Thanks ah! Very tempted to test but wanna keep the suspense longer like dun wanna burst the bubble too soon if negative lor. Like running away from reality. Haha.

Be positive babe!
You must be very excited, nervous, anxious!

Did your doctor say when can get the result? I think he/she will also undergo a urine test for you? For blood test I think the report can be collected as soon as 2 hours if I'm not mistaken.

Don't stressed yourself too much :)

Be positive babe!
You must be very excited, nervous, anxious!

Did your doctor say when can get the result? I think he/she will also undergo a urine test for you? For blood test I think the report can be collected as soon as 2 hours if I'm not mistaken.

Don't stressed yourself too much :)

Tomorrow. My appt at 2pm so will go take blood test 2 hours earlier. So tomorrow is THE DAY!

Yeah..
I'm trying the "egg white" method which one of the babe had previously shared with us, eating one egg white per day, hopefully can boost my follicle size :)

Have shared this with dh, he asked me not to get stressed. It is good to be hopeful but then towards the end of the day it's really like a roller coaster.

Thanks for the encouragement.
Good luck to you babe, and hope to hear (good news!) from you real soon :)

jia you! hope it works for u ya....

Yeah..
I'm trying the "egg white" method which one of the babe had previously shared with us, eating one egg white per day, hopefully can boost my follicle size :)

Have shared this with dh, he asked me not to get stressed. It is good to be hopeful but then towards the end of the day it's really like a roller coaster.

Thanks for the encouragement.
Good luck to you babe, and hope to hear (good news!) from you real soon :)

Can share about the egg white? Boil? Raw? When to eat?

Ya. My hb said we need to sit down and discuss. He asked me how many cycles do I intend to do before I call it quits. Sigh

17dpo, no af.. Did two tests the day before bfn. 33 days cycle so af is supposed to come today. Wonder if I should test again :(

Hi all..may I know If my bloodtest on day 21, the nurse said I got positive reaction for the 2 cycle of clomid..is there a chance to get preg? Im new here..and this mth my 3rd cycle of clomid 50mg

Had medium brown discharge today. Dpo 10. Discharge for other days is clear/light brown.

Crossing fingers if it is implantation bleeding

Can I ask a question? If bd before and after fertile period, there is zero chance of getting preg?

Had medium brown discharge today. Dpo 10. Discharge for other days is clear/light brown.

Crossing fingers if it is implantation bleeding

Can I ask a question? If bd before and after fertile period, there is zero chance of getting preg?

Sounds like a promising sign!! If bd out of the fertile period which is usually the 5 days window..chances is very slim..because egg and sperm wont survive that long..unless u O early or late..

Not sure is this a super faint positive. Or my eye tricking me. Today 14 dpo

• 1437957332233.jpg
    1437957332233.jpg
    49.7 KB · Views: 214
Ya. My hb said we need to sit down and discuss. He asked me how many cycles do I intend to do before I call it quits. Sigh
maybe put it at 4 if your finance allows it?
my fertility specialist told me averagely need 4 times to succeed.

or just do 1 time IUI, then straight to IVF? but please note for IVF babies, i dun think any insurance company will insure maternity insurance.

You can graduate liao. Which test strip u using and you want to share your symptoms ma?
I using some test strips bought from qoo10. Not sure how sensitive it is. Stated highly sensitive. Actually this month I don't really got symptoms. Feeling lower abdomen pressuring on around 11dpo. Sore boobs on 10 dpo. Bd with hub on 12 dpo. Boobs dont feel good at all . Don't feel fatigue at all. Af is to report yesterday. Yesterday night got vivid dream of bfp. So took 1 this morning. The faint line appear 2 mins Later.

@Kitty88 Most likely a positive to me. I had this when I tested on 13th March (DPO17) this year. Am now pregnant @ 23 weeks. =) CONGRATS!

• 5pcs.jpg
    5pcs.jpg
    141.9 KB · Views: 241