A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

baby chelsi,
i will try to join u all. hv not met u all b4 mah..
u r not the only 1, u will hear me screaming for my boy to come back! *faint*

Lol...
so it's more of see faces only lah.
Kekekee..

Ok.. screaming time be it

Oh!!! Will be GREAT if can

Suddenly i like so happy.
We each can bring some food over too if can

Was telling my hubby next year if we have maid i can open house anytime u all want

Now i wonder so early where i can find food?
Hahahaaa...cham!

ok i chop CHEESE CAKE .... buy on sat then bring over on sun. Heheheee

morning...

good to hear that.... okie i will have to walk long long way to ur place.... kinda of reminder me when i sent my boy over to his ex nanny place..... haha

hmm.... what should i bring lah??????

how many mummies join us..... hope both my kids will turn up okie on sun!!!!

<font color="119911">Hello all mummies, i have MIA for so long...so sorry, not able to join in the chat...have been so busy with doing payroll cos so many pblms pop up out of nowhere and Im not a qualified payroll gal, so having alot of pblms....haaaa</font>

hi cutiebb... welcome back hee hee...thgs are better now?

We meeting at venus's hse on 13 Sept... u coming?

bb chelsi &amp; min,
im feeling better now. thanx for ur concern.
think on mon, i took 1/2day to go shopping &amp; dinner. so end up feverish &amp; sore throat. yestd woke up so pain and decided to go c doc. actually 2days mc but came back today as got things to rush for my boss. moreover im better now.

as for meet up, i cant cfm if i can meet u all tis sun. can 1 of u PM or email to [email protected] ur mobile no. so that i can cfm again via sms? as u know, i do not hv internet access during wkends.

morning mummies...

so how many mummies going to turn up har...

hi venus...
hope my boy will behave himself on that day.... haha i want to see whether he play with others... especially boy on his age... but i think he might be too rough for ur boy....

hi bb chelsi,
sorry....nope..... hhaa still thinking whether to put my gal to little neuro tree.... haz..

morning mummies

poshies,
i still cant cfm yet. but i will try to make it. actually im also worried abt my boy. as he is rough lor. im worried he will push all the kids.

Morning! Serene, don't worry.. my boy too... i also afraid he may be rough when playing.. but for only child, think it would be good to mingle with children his age.... i also like to hone his EQ hee hee....

well, u all hv not seen my boy yet. *faint* he is really rough and doesnt know how to be 'gentle' when playing with kids younger than him lor.

poshies...confirm 1 are chelsi,min,rantingbaby (i think)..

my elder 1 may not be home on sun too..he has grown attached to SIL and want to play w her.

hi min &amp; serene,
haha....

oke we will see all the rough boy on action.....

btw how old is ur boys har..

my boy is 4 and gal 18month..

hi bb chelsi,
my gal can play with ur gal hor..

hi venus..
so can only see ur no 2 only har.... haha.... though can see both of them.... then ur no 2 might will chase after the older boy like the other day... haha

Wow..so many boys that day?
Lol... I just came back. So tired.
Went Jurong medical centre for body check up.
Their services ..nurse , doctor not bad.

hmm 3 bois, my didi,gerald and min's boi..

2 gers,chelsi and poshies's ger(oops i forget her name)..

rantingbb's kid is boi or ger..i not too sure..

just nice..3 gers and 3 bois v balance..

now waiting for serene's confirmation..and if justin comes back...will have 4 bois and 3 gers..

haha... so bb chelsi,
u will be assign as the co-ordinate.... hee hee

venus...
how come only remember my boy name har.,.... hee ehe