drop by 0.01 is not really consider dipped. by dipped was like from 36.6 drop till 36.3. so u can really see a dip in the chart. :)
hopeful mum, my dip is pn labour day from 36.48 --> 36.11 (big dip??) then today is 36.10.. is this normal or shoul actually rise high back today?

woo I see, sorry coz I didn't click on ur chart. that's a BIG DIP. hmm it should normally bounce back up (textbook theory). if bounce up then it should remain high say 36.48 all the way if preggie.

View attachment 275674

Got this chart online, thought of sharing, Wondersss, the chart pattern quite similar to yours lei.

Doodoo123 can't open your attachment. You might want to re send?
trying again... just copy n paste right? first time putting image here... hehe
chartgraph_module.php

HI everyone

Just popping in to say that I successfully transferred two good blastocyst embryos today.. My doc is hopeful too. I hope I can come in soon to spread my bb dusts to all

Keeping fingers crossed

Jiayou ladies !!
That's great news. Wishing u success! Rem to come in and pour baby dusts :)

Babysparkles, just rest for the first week as much as possible then 2nd week then do things as normal. This cycle I had implantation cramp few days after my d3 trsf n I didn't know it cos the cramp was quite different from af. I thot I stomachache n went to poo. First time in my life I sweat while doing it. Then after tat the cramp was so bad I woke up in tears n so wanted to punch my dh who is sleeping like a log besides me. I even spent 300+ see gynae next morning to do bt n urine test to make sure no infection or ohss..
Silly me lor cos first time such cramp even I went thru many ivf cycles liao.
Then my dh said told u liao dun panic mah..

this round gonna be very disappointing already :( extremely sad. anyone encountered this? did O digital test using clearblue and got POSITIVE in a row of 4 days!!! I even BD b4 I know I ovulated... but my temp seems to be going dwn bit by bit by abt 0.1 degree each day. today DPO4 still nv go up. haiz anyone encountered this? my tis cycle a bit messed up cos I was sick 1 week b4 I O. and I took cough n flu med. no hope le.
Screenshot_2014-05-04-13-42-42-1.png

hi all, may I ask how do u ladies sanitize your thermometer? I used to buy cover, but it's so difficult to find, always sold out

this round gonna be very disappointing already :( extremely sad. anyone encountered this? did O digital test using clearblue and got POSITIVE in a row of 4 days!!! I even BD b4 I know I ovulated... but my temp seems to be going dwn bit by bit by abt 0.1 degree each day. today DPO4 still nv go up. haiz anyone encountered this? my tis cycle a bit messed up cos I was sick 1 week b4 I O. and I took cough n flu med. no hope le.View attachment 276919
Wow 4 days in a row? It's very good. U should indicate the information in FF so that it will calculate for u. Dun be despair about the temp, it's common to fluctuate, as long as it maintains up above cover line, there are chances

Emily better if you can put in your positive oPK test, see whether can FF help to calculate when is your ovulation? As yours long cycle, quite tough for you to keep BD for not to miss the window, I heard oPK need to test from negative till positive then negative again, then follow by bbt need to rise up higher than pre O. Jiayou dear.

Emily, I agree with LoveG, based on your temps you unlikely to have ovulated. DId u check what is ur temp range when u O last mth? Usually for me my temps are in the 36.7 to36.9 kind after i O... it will be a very obvious sustained increase. Since u got positive opk for 4 days in a row, possible that your body is gearing up to O but have not.

hello girls... monday again... blue blue... :) hopefully e kitty can take away my monday blues. goin to buy for lunch later. if not for e toy, I am not going to eat mcdonalds. :p hope everyone enjoyed ur weekends ya. another p.holiday coming soon.

hi all, may I ask how do u ladies sanitize your thermometer? I used to buy cover, but it's so difficult to find, always sold out
angelbb, I nv buy cover. too ex to use daily. I rinse off only. or u may use a bit of soap to wash off if u r afraid of germs?

Emily base on your chart, you aren't ovulate yet.
LoveG and Chloe, yup sad but based on e chart, no ovulation, but I was quite sure I ovulated cos I had wet come and aft tt EWCM + I tested O positive for 4 days in a row and breast pain started from dpo2... so I guessed I must hav ovulated but e temp playing with me o_O:rolleyes: perhaps bcos of my slpg timing during e weekends. fingers crossed! yup I tested daily aft AF to not miss my positive O then continue to test till opk went negative n my come is dry so as to cfm no more O then stop. since even if I test opk now, it will still b negative so don waste my opk haha :D yup I oso did add in my + opk on FF.

Wow 4 days in a row? It's very good. U should indicate the information in FF so that it will calculate for u. Dun be despair about the temp, it's common to fluctuate, as long as it maintains up above cover line, there are chances
angelbb, yup kinda stress lor. but at e same time fun! now I learn to get over with it. but sometimes jus feel like saying out to feel better.:D hopefully temp continues to go up.

Emily if one day your temp rose up to 36.50 or more, means you are ovulated on the day before. :)
yup last mth was 36.4something. this mth slightly lower.also bcos tis mth I O very low 35.8something. last mth higher but FF oso din say I O. but tan siew buoy said I O and my temp very nice. It's a disappointment that my temp dropped from dpo 30 tgen AF came. sad.

