A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

For Supplements,

For bb less than 1 yr old, can they take d cod liver oil or must I wait until a certain age? Hopefully I can "convinced" my hubby to let my boy take d suppl.keke d funny thing is last time my hubby used to take a lot of suppl for wt training but he dun reali like his son to take suppl wor.

Hi Ashwen,

BBQ@ safra? Is d pit near d pool, is any tables n chairs to sit?

Butterwaffles, tats a v good value to instill to yr boy. I nvr tot of tat before, n I'm guess d charity will welcome yr lit boy donations every year!! :p

Ya loh, me kena hinted by my Mil on hw to celebrate her 1st grandson first bday. Hiaz. My hubby juz wana a simple bday or juz go holiday for d 3 of us. But i felt tat maybe a simple bday celebration w our immediate Family esle v shag for My boy n me. Such a young age, he also duno wats happening ard him. I prefer to have a bigger bday celebration when he has his lit frens. Keke

And mummies do u have any suggestions on where to get bday cake tat look nice n taste gd?

Aiyayayaya, so busy today...ZzZzz....

ashwen, you tried giving your boy the original or orange flavour for the cod liver oil?? Have you tasted both? I cannot stand the taste of the original one! But apparently, the original flavour is better, less sugar. Kidz Amaze is a swimming pool??! All along i thought it's an indoor playground -_-" My flat is very small ah...i don't know where i can put the 'pool'! Haha...Btw, you rem i bought the furry booties from you? My parents and my MIL like them very much and now, they are asking if you have those in L size. I bought M size from you and its just nice for my boy now!

mummypooh, for cod liver oil, if under 1 year old, best to consult PD first. For this Childlife Colostrum Probiotics that i'm going to give my boy, PD okay-ed it, else i won't dare to give also...Keke, yes yes, now that i'm a mummy, i really hope to bring my boy up properly, hope he will grow up with good values so he will always know how to differentiate between right and wrong because we mummies won't be around forever to guide them. For cakes hor, i LOVE Pine Gardens! I cannot say they look very good but they taste very good, hehe. My excolleague ordered from Yiling before: http://www.yilingcakes.com.sg/products/index.php?cPath=21_23

hi mummypooh,
the BBQ @SAFRA only Safra members can book.
It is one Pavilion Shelter with 2 Pit inside.
$40 per pit - can accomodate 25 pax.

Each Pit comes with own washing area, 2-3 small tables + Plastic Chairs (think 8), cant remember. But can sit on long bench along the pavilion. hard to describe. Go see my photos in FB lah..

It is just behind the pool area.

http://www.safra.sg/jrclubhouse_facilities_detail.aspx?oid=1077

I got the 1st Bday cake from Pine Garden Cake shop @ AMK!! Got delivery.
Nice cake. Not too sweet. Many flavours to choose. 1 kg abt $33~36
http://www.pgcake.com/order/index.htm

Butterwaffes, they can make nice nice cakes too.
If u have a theme in mind can email them for the samples. But u must pay a "artistic charge"
I paid abt $70+ for 1.5 kg + $15 for delivery.
But still consider cheap, I think.

Got the 1st mth cake from ecreative.
Nice and soft, but slightly sweeter.
http://www.ecreative.com.sg/

Both cakes are made to order. 3D type.
I love both!!

Else can try Prima Deli's children cake too.
Also nice.

Butterwaffles,
Kidz Amaze is the indoor playgrd. Sorry for confusion. I mean we plan to go to the pool to swim. But it rained. So we went to Kidz Amaze. But the kiddies too small, too intimidated by the mass kidz amaze. So we didnt enter the main area. haha.. Only the small play area beside the Hanis Jr Cafe.

Morning mummies.. I was so busy yesterday, no time to post..

RE: Cod Liver Oil
Its to be given after 1 year old. I prefer to give the original cos less sweet. Also, if give orange flavour already, baby might not accept original liao. Somemore if cough, better not to give oranges too.. So I only gave my girl original, no choice to choose haha..

Hello All, I stay in Jurong West too. and has been since young, My pri, sec and JC all Jurong, even hb stay near Jurong too.

Erm, but now I am not in Singapore, will be back next yr end Feb like that?

Butterwaffles, u still rem naivesg fr the TTC Thread? I rem I was teaching you how to go to the salon at Blk 900+ to do rebonding and u not sure u preg that time or not. Time flies.

I was searching for Infant Care at Jurong West and chance upon this thread.

