ANY MALAY MUMS HERE?

nama ku disebut~~~

bukan beli lingerie....ngah layan suami baru balik werk....kepala pening tengok hubby ni...haiz.....

nshahi,
you need to cool down girl..
what you said remind me of what happened..sigh..BE STRONG..!!!

even now my hubby shock my change..
I WILL PRAY FOR YOU GIRL..but you need to pray too and be strong..

san,
seriously..i am even laughing to myself..i am totally lost when smalldreams asked..then you asked...hehehe...popiah lai popiah..3 1 dollar..

<font color="000000">nshahi
Though I know u in here…I could feel the problem deep inside you, as much as I also care for you too..

The difference in us is you are willing to share your stories, you have the courage to do it but not me..

Remember, I am most willingly to be there be in sorrow or happiness you are in. Hope you will pull yourself together ok babe..just beep me when you need a shoulder to cry on..Please take care of your health!</font>

naqi,
i remembered i bought a lingerie at once at parkway..then i went to buy test kit to test and i tested at parkway toilet itself..i confirm preggy..till now the lingerie not used (i cant have sex during preggy)..coz too small...

nottygal,
agree!!
nshahi listen!!

nottygal,
how come today i chat they ask me bout popiah..?
mesti you work...hehehe...

my house up for sale again!!!!!!!!!!!!

elle....nora rossi come view when u free!! take care...anything msg me at 81261180

1901007.jpg
1901008.jpg

1901009.jpg

valuation price!!

you girls know,
since the day i told them i wanted to resign..they dont let rite? (my bosses)
then now stressing me know..they already let me have the week off as unpaid then say i must pay back time during here..there..then during chinese new year usually long off rite? she said i should get unpaid..so fair..but this leave is already considered unpaid..i not taking anything...sigh....

Nshah... semua orang ada problem. The solutions that our sistas letak kat sini is all great..

Jgn ikutkan perasan.. Cik Zai mungkin bleh beri nasihat since Cik dah lama berumahtangga...

Naqi, aku tinggal Jurong West.. kenapa ?

saper saper interested please sms me and view fast fast ehh....cos i dah start viewing houses on my side...need to settle before my valuation expires..and also my hle....
lelong!

<font color="ff6000">What's for lunch ladies?
I'm going over to airport. This week menu seems pathetic...*sigh*

Elle, how come like that?

Mamaliz,
What's ur valuation? Area?</font>

Elle,

If they have given you unpaid leave then what is there to pay back?

For Chinese New Year long leave how can they consider as unpaid leave?

I think they are trying to give you a hard time - you can always check with MOM on the guidelines.

nottygal,
if got bubbles..we pop the bubbles ah..together gether..hehehe....i got bubble blower..

me too kidding...

san,
what time your lunch?

not sure yet...
the hubbies meeting up later...pasal tu i kena pujuk laki i ni.....frustated agaknya dia...

anyway my valuation is 255k...anyone interested msg i tau...

cik zai,
thats the reason...sigh..
so hard ah..
is it hard to look for a job now?
my friend offer me the post close ready..

i thinking of officially enter my brother business i got 50% share but i feel not the time yet..i still need to save..

<font color="ff0000">mamaliiz

Tinggi jugak eh yr valuation...like my 5rm nye price
anyway the place is very convenient...
</font>.

Wati,

"dah lama berumah tangga" - this 3rd Dec will be our 30th wedding anniversary tau *malu lah dah tua*.

Seperti kata orang tua2 - kalau tepuk sebelah tangan takkan berbunyi - so Nshahi don't always blame yourself for what has happened - your hubby pun mesti ada buat silap.

The best thing is to have a good talk between kamu berdua and find out the root of the problem. Then from there you boleh buat perubahan.

I hope your marriage can be saved Insya Allah!

danryan...

yeah...thats why i jual at valuation jerr...its high for a 3 rm pasal its central ...bole nampak amkhub lagi! kekekek....

Elle,

I think you should ask them about the unpaid leave . Best thing is if you can log on to MOM site and check from there then print a copy for them.

So at least they know that they can't cheat you.

cik zai,
they always say reciprocate..must me fair..since i give you the off..but anyways my leave is my business rite?

elle...

chet! selling at valuation still ask for discout ahh? hentam u den u know~...kekekeke
u tink i sell fish issit... :p

mana nak carik valuation lagi kat sg ni....hmmmmmmmm
1901158.gif

mamaliz,
discount ah..hehehe...alrite will iinform my hubby val.$255..how much you bought the house? if you mind telling.

<font color="000000">mamaliz
Alamak..i just recommended Nora R a 4A at Fernvale at valuation price, no cash too..owner stayed for 3 years and house is renovated in good condition..</font>

Yes Elle,

Since they have granted you unpaid leave what is there to pay back?

Maybe they don't understand what is unpaid leave ?

kekekek.....nottygal takperlahhh...

that one 310k mine is 255k and the location differs...

elle..

that one cant say lahh...later my hubby knock my head sehh....kakaka

nottygal,
$310k for a 4 room?...WOW!!
bukit batok 5i $320 last few months need no cash but i wasnt interested as too far from my parentz..