Thank dolly gal. The brew pot how big u buy? The med Is it bitter? I so scared
Qin, I tik I post before. I bot from another medical hall further down from tsb after og taxi stand. Slightly smaller than tsb selling but good enough liao. I rem was less than 90..

Last year when I took conceive wellgold for two months, I also find it very smelly :D but knowing it is prenatal pills and good for me, I also endure the smell and pray hard when I burp , I don't burp out the smell of the pills!! Heheheh... Sorry, jus joking.. A bit gross .. :D

haha, ya hor! Lucky so far burp, don't have that smell yet!
Maybe is some fish oil or something inside that make it smelly... hehehe.

hi gals, I'm a silent reader but would like to ask for advise for ff apps. I so diligent measure my bbt and key in but suddenly today it auto mark my ovulation date even I keyed in my cm is creamy. did u gals encounter this?

conceive well. i dun like the smell. hahaha. smelly to me.
i tink i took 2-3 days i give up liao. cannot handle the smell... lol....

haha i finished the whole conceive well already.. nw on Folic Acid only.. counting down to next thur my gynae visit to get more pills :D
gd. me still on duphaston n folic acid. keke. but duphaston finishing soon.
can stop once finish. may then i c gynae. end tis mth will go do oscar. seems so long.....

gd. me still on duphaston n folic acid. keke. but duphaston finishing soon.
can stop once finish. may then i c gynae. end tis mth will go do oscar. seems so long.....
So excited for you. Know the gender liao??
Just wonder how does nausea feel? like something stuck in between but cannot vomit out??

its like sea sick or motion sickness. just feel like puking.
hahaha. not yet lar. not so fast.
nausea ar. hmm. something like tat. but to me is u got the feel to vomit. but no feel got tings wan to vomit out.
I dont know issit indigestion or what lo.. when i cant burp i will feel something stuck @ my chest.. want to puke but no time to puke.. work piling up.. something like stoney say.. jialat sia..

blood test results out - negative :confused:

now have to start wondering what's happening to my body with the sudden late period not reporting and when am i gonna ovulate to start trying again.

Is ok. Sometimes when we ttc our body system mayb haywire

I still at tsb clinic. Waited for 1 hr!

haha i finished the whole conceive well already.. nw on Folic Acid only.. counting down to next thur my gynae visit to get more pills :D

good for you! somemore you already conceived le so definitely should be taking other supplements.

eh I also find that CW stinks... but i am not averse to fish oil in general... hmm. even the multivit has a smell to it...
Ya, me too.. I am not adverse to fish oil too. But just that CW got a stinky smell.

Maybe sometimes our brains give wrong signal to the body.. or u stress bcos u think about TTC-ing although work no stress..

qin, that is norm..i have waited 2.5hrs...esp at nights alot of pple..

I also never really purposely TTC alrdy. Never go TMC or whatsoever. Just leading lives as per normal. thot period late got chance liao end up .... Sigh...

Is it because stress in TTCing, that's why period is late? Many ladies here also feel that cycle gets longer the moment they start trying to TTC.
I feel it is very related to stress.

X
Maybe sometimes our number firs give wrong signal to the body.. or u stress bcos u think about TTC-ing although work no stress..

qin, that is norm..i have waited 2.5hrs...esp at nights alot of pple..
Din know need wait so long for noon slot too. Wait till wan zzz le :(

Is it because stress in TTCing, that's why period is late? Many ladies here also feel that cycle gets longer the moment they start trying to TTC.
I feel it is very related to stress.

I never really do anything to TTC leh. just baby dance around our monthsary and that's it. no really really want to have baby that kinda feeling

My cycle is not super irregular kind but if very late then come, I usually just wait it out and heck care and will attribute to maybe stress or food. Sometimes we may not feel stressed but subconsciously, maybe we are affected by certain things. If you are concerned, maybe can go for a check-up. Good to check it out and find out what is wrong.

R u at the NTU clinic or Chinatown clinic? I usually go to NTU morning weekday clinic .. Waiting for consultation + consultation + waiting for medicine + payment and getting next appointment date = about 1 hour 15 mins in total

I at ntu clinic. Jus finish seeing her. she told mi cannot bd so far apart leh. Haiz. Then she say gt chance this mth? Then say if af nv come and is preg see her for an tai yao. If af come, continue the med after af.

what do u mean by so far apart? how often do u bd?

How many days apart u bd?

Sorry I at chinatown clinic nt ntu. She say can onli rest 1 dayafter bd. Coz I onli bd twice which is on fri and mon. Too far apart. But my hubb always say tired leh. Wat to do! Cannot depend on mi.