I have request to join Jurong Mummies in Facebook and also request to add you butterwaffles in msn.

ashwen, eh....So in the end did u engage tai mao bi service huh?

I just send a email to enquire abt their service.

Hi Apple,
welcome to this thread.
Regards to Tai Mao Bi - I engaged them to cut my BB's hair for 1st mth. $20 cut hair + $20 transpt. I did not make the brush.
But did u read abt my bad experience with them?

If u just want to find someome to cut hair.
Can try Hwa Xia - the baby swimming shop.
They offer hair cut too. Also have home visit.
my friend used them. She says they are very nice and attentive to bb's need.
http://www.hwaxia.com.sg/productshow.asp?id=9

just to share, for older kids - can sit on own -
EC House @ Harbourfront 3rd flr (Beside Hwa Xia)has a Hair-cut promo for kids :
$10 for Hair-cut + 1 candy + Seat is the Aeroplane (something like wat Haw Xia has)

Fuss-free neighbourhood hair cut
Shop beside Pioneer MRT (blk 651)- $6
My regular hair stylist @ Clementi - $5

hihi ..
no time to read all.... dammed tired.....

btw for tao mao bi.... those want to do can email me... i have a contact they do free lance.... cheaper... i think 1 only pay about 68.... haha they come to your place and cut or collect hair that let u choose once ready they send back to u.... my boy and gal was done by them....

welcome to all new mummies....

ashwen, agree with you that Pine Gardens cakes are yummy! I eventually ordered my wedding cakes from them because too yummy liao, i want to eat, haha! I see i see, any age limit for Kidz Amaze? My boy so far, have not had the chance to interact with other kids. Sometimes i go Pioneer Mall tabao dinner, i carry him to the foodcourt, he will stare at everywhere eyes big big. When kids shout near him, he will jump. Like no balls. But at home, he's a terror *sigh* Wow, the cakes are very nice! You bear to cut and eat them up??! LOL!!!

apple, you are naivesg??! Hey, how are you??! Are you still in the March thread? I can't follow that thread, it moves too fast, one day can have 5-6 archives, i don't know how they do it! Today i add you on msn ok...For haircut, i actually bring my boy to this Okinawa salon at Compass Point in Sengkang, hahahaha! $10 per cut! Keke...the ladies all very nice, so far my boy cut his hair twice already but his hair grows so fast, have to cut once a month so i think $10 per cut enough liao -_-" How's your search for an infant-care coming along??

poshies, you must be really really busy...i still can come and post here during lunch wor. I also noticed that pixiepixel also hardly come liao wor. Either she too bz or she preg liao, wuhahahahaha.

<font color="ff6000">ashwen, I jus send them an enquiry, see wat they say. Saw ur bad encounter with them so mayb reconsidering.

Poshies, can pm me the contact?

Butterwaffles, yes I m naivesg but I changed nick to have better luck cos got another miscarriage that time. In oct 2010 thread now keke.

Just started searching infant care, but not that into. A few mths ago send email to little sch house but they say 3 mths before then can register like some of u say.

I might be keen in the blk 922 pcf also. Eh if u free n happen to rem can help me ask when can I register to secure a place for infant care middle of next yr?

I wanted to do baby hair brush so wan to cut baby hair. Maybe next time see pioneer mall the few saloons there service gd or not. Btw, I stay very near pioneer mall.

apple, wow gong xi gong xi!
How's everything coming along?? 3rd tri liao, must be tiring hor...Can, i'll ask for you, no problem
How you add me on msn huh? Cos my msn email is hotmail, not gmail wor. Have you decided on a name for your bb? Heh.

<font color="ff6000">butterwaffles, in my last lap liao...:p my girl is Hebe, we wanted her to be happy.

thanks for helping me to ask. I scare infant care no slot too. Eh, u noe how much aft subsidize huh? Act I lazy to do searching on infant care now. Was just doing a search yesterday and chance upon this thread.

Oh I added u a few hrs ago but I am not online now. Using iPhone to surf actually.

Can someone approve my request for the facebook too?

Thanks alot.

Hi Ashwen,

D pooh bear cake is lovely &amp; nice, may I noe Where did u get those pooh bear accessories for d cake decor? &amp; can we choose d flavor if d cake coz once when I attended my fren" dau bday cake from Pine garden, it's chocolate flavor which we dun eat.

