Haha! U r so cute!!! Hmm... OK lo... but I doubt will have any good news, dunno why.. haha! Just wanna waste a stick when I have a good chance to do so!!! :p
Don't worry, have or don't have, I think we are already blessed with wonderful hubby:) that is the most important :) jus try to pee on one stick tmr morning using first morning urine and see how :) maybe you will get nice surprise!:) you have the digital type or the test line type?

I finished my cheapo sticks le.. only left First Response hpt, pink lines type...
First response hpt is good and reliable :) have an early night and test when u are ready to test :) no stress;) if you feel more comfortable to see dr Su first then test, then do so:) whatever that is less stressful :) Jia you, praying for u:)

morning ladies!!! choco..we are waiting for uuuuuuuu..hehehee:D:D:D:D
I just input my temp to FF today and they remove my O date say bcos of my temp fluncating they cannot determine the O:(:(:( Y i always kena like that de ..Feeling like crying lo..I thought is normal to have up down temp de.. Stupid FF:mad::mad:

My Ovulation Chart

doodoo123,
I agree wig Dolly_gal. y u need referral fr GP. Even wif referral, the price will also be the same. unless u taking referral from polyclinic and go govt hospital.
I also go book directly wif my gynae for checks.

chocopiggie,
jia you. gd luck.....
so have u decided to test today???

Hi all, tested with first response but bfn lei.. AF still not here although having cramps.. dunno what's happening wor... must see what Dr Su says tomorrow lo... Maerceci, u got test today???

Maybe still early for you to test.

Havent test.. I scare.... :( today seems more spotting, but temp is same as yesterday. If today spotting did not get heavier, I will gather my courage to test tomolo instead.

Maybe still early for you to test.

Havent test.. I scare.... :( today seems more spotting, but temp is same as yesterday. If today spotting did not get heavier, I will gather my courage to test tomolo instead.

Aiyo first response so call very sensitive n can test few days before AF due de... I late oredi still neg, most prob is false alarm lo... just that the cramps feel different this cycle.. difficult to explain also...

Hi chocopiggie, i also tested this morning... But not first urine, cos i urinate at 6+am then go bk to zzz (without doing anything or consume water) then 8am woke up to test. Is it stil considered first urine since the 6am urine is like sometimes we will oso pee in e mid of e night? anw i oso BFN lor. Sad la. tdy 15DPO and CD41. no spotting no AF. only symptom is breast pain and bloated which i always get b4 AF without fail!

My temp was high today. 37.00 and 37.17 degreee. no fever. i measure 2x cos i was shock to see 37.00 degree, so i measure 1 more time.

Although my temp a bit up a bit down during e DPO but it is common right? Cos only very slight diff. only like less than 1 degree or so

Thanks stoney. Hope u are doing well :)

So far no cramp for me. i usually spotting 2-3 days before AF report duty. Today is 3rd liao. So by later today, i should know what to expect.

Hi chocopiggie, i also tested this morning... But not first urine, cos i urinate at 6+am then go bk to zzz (without doing anything or consume water) then 8am woke up to test. Is it stil considered first urine since the 6am urine is like sometimes we will oso pee in e mid of e night? anw i oso BFN lor. Sad la. tdy 15DPO and CD41. no spotting no AF. only symptom is breast pain and bloated which i always get b4 AF without fail!

Emily, hope ur AF dont report until 9 mths later. :) Jia you~

Aiyo first response so call very sensitive n can test few days before AF due de... I late oredi still neg, most prob is false alarm lo... just that the cramps feel different this cycle.. difficult to explain also...
i am with u chocopiggie... i tested bfn using clearblue (not the digital one. the lines one) at 10DPO wanna to try my luck. oso bfn. tdy oso bfn. i am seeing TSB next week!!! i always look fwd to seeing her one. haha...

