Hi LoveG, ya lor v confuse. that's y very hard to catch the O timing. I was thinking perhaps i O during mid night while i was sleeping ... that's y morning still positive but night already gone... i tested in e noon and night are negative .:( sad lor. But i tot ppl said see O positive can start BD?

LoveG positive opk must be dark then considered positive. if e line quite light, it is negative. :) and yes, if u O ur temp will dropped a lot then next day will spike up again. then aft tt will maintain around there or go even higher and higher. if it goes high it is a v gd sign that u may have conceived. but if e temp is dropping tat means ur AF coming. That time my DPO starting to drop at DPO16 :( then AF came aft 4 days. . . ytd i was dry e whole day (tested + opk in e morning but - in e noon) then at night i tested again but was + but e thing is my EWCM started forming... weird right...

Anw, we detected, we bd is right liao le. cos someitmes who knows we O ltr then we tested +

If clear blue show smiling face and you have EWCM, means this is real positive you should follow and BD BD BD all the way, if your husband sperm is normal, ideal is BD daily for max the chance. Tomorrow is public holiday, can be more relax and enjoy sexercise... ;) ;) ;)

your oPK positive detected early this cycle, this is very good sign means your health its improving, maybe your cycle is shorter? :) wonder is It because of TSB medicine? Can't wait to see her.

If clear blue show smiling face and you have EWCM, means this is real positive you should follow and BD BD BD all the way, if your husband sperm is normal, ideal is BD daily for max the chance. Tomorrow is public holiday, can be more relax and enjoy sexercise... ;) ;) ;)

your oPK positive detected early this cycle, this is very good sign means your health its improving, maybe your cycle is shorter? :) wonder is It because of TSB medicine? Can't wait to see her.
haha not too sure is it my cycle shortened? I am now CD26, if i really O today that means tdy is DPO1... if my AF come aft abt DPO20 (or better still i preg) tat means TSB med is good and helped control our cycle or maybe can help us O :) anw i have confident in her. i also guai guai drink her med. but i was sad that i drank late cos last whole week i was dwn with flu and cough. so i stopped until monday then i drink.

Love G, how are u getting ??? Actually from ur chart ah, i think u O on 27 Apr. cos from what i understand (thru my chart) if O will be dropped, then go high at 1 day and higher again at another day then start to maintain or even higher a bit but occasionally up n dwn very little bit... so today 30 Apr u shld be DPO 3. tmr 1 may u shld be DPO 4... wait for 14 to 18 days if still maintain high, means u preg le :) !!! !!! jia you

Emily yes you're right, that's one sister mentioned that TSB said if temp rise continually for 3 days, then dip on day 4, means we O on that day before rise, today my bbt drop to 36.62, meant I really O-ed on 27 apr (cd12), it is too early for this cycle, usually between cd14 to cd16, I doubt my lining's thickness is good enough for implantation. Aiyo O also must have right timing. Think I should stock up more oPK, start from next cycle test at least every 12hrs for not to miss the right time.

I have booked a trip to Phuket during my O period and seeing TSB on 15th may, pray hard her medicine help on me and DH, but hor if this cycle O early, means I will O before trip, alamak thought of change environment for BD.... :(

I am down with sore throat and cough, can't drink liang tea as too cooling, no red date tea either. You do take care, must really drink more water.

angel baby, ur chart got the doted lines between temperatures is it bcos u nv temp??? finger cross for u... ur spikes are really high :)
Ya hahaha, was not consistent in taking bbt. But guess what, this morning I took and it dropped below cover line, think no chance le. I do realised my temp dip and spike quite big difference, should be easy to tell but still.....sigh

Hi ladies, may I ask what is cover line? Yday went to tsb & she mentioned I O later than others usually around CD14-16. I am also quite inconsistent with my temp reading cos I sometimes have to wake up middle of the nites.... Will it affect the accuracy?

Emily yes you're right, that's one sister mentioned that TSB said if temp rise continually for 3 days, then dip on day 4, means we O on that day before rise, today my bbt drop to 36.62, meant I really O-ed on 27 apr (cd12), it is too early for this cycle, usually between cd14 to cd16, I doubt my lining's thickness is good enough for implantation. Aiyo O also must have right timing. Think I should stock up more oPK, start from next cycle test at least every 12hrs for not to miss the right time.