Hi Mummypooh,
I got the Pooh Bear Figure from BP section -party supply seller-
http://www.kidzpartystore.com/
Also also got banner from Babyterror http://www.babyterroronline.com/
Go to BP section to find their Ad.
Or search for "party" / "balloon" etc their.

For Cakes - Pine Garden have many flavour - I took Hazelnut crunch. They have many other flavours - PM me, I will send u their "catalog"

Hi Apple,
I think u need to get CutieBB99 to approve u.
Coz she started the FB grp.

Hi Butterwaffles,
regarding the furry booties, the one u one is the biggest size i have.
What is the length of ur BB's feet?
U can to consider the Pre-walker shoes?

Morning mummies...slept soo late last night, thanks to my BILs. Hugh email war last night because of my boy going infantcare. Lucky i never live with them, haha, all losers. MIL knows liao, apparently she really kpkb. But this morning she acted normal when we brought my boy over because my husband was around.

apple, nice name! Didn't know the meaning of Hebe means Happy, haha. Last night no chance to log into msn but today sure ok because TGIF today! Jiayou jiayou, in a flash, you'll be holding your gal in your arms
No problem, lets keep in touch, i'll update on the infantcare

ashwen, i don't know the length of my boy's feet. For the prewalker shoes,is it soft enough? Because my main intention is to keep his feet warm when i take public transport with him....

mummypooh, you dont eat chocolate??!!?

Hi Butterwaffles,
sorry.. what is kpkb? heehee

The Prewalker shoes I have is very soft type, of coz not as soft as the Furry Booties lah.. But the sole is soft type, "leather" material. not rubber. Great to dress up BB , but not for walking.
Let me know the size of ur BB feet. I see if can fit him first - coz ur BB big size.. heehee

ashwen, thanks!!! Tonight i go back and measure ok...i did browse through your stuff but i know for boys, 3 colours right? All have size 3, size 4 and size 5 more limited right? Kpkb is Kao Peh Kao Bu (in hokkien). Muhahahahahah!~

Ashwen, thanks.

Butterwaffles actually Hebe mean youthful, is a godness in Greek. But Hebe sound like happy too so we decided it will be Hebe for her.

Y u send ur son ur bil will not be happy huh? Still got email war? Jia lat. I thinking of the cost of infant care leh. How much is it aft subsidy huh? Initially thot mil will wan to take care but apparently yest Hb say she not keen cos baby too small hard to handle. She take care less money n less ma fan more flex time.....

Anyway will think abt it again.

ashwen, i measured my boy's feet liao, now is 11cm. You let me know if you have any suitable ones k...heh. My MIL doesn't like babies to wear shoes before 1 year old. If you have those thick socks that look like shoes, i'm interested as well!
I've seen your knee pads, cute! But my boy has shown NO sign of crawling. Now sit also buay steady and i have friends whose kids skip crawling all together...Maybe when i can see my boy lifting his butt then i will get him the knee pads, keke. Because i don't have those good quality playmats at home...

apple, Hebe is a nice name!
Nowadays for bb gals, i see alot of names starting with C or K, kerrlyn, kaitlyn, caitlyn, chloe, becoming very common leh, Hebe is less common...the only Hebe i know is S.H.E lor. Hahaha...It's the cash allowace to my MIL. If i put my boy at IFC, of cos we cannot afford to give the same amount to my MIL. For the IFC fees at PCF Blk 922, its $577nett after the $600 govt subsidy. Actually, your husband is correct. It really depends on the baby thou. Some babies are easier to take care, some are not. But at least your MIL is upfront about it. My MIL cannot handle but die die want to take care. So it depends

Butterwaffles, my hb surname is Foo, Initially I like Faith very much, but I think will kena laugh lor, faithful. Was throwing out ideas then hb suggested Selina. I was saying, huh, u think S.H.E meh, Selina, Hebe, Ella....Then he say Hebe sound nice.

Initially I sceptical leh...Cos wait scare pple say we copy the superstars...but Hebe sounds like Happy and I did a look up, the meaning sounds good too....So yar lor.....

okie okie, Hiyo, ur BIL huh...but this kind of things always like that.

Yar, true la, at least my MIL is upfront. I try to have minimise contact or conflict also...Also gd la, if not if she do anything I not happy very hard to tell her...

I am glad to hear that after subsidy It is quite affordable. Most likely will be very keen to put my Darling in the infant care. If possible, can pm me (here or in facebook if u rem my fb name) the PCF email contact? Can I quote your name and enquire? Then I dun need to trouble u to ask all the qns.

