A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

morning mummies

bb chelsi,
wow, u so easily contented arh.. if only im like u.

hardworking mummy woke up so early to make soup. *muacks*

Morning!... easily contented womam find happiness and bliss easily... keep it up hee hee...

Serene, u can try :p life would be easier

haha... hi all... now in mrt .... going for my massage..... venus can u believe .... till now i havent complete my package

Day 3 !!!!

Hahahaa... again i had a busy busy day.

Marketing at ntuc wz my naughty gal, pack , cook , water play at safra and 1 lap for myself which i almost cannot make it...haha..breathless...back hm wash clothes , bathe my gal n NOW FINALLY she is napping but
i got to go prepare her dinner...

Hahaha...but weird leh ..i am kind of enjoying it.

hihi...

venus.... after we depart then i know the mr rotiprata man u talking about .... haha... we should have roti prata... but i think luckily we met ivfamily there... so at least my boy play with his boy.....

yup lor... till now i havent finish my massage package.... actually come think about it... not bad hor.. .sign 1 package... used for 2 birth... hhaa... but i'm not so keen in slimming... coz i cant stop eating... just treat it as massage lor...

hi bb chelsi...
din see u..... find 1 sunday i pop over lah.... then can let the children play.... or we meet up on 1 oct - children day ... no school...

serene, i drove past it cos too many cars... difficult to find a parking lot... read from the papers, the turnout on sat was very good...

Poshies... can exercise... :p

Poshies,

1oct i should be fine as long not too early. Hahaha...

Thanks Mummies for all the support mentally !! Hahaha.. day 6
still got 1-2 more days. Baby sitter haven't cfm yet ..sob sob

Yoz... Wa...i never come in all mummies mia liao?? haha

Yuppie... tdy is end of 8th day

Tmr after my gal class she will go back baby sitter's place to eat then i can finally go home rest

venus,
I cfm trial for my gal at Little neuro tree liao..

morning........

hi venus...
u working on children day har...

me taking leave to play with my kids...

so how .... do we want to do a meet up soon...

hi baby chelsi..
my gal had went to trail for little neuro tree... still think whether to start her program... if yes.. it will be at thurs at jurong east instead of sarfa....

min,
tot u busy mah. then come in here but no 1, so cant chat
em.. me so so lah. im still bothered/irritated over the same bitch. yestd she acted so helpful, i find it hypocritical lor. if she dun like, then dun act helpful, i really despise her. moreover she purposely do it infront of every1. FAKE

Yoz... I'm back

Poshies,min...
My gal trial will be on every sat for the next 3 weeks.

Poshies,
Why go Jurong east?
Ya lor.. when then can all meet up?? haha

Serene,
Relax lah friend... like that everyday piss wz that fake fellow u v tired one. Worst is she might be happy over it.

bb chelsi,
welcome bk! miss u leh..
so now freedom le?

well, i also pretend to be appreciative thou deep inside my heart, im so PISSED off. she actress, i also can lor. but im not as hypocritical as her, i wont 'volunteer' to help unless like cover her when she is on leave.

serene, some people are really good at putting up show... tt's work life... ya the past few days attending training so no time to lock in... rather no opportunity to do so

Hahahaa.. what freedom ? After "locked up" for so many days???!!??
Been busy whole days doing my stuff & running errands b4 weekend hit me again.

Actually in this world... many ppl who work all is like acting also one. Not many ppl face with their true self

morning mummies....

hi bb chelsi,
jurong east is run by my friend's hubby.... haha.... actually same boss as jurong safra... but he don run the one at safra, that y will be going to jurong east instead.. .still thinking whether to start a not... gal quite like the class.... haha

y don we organise a gathering for the children for children day...... anyone willing to open their house? or we meet somewhere where children can play safely???? my house is too small.....

morning mummies

i still dunno if i can take leave for children's day. keep me in the loop if u all meeting up ya

Morning, it's Fri!!!

Ooooh tt's a good idea poshies...wld love to join too bad... i won't be able to take leave...

Chey...
min cannot take leave then not many left liao leh..haha.

My house not v children friendly

That's y my gal fall or knock into stuff often

don need to take leave lah.... i mean we have a children day celebration for the children but not need to do it on the actual day... we can have it earlier on 1 sat or sun lor... no one opening her house???

Mc party ? we here only a few ants how to ? hahahaa...

My hb need to rest leh so abit hard to open hse. Coz he do shift irregular hrs

Anyone ????

haha....

but do we have a venue?????

morning mummies...

btw any mummies went down to plaza singapura... over the weekend... i went down... my boy and gal enjoy themselves...