A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

Hi Poshies,

U stress at work? Maybe can try divert his attention to other thgs first?

haha u funny... the way you describe, you rboy does resemble stephen chow's journey to the west movie...

It's fri again
LOL .. whahhaaaa

Poshies,
I think you too stress or too tired.
When my girl irritate me by crying or non stop baby talk or keep wanting carry or refuse to sleep eg i will scold her also...
Hb also don't like... but then when Hb scold her...i also don't like. LOL.
I guess it's a stage they will get over lor.
Don't be moody liao

Ya... you like stephen chow's movie? hahaha.. i bought that disc to watch it again. I loves his movie except that alien one.. CJ7 isit?
That... i don't like. E one and only . haha

ya tiredness will make us lose our temper easily ... on a couple of occasions, when I'm tired and my boy didn't listen to me, I beat him too haha....

maybe u need a break? asked somebody to take over you for a while?

bb chelsi, managed to buy your crocs yesterday? ;-)

poshies,

hb is like that 1. mine also. when i scold my boy or punish my boy or when my boy cries, he will reprimand me for it. i also v stressed sometimes and i quarrel with him many times over tis. that's y i like it when hb is not @ home. i can punish or ignore my boy anyway i like.
well, as for wat u said abt ur boy, mine also same same. he will repeat & repeat & repeat.

baby chelsi,
i tot i saw the crocs outlet on the 2nd floor when i was @ imm? oops! i got lao hua then.

This is the pair i bought yesterday.
The first pair too big so not letting her wear now

My hb wants buy the 3D one.... he say v cute.
The flower is i choose one... with a S inside.. meaning.... SUPER GIRL !!
LOL

morning..

today has to do OT again...sian..

early morning,my colleague says he want to scare me..he show me a caterpillar..i scream at him..

poshies...it's normal lah..justin is just as naggy...i thot gers are more naggy but prove to us that boys can be naggy too...:p

chelsi...very nice shoes..

Actually it's the add ons that's cute.
If not v plain.

Ok me gg shopping walk walk again.. keke..
Catch up with all later hor.

I'm like addicted to "chatting" with all of u here... LOL

oh tt's sian especially it's a Fri... which line are you in venus? Your colleague like a school boy leh... where did he manage to find a caterpillar in Singpaore?

haha serene... i was tempted too for a moment but decided not to.... the last time i wanted to buy a pair of birks for my son since they said good for the feet and my colleague said i siao buy so x and they outgrow it so fast hahaha....

min, ya cos the hr exec left and my boss duno hw to use the system and its payroll time, then i lagi duno anything....haaa....not depend on my boss only...heee

min...i am in IT line doing inhouse applications..

my colleague v young..only 22 or 23..

he damm funny..tell me he is checking on his stuff and the caterpillar just crawl on his paper..think he purposely one...knowing i will have most reaction..

Wah!! next time got IT prob can consult you the expert :p then do you need to do weekend? haha such colleague spice up thgs at the workpl right? more fun :)

Cutiebb99,
I asked them and also check website ...
IMM don't have.
Maybe what they have is like a shop selling many other brands i think.

venus,
Not bad to work with young ppl.. can be v fun too

min,
No .. today gg Tampines one .. haha.. the small & new one.

Wah bb chelsi! u gg with hb? Travel all the one to Tampines? Very far... go early good cos i heard alot of people especially wkend...

sorry min...i dun do pc or hardware..i can only solve problem on the applications i developed..

chelsi...ya fun..

last fri 1am..my team was waiting for colleagues to verify the application..suddenly i saw a cockroach crawling past my cubicle..i scream "ah xiao qiang!!!"

the rest turn around and finding where xiao qiang went..

baby chelsi,
so gd arh.. go tampines 1. i hv not been there b4. is it small?

min,
when my boy was abt 1yr old, i bought a pr of osh kosh. think he only wore 1 time! so fm then, told myself jux buy him cheaper ones. waste me $ leh..

cutiebb,
ur coy hiring hr exec? im in hr. got lobang for me?

Oh my dear, this thread is running so fast until i have to start reading from the achieve.

Min, Ya, I'm a FTWM. N my boy is now only 2.5 yrs. I have been looking for a suitable pri sch now. Just worried to miss out the 2 yrs period before enterting pri sch just in case I really have to do PV. Anyway, I stay at JW st 65, and shortlisted some pri sch as follows:

Rulang Primary School
Jurong Primary School
West Grove Primary School
Xingnan Primary School
Jurong West Primary School

And of course, Rulang is the best of choice, but too popular.

Mummies, any comments to above pri schs?

nope nope....they are not hiring hr exec currently, they hiring sometimes ago and the new hr comes 3days and never turn up le...so now they are asking me to replace the gal, but i no hr experience and somemore new over here....haaa....

anyway, serene, my coy is not that good at all, in terms of employees benefits.....haaaa

Serene, nope im in Corporate admin and doing minor hr stuff....but they wana give me this chance to work on full hr...so i try out

hi venus...
haiz... yup lor boy can be nagging.... haiz.... ren ming....

yup i think i'm stress and tired... i'm still bfging... so i need to wake up and 5.30am everyday to pump... my gal don latch on.... haiz... i think also due to my hormone.... my gyn say as i'm on fully bfg... my hormone is actually like a woman in "GE NIAN QI" don know the english name... so super moody.... office also very stress... coz office now in the mode of retrencement... haiz....

i think we can organise a meeting for all the nagging boys..... haha

cutiebb,
oic. u in corp admin, no wonder u r asked to try out hr. understand le.

poshies,
take it easy. try to destress. take care ya

Serene...ya...im in corporate admin, now they want me to try out the HR and then will get an assistant to help me, so far i never see them post any ad too, so i also pretend pretend, wait I go over le, how to cope both side....

Yo mummies,

I'm back

Nope ... went with friend instead.
Ask hb go tampines 1.... like venus hb..pig can fly! haha... too far plus later he got to work so cannot.

Small shopping mall but there have several unqiue shops selling kiddy stuff and quite a few makan place consider the fact that it's a small mall.
Just go walk walk lor.. probably won't go again cause No1 it's just too far.

Maybe my next venture place will be IIUMA.
Heard alot of Japanese food/restaurant there

my office near parklane...

fyi..not much japanese restaurant there..1 jap restuarant there only and the order process v high tech..

haha wah venus, sounds like u need to work long hrs too...

sorry where llluma and what is it?

Serene, u in HR? haha i thought u in a/c...

cutiebb.. not bad doing HR and payroll... if next time got experience, u can branch out to HR :))

Poshies... try to pace yourself and ask for support... don't handle all by yourself.. manage things 1 at a time ;-)

I heard the Japanese not bad there so tot of trying lor..
Ya... no need to walk around. Just tap on the menu on the food item you want then they will prepare & serve liao

Singapore really boring leh so must find new places go & food to eat lor.