I have booked a trip to Phuket during my O period and seeing TSB on 15th may, pray hard her medicine help on me and DH, but hor if this cycle O early, means I will O before trip, alamak thought of change environment for BD.... :(

I am down with sore throat and cough, can't drink liang tea as too cooling, no red date tea either. You do take care, must really drink more water.
ya lor not easy to catch O and right timing to O. oh btw I tot temp dropped den up for 2 days den back to usual is O? 3 days ah? not 2 days? tis morning ard 10am , I got my smiley face back. maybe in e day I always drink lots of water that's y my urine not concentrated. oh n if u are unwell, don drink tsb med. for me I sick for many days and was taking western med. then when I recovered, I rest for 1 day without any med then I took tsb med. :)

Hi ladies, may I ask what is cover line? Yday went to tsb & she mentioned I O later than others usually around CD14-16. I am also quite inconsistent with my temp reading cos I sometimes have to wake up middle of the nites.... Will it affect the accuracy?
hi bubbleblue, it's ok abt waking up at night to pee. most of us do. don be stress abt tt. :) even if u have forgotten to take temp for 1 or 2 days it's ok. no stress better. till date I oso dono where is my cover line. as long as don drop till ur lowest temp is gd when dpo.

ya lor not easy to catch O and right timing to O. oh btw I tot temp dropped den up for 2 days den back to usual is O? 3 days ah? not 2 days? tis morning ard 10am , I got my smiley face back. maybe in e day I always drink lots of water that's y my urine not concentrated. oh n if u are unwell, don drink tsb med. for me I sick for many days and was taking western med. then when I recovered, I rest for 1 day without any med then I took tsb med. :)
Actually I read that if your temp spike and stay up for 3 days, den u have O on the day before u spike

hi bubbleblue, it's ok abt waking up at night to pee. most of us do. don be stress abt tt. :) even if u have forgotten to take temp for 1 or 2 days it's ok. no stress better. till date I oso dono where is my cover line. as long as don drop till ur lowest temp is gd when dpo.
Cover line is the temp when u O

Emily my first appointment with TSB is on 15th may, about 1.5 months of waiting time.

Bubbleblue cover line is base on the higher bbt you have before O, example your higher bbt was 36.38 before O, then we will take it 36.40 is the cover line. Ladies correct me if I am wrong.

Emily my first appointment with TSB is on 15th may, about 1.5 months of waiting time.

Bubbleblue cover line is base on the higher bbt you have before O, example your higher bbt was 36.38 before O, then we will take it 36.40 is the cover line. Ladies correct me if I am wrong.

Love G u cld call n tell them u want an earlier slot if anybody give up .. I was schedule on 14 may but last last Monday a lot of ppl give up n I went in without queue

Werrywert yes I did told them I want early slot if there is someone cancel, the nurse said will take note and call me if there is for me, but so far nobody call me lei, maybe I call them again tomorrow, which branch you went? I am with NTU branch.

Haiz..the evil witch just arrive. Sob sob. This cycle is 26 days. Dunno why so short. No fate with jan bb. Got to work hard again this cycle. Tml is tsb review.

Werrywert yes I did told them I want early slot if there is someone cancel, the nurse said will take note and call me if there is for me, but so far nobody call me lei, maybe I call them again tomorrow, which branch you went? I am with NTU branch.

Oh u just call n remind them again ba! I am with Chinatown one though..

yup it's best we call in n ask ourselves. cos when I booked my appt aft my visit, n e timing quite late, I asked for earlier time but thy don hav n I seeked their kindness to call me if there's an earlier timing for my appt day pls call me. but e counter girl don bother to even note it dwn. jus briefing brush me off by saying ok ok. :(

Love G: from what I remember, TSB's clinic did call me to ask me if I want an earlier slot but it will be a very short notice. this is cos they call patients two days before their scheduled date and sometimes people bail out last min. only tricky thing is u must be able to take leave at short notice to see her as the slot could be during our normal working hours.