Emily I remember your last cycle tested twice positive oPK in different week, am I right? Did TSB commend anything about that? Is it true you ovulated twice during one cycle or your first tested + oPK is fault alarm? My personal view base on your pass records, you might understand your body more better, it helps on you to monitor and judge on your O period better. Don't too stress out with bbt, said easy than done, I myself also quite stressful on every morning, I am now set alarm to take temp at 5.30am, won't see my temp till I really wake up from bed in morning. But some critical days I am scare to know about my temp...haha

this round gonna be very disappointing already :( extremely sad. anyone encountered this? did O digital test using clearblue and got POSITIVE in a row of 4 days!!! I even BD b4 I know I ovulated... but my temp seems to be going dwn bit by bit by abt 0.1 degree each day. today DPO4 still nv go up. haiz anyone encountered this? my tis cycle a bit messed up cos I was sick 1 week b4 I O. and I took cough n flu med. no hope le.View attachment 276919
Emily, dont get too upset.. You are not alone.. See my chart also drop gradually.. today ke siao rose up again.. seriously i also dont know what my body giving what kind of signals sia.. seeing TSB this friday.. Let's see how.. :D:D:D

My Ovulation Chart

Wondersss did you test oPK? Your chart look like you oing either on cd13 or yesterday cd23 lei, don't judge by EWCM, some times not accurate.

LoveG, good morning!! :):)
Never test at all.. Only tested on CD17..lols Stupid me lo.. but on CD17, i use clearblue test kit & clearblue digital kit. test kit show 2 lines but v faint so dont knw is O-ing or finishing O & digital kit show no smiley face..
Then these few days i see the temp keep drop n drop so i tot "woe, AF coming so soon!!?!?" then ytd i beg my hubby to rape me.. lols :oops::oops:
Do u think i in time to test the O tonight? :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Emily I remember your last cycle tested twice positive oPK in different week, am I right? Did TSB commend anything about that? Is it true you ovulated twice during one cycle or your first tested + oPK is fault alarm? My personal view base on your pass records, you might understand your body more better, it helps on you to monitor and judge on your O period better. Don't too stress out with bbt, said easy than done, I myself also quite stressful on every morning, I am now set alarm to take temp at 5.30am, won't see my temp till I really wake up from bed in morning. But some critical days I am scare to know about my temp...haha
wah u had a super good memory! i onnly rmb when i saw ur msg lol... yup tested 2x positive in March, last cycle. (i have long cycles ya so march... apr no news heehee) but the 1st time was early March, not very O type, i didn't get the digital O kit so i only tested using opk, and no symptoms. and the temp doesnt look too O... so aft that mid march , i bought e digital O kit when i got my EWCM and a very positive opk. So the 1st O may be false O.

Wah u wake up so early daily to temp??? 5.30am!!!

Emily, dont get too upset.. You are not alone.. See my chart also drop gradually.. today ke siao rose up again.. seriously i also dont know what my body giving what kind of signals sia.. seeing TSB this friday.. Let's see how.. :D:D:D

My Ovulation Chart
haah good ah see tsb and ask her why and update me ok? :) maybe weekends and weekdays e temp diff. i noticed tat too lol. my temp oso down down then tdy rise a bit. dono is it weather super hot? but was taken at 7am. couldn't be tat hot like now ba :D frm wat i see hor, maybe ur body trying to O lei... nvm ask tsb better. i am seeing her only at e end of e mth..

Emily I doubt you are O-ing now based on your chart, keep testing using cheapo oPK maybe twice a day till you see double dark line again. You should find your temp rose up in different level.

i tested wor. opk and digital oso very positive. 4 days using digital O kit and opk n got positive O in a row. i tested 3x a day. morning , noon, night :) breast pain and EWCM, still cannot cofirm i O ah??? sob sob :(

Emily I start my temp at 7am last cycle, but find it difficult as I always want to pee an around 5am, can really Tahan till 7am and I not sure can I change timing to 5am instead of 7am... So I changed my timing to 5.30am started from cd1, at least I can do anything after that :)

I also not very sure, just understand that LH surge shouldn't be so long and I remember read somewhere said testing must be from negative to positive and must wait for negative to confirm it. Maybe I am wrong?

yup, that was what i did. :)

anyone knows... if our ovaries take turns alternate months? or can be a few months one side then a few months another side?

i rem someone here mention cycles can be different for diff side... i think i have it leh... but not really alternate... my cycle length are like 35, 28, 35, 35, 28.... whoa i've not observed my menses so deeply for the past decade... first time scrutinize until like that... but i think i am seeing some light!! :p

anyone knows... if our ovaries take turns alternate months? or can be a few months one side then a few months another side?

i rem someone here mention cycles can be different for diff side... i think i have it leh... but not really alternate... my cycle length are like 35, 28, 35, 35, 28.... whoa i've not observed my menses so deeply for the past decade... first time scrutinize until like that... but i think i am seeing some light!! :p
ya can be. not really tis cycle left ovary then next cycle another ovary. I rmb last time my tcm told me if tis mth supposed to be left ovary's turn to work but it din work, then right ovary will do e job.

whoa temping is so accurate. today temp dip like crazy, AF just reported. this is interesting... hehe.. maybe i will temp through my AF to get a full cycle view :)
doodoo123 cannot see ur img lei. u need to click "upload a file" to upload img. cannot jus paste here if u r using phone.