thanks for the tip..if I dun strike this month, next month I will try taking stout. sadly, not much faith in this cycle. seen red every month. wonder how it ever feels not to see red.

Have faith and keep your spirits up, :) is your tww ending soon? Any feeling?

Ahhhhh I'm so happy my cb opk finally smiling at me
ImageUploadedByForum1396744191.007780.jpg
:) :)

If af is off n on n spotting instead of full flow means it's breakthrough bleeding which is not good. We need full flow af to make sure lining sheds n builds itself up again, so nothing bad hangs around the lining

Yes my gynea told me if spotting too long before full flow means our body no good, TCM medicine can really help on that. The best if we can straight away full flow.

I wanted to attached some videos to share with all of you here, but I don't know how to do it.

Do you girl still BD during tww? Don't know why after baking timing over, kind of release for not thinking of BD.

Morning gals..! AF finally come... after bd yesterday.... Sian... it looks like it need something to trigger before it come. Have to try again this cycle. Better buy the thermometer later! =P
Enjoy ur Sunday!
Btw I saw from the ZSNN thread, its ZSNN birthday on 19th april

Morning gals..! AF finally come... after bd yesterday.... Sian... it looks like it need something to trigger before it come. Have to try again this cycle. Better buy the thermometer later! =P
Enjoy ur Sunday!

Good to hear that, at least it didn't delay anymore.

Do you have any plan to pray ZSNN? Not sure is my DH wanna go. May I know where is ZSNN thread? Maybe I can know from there when will people returning red eggs.

doo doo... im like 99% sure ur pregs lor... so i congrats u first ok? haha.... really pei fu u leh can wait so long, if it's me af late one day i sure test already. But based on 14 day luteal calculation la. Also must see when I O.

Good to hear that, at least it didn't delay anymore.

Do you have any plan to pray ZSNN? Not sure is my DH wanna go. May I know where is ZSNN thread? Maybe I can know from there when will people returning red eggs.
Ya. At least now can calculate my new cycle. Have to really learn to relax myself le. Been so hard to control myself not to stressed up.

I do hav the plans, need to find out more on what to bring and how to pray.
The thread falls under the same category as this. The title of the thread is Zhu Sheng Niang Niang

so weird leh today i just wake up like 2 hours later than usual, then my bbt shoot up to 36.96, from 36.48 ytd! but i had disrupted sleep la due to my girl middle of the night wake up and don't wanna sleep back! i didnt know all this will cause bbt to shoot up so high.... so extreme one ah.

Ya. At least now can calculate my new cycle. Have to really learn to relax myself le. Been so hard to control myself not to stressed up.

I do hav the plans, need to find out more on what to bring and how to pray.
The thread falls under the same category as this. The title of the thread is Zhu Sheng Niang Niang

Thanks dear, will check it out.

Emily like that if af really reporting and will be on weekdays will be going to check if u have pcos? Rem oh earlier treatment u get sooner BFP. :) jia you!
Hopeful mum, u are so nice and u really have good memory!!! i salute u. how's little beanie and u? so fast hor, just few weeks and u are going to end your 1st tri and moving to 2nd tri soon soon, real soon.
Did you see any gynea for check up so far? Better to have a check up to make sure everything is good.
hopeful mum and LoveG, my AF always like to visit me during the weekends lol. i think god is good to me... cos weekdays suffer very xin ku. i rather weekends can lie dwn on bed at home n rest n slp cos i always feel very very tired and painful. today came full flow liao aft 2 days of brown. so tdy considered CD1, tmr i will be visiting my gynae to scan check for PCOS. fingers crossed!! no PCOS... Althou i was so sad when i see e dip in temp,but i feel happy some how or rather... nvm la start new cycle aft AF. Hopefully tmr i will feel better not so pain if nt oso cannot go gynae, cos i always very xin ku if i have AF long time nv come.

If af is off n on n spotting instead of full flow means it's breakthrough bleeding which is not good. We need full flow af to make sure lining sheds n builds itself up again, so nothing bad hangs around the lining
yup yup. :) thanks. tmr seeing gynae for pcos check. wish me safe safe no pcos ok?

Dolly Gal, better ask gynae, cos diff ppl diff lei. taking too much supplements can be harmful too. :) althou fish oil all these are natural supplements. Cos our food oso contains folic acid, fish oil etc.

Ahhhhh I'm so happy my cb opk finally smiling at me View attachment 252966 :) :)
haha good luck! do it tonight, rest 1 night, rest 1 night and do 2 more times. rmb some ppl might O later after thy see e positive O. so aft tat if possible, keep doing for a week to cover all basis. of cos not every day, maybe if possb, do alt days or rest 2 days then do again.