Btw ladies who see tsb. Is it 1 pkt of med for 2 days? Then when brew is 4 bowls water to 1 bowl water then further split the med to 2 bowl. 1 to drink and 1 to keep? Thx

But I find weird lo. She told mi mayb preg then ask mi see her when tested positive. Then a while later she say if nt preg then continue the med haha. So confusing .

Sorry I at chinatown clinic nt ntu. She say can onli rest 1 dayafter bd. Coz I onli bd twice which is on fri and mon. Too far apart. But my hubb always say tired leh. Wat to do! Cannot depend on mi.

Btw ladies who see tsb. Is it 1 pkt of med for 2 days? Then when brew is 4 bowls water to 1 bowl water then further split the med to 2 bowl. 1 to drink and 1 to keep? Thx

u put 4 bowl brew into 1 bowl. then u put 4 bowl brew into 2nd bowl. mix 2 bowls, drink 1, and keep the other one in the fridge, drink next day.

Meaning u brew the same meds twice.

T
u put 4 bowl brew into 1 bowl. then uquibowl brew into 2nd bowl. mix 2 bowls, drink 1, and keep the other one in the fridge, drink next day.

Meaning u brew the same meds twice.
h Thanks. Which nean must brew 2 times? Wah then tml no need zzz le coz i ot by time go hm quite late. Usually brew take 2 hr rite?

hello ladies, may I join u here too.. To share my TTC journey and hav u accompany me virtually so that I wun feel so lonely in this waiting game.. My DD is turning 5 this yr.. I got her on 1st try.. I'm TTC #2 for abt 3yrs now.. 1st yr used Clearblue O Kit.. Did BD actively around fertile period but no news.. Aft that menses went haywire for >6 mths which I think due to stress.. Went to c my gynae who suggested birth ctrl pill to regulate menses which I din like e idea since I'm TTC.. So I let it b hoping it'll go back normal soon.. Before I noe it, 2yrs into TTC.. Started getting panic.. Went back to gynae and on Clomid.. My 1st cycle on Clomid was 100mg and test revealed that I wasn't ovulating - despite having menses (it was very heavy).. Dosage increased to 150mg and test came back with O but din preg that mth.. Now on 4th cycle on & off for e past 6mths.. I'm currently waiting for O.. Tried to take temperature and stand by O kit again.. Hopefully can nail it this time.. But DH is already asking me to go Polyclinic get referral letter to KKH IVF.. :'(

I'm really lost for my nxt step if this mth still no success.. Thinking of trying TCM but hubby said he doesn't want to wait alrdy.. In fact my DD said e same thing.. She said she cannot wait le.. She wants a didi & meimei to talk & play with her.. I feel so depressed.. I do hope I can catch some baby dust here~..

Hi Starwish, welcome here. Hope u get your bfp soon! I also got #1 on my second try and very scared that my #2 will take very long to get also. My tcm said sometimes may not be a problem with our ovaries but just that we are too tired esp need to juggle work and raising a kid.

Starwish. understand hw u feel. But sometimes the more stress we are the less likely we will b bfp. So jus relax. Cannot rush too

Hopeful mum thx. I bought the pot for $88. The one that dolly gal recommend. Clinic one is 128. I think brand diff

Smaller maybe boil faster leh. Brand doesn't matter. That time I also don't want to travel up and down to find so I just buy from tsb. Cox I saw her at ntu then lazy to go all the ya to Chinatown Liao.

Smaller maybe boil faster leh. Brand doesn't matter. That time I also don't want to travel up and down thinking so I just buy from tsb. Cox I saw her at ntu then lazy to go all the ya to Chinatown Liao.
Nt sure same size or nt. But the one I bought can put max8 bowls of water so I find still ok.

Oh ya tsb mention she can help mi conceive a boy!!! Wonder hw she can predict wor. Even bd days we cant cfm when we o. Haha

Anyway she told mi this cycle I gt chance so see hw bah. if no strike then try again. Nw no more hope for bfp jus wan tiao my body

Nt sure same size or nt. But the one I bought can put max8 bowls of water so I find still ok.

Oh ya tsb mention she can help mi conceive a boy!!! Wonder hw she can predict wor. Even bd days we cant cfm when we o. Haha

So gd?? U tell her u want boy ? R u regular on menses?

hello ladies! mad day at work as always. glad to pop in here and see the chat so active. kind of hooked to this chat. so many nice ladies here. I think I O yesterday. now wondering if I should BD tonight. this morning tempt spike le....maybe egg gone also. in two minds..

Me too I think I o yesterday or what.. Today I test using David strip v faint line only ..

Wah, so good:) maybe next time when I see her, I'll ask her how to conceive a girl:) cos my #1 is a boy , hope to have a girl to doll up :D is it TSB says that to conceive a boy to bd nearer to ovulation?

Bd bd. I strike on the bd when my temp went up. So if can just try.