honeydonut
Hi, can some one enlighten me. I used the ovulation test strip to test. The line is very faint ,is it meaning I not ovulate yet? Thanks 
Yup not ovulating yetHi, can some one enlighten me. I used the ovulation test strip to test. The line is very faint ,is it meaning I not ovulate yet? Thanks
View attachment 325280
so good le yoshi.. few days dark lines. i've never seen mine getting darkThis was from yesterday
higher LH for pcos?Honeydonut,
There is some lh detected, you could have caught the upgoing lh which is prior to ovulation or the lh that is tapering off.. Else if there is pcos, some may detect higher level amount of lh.. Just continue to test for the next couple of days in order to better understand your cycle.. Wh cd are you at now and usually how long is your cycle?
i x undestand why bbt will be stressful..isit because you keep thinking of the numbers? i just took mine today after reading abt u girls doing soHugS I feel same way as u... will go to worship in Church and cry too! Haha... but bbt really stressful. I stop all bbt except during my fertile period cuz I wanna ensure I did o. God has a perfect timing for everyone!
Honeydonut,
There is some lh detected, you could have caught the upgoing lh which is prior to ovulation or the lh that is tapering off.. Else if there is pcos, some may detect higher level amount of lh.. Just continue to test for the next couple of days in order to better understand your cycle.. Wh cd are you at now and usually how long is your cycle?
Honeydonut,
For my case, it make me obsess more abt ttc, esp towards af coming it will make my mood swing up and down when I see the temp higher and lower. Haha.so good le yoshi.. few days dark lines. i've never seen mine getting dark
higher LH for pcos?
i x undestand why bbt will be stressful..isit because you keep thinking of the numbers? i just took mine today after reading abt u girls doing so![]()
Thk u, pooh, bel, grace,chloe,piggling for yr encouragement & advise. I had also learnt to slow things a bit & try to appreciate our surroundings, loved ones & others more. I reckon I was over-obesessed with ttcing so maybe it caused stress to myself. I m grateful that I lived in my own world & had wonderful things, loved ones & frens like all of u too!! I must rmb to test bbt from today onwards tho since today is 1st Jul. My June chart is blank... haha
Hugs, dun worry, it is normal to be over obsessed. I am too!
Throughout the day, ttc-ing stuffs appear in my mind.
Couple of days ago, my clearblue suggest I should O le but my OPK strips never got super dark and my temperature never climb... then I keep asking my husband, where is my egg? where is my egg?
hahahahaha.
Haiz.. Maybe I m a new victim to pcos.![]()
@Piggling maybe don't think so much? U just started trying not too long right? If you go see gynae, then maybe can ask to check. If that can put ur mind at ease.
Thanks grace for your comforting words.
This is my 4th cycle trying, time flies... Still having reservations about going to gynae for intensive checks but I think I will visit a TCM soon.
Last cycle, I managed to test positive on the OPK strips so when this cycle, it seems to go missing, I cant help but get worried..
I will try to relax... my husband also tells me if I keep worrying, I will lower our chances with my pessimism too.
Trying..![]()
Thanks grace for your comforting words.
This is my 4th cycle trying, time flies... Still having reservations about going to gynae for intensive checks but I think I will visit a TCM soon.
Last cycle, I managed to test positive on the OPK strips so when this cycle, it seems to go missing, I cant help but get worried..
I will try to relax... my husband also tells me if I keep worrying, I will lower our chances with my pessimism too.
Trying..![]()
Ladies, try taking concieve well - it really helps
Yah, very confusing... LOL...@Piggling hehe ur hb is so supportive. That is goodYup perhaps shd go to tcm n tiao ur body first. Sometimes I feel that chinese med will cure the root of the problem unlike western med that usually cures the superficial problem. Then again, if there's no prob, taking chinese med to tiao body also no harm de....at least it can help in many ways de.
Tell u hor, I test using the digital kit until i also jin luanz cos bbt chart n the kit shows sth diff...Now i just throw the kit one side n dun see liao. Do bbt, see tcm n just BD. Then the rest leave it to TSB or God
4th cycle...hmm jiayou wor!! coming liao![]()
Hi Piggling,
I understand how you feel. I also can't really tell myself to relax cos my body refuses to listen. Ha. My O was missing last cycle and appeared in my current cycle. For me, now I'm looking for activities to distract myself from thinking so much, like exercising and going for language classes Ha.
piggling... do a check la. get a peace of mindHugs, dun worry, it is normal to be over obsessed. I am too!
Throughout the day, ttc-ing stuffs appear in my mind.
Couple of days ago, my clearblue suggest I should O le but my OPK strips never got super dark and my temperature never climb... then I keep asking my husband, where is my egg? where is my egg?
hahahahaha.
Haiz.. Maybe I m a new victim to pcos.![]()
1 more week to see beanie... Hopefully by then gynea can tell me hw many weeks exactly m i in... Excited and anxious.. Some worries too at the same time...
Any idea if it will b v scan or jus ultra scan?? 1st visit to pte gynea, so what shld i b expecting?
Hey Iwanbaby, for my case a transvaginal scan was done on my 1st appt cos that appt was due to me spotting and rushing down w/o a prior appt. It was determined that my beanie is 6 wks old and that there is a nice hb. However I was not told abt my EDD at that time.1 more week to see beanie... Hopefully by then gynea can tell me hw many weeks exactly m i in... Excited and anxious.. Some worries too at the same time...
Any idea if it will b v scan or jus ultra scan?? 1st visit to pte gynea, so what shld i b expecting?
Hey when did u finish ur last clomid tablet?Need some advise from you ladies, anyone took clomid and produce alot of watery cm? It is coming to 2 weeks that I have it. Not too sure if it is normal. Negative opk too.
I had the watery CM but I nv had a positive opk even 2 wks after I finished my last clomid tablet. =Xpiggling... do a check la. get a peace of mindbut then again, u just tried on 4th cycle? don't worry.. sometimes, it'll just takes time
hehe yeah la.. just BD and BD :)
i just started to take too.. i have no idea but so far on my 3rd day of clomiphene but no sign of watery cm. @gammahedging do u know?
Thanks gamma & xuer...
I so looking forward to it... Hoping to b able to see the hb too.... DH is coming along with me and he is soo ganjiong abt it... Ask me need take leave anot when i arrange aft wrk appt... Hahaahah my mum also ask if need her to come along...
Thank god my MIL and mom didnt restrict my diet. That time I made it clear to my hb that as a preggie lady I shld be a highly privileged lady, not a deprived one, not a forced one and not a "tortured" one.Ya gamma... She damn 搞笑... Ever since she noes she restricting my diet etc.. 1 moment tell me dun eat soo much rice, another moment tell me lunch time cannot dun hv rice... I ask her so is can eat rice or cannot eat rice? Den she laugh and kip quiet... Next day still decided to let me hv rice for lunch... Faint... But i m the one who has no appetite, and cant take too much of rice cos after a few mouth i alr full...
Xuer, jiayou! Dun give up... I hv tried ttc for 1.5yrs....![]()
Hey when did u finish ur last clomid tablet?
BD on Cd13 and CD14... hb is away for work so late eggs means no chance le...
Now is 2ww? Who else are waiting also.....
I'm waiting too. =)
View attachment 326819
Hi All, does the 4th one looks negative? It seems to be the darkest that I have this month... Hmmm...
I'm waiting too. =)
Yours doesn't have C and T? Never used the strips before....