doodoo123, see fertility gynae no need GP letter one. cos it is still private rate. But if u wan subsidize rate, u MUST go polyclinic see doc to get letter to see gynae.
but hor e gynae u see might not be e same every visit. at first i was thinking shld i get subsidize? but aft thinking... i have seen a few GP gynae (i mean those not fertility gynae) , i realized i can't get to anywhere, just like wasting money... So, i decided to see fertility gynae which some ladies here recommended. But the wait is 2 mths from e day of my call. anw seeing doc yu at SGH in June. :) hopefully i see her not for fertility issues :) btw mine is private rate cos i wanna see dr yu at all visit. each visit is $100+ for the 1st. subsequent will be cheaper $99. If husband and wife seeing together, will be 2x the fee o_O

So far no cramp for me. i usually spotting 2-3 days before AF report duty. Today is 3rd liao. So by later today, i should know what to expect.

Hmm... me opposite from u... I never had spotting b4 my AF.. if it comes it just comes with bright red flow.. but Tuesday n yesterday I got brownish stain with lots of slimy CM (sorry tmi)... nv see this b4.. dunno issit the tcm med that's messing my body up...

i am with u chocopiggie... i tested bfn using clearblue (not the digital one. the lines one) at 10DPO wanna to try my luck. oso bfn. tdy oso bfn. i am seeing TSB next week!!! i always look fwd to seeing her one. haha...

Cool... at least she can tell u if u bfp!! I dunno what will dr su tell me tomorrow... but this cycle boobs got become bigger!! I dun mind AF come or wat but can the boob size remain??? Lol!!!!!

no matter what, we must be happy and accept ok? anw we have been going thru... every mth e same. just hope 1 mth can be diff. jiayou!

Cool... at least she can tell u if u bfp!! I dunno what will dr su tell me tomorrow... but this cycle boobs got become bigger!! I dun mind AF come or wat but can the boob size remain??? Lol!!!!!
haha if u have tender breast, ur boobs will b bigger. cos it is stretching ma.

morning ladies!!! choco..we are waiting for uuuuuuuu..hehehee:D:D:D:D
I just input my temp to FF today and they remove my O date say bcos of my temp fluncating they cannot determine the O:(:(:( Y i always kena like that de ..Feeling like crying lo..I thought is normal to have up down temp de.. Stupid FF:mad::mad:

My Ovulation Chart
wondersss i understand how u feel... u are oso seeing TSB right?

Morning Ladies,

Just went to KKH for the Preconception checkup, was prescribe by Doctor with Progyluton. Wanted to ask is there any ladies here taken this med? Currently taking this med, will i still ovulate this month? what are the side effects?

Hope someone could enlighten me...TIA :)

No lei, every month my pms will have tender breasts but this month notice it's bigger lo... although pain la, but I like it!!! Lol....

Call me sick but I like it when my hb fondles my boobs when they r sore. It arouses me somehow ><"
Dunno what's wrong, there is a pulling sensation at the RHS of my lower abdomen, slight nausea (due to metformin?) and sore boobs.
Pulling sensation was #$^ such that when I was on top of hb yest while bd-ing, i cant rly move too fast else it hurts. :(

Morning Ladies,

Just went to KKH for the Preconception checkup, was prescribe by Doctor with Progyluton. Wanted to ask is there any ladies here taken this med? Currently taking this med, will i still ovulate this month? what are the side effects?

What's this med for? My fertility gynae nv prescribe me any med lei...

Call me sick but I like it when my hb fondles my boobs when they r sore. It arouses me somehow ><"
Dunno what's wrong, there is a pulling sensation at the RHS of my lower abdomen, slight nausea (due to metformin?) and sore boobs.
Pulling sensation was #$^ such that when I was on top of hb yest while bd-ing, i cant rly move too fast else it hurts. :(

Me totally opposite from u! If my boobs r tender, whoever touches them will die a horrible death. Cuz it's so painful!!!!!

I only realised tat if I have high salt intake before af, I tend to feel bloated w my boobs n soaring pain.tats y I usually cut down salty food 1 week plus before af due...

Thanks. i still ok. hahaha...
will come in here on n off to support u ladies....

chocopiggie,
yeah.... i like ur attitude!!!!