Hopeful mum, u are so nice and u really have good memory!!! i salute u. how's little beanie and u? so fast hor, just few weeks and u are going to end your 1st tri and moving to 2nd tri soon soon, real soon.

hopeful mum and LoveG, my AF always like to visit me during the weekends lol. i think god is good to me... cos weekdays suffer very xin ku. i rather weekends can lie dwn on bed at home n rest n slp cos i always feel very very tired and painful. today came full flow liao aft 2 days of brown. so tdy considered CD1, tmr i will be visiting my gynae to scan check for PCOS. fingers crossed!! no PCOS... Althou i was so sad when i see e dip in temp,but i feel happy some how or rather... nvm la start new cycle aft AF. Hopefully tmr i will feel better not so pain if nt oso cannot go gynae, cos i always very xin ku if i have AF long time nv come.

yup yup. :) thanks. tmr seeing gynae for pcos check. wish me safe safe no pcos ok?

Dolly Gal, better ask gynae, cos diff ppl diff lei. taking too much supplements can be harmful too. :) althou fish oil all these are natural supplements. Cos our food oso contains folic acid, fish oil etc.

haha good luck! do it tonight, rest 1 night, rest 1 night and do 2 more times. rmb some ppl might O later after thy see e positive O. so aft tat if possible, keep doing for a week to cover all basis. of cos not every day, maybe if possb, do alt days or rest 2 days then do again.
Lol Emily I worry abt u. Happy that u going in for a check tmr. No lah I got a long way only in late my early June then turn 2nd trim.

I just slowly counting day by day and week by week. U Jia you!

Enjoy ur Sunday!
yup i oso realised that... sometimes i know AF is coming, then i do tat night and it really induce my AF... this time round my AF came earlier by 2 days.

Do you girl still BD during tww? Don't know why after baking timing over, kind of release for not thinking of BD.
yup i still do. cos don wanna let this kinda thing affect couple pleasure life. :) so we always BD on important dates and as and when we feel like to :)

Yes my gynea told me if spotting too long before full flow means our body no good, TCM medicine can really help on that. The best if we can straight away full flow.

I wanted to attached some videos to share with all of you here, but I don't know how to do it.
Love G, my previous TCM said straight full flow AF no good lei... if b4 AF got 1 day of signal brown discharge or slowly CD1 little flow then CD2 full flow better... mine usu 2nd day full flow, e most xinku is 2nd day. CD1 i can still go shopping althou leg suan suan de... CD2 definitely will nuah at home cannot go anywhere

Lol Emily I worry abt u. Happy that u going in for a check tmr. No lah I got a long way only in late my early June then turn 2nd trim.

I just slowly counting day by day and week by week. U Jia you!
thanks. i waited for this witch oso wait for 3 mths liao... so oso happy when she come. at least she don play a trick on me and come late late waste my time... this time round i came at CD92. 2 days earlier than last cycle. which is good.. hopefully TSB can help me with it and shorten it and i m sure she can!

Oic.. oh ya hor... this mth u r in the 2nd mth... abt 7-8 weeks??

Emily , glad your AF finally come full flow:) then you start a fresh new cycle:) did the medicine that TSB give you meant to induce AF?

yup i oso realised that... sometimes i know AF is coming, then i do tat night and it really induce my AF... this time round my AF came earlier by 2 days.

yup i still do. cos don wanna let this kinda thing affect couple pleasure life. :) so we always BD on important dates and as and when we feel like to :)

Love G, my previous TCM said straight full flow AF no good lei... if b4 AF got 1 day of signal brown discharge or slowly CD1 little flow then CD2 full flow better... mine usu 2nd day full flow, e most xinku is 2nd day. CD1 i can still go shopping althou leg suan suan de... CD2 definitely will nuah at home cannot go anywhere

Emily, would your AF more heavy for long cycle? Oh I always have spotting before full flow, but there was a period spotting dragged till about 4 to 5days, sometimes longer, TCM said no good if spotting too long, best if you can fresh blood within a day of spotting.

thanks. i waited for this witch oso wait for 3 mths liao... so oso happy when she come. at least she don play a trick on me and come late late waste my time... this time round i came at CD92. 2 days earlier than last cycle. which is good.. hopefully TSB can help me with it and shorten it and i m sure she can!

Oic.. oh ya hor... this mth u r in the 2nd mth... abt 7-8 weeks??
Gd tt af reported finally !!!

Emily, would your AF more heavy for long cycle? Oh I always have spotting before full flow, but there was a period spotting dragged till about 4 to 5days, sometimes longer, TCM said no good if spotting too long, best if you can fresh blood within a day of spotting.
nope lei. my AF no matter CD how long oso same kind of flow. but mine quite heavy flow for day 2. aft tt ok, not a lot.

Lol not so fast. I tested early at week3-4 so I'm still very early. Only week 6. U jia you. We didn't BFP so long ago. It's just 2-3 weeks ago
oic haha. seems so long... herh herh... nvm glad that all of u graduated aft staying here for soo soo soo long. hopefully e 2nd visit to TSB, she can help me shorten my cycle... if not i reeally have to wait till july aug then i can see my O. then can BD.