Hi Apple,
Ya, sometimes matching name to surname is very impt. But ur HB surname diff to match woh..
I already think of many names liao along the likes of Faithful. While typing the email.

My HB surname is How. When we thinking of our BB name also had similar issue with urs and had a good laugh. Annie, Sam, Donald, Dan, Noel, Ichiro(jap) .. hahah

apple, ashwen, and i thought my husband's surname was hard to match! His surname is Ang, which i really don't like, hahahaha. Don't have to quote my name de, you can just call or email to enquire
This is their blog address: http://sparkletotsny922.blogspot.com/
Not bad, still got blog hor? hahahah. But don't know they will update regularly or not. I think you have no choice if your MIL can't help you right? IFC will be the only choice liao. It's a godsend really, for parents like us who have no or reliable help
ashwen, so your husband's surname really pronounces as How? Don't think your boy's name is Howard How?? hehe. We made fun of my boy's name also, since its Ang mah, i was suggesting we can call him Ang Gu Ni or Ang Dao Ni. hoho.

Hi Butterwaffles,
actually my HB surname by right shd be Ho
or "He" for Hanyu Pinyin, but somehow his dad's ID when registered back in 1940s is "How". So then just follow loh.. Yes. now we pronouce it as per the English word - How.
Chinese also can make lots of funny name. We had a feng shui guy to help us find name. He gave more then 100 to choose from. We couldnt get anything we like or very funny when match with surname.

my BIL's surname also very unique and diff to match. Even more funny when looking for name.
PM me if want to know.. in case they read the post and angry with me.

Butterwaffles, how abt "Ang Mo Kio". heehee..

Ashwen, yes I still got names like April fool, beautiful and such. These are jokes between me and Hb. I posted on fb these vocab and my friends thot I am really goin to name my girl April.

Almost 2 yrs ago when I got preg, broke the news at my family chalet and my sisters and dad make jokes like hu die- butterfly, hu jiao fen - pepper etc for my Hb Chinese surname....but No heartbeat was detected soon n the body auto abort it for that 1st pregnancy.

Which feng shui master u go to? So gd can provide 100 names but u all din manage to chose one?

I wan to noe ur bil story can?

Butterwaffles, wow still got blog, so hi tech. Will try to send email when free and rem.

Hello Cutie.

Want to ask u ladies u all deliver at what weeks, natural or? With epidural? How long is labour and Stared with contraction or wat? Were ur prepared mentally?

For me, it will be these few days.....

Oh butterwaffles, think infant care is really good. At least Govt knows that in order to encourag birth giving must provide these kind of facilities.

Hi Apple,
PM u..
sorry abt your loss for last preggy. Must take care for this one.

My Feng Shui Guy used Software one - got database
He keys in Dad and Mum birthday and BB birthday.
The software will calculate the Birth elements (Gold, wood, fire, water , earth) and no of strokes (based on Traditional chinese characters)

So the software will come up with the suitable names.
But the 100 plus, many words are repeated lah..
just diff combi.
what we don like is many very 'traditional words' with nice meaning.. but sound oldie..

I delivered at 38 weeks, C-sect, coz breech baby. Half body - epidural. So was awake.
Labour Time taken = 10 mins. (Doc come in Hi hi, sit down-snip snip - 10 mins baby out.

cutiebb, keke, any updates?? Your gal ok?

ashwen, good one, ang mo kio!!!! LOL. My husband's colleagues were saying as long as my boy's name has the initials AYE can already. Because their company already has KPE and ECP, lol. I also kapoh to know your BIL's story, hehehehe.

apple, jiayou jiayou! I opted for planned c-section so can't really advise you. Initially plan to cut on 22 Feb but my boy decided to come out early at 37 weeks, cut on 14 Feb instead, haha. Me same as ashwen, epidural so i was awake as well. I was lucky, no side effect like vomitting or shivering, all okie. Mine is leaking lor. When i was at the delivery suite waiting for my gynae to come, i started feeling contractions. Not fun at all. End up gota wait for another 3 hours cos i had a bite of bread before i went KKH. I started leaking at 7am. Then i panic and went online, then realised nothing one, just lie back and see how. But at 1pm i was leaking more and more. So called my hubby lor. My hubby say aiyoyoyo, go KKH liao. He was at work, overnight duty there. Then i ok, i go bathe. My hubby was like what??! Haha...Steady, you can one! Sometimes, it's not you cannot tahan the pain. It's the duration of the labour. If the labour is long, most likely have to use epidural already because really very very tiring. You still need energy to push so don't force youself. The most important thing is yours and bb's safety. Epidural or not is not important.

ashwen, received. Thanks.

