hahaha!!! thanks for your encouragement ... i'll work hard ...
we went for gynae every month? wow ... that must be costly ...

anyway, i think i very noob when i go to the gynae to do my medical checkup, cos its my first time and then im pretty shy about it hahaa :p
i jus said i want to do a pre-pregnancy test to make sure everything is fine since we try for 6mths already.
then there's no follow up questions from her or me.
she didnt say things like, oh then u can come back to me after how long how long of trying
i oso didnt ask her .... so what should we do when im still not pregnant
i think i feel like going in for a medical body checkup and then ended.

i dun think is costly. about $50 each time? so 1 month needs 2 times so about $100. but at least can confirm when i ovulate, so i think worth spending the money

for my gynae, first visit she will ask me my history of TTC.. like how many months i have tried.. and also explain her plans for me...

i dun think is costly. about $50 each time? so 1 month needs 2 times so about $100. but at least can confirm when i ovulate, so i think worth spending the money

for my gynae, first visit she will ask me my history of TTC.. like how many months i have tried.. and also explain her plans for me...
i think its nice of her to have a plan for you, unlike me .... so lost, there is no "whats next?" ...
ytd i was discussing with hubby, whether to try tcm to tiao or not, if we still no news after trying for few more months ...
hahah but i abit scared to eat those medicine leh ...

i think its nice of her to have a plan for you, unlike me .... so lost, there is no "whats next?" ...
ytd i was discussing with hubby, whether to try tcm to tiao or not, if we still no news after trying for few more months ...

For tcm, better book an appointment if you have one in mind because I tried booking in June and the earliest date I got was in sept!? :x
I think for your gynae, you may want to consider changing one...

if your body dun hv any problem, i think TCM doesnt work...
i went to see a famous TCM for 9months, but doesnt help for me at all. and it is much more expensive than my gynae...

but some other people do find TCM works for them... i think is really trial and error...

for opk strips, is the result immediate after test? i can see faint line after 5 mins waiting. today is CD15 still no obvious + line.
wonder whats wrong.

yes, so true ....
ttc is all about trial and error ... striking lottery and winning jackpot ...
pixie how are you feeling so far? hehhe u went for your ultrasound scan already?

yes, so true ....
ttc is all about trial and error ... striking lottery and winning jackpot ...
pixie how are you feeling so far? hehhe u went for your ultrasound scan already?
now 4 weeks nia.. size of tomato seed...cannot scan anything.. gynae also cannot confirm pregnancy as in implantation successful or not.. need to wait week 6 and see how... she also say mine is via IUI, so very unstable.. so also cannot guarantee anything lo.. just cross fingers nia

but i feel like shit... no appetite.. dizzy and nausae 24/7

now 4 weeks nia.. size of tomato seed...cannot scan anything.. gynae also cannot confirm pregnancy as in implantation successful or not.. need to wait week 6 and see how... she also say mine is via IUI, so very unstable.. so also cannot guarantee anything lo.. just cross fingers nia

but i feel like shit... no appetite.. dizzy and nausae 24/7
morning sickness, though disgusting .... but its a good indication of u still carrying the bb well ;)
try to rest more and don tired urself ... u will be fine!
haha i will be "implanting" during your week 6. LOL! :p
hopefully .......

Ya.. tcm very subjective..really depends on own body experience..

I also like clearblur opk..internet cheapies are very confusing...having said that according to my calender..i was suppose to O tomorrow..i have been tracking my pee stick bands...nothing is as thick as the near positive i had last sat early afternoon...

I think I may either missed my ovulation or not ovulated at all. So most likely this month is out for me.

Ya.. tcm very subjective..really depends on own body experience..

I also like clearblur opk..internet cheapies are very confusing...having said that according to my calender..i was suppose to O tomorrow..i have been tracking my pee stick bands...nothing is as thick as the near positive i had last sat early afternoon...

I think I may either missed my ovulation or not ovulated at all. So most likely this month is out for me.
If you miss your o this month you still manage to bd the day before you get a +opk right? there is still chance. Sperm stay up to 5 days. If you haven't o chances is still there.

problem is my near positive is still consider negative.. the band wasn't thick enough to get a smiley face like i had in my previous cycle.. chances are i either already ovulated during wee hours at night and i didn't catch it with my opk in time or my hormones only geared up (thus the near positive band) but didn't ovulate.

I do hope for the first option then at least i still have my chance... I will only know end of this month..

But my gut feeling tells me that i am out..coz i am feeling too normal now...

My twins are having full month today and i am returning red eggs at zsnn toa payoh today. Spreading bb dusts to those who need

for opk strips, is the result immediate after test? i can see faint line after 5 mins waiting. today is CD15 still no obvious + line.
wonder whats wrong.

When did you started testing? Continue to test all the way to CD20 and watch for EWCM.

I have very minimal EWCM..so i can only observe by OPK and ovulation twinges...

problem is my near positive is still consider negative.. the band wasn't thick enough to get a smiley face like i had in my previous cycle.. chances are i either already ovulated during wee hours at night and i didn't catch it with my opk in time or my hormones only geared up (thus the near positive band) but didn't ovulate.

