A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

poshies, if i m you i will be the same. take leave to do hsework. hehehe. sorry i cant help you i dun use huggies.

min, yah will call up my mum later to ask her for help.

expo sales? got wat there?

Glad to hear that you and your mom are ok now... mum and daughter no overnight chou :))

Robinsons, Popular & Adidas are having sales at the Expo... I heard Robinsons Expo sales is good. My colleague spent $400+ the last time. She was telling me good brands like She Uemura was on sale

good to hear that yt, ur mother and u..are back to talking moods.....

sales.... oh oh... expo too far lah.... unless i have something i want to buy...

Thanks min & poshies...

Now when I talk to her have to be careful lor.

I dun think I am going to expo sales. Tmr might go to JB again.

yah loh for western people like us, travelling to expo so sales is so far unless we really have thgs to buy. Otherwise, waste time :p

Oh YT, u drive in to JB?

haha same here too. I asked my hubby and he said siao ah... so far.. then how many items we need to buy to enjoy the savings of travelling all the way there :p

Hi JW Mummies,

I am staying at JW too . Can i join in ?
I'm currently a sahm

Hi Poshies...

U're early!!

Actually i think we "met" before

Haha..

Now that i'm a sahm i guess i do come in at least once a day i guess .. hee hee

By the way, any recommendation for good kindergarden in Jurong area? Currently my boy is in Agape at Jalan Bahar but i'm thinking to change as his childcare centre doesn't teach him much..

Welcome Candy! ;-)) My son is currently at Zoophonics which i think not bad... another one i heard good reviews is Jurong Calvary

Hi dear_dear and min.. Thanks for your welcome! I will join Lovely JW Mommies. I stay JW st 65. Didn't know Agape not good. Oh dear!! I must quickly find another school for my boy.. By the way, where is zoophonics?

The LJWM thread is quite interesting. I read it recently and they are celebrating their first anniversary of LJWM... Cool :))

YT, u gg for the anniversary gathering?

Hi baby chelsi, I think some mummies here are SAHM while some are working...

Poshies, yah i like weather that is 18 deg unlike here quite hot but for the past few days, the weather had been crazy... sunny 1 moment and raining heavily the next. So which ctry did you go? Do you need to travel often? :p

Hi Candy,

I'm staying at 671.

Thanks min.. I getting a little bored and have been coming in to read and see what u all mummies are busy with. Haha...
And it seems like all of you are really busy

Candy , min .. which blk u all r staying ?
Working also ? How old are your kids?

My girl is now almost 15mths.

I'm staying at JW st 81, Blk 812... we can meet sometime if possible haha....

I'm working and have a 3yr+ son... 1 already I can't manage.. so tiring... went to zoo this morning.. My goodness, it was very very crowded.. so many people :p How's your day?

Hi all Jurong Mummies

I'm new here wish to join and need some advise for phonis class in Zoo-phonics for Pri sch whether is too late? Any recommentation for creative writting in jurong. My dd very weak in compo.

Hello, welcome :))

Think shldn't be too late to learn phonics. Creative writing not very sure.. maybe you can check out the frontier CC... I remembered seeing sthg abt creative writing there...

Hi min,

Haha... Sure we can meet if you got the time

It's really hard for mummies to be free when they work.

So who is looking after your boy now ?
Yes.. in fact taking care of children is more tiring than working.

Ya.. Zoo is always crowd on holiday and weekend.
I usually go on weekdays since i don't work. hee hee

Hi scrooge ..

You're a sahm or working ?

I think the mummies at LJWM meet up really often.
I never join in the chat or meet up with any mummies yet.

Hi baby chelsi,

My mum is taking care of him for me. So I visit him daily after work. Then bring him home only on Sat :p So glad my mum is willing to look after him. That would give me alot of free time to do my own stuff :))

So you a member of the zoo?

Hi hi min,

Nice to find someone to chat with

Oh .. lucky u !
I supposed your mum stay near jurong too.

Actually even thou i am a sahm i have a baby sitter to take care of my girl on weekdays daytime.
But i take her over later than usual.
Will let her wake by herself before i wheel her over.
She is attending classes now too which i go with her.

Yes yes... Friends of Zoo

She always enjoy at the WaterPlay there.

hi hi baby chelsi,

Yah, my mum is staying at Jurong. But also can be quite tiring cos got to spend time with him then after that go home :p

Oooohhhh.... yours also good... got helper :))

We didnt' go to the waterplay though my son would very much like to... cos he's coughing... then again, I would have a tough time asking him to leave when the time comes...

Did you try the IMM one? It's fun too

Yup..
Anyway being a mum is never easy in the first place.

Hahaha.. yes ... i love weekdays & i hate weekend !

Coughing better stay away from getting wet first.
Nope .. we didn't let her play at the IMM one. Actually we take her to Zoo waterplay & Jurong east swimming complex more ;)

This thread like only both of us "chatting". Haha..
Guessed you're working now .
I just sent my girl over to baby sitter.

hi baby chelsi...
so nice.. not working got someone taking care of ur your gal...

yup the LJWM had been meeting up often.... haha but we also welcome newbie.... hee

i don post on non office hour... coz no time.. with my 2 darling around....

Hi Poshies,

Hee hee.. don't like that say lah.
She stay at baby sitter place much shorter now.
We take her out on off also plus she got classes twice a week.
Mainly also because even at 15months now she wake up 2-3 times every night. Siong !!
Tiring also leh .. keke

Actually i only stay home recently.
Getting a little bored already.
Now i free free go JP shop shop buy stuff .
Walk until nothing to see liao also.

Yup i understand working mummies usually post only during office hours. Me too .. last time (last year only in fact) ;)

Pai seh join also.
All of you there like got so many common topic. I also don't know how to "chop" in.

Hi Candy,

Wow .. 673 very near . Me at 671 . Hee hee.. maybe can meet up sometime.