Okie Okie, your labour is fast.

Butterwaffles, so you started leaking waterbag or amotic water a few days before ur schedule c sect?
U started leaking on 13Feb?

Yar, now I dun wan to think so much la...Just let it happen naturally, otherwise I am schedule to induce end of this mth....

apple, i started leaking on 14 Feb morning lor...7am like that. I woke up because my ass felt sooo wet. I woke up to change my underwear, after a while, totally soaked again. But when i reached KKH, my gynae did the VE check *ouch* and confirmed that i'm not dilated at all. So i think contractions can start a few days before the actual labour
Best to wait until the contractions are coming at regular intervals then admit yourself
Not sure if the practice is similar at your side wor...If you induce, i think it will be much faster but more painful as well because not as much time mentally and physically to adjust to the increased frequency of the pain...Don't worry, if it comes, it comes, just enjoy whatever rest u can have right now because when Hebe arrives, i can tell you, no more rest at all liao.

<font face="segoe ui"> hello everyone...

Apple, sorry abt ur last loss...but now u gg to have a cutie coming soon....heee....so fast...hee...u be holding the bb on ur hand...heee....btw, u got msn also? wana pm me your addy, can chat chat online...heee

Butterwaffles...updates arh...so far, nthg wor...still duno wat can be done next...haaa....headache...</font>

long time didn drop by, was busy with my son's 2nd birthday and he just started playgroup last month...kinda busy..hehehe

I request to join jurong mummies on Facebook (only 9 members so far?).. do confirm me ya ...

<font color="ff6000">Cutie, have pm you. Please do check your junk cos alot of times my pm went to the Junk.

Oh, do accept my request to join the fb.
Not sure u approved liao or not.

Thank you ashwen....
Having pain turning while sleeping, cannot turn....now then feel that it is not easy....

Hello mummies..

I'm finally back after my Penang trip. But its a super tiring one bringing baby along.. Cannot really enjoy walking around or shopping.. Every other time, have to attend to her.. whew! But its a good experience though..

Wow, so many updates for me to read through..

Apple - congrats.. hope your have a smooth delivery. Really, have to rest as much as you can now. Once the little one is out, you will be super busy le..

RE: FB
I just request to join the group. Pls add me yah =)

Hi Apple,

Mine was a unexpected early delivery, in fact early by almost 3 wks. My boy was born slightly premature @ 36 wks &amp; 5 days. My delivery was a long one, It began by spotting in d morning ard 8am plus n tis was d first time I had spotting in my pregnancy. When I called my clinic, my Gynea was on holiday!!! So d clinic told me to go straight to d hospital to c another Gynea. When we reached there, we were brought to d delivery room n I was having regular contractions as per d nurse &amp; d funny thing is tat I dun felt anything pain. D nurse gave us d option to stay or go hm, bt we decided to stay in case we duno wat to do when d "time" come.

True enough, my real contractions came ard midnite but I'm not dilated. I used d " laughing gas" 1st n when can't tahsn Liao I used epidural. It was a long labour; ard 8 hrs but it's seems like after I used epi, my dilation is faster &amp; my relief Gynae has to burst my water bag. I gave 2 bug push &amp; out came my baby. After I gave birth, I realized tat If I dun gave birth by noon I will have another gynae coz tis relief doc also going holiday!!!

Totally agree w butterwaffles, ever since I gave birth I dun have a proper long sleep or sleep until v late. Nw me becoming more like panda Liao. Mummies, do u have any dark circle remedy?

Hi Yun,

Which playgroup does yr son goes to?it's a half day program? Hw do u celebrate yr son's 2nd bday?

Hi apple,

I also love to sleep on my left side, have u tried placing small cushions &amp; bolster when u sleep?

hi cheesecake, pls share more of ur experience in Penang with BB, as I gg to M'cca with BB next mth.. excited for his first trip yet anxious. U fly right? how was it?

Today my bro suggested gg Jpn during Deepvalli hoilday!.. if he manages to get the tickets.. I will bring BB too..

Mummypooh,
u gave birth during holiday season?
then who did ur post-natal check-ups during ur stay?

Apple,

I hv a colleague whose labour lasted 30 hrs!!
But Gynae induced 2 times, she used many epidural.. bill cost a bomb coz of tat.
But luckily managed to have natural birth. BB big size almost 4kg!

