the minimum order ? 1 tray how much $ and how many? cos i only 1 person eat... but i think mamy poko really good </font></font>

gladys,
Have to order more than $100 then they will deliver. One tray tink ard $4.20. There are 12 small pcs inside one tray.

U only hav these plain headbands ah?

gladys,
Usually i will gather orders, den order at one shot loh. Dun hav to juz order eclairs mah, can order their mini swiss rolls too, nice!

enenmum,
The eclairs are frm Amosco. Hmm...my gals love to eat loh.Its with chocolate cream inside, but if u put inside freezer den take out to eat, it will be like chocolate icecream. Nice!

<font size="+1">let me know if u wan order but 1 will only take a few tray cos i 1 person eat only ma. wat other stuff they have got web site to see.</font>

Not min. $100 wor

Terms &amp; Conditions

Free Delivery for minimum purchase of $ 120 &amp; above (excl. GST)
For order below $120, it must be self collected at 232, Pandan Loop with 1 day advance notice, from Monday - Friday.
All orders must be pre-arranged.  We do not entertain walk-in order.
2 working days advance notice for delivery from Monday - Friday.
All payment is by CASH only.
Cheque payment is applicable for Corporate customers only.

enenmum,
Hmm...i juz remember its above $100 purchase nia.
I ever went to their plc to self collect b4. Its so inside de loh.

Hey! How's everyone?

glad to see this thread up and running agn

Do let me know if u are interested in ordering the eclair. Am interested too

Noon noon!

Ling156,
U r here again! Sure i let u know if am orderign again. See whether enenmum &amp; gladys wana order or nt loh.

gladys,
Yeah...there's alot of stuff indeed. But i've only tried the eclairs &amp; swiss roll nia.

enenmum,
I usually call up to check the price leh.

Allo msblur!

Yup! Am back! Hehe..long time. No Visit here..no chance to eat the eclair since the last time I came here..haha

Morning ladies here!

Gd news for u gals.....orders for eclairs are confirmed! Juz nice hubby's collick's wife working inside, so i ask her whether i can order in small qty, she said will help me order!

So who wana place order, pls post here asap and tt to my posb savings 070-37170-7. Self collection to done at Blk 699A Hougang St 52. Thanks!

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">oh great wat is the price for eclairs &amp; swiss roll. if order is collect when?</font></font>

gladys,
Elairs is $4.10 each pack. U can collect tmr. Swiss roll is $21.40 each box of 42pcs.

I have 12 packs of eclairs nw. Let me know ur orders.

Nice. I want 2packs of eclairs. I go ibank you now. See later go what den go collect from you. Now raining, and my girl not yet bath and everything. Your house there got what bus? Near where?

enenmum,
Ok noted ur orders. Tmr collect can? Coz' hubby cmg hm late tonite, so cant collect today. My hse got bus 101, 325, near Monfort sch. U leh?

Okay can. Tomorrow den I go collect.

I stay lorong ah soo side. No bus here.
Hougang central got those bus to your house right?
I den take bus from there.

Anyway,

$8.20 is transferred to 070-37170-7 msblur, ref no. 2962653904.

:D

enenmum,
Thks for your prompt payment! Yes....hougang central has bus 101 straight to my hse. After Monfort,will turn left after the traffic light, den u can alight liao. I wait for u downstairs. Later i pm u my contact.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">wow now got eclairs eat liao. i also wan 2 eclairs. can keep how long? i live 914 forget walk where to yr place liao. pls pm me yr number again. cod can?</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">have just tt u $12.30. pls let me know the timing before hand k. thanks....can wait to have them now</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">finally got a little time to come here look look.... looks like no one chatting everyone only interested in food only....anyone have a problem with yr kids shouting. my boy only 16 months</font></font>