Lemon tart maybe NTU branch more patients and less people cancel their appt? Or maybe nurse service in Chinatown better than NTU? I will try my luck tomorrow see is there any early slot for me, see whether can I get to see her soon and get some medicine to support before this cycle end, if not just follow my actual appt date to see her during AF.

I think NTU has a higher chance of seeing her. the chinatown branch is very crowded. maybe can give the nurse a call tomorrow at NTU branch?

yup if u can go ntu better. cis chinatwn at least must wait 1hr. even noon time, u take leave n see tsb oso must wait 1hr. and cannot talk to her too long cos outside ma y ppl waiting. :) that time I went chinatown, she misplaced my appt file and she took 10mins to find... and I was so scared that ppl outside might get angry. lol. :eek:

Hey ladies, if feeling unwell must stop tcm medicine am I right? Feeling feverish n flu symptoms coming out so dun dare to take dr su medicine...

i saw ur chart e other day but was so busy to log in. dono if anyone replied u or i think i did reply u later on. :) yup ur chart a bit confused. dono is CD9 or CD13 O lei. or maybe u tested during diff hours or in air con n room temp oso may differs a bit. or maybe u trying to O at CD9 but failed so CD13 start to O again. but what i see hor... i think CD13 u O instead lei.. cos aft AF not so fast O one right? i dono lei... Did u BD ??? i think BD b4 u O is e best to hit. eg if u BD tonight then tmr u tested O. then good chance to meet sperms n egg. then tat O day oso BD at night. so cover all basis :)
Hi Emily, Sorry for the late reply. I also dunno when I Oed.. depressing..The last few days the temp was so high le but drop on ytd and further today. (see attached) I also don't know is Oing or implantation dip!!!:(:(:(

My Ovulation Chart

Love G, Can you advise more on your statement? U mean that temp rises for 3 days and drop on day 4 means day 4 Oed?? Your rises for 3 days is after O or before O?? :oops::oops::oops: paiseh.. i feel like im asking stupid qtn...:p:p

Hi Emily, thank you for explaining. I reading silently on how to read FF charts so that I can learn more. If your AF is delayed so it may be good news??? Hopefully we all dont see AF come and strike!!

You & the rest of the ladies here are really experts. Thanks for sharing info and your guidance!!

LoveG, TSB mentioned my body seems to try to O a few times for this cycle. So we still read the highest bbt among all the Os??

ImageUploadedByForum1398996903.586070.jpg

Wondersss and bubbleblue, I am still consider green for using FF, refer to my chart, they take my higher bbt before O as coverline. I have positive opk on cd12 and temp is rising on next day and continually for 3days, but I am confusing the chart with my EWCM, I am dry on cd12 when tested positive, but wet on cd15, am I not yet O-ing? But how come my bbt rising for so many days? Maybe I am fever? So I went to take two Panadol on that day, then realized my temp was only 36.75, not 37.5, alamak how can I so blur... Now my bbt dropping nearly coverline, don't know what it means again?!!!

Bubble can you share your chart? Keen to know how is the chart look like when your body is trying to O for few times. :)

Ladies can I ask, when you have EWCM, how many days it will last? Mine just happened in one day, next day no more and became dry after that.

View attachment 275449

Wondersss and bubbleblue, I am still consider green for using FF, refer to my chart, they take my higher bbt before O as coverline. I have positive opk on cd12 and temp is rising on next day and continually for 3days, but I am confusing the chart with my EWCM, I am dry on cd12 when tested positive, but wet on cd15, am I not yet O-ing? But how come my bbt rising for so many days? Maybe I am fever? So I went to take two Panadol on that day, then realized my temp was only 36.75, not 37.5, alamak how can I so blur... Now my bbt dropping nearly coverline, don't know what it means again?!!!
LoveG, I think we are in confusion state now... Your temp is like mine.. increasing then down the next 2 days.. so blur hor... lols Dunno what signal is our body giving out.. haizzzz

