MORNING PRETTY LADIES!!

<font color="0000ff">Naqi
ya lah memang tak worth it.. btw i send u mail.. dah received??

Morning Elle &amp; Cik Nab!!</font>

Morning Mira,

HAri tu siapa watch Dol &amp; Minah??....Ada 1 shot tu diorang amik @ MakanShiok KopiShop.....kat mana eh tu any1 know??

<font color="119911">morning smua..
gg for urut later during lunch.. nari ingat tak nak masuk tp nanti rindu kan korang so drag myself to work hehe.. not feeling well, tekak perit, kahak byk sgt n cam nak demam or dah demam pung..</font>

Hmm.. i feel bad cos smlm ada sikit fight dgn hubby.

Is it just me or it's life that "Men do not like to communicate" ?

Susah betul nak ajak hubby i open up to me and communicate.

nshahi,
da tau sakit masuk off...confirm satu office merebak germs....Woit do u know dat during the Crocs sale, Sassari ada tau diorang bawak masuk on the 2nd day..

Wati,

Kalau husband and wife tu dah lumrah lah kalau ada "fights" - tapi jangan sampai berpanjangan, try to make up as soon as possible.

cik zai,
really feel like goin..but tmrw work..coz if go then i wanna bring my kids...wait have to send back to my mother house..in the morning..i can..but my body cannot...sigh..see how..

Wati,
try communicate time ehem..
hehehhe
just kidding...

Seriously, has anyone ever communicate during sex?
I remember someone telling me dat guys listen best during sex. I dunno, but wouldnt it be anti-climax?

shahlynn,
nope i dont communicate during sex...wait no feeling..like the mouth cant stop blah blah blah blah..for me my hubby during anything also he never listen..talk to him its like he not concentrating..so i dont bother..season..i must get use to it..so i wont feel angry..

<font color="119911">naqi
alah takpe merebak pat dorang not to u all kan?? kan.. kan?? hehe

yup i heard abt e sassari sale, kurang asam kan.. tp takpe ah ku tak suka sassari, prefer cyprus

<font color="119911">wati
biasa ah.. for mmg most of the time susah noh..
eh kkwan nari ku nak pi rompak rumah NAw hehe..</font>

cik zai,
tmrw got planz my hubby wanna bring the kids to marina and we have to view 2 houses...i cancel trip to PD..can save money...
anywayz my hubby dont like walking at orchard...if i go he no problem...everytime like that..only before i deliver my son..he went with me to paragon..last minute shopping the next day i deliver..so he compromise..SIGH...

Gd morning......
i tadi breakfast asam pedas with roti.....

Communication during sex?......can be a turn off....but u can be sure to talk after a good sex....

Yesterday,I wnet to cuppage Terrance for a back massage, today feel abit relax.... not so painful on my shoulder...

Nshahi, can I Send the Grow 3 milk powder to you tonight??? So sorry so long still have not pass to you.

<font color="119911">ira
can bt ill b back late tau.. ard 10plus.. bt MIL is at home ah.. bt upon reaching can u sms me? so that i can ask them to open e door.. coz my bell GONE, my pintu u knock cam nak rak cant hear hehe.. pintu besi.. khekhe
u got my number rite?</font>

lina,
if ppl next building also can smell!!...hehehe...why all no receive my emails?....

nora r,
go check your email..

Nshahi,
OK. Can SMS your address to me. Maybe, I will be late too. cos hubby in Shanghai so I can drive his lorry. Also thinking of bring my children to the Banquest at the Greengridge for dinner.

mira,
what lorry..? very good...
massage?...coz later get that thing..so massage...coz he knows i got back problem..i ever slipped and fall very badly..till nw my left back cannnot take too much strain...i think 6 years back..

mira,
ohhbut still lorry..small lorry is still 10 feet..very good..
thank you...my hubby now..been good to me..maybe coz now we dont quarrel as often like last time..maybe..coz now if he nag nag nag..i just kept quiet...

<font color="aa00aa">naqi,
makan shiok tu jauh benar from your place lah gerl.
its near lakeside mrt.
but i like the food there..not bad.
think they went shooting there cos husin saaban owns a nasi ayam penyet stall kat situ.</font>

Parking?? hehehe...I'm not so good at times...My duaghter always said Mummy, your parking always not straight...but still manage to park in the lot lah...

Lina, I might not a good teacher...My parking depends on the car of two side.... I normally aim the edge of the car beside...as long my vehicle don't "kiss" other car..I'm safe..hehehe..

Elle...nolah just asking coz seems like u dun like ur job environment......

next mth ade shutdown....2 weeks...there goes my leave for 2009.....very bad situation.....