No lei, every month my pms will have tender breasts but this month notice it's bigger lo... although pain la, but I like it!!! Lol....
Chocopiggie , never mind , test again after a few days if AF still MIA.. Maybe test too early!:)

You so funny lah:)
you have symptoms that sounds like BFP leh.. But anyway , you jus monitor again.. tmr you are seeing dr Su.. See wat she says:)

I only realised tat if I have high salt intake before af, I tend to feel bloated w my boobs n soaring pain.tats y I usually cut down salty food 1 week plus before af due...

Yup, salty food n caffeine stuff makes the boobs sore... but didn't take much of these stuff this cycle lei...

Chocopiggie , never mind , test again after a few days if AF still MIA.. Maybe test too early!:)

You so funny lah:)
you have symptoms that sounds like BFP leh.. But anyway , you jus monitor again.. tmr you are seeing dr Su.. See wat she says:)

Ya lo, today the cramps r commando level!!! Nearly died!! It's like my lower tummy got stretched in all diff directions!!! Arghhhhh.... anyway back to the boobs, my hubby knows he need to retreat when I say "PMS mode breasts".. lol!!!

Morning Ladies,

Hi Stephanie,
I'm also currently under Progyluton, just completed my 2nd box and in the 7 days window period now.
I went for my gynae checkup and was told that my lining is too thick, hence quite difficult for beanie to stick.
Was having very heavy menses before I started the med, with alot of big clots.

On my first box, the menses became very light and not much cramps.
Menses came on CD 26 as predicted.. within the 7 day window.

And now that I have just completed the 2nd box on last Sun, my menses should come today...
Still praying hard that it will not come... but guess the chances are low cos been having cramps since last week, and my bbt dipped quite alot this morning (was 36.56 yesterday and 36.30 today).
Hopes dashed!!!!!!

Hi Stephanie,
I'm also currently under Progyluton, just completed my 2nd box and in the 7 days window period now.
I went for my gynae checkup and was told that my lining is too thick, hence quite difficult for beanie to stick.
Was having very heavy menses before I started the med, with alot of big clots.

On my first box, the menses became very light and not much cramps.
Menses came on CD 26 as predicted.. within the 7 day window.

And now that I have just completed the 2nd box on last Sun, my menses should come today...
Still praying hard that it will not come... but guess the chances are low cos been having cramps since last week, and my bbt dipped quite alot this morning (was 36.56 yesterday and 36.30 today).
Hopes dashed!!!!!!

Hi Whinypooh,

So which means when taking dis med we still can BD as usual? I took dis cos doc say my female hormones very low, so take to increase. I read online that take too much of dis med will increase the chance of having endo cancer lei..so abit scare right now..

My gynae prescribed 3 boxes for me so most likely no need to take long term?
Was told to continue ttc while I'm on it too.
Have you started yours?

Ya lo, today the cramps r commando level!!! Nearly died!! It's like my lower tummy got stretched in all diff directions!!! Arghhhhh.... anyway back to the boobs, my hubby knows he need to retreat when I say "PMS mode breasts".. lol!!!

I think boobs getting bigger is a big sign, do you see veins becoming more obvious on your boobs? If you feel tummy stretched in all directions, and is not a common AF symptom for you, maybe you want to be careful with all your actions, could be your egg trying to implant. Though scientifically, it is said that we won't feel anything but it seems like a google shows that there are women who feels a lot of pulls, tugs and rolls nearing their implantation stage.

Just try to take care, don't stress and hope for the best!