Ya, my delivery was quick... but the aftermath was painful.
Took at least 1 mth for the pain to completely go away. even now touching the wound area still have a bit of 'numb' feeling.
Dun know next one how? Natural or C-sect.

Mummypooh,
I would le to sa the best remedy is zzz.. but we all know we dun hav tat luxury.

I use an eyegel I bought from BP
call Nine one Nine Dark Circle Remover, think was ard $9?
It says can remove eye bag in 15 days.
I quite lazy and forgetful to apply. So do nt use it everyday.
I dun have eye bag (yet) so not sure if the 15 day claim is true.
But with the no of hr of sleep i get everyday.. I would say my dark circle is under control loh..

Ashwen, yes I took a flight. On the plane was ok, departure/landing, baby was ok.. much to my surprise as I was struggling with the air pressure in my ear! Haha.. But after that was a big challenge. As need to feed every 3hrs, its very tedious. When on the airport transfer to hotel, I had to feed her on the journey. Oh man, its so mafan.. My friend was holding her, while I struggled to hold the bowl and cup and feed her cereal while the vehicle is moving! Whew.. then after that, we went shopping so its not too bad. At least, can stop and feed her milk etc. However, when we had our dinner at the street hawkers then a bit more mafan, cos there are vehicles moving around and its dirty, so ended up my hb and I took turn to carry her. And we all KO immediately back in hotel till 8+ the next day!

The next day, we went sightseeing like temple, butterfly park, the Peranakan Museum (little nyonya house!) Aiyo, can tell you its soo tiring.. The temple, we cant bring stroller and so many flight of stairs to climb. Then my girl sometimes want to walk the stairs herself, and its more tedious than I carry her up LOLz.. Also, need to find a place to feed her etc, cos the temple alone took us 2hrs! And not to mention diaper change time..

But she zzz when we are at the butterfly park and luckily that place allows stroller, so I can stroll the park leisurely finally.. but the peranakan museum we have to walk without the stroller and she's like roaming around the place, so I am either busy chasing after her or carrying her.

The last day, I was sick.. suddenly down with vomiting and diarrhea.. probably food poisoning? So didnt go anywhere, rest at hotel only.. Also, my girl develop fever due to the MMR jab one week ago. So hb busy taking care of both of us.. Poor him..

Overall, I think its a very tiring trip. Though I did enjoy having my girl there, but I feel that I cant really enjoy myself as much. Probably becos she is still small, so we need to attend to her. And wherever we go, we need to carry big bag small bag, containing diapers, extra clothes, cereal, milk, water etc.. So to certain places where stroller are not allowed, its kinda straining on us. We also need to standby a lot of stuff like medicine etc, so my friend was saying I look like I am on a Europe trip rather than Penang trip haha..

RE: Delivery
Mine was normal with epidural but it was long, took around 10 hrs. Gynae burst the water bag too early, so I need to stay in hospital for dilation =( But it was not painful cos with the epidural. hehe..

But my after pain was terrible. Took slightly more than 1 month to recover.

mummypooh - I agree with ashwen, the only way to cure is to sleep but well, u know lah.. we cant afford that one with our little ones..

Hi Ashwen,

My EDD was planned to be 18 Dec but my boy choose his bday on 26 Nov, consider holiday season. I aldy Noe my gynae is on leave tat few days bt I didn't noe tat i will give birth tat period. Keke. Gd qns! No a single doc visit me during my hospital stay wor, coz they r enjoying their holiday. Hiaz. Only mybaby doc came to see me abt my bb.

Is d eye gel effective? Lot of mummies bought it? I guess we will have our precious sleep after our child grow up....

Hi Cheesecake,

How old is yr gal nw? Does she have any probs during d flight?is she asleep or awake playing?

Hi Mummypooh,
which Hosp u went? So lousy! U mean they discharged u without give u a checkup / clearance from Doc?

not sure if the eye gel very effective or not..
Is not bad lah.. non greasy and tube - easily to use. I dont like those Jar type which I have to dip my finger in. Those type I get more gel under my nail then under my eyes.

I still have dark circles lah (got lighter when i remember apply) But I apply 2-3 time a week only. Always forget..
Since I sleep abt 6 hr daily.. so I think the gel got some help lah..

<font face="segoe ui"> this thread is back to alive...heee...

have added you all to the FB...hee...

im still looking for a playgroup, any good ones, please keep me update...thanks!</font>