I do hope for the first option then at least i still have my chance... I will only know end of this month..

But my gut feeling tells me that i am out..coz i am feeling too normal now...
As in the near positive is still kind of faint line? Did you bd in the morning?

Dark line But why is it negative ? C and t line same colour is +opk le mahs. The day before still do have chance too.

Its dark line but not as dark as control. Hence its near positive.

I got keep the opk strips of my last cycle..so i can roughly tell by the thickness of the band to see if my body is gearing up for O or tapering down after O.

Its dark line but not as dark as control. Hence its near positive.

I got keep the opk strips of my last cycle..so i can roughly tell by the thickness of the band to see if my body is gearing up for O or tapering down after O.
Now It's lighten already ? I do hope you Didn't o yet. So you will still have a chance. But near to o bd the day before will be Fine too

Today is my cd36.. My menses normally irregular 30-34 cd. Then i test just now, but got BFN.. :(
Have been having on off cramp since last week then i thought af coming. But saw my tcm just sat and he said high chance of pregnancy and ask me test this week. But it's BFN.. Really disappointed..

Today is my cd36.. My menses normally irregular 30-34 cd. Then i test just now, but got BFN.. :(
Have been having on off cramp since last week then i thought af coming. But saw my tcm just sat and he said high chance of pregnancy and ask me test this week. But it's BFN.. Really disappointed..
maybe wait for next week then test again? you not taking any medicine right?
for me i'm taking duphaston and it will delay menses..
my cycle is 29days, so if by 31 days i still get BFN and temperature drop, i will stop taking duphaston and let my menses come

Not taking medicine nor monitoring temp.. Just taking things naturally plus tcm herbs before and after ovulation.. I'm not exactly stressed recently too, so cannot understand why menses delay. Sigh.. Tcm doctor say until so confident, i still thought will have good news..

Babe..test again 3 days time? You may have implanted late...AF haven't come means you still have hope!

I tested opk negative...but just now i have a big glob of ewcm on my panties...i am really confused if i am fertile today (instead of cd12) or its other signs...

I took a picture of my cum...but too obsene to upload here..

Thank you pixie and yogini for responding..
I'm disappointed and confused now lor. Not sure if i should just make a trip down to my tcm to ask what's wrong. Lol.. Sound so kanchiong..
That's the amazing thing abt ttc journey.. Really dunno what's the next step. Everytime see doc, be it western or Chinese, they say we are healthy..

I'm disappointed and confused now lor. Not sure if i should just make a trip down to my tcm to ask what's wrong. Lol.. Sound so kanchiong..
That's the amazing thing abt ttc journey.. Really dunno what's the next step. Everytime see doc, be it western or Chinese, they say we are healthy..

I have heard people saying that they did not get their BFP till maybe 18dpo. Or, perhaps the hCG level is still low to be picked up by the HPT.

It's a mixed feeling of having a delayed AF, but try to take things easy and re-test again in 2 days time as hCG doubling time is estimated to be around 48 hours.

Good luck and keep us posted on your status :)

I tested opk negative...but just now i have a big glob of ewcm on my panties...i am really confused if i am fertile today (instead of cd12) or its other signs...

Just bd, it doesn't harm, who knows this is the time for the little prince or princess? Good luck babe :) :)

Maybe you should test Later evening again. To see is it a +opk. Perhaps you are fertile this week

i see the famous tcm for 9months, every month she also say the same thing to me. my chance very good because we follow her instruction and take her herbs...
but also no pregnant...

you need to set some time limit lo.. like how long you want to see tcm before trying other methods... like my colleagues ask me which methods work for me. seriously i told them don't know because i try so many things. i can only tell them what new things i try the month i get my BPF... but no guarantee really works,,

but i did have strong feeling that is some deity help me... coz this cycle IUI i used the money won from 4D and the number was given to me by 大爷伯 / bai wuchang. the number is 1638 and one of my friend comments sound like 一路生吧. yesterday come out 2nd prize again but i didnt buy again. then again im not very superstitious person, and like you, my partner and i dun have problems in fertility, so i just glad that something i did works.

Just tested..still negative..but heck..just bd..
Just to share during my previous round,i tested opk twice a day but didnt detect any positive sign for many days till im so frustrated so i just bd..heck..n turn out i managed to get pregnant. So morale of story,just try..dont be too bothered by the opk n affect ur mood. Eventually whether how i get pregnant is not critical already...my gyne also say so. Prob opk want to play a trick on u.

Thanks for your encouragement :) i hope thats the case for me and i have the same luck as you this round..

Hi girlies!

Jus did SO-IUI today n joining you all here for the 2WW! Hope to get support n encourage one another on this journey of gg to Motherhood! *jia you*

Let's all get BFP soon!

My temp was high even at day 31..was hoping it doesnt come..but on day 32 temp dip to 36.53 i kn its coming ...on day 33 it dips to 36.29 menses came right in tht very morning..omg..4d also not so accurate. Sianz. Before i reach 30yrs old i can get pregnant 7days aft menses..but now i cant even conceive 2 to 3 days before ovulation..fertility really drop quite badly. Pixie can i understand how do we get started with iui? Did u go private or gov? I thk its time to explore some fertility helps..