Hi Emily, Sorry for the late reply. I also dunno when I Oed.. depressing..The last few days the temp was so high le but drop on ytd and further today. (see attached) I also don't know is Oing or implantation dip!!!:(:(:(

My Ovulation Chart

Love G, Can you advise more on your statement? U mean that temp rises for 3 days and drop on day 4 means day 4 Oed?? Your rises for 3 days is after O or before O?? :oops::oops::oops: paiseh.. i feel like im asking stupid qtn...:p:p
hi wondersss, seeing your chart, sad to say ur temp dipped a lot aft u O ( maybe is CD13 maybe is CD9 but probably CD13) meaning your AF reporting :(

O day is the very dipped temp like ur CD13 or CD9 then next 2 days rise n rise again... this mth i dipped a lot liao i only rise 1 day, then dip a little. oso dono did i really O... haiz still learning though

Ladies can I ask, when you have EWCM, how many days it will last? Mine just happened in one day, next day no more and became dry after that.
Love G, mine last abt 1 day or 1.5 days :) Before e EWCM, i will encounter sticky white then slowly becomes watery transparent then finally the transparent egg white and it is stretchy type. :)

View attachment 275449

Love G, bbt dropping means AF reporting... mine oso not very good this mth lei..

ok sharing my FF chart too!!! totally dunno when i O manz... first they indicated CD16, then after a few more days, FF told me cannot deduce, and the O date was "removed"... then 2 days ago predicted O on CD22 again... bleah. anyone can read this chart for me? guess this month really difficult to bbt same time everyday coz i was traveling quite a bit... waking hours vary from 5am-10am!! >.<

chartgraph_module.php

hi ladies how are all of u doing? Wow seeing a lot of charting now. Jia you. but rem to do ur test with OPK, charting alone cannot help determine O :)

hi wondersss, seeing your chart, sad to say ur temp dipped a lot aft u O ( maybe is CD13 maybe is CD9 but probably CD13) meaning your AF reporting :(

O day is the very dipped temp like ur CD13 or CD9 then next 2 days rise n rise again... this mth i dipped a lot liao i only rise 1 day, then dip a little. oso dono did i really O... haiz still learning though
Emily, i think so also... but if based on CD13 Oed.. I only DPO08 le.. abit too early to determine if AF coming hor... unless is based on CD09 then today already is DPO12 liao...

ImageUploadedByForum1399007966.963212.jpg

Got this chart online, thought of sharing, Wondersss, the chart pattern quite similar to yours lei.

Doodoo123 can't open your attachment. You might want to re send?

hopeful mum: except 7DPO, U had no other dips after O?
yup no more deep dips. it went up, then remain high, dip a little bit but not as low as the implantation dip. the implantation dip was the lowest liao.

now I no longer temp so I don't know. I temp till about dpo 41 (on days I when I feel like it), the temp does fluctuates and it goes up and down a little but remained high. and nvr as low as my implantation dip.

yup no more deep dips. it went up, then remain high, dip a little bit but not as low as the implantation dip. the implantation dip was the lowest liao.

now I no longer temp so I don't know. I temp till about dpo 41 (on days I when I feel like it), the temp does fluctuates and it goes up and down a little but remained high. and nvr as low as my implantation dip.
thanks for sharing!

wonders, mine also dipped at abt dpo7 (implantation dip) and then my temp up all the way. and bfp le by dpo 10.
Hopefully i can be like you... :D:D:D but mine was a 2 times dip as u can see my temp yesterday was 36.11 today is 36.10...Hopefully tomorrow can shoot rocket high... :D:D:D

I'm still trying to figure out how to use FF app.

There will be 2 diff colour of green around the time I'm supposed to O.
Eg. CD10-12 will be in dark green, and CD13-15 will be in light green..
Currently my cycle is 28 days..
How to tell when is my O date?

Hopefully i can be like you... :D:D:D but mine was a 2 times dip as u can see my temp yesterday was 36.11 today is 36.10...Hopefully tomorrow can shoot rocket high... :D:D:D
drop by 0.01 is not really consider dipped. by dipped was like from 36.6 drop till 36.3. so u can really see a dip in the chart. :)