Hi. Been following this post since few months ago i started to TTC. Been disappointed so far. Got a faint OPK this mrng and finally a darker line at 8pm just now. Just wondering when should I BD? Last BD was on Saturday. Not sure the soldiers can stay till now.

If can, try to BD tonight or tomorrow morning and maybe another BD 24 hrs later. Usually ovulation tend to occur 24-36 hrs after OPK turned dark but you would want to send troops in earlier to wait for the egg.

Ideally, if no sperm quality issue, can try BD tonight and tomorrow.

sperms can live up to 2 days i think....

hmmm.. using hpt positive. went gynae cannot see the preg. asked to re test. used gynae test kit negative. was asked to take blood test. waiting for blood test result.

oops dindt see your post.

Don't worry too much - It may be a bit early to see the sac now. And the test kit at the drs may be a bit less sensitive than ur kit. I believe u really are preggie :0)

Momo, I think your man more power if you all bd again tonight. Ha.

Haha why so? So far last few mths have not been BD-ing on O day. This month more goot lut, eat CW, monitor OPK, detect for EWCM, no cold drinks. If still dont tio, i really duno how liao.

Hi ladies, anyone keen on buying raspberry leaf tea? It is good for menstrual health. I have a few boxes and would like to sell them at S$8 per box (inclusive of normal postage fees)...but if by normal post please note that I will have to take out the tea bags (which are individually wrapped) from the box and flatten the box n mail them to you. Please note that I will not be liable in the event the item is lost in mail. I will mail with a Certificate of Posting to prove that I mailed it out. Interested please pm me. Thanks dearies

• 1538842_10152574803212448_1890149025726189458_n.jpg
    1538842_10152574803212448_1890149025726189458_n.jpg
    56 KB · Views: 226
Feel so sian. My husband tells me he is tired and needs to rush a report tonight. No more BD i guess :( somehow he told me he doesnt like the idea of BD-ing for sake of conceieving. I was like WTH i am not young anymore!

How about ask him tomorrow morning? Egg remain viable for conception for a number of hours after ovulation.

Some people strike with one BD, some people need a few more times and a few more cycles so don't get dishearten if need to wait awhile. :)

How about ask him tomorrow morning? Egg remain viable for conception for a number of hours after ovulation.

Some people strike with one BD, some people need a few more times and a few more cycles so don't get dishearten if need to wait awhile. :)

Mrngs are impossible. Hb worry too shack cannot work cannot concentrate.

Haha why so? So far last few mths have not been BD-ing on O day. This month more goot lut, eat CW, monitor OPK, detect for EWCM, no cold drinks. If still dont tio, i really duno how liao.
I mean you already bd last night. If bd again tonight, your hubby is power lor.

Hmmm having to follow all golden rules of ttc won't guarantee hit jackpot. Sometimes less is more. My first bfp was a surprise. Other months did everything also never succeed. I think you need to tell yourself many things are still partly fate. If God doesn't think it's time yet for you, despite you've done everything, also gotta wait. Just saying the reality of ttc.

I also faced that before as in supposed to bd on a particular night but hubby had to work at night. I think let it pass...don't stress him as stress doesn't do good for the soldiers. To be honest, what is one more month of wait since we have been waiting? And yes, many ladies have also bfped from one bd.

By the way, have you already gotten your positive opk?

Hi ladies im in my 2ww following my 1st iui. Abit paiseh to ask but is it normal to have little CM post iui? Im 4dpiui and im experiencing little to no CM .. some ladies reported increase in CM post conception .. when do that usually happens? Starting to feel negative but for those who conceived and got bfp before any change in CM and when during your 2ww did it happen?

Hi me never done IUI. But my 2 bfps didn't have any increased cm. Norm like any other cycles although I remember I had implantation spotting for 2nd bfp.

Hi ladies im in my 2ww following my 1st iui. Abit paiseh to ask but is it normal to have little CM post iui? Im 4dpiui and im experiencing little to no CM .. some ladies reported increase in CM post conception .. when do that usually happens? Starting to feel negative but for those who conceived and got bfp before any change in CM and when during your 2ww did it happen?
Dun think too much & just relax! Ive failed my first iui & i felt the same like every other mth..discharge will be more when your menses is coming..after iui i think depends from person to person

Good to hear that, mama ya.

So perhaps you ovulated late this cycle. Did you use opk or just bd regularly?

thank u ;)

redvel, honestly i didnt do much... nearly gv up. rememver i stopped eating folic acid..

btw i often heard it will tio naturally when we least expect it..

Congrats mama_ya.. :)

This is the first month i tried using opk and did not manage to see any positive opk. Got me worried whether i ever ovulate in prior cycles anot. Or is it just this cycle cuz i keep having flu and hence keep popping medicine.. Not sure got impact anot...

thank u ;)

redvel, honestly i didnt do much... nearly gv up. rememver i stopped eating folic acid..

btw i often heard it will tio naturally when we least expect it..
yah... always when we least expect it. Time to start your folic acid diligently again yar!

Hamburger, doubt those things will affect ovulation. Which cd are you? Have you seen gynae before to check if you do ovulare on your own?

Redvel, today is cd25. I started testing on cd17 cuz my cycle usually abt 32-35 days. I have not seen gynae abt this but will do so to understand more about my body..

My current cycle looks a bit strange, since I’ve restarted BBT. According to positive opk, I am 7dpo. But according to temps, it’s 5dpo. I'm in similar cd as you.

Note not to overdose on folic acid because if overdose, it will mask the efficiency of vitamin b12. This was told to me by a pharmacist when I am getting folic acid. She said unless the doc prescribe and said that you must take then supplement it on to of your usual diet,otherwise between 0.4-0.8 mg is enough.. she said take 3 mths before and after pregnancy..

I didn't know until I am so grossly overdose by taking 10mg daily that i felt nausea and giddy.... quite terrible

Happy weekend :)