Y need referral letter fm gp? Just google or ask gynae ...when I first in touch w a clinic at tmc, there were 3 gynaes, recept ask me me want to See for wat purpose, I said fertility then she asked I prefer male or female..
My current gynae is fertility dr as majority of the patients seeing him are either on iui or ivf, I See many coming out taking the same medication as me lor...
doodoo123,
I agree wig Dolly_gal. y u need referral fr GP. Even wif referral, the price will also be the same. unless u taking referral from polyclinic and go govt hospital.
I also go book directly wif my gynae for checks.

chocopiggie,
jia you. gd luck.....
so have u decided to test today???
doodoo123, see fertility gynae no need GP letter one. cos it is still private rate. But if u wan subsidize rate, u MUST go polyclinic see doc to get letter to see gynae.
but hor e gynae u see might not be e same every visit. at first i was thinking shld i get subsidize? but aft thinking... i have seen a few GP gynae (i mean those not fertility gynae) , i realized i can't get to anywhere, just like wasting money... So, i decided to see fertility gynae which some ladies here recommended. But the wait is 2 mths from e day of my call. anw seeing doc yu at SGH in June. :) hopefully i see her not for fertility issues :) btw mine is private rate cos i wanna see dr yu at all visit. each visit is $100+ for the 1st. subsequent will be cheaper $99. If husband and wife seeing together, will be 2x the fee o_O
hmmm... i tot i read somewhere say get referral cheaper mah... as subsidized patient at kkh lor.... dunno if referral from gp and polyclinic is the same? polyclinics queues are sooooo looooooooooooong! think for initial checks i dun really care if it is same doc every trip leh. if for the long term then yes lah... i just want to go for simple basic checks first to see anything wrong.... like hormonal blood test or tubes blocked or not or SA for hb.... and whatever else lah...

tho my hb also say.. dun go referral lah... just go straight for the best gynae in singapore... but i dun even know who is best fertility gynae... isn't all the same? summore why so many are male one ar?

whoa sgh is 2 mth wait!?!? gosh then wouldn't kkh be even longer :S

Can check with u gals? If the pregnancy test is double line meaning confirm preggy?
I suppose to check opk this week but i try both and opk is faint line?
But my last menses is on 26 to 30 apr, after stop 5 days then brown discharge for 3 days and after that stop and few days later spotting. Can give me advise? Tks.

According to my GP, even a very faint line means positive.
I have read that OPK can be used to detect pregnancy too. Was your menses very heavy? Could it be light bleeding and is just implantation bleeding?

But I have also read that if miscarriage, there may still be HCG in the body that tests can be picked up.

You want considered taking another HPT (maybe digital ones?) and if still positive, go to doctor and check it out? Hopefully it is good news for you. :)

I think boobs getting bigger is a big sign, do you see veins becoming more obvious on your boobs? If you feel tummy stretched in all directions, and is not a common AF symptom for you, maybe you want to be careful with all your actions, could be your egg trying to implant. Though scientifically, it is said that we won't feel anything but it seems like a google shows that there are women who feels a lot of pulls, tugs and rolls nearing their implantation stage.

Just try to take care, don't stress and hope for the best!

Er... maybe I'm more on the fair side, usually will also see blue green veins all over my boobs.. so not a very good indicator I guess.. but the cramps are something foreign to me.. during my past cycles, if my AF is due, the cramp will come then the flow will immediately follow. But throughout this week, the cramps come n go, today one is the most jialat one. I'm quite scared honestly...

i just started today onli. So which means isit after nt taking the med le our menses will be regular?

It should regulate your menses.
There are 21 pills and when you have completed all pills, you are supposed to stop for 7 days before starting on the next box right?
Your period will come within the 7 days..
So by right, your menses should be regular.

Er... maybe I'm more on the fair side, usually will also see blue green veins all over my boobs.. so not a very good indicator I guess.. but the cramps are something foreign to me.. during my past cycles, if my AF is due, the cramp will come then the flow will immediately follow. But throughout this week, the cramps come n go, today one is the most jialat one. I'm quite scared honestly...

Please take care as I feel the weird cramps come and go also for my last cycle and got the pulls, etc. Me also usually cramps abit then is full flow le, no spotting usually.
Last cycle I feel really different and somehow I feel that perhaps I did succeed but my egg did not attach properly. Coz when my AF came, it was a very sudden pull of the stomach inwards and the first blood that came out, is like a splash. Sorry, TMI.

I hope you will have good news. In the meantime, please continue to avoid cold things and move slowly. Hoping for the very very best for you, choco.