Lol not so fast. I tested early at week3-4 so I'm still very early. Only week 6. U jia you. We didn't BFP so long ago. It's just 2-3 weeks ago
oic haha. seems so long... herh herh... nvm glad that all of u graduated aft staying here for soo soo soo long. hopefully e 2nd visit to TSB, she can help me shorten my cycle... if not i reeally have to wait till july aug then i can see my O. then can BD.

Maybe her second month of medicine can improve much on your cycle and gradually BFP ;)

Do anyone feel womb sore "maybe" because of all the heaty drinks that we consuming everyday? Feeling similiar to sore boobs.

Hehe so excited for u. So far not spotting etc right. Think got chance lah. Jia you. Lol I know I haven't tested. I waiting for ur good news. U super good Loh can dong for so long. If really BFP by the time u know u already 5w+

Hope u are taking folic acid.
yup been faithfully taking folic acid for a few months ler... haven't missed a single day!

hee i don't spot... so i'm not surprised no spotting... my af if come is come full force immediately one... so if AF is expected near i will have to wear a pad already coz dunno when will start.. but this cycle i taking a big bet in my own body... i refuse to wear a pad!! lol... sometimes abit stressed because i really still dunno...

actually this morning planned to be naughty and test de... then at 5am my hb called me coz he was shopping for me (overseas) and wanted to ask me something.. in my grogginess i went to pee... so in the morning no more fmu ler.. >.< tmr try again :p

well, since even if bfp also need to wait some time to go gynae for scan, it's just whether the wait happens before or after i know bfp... if i test a bit later, then the wait to the gynae scan can be shorter!!

yup been faithfully taking folic acid for a few months ler... haven't missed a single day!

hee i don't spot... so i'm not surprised no spotting... my af if come is come full force immediately one... so if AF is expected near i will have to wear a pad already coz dunno when will start.. but this cycle i taking a big bet in my own body... i refuse to wear a pad!! lol... sometimes abit stressed because i really still dunno...

actually this morning planned to be naughty and test de... then at 5am my hb called me coz he was shopping for me (overseas) and wanted to ask me something.. in my grogginess i went to pee... so in the morning no more fmu ler.. >.< tmr try again :p

well, since even if bfp also need to wait some time to go gynae for scan, it's just whether the wait happens before or after i know bfp... if i test a bit later, then the wait to the gynae scan can be shorter!!
Ya I think by the time u see Gynae will be just nice. I'm thinking of u :)

Yes must take folic acid and stop CW if you are taking now. Is it by next week you will be 6weeks? Can see HB liao right?
yar taking FA, but i've never taken CW... i'm taking those brazil nuts tho... i'm assuming since they're just nuts it's ok to eat like normal... i haven't tested so i dunno!! hahahaha
doodoo123: no symptoms right now is a positive sign. AF late some more. I am almost sure u are pregnant!!!
today suddenly super duper bloated leh... very tight feeling... dunno is tt good or bad or not... and suddenly v wet down there... i kept running to the toilet to check if it's evil witch!!! >.<
Ahhhhh I'm so happy my cb opk finally smiling at me View attachment 252966 :) :)
whoaaa big and smiley pic ^_^ work hard!!!!!
doo doo... im like 99% sure ur pregs lor... so i congrats u first ok? haha.... really pei fu u leh can wait so long, if it's me af late one day i sure test already. But based on 14 day luteal calculation la. Also must see when I O.
lol no + no confirm... last cycle i 3rd week into the cycle start testing ler... every 3 days test, always neg... used up all my strips by the time af came... then alot of disappointment so my hb locked up my strips this cycle... and went overseas!! lol... so i kinda bobian no way of testing i refuse to buy off the shelf cb for now..
really feels so long ago tt u had that miraculous bfp!!! :D

emily: new cycle new start!! hopefully now that you're seeing tsb ur cycle will go back to being stable again ^_^

Emily, pardon me for asking, u do not wanna try ivf?
Hmm I rem Emily quite pro natural one. That's why she also hope no pcos so don't need to take clomid etc. I think maybe after she go scan tmr she will have a clearer picture for next step.

Once her period regulates probably easier to strike le :) some more she young lah still have time mah.

Lol Emily, hope u won't mind me kpo help u reply lol. I waiting for my dinner. They playing mahjong so I no dinner to makan.

Do anyone feel womb sore "maybe" because of all the heaty drinks that we consuming everyday? Feeling similiar to sore boobs.
dunno how sore boobs/sore womb feels like :X
no leh...dun feel anything in my stomach..except hunger and fullness when I eat too much.
lol lemon tart u so funny! off topic... is lemon tart ur fav food?
Ya I think by the time u see Gynae will be just nice. I'm thinking of u :)
haha assuming bfp, tt is :p

Hmm I rem Emily quite pro natural one. That's why she also hope no pcos so don't need to take clomid etc. I think maybe after she go scan tmr she will have a clearer picture for next step.

Once her period regulates probably easier to strike le :) some more she young lah still have time mah.

Lol Emily, hope u won't mind me kpo help u reply lol. I waiting for my dinner. They playing mahjong so I no dinner to makan.

Eh I think u can't do a transvaginal scan when u have AF :eek: