ANY MALAY MUMS HERE?

i think if the lot is to my right...im still ok....but if its to my left....sometimes hub got sooooo impatient that he got out just to direct me...

elle...he permanent nite.....
ya they deduct from our leave...n per year we only have 21 days...but so many shut down....!

<font color="aa00aa">mira,
i taught at Zhenghua for the last 4 months.
i would say not bad if your gerl gets to a good class.
the normal stream one very teruk.
even dare to thrown penknives around when my colleague was teaching in class.
when my colleague scolded them and confiscate mp3/ hp they dare to snatched teacher's things until her teachers guide book was torn.

maybe u can consider unity or west something...
the west something also at senja road...think sharena is teaching chemistry there.</font>

Lina,
husbands no should say Men are impatient want lah.. When they saw is the lady driver. they will sure comment. Basically, they look down on women...

Your company so unfair seh... like that whole year leave gone..if anything need urgently leave how? and if they want to close farer and all no more leave..how...

Elle, Ya loh...Kiss, I panic...

lina,
the environment good only the bosses...especially the director..she talks at times so haolian..like everything she knows..ans everything she correct..then when i talk all wrong..like i so stupid..feel very degrading working here...i dont like the feeling thinking that i am stupid..wait stress myself..wait see "talikng doctor" again...i stopped ready..now strong..i dont like ppl bring me down..last straw when she told me i take care my kids wrong..my girl sick i go doc take mc...considered my leave then say...i wrong take care of her..must learn to leave her alone..crazy..then when speak to customers also wrong..then she teach me talk..when i talk the ways she teach me then she also said wrong..i dont understand..very stressing me..then i go home not happy..wait think of how work tmrw....got any PR job not...? i interested in this line...

mira,
on CTE...the car behind KISS my car butt....damn!!i was driving my hubby beside me...he so angry!!! hahah...kissy kissy..now whenever i drive at CTE...to exit jalan bahagia...my heart beats faster.. but i pray..

morninggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg.....

i ngah makan garlic bread n minum kopi nescafe......jemputttttttttt....

conversation during sex?! no way ...more like role playing barfu ada talking a bit...kekekekeke

its more to cuddle up on bed n then converse....hubby can really listen n luahkan perasaan

PRETTY MAMASITAZ!!!

end decmber you girls can take leave?
we go for picnic at pasir ris beach...how?...like this better...we can chit chat like nobody's business...

mira,
when your probation ends?

Oh Lynzi, you ever teach there. Cos her score are not the high side for Express steam, so I'm not sure will she go good class or not. How they split the class. By score? Do you know aby 3rd language? Is it most Sec sch have it? By the way how you go to the school?
Too late, I had put Zhenghua as my first choose. Second is Bukitview Sec in Bukit Batok..
Anyone stay near to Bukit View Sec sch. I heard the sch OK but becuase beside is ITE so some student is abit.....

<font color="000000">Lina
I try not to drive when hub around will end up quarrelling, he likes to nag nag here and nag nag there..so particular abt parking, he wants perfection..sikit senget pun cannot, he will ask me to open the door and check again until he is satisfied..</font>

lina,

my parking pun still sux!
nampak kat mirror, macam straight... dah kluar dari keta, apsal senget???
but ada masa, cantikkkkk jer.... Skali masuk jer!
Paling benci kena vertical parking!

aiyah... take a lot of practices...

nottygal...
ya...senget sikit pun tak boleh....stress tau...

mira....
we r still ok....
the operators lagik kecian....kalau tak der leave kena unpaid leave....

elle....

hehehehehe...*paiseh* very the late morining worr~~.....garlice bread i bought 2 packs of sunshine gar bread for myself! lurve it so much!

nottygal,
my hubby also like that...whenever i wanna park..can not can not...you know what i do?... "noisy ah how to concentrate!!??!! next time dont tell me to drive" lucky park not like you...hehehekidding...if your hubby my driving instructor...i cry ah..

Mira, I live in BP too. From what I see, West Spring is a better school. Students behave better outside.
But from Woodlands to BP quite far for your girl to travel in the morning right?

Sally, yeah if your husband is not around memang not easy to handle the kids. Can't imagine going on my own with the boys also.

Lina,
Ahmad Ibrahim? I have one friend's son study in Chongfu Pri..taking PSLE also. The teacher form her son sch told my friend never take Ahmad Ibrahim cos not good.My elder girl also said that. Anyway, my girls score also cannot go in.

Elle, Hopefully by mid of Dec. My i need to take leave on 19/12/08 cos bring my gil reporting to the Sec sch.

<font color="aa00aa">mira,
i always take mrt..alight at cck then change to lrt..alight at jelapang station.
then got to walk a bit.
i think opp marsiling mrt got bus to go bt panjang interchange..then from interchange either take bus or change to lrt also.
they do banding to determine the class if i'm not wrong.
3rd language not for everyone leh.
only those good students are allowed to take 3rd language.

mamaliz, hi5!!
me also having garlic bread...yum yum..</font>

lynzi,
yah yah...tell everyone 2 of you having garlic bread...tell tell.....
i think go back i will make the spread..i tot of making the spread on tuesday..tired...

mira,
oh..on 19th you have to take leave ready..then better cancel idea coz now scary jobs...so many giving unpaid leave..

<font color="000000">ELLE
my hubby drives like crazy..he always think he is right when i know he is wrong..

He so impatient and thinks he owns the road..ever he told just close your eyes lahh..so i said when open later who knows i will be in grave lahh!</font>

hb driving
me pun kalau hb drive i feel very stressed mcm unsafe

tak pernah la tertido kat car.. always awake.. one trip i dun know how many times i say "careful... careful'''"

but funny thing is whn i drive he say i drive fast...

betty,
Is it? but my girl score cannot make it for West Spring.
I choose Zhenghua partially they have HANDBELL/HANDCHIME as CCA. I find it very cool.

Lina,
nak naik paling atas? Bercinta siolz, nak collect keta nanti....

Elle,
i pernah kena vertical parking @ KKH... 15mins, kluar masuk lot!

Betty
i noe u wont forget dat 15mins kluar masuk lot @ Brickworks market kan... tu 1st time on road without instructor... memalukan!

<font color="000000">Lina
yesterday, i went giant with kids, by 11pm my multi storey car park almost full.. left with 3 lots only at the last floor! If no lots, we just park at loading/ unloading bay..kena saman just appeal..</font>

my most trustworthy co-pilot aka husband... paling boleh harap.. Selamat..

But masa baru2 dulu, whenever i reverse, he will always give me the 'ok, good.. ok clear on my side.." but most often, my side yg sempit, sampai takleh bukak pintu...

but now he dah okay la.. dah bleh gauge whether i'm too much on his side or not!

quote lina: so i suruh my hub jadik pole....

ish kau lina....naya hubby kau !! nanti kaki dia jadi sasaran.....kakakakakaka

Lynzi,
my daughter eligible for 3rd language(Chinese or Arab). I think because she score A for English and Malay. so I let her take Chinese 1st choose and Arab for 2nd choose.
Thanks for the direction. But take you how long to reach the sch?

shahlynn,
terpaksa...walaupun cam mabuk pusing2....

nottygal...oh appela eh...1st time i drive....i lupa on headlights...besh kan

<font color="000000">nora aw
ye lahh..kita drive dia ckp to slow down..sigh...dia drive perot kecott babe..!

so far lum try spiral carpark..dont intend too also...</font>

<font color="000000">Now, i cant remember how to drive manual already..hooked to auto, when i first time drive auto, i put left foot on brake pedal and right on accelerator..hahaha! imagine so awkward to drive this way..then hub realized why so funny my leg movement, he saw it and told hey you should just rest the left lahh..hehehe!bodoh!</font>

nottygal.....my license pun manual...so bila start auto car...i panic coz kereta jalan sendirik...i panic...i call my fren....hahahah