Now I am working I treasure myself more. Last time in sch I will work dam hard. Chop chop finish my meal so I can go back to do my assignments. But after graduating I realised.. Sometimes I don't even know what I am eating? The smell, the taste , the texture. And if I don't stop and smell the roses now, when then would I do it? When I am 80? No way.. so after tt even during my peak period I still go out and have my good lunch. And I don't stay back unless rly necessary. That means clearing as much work as I can during office hours and if possible I do my work at home after a good dinner and shower.
that's the spirit..I look back now and think of all the late nights I pulled in, all the chionging assignments, all the pain and anguish. ..now....
what do they mean to me? Nothing.

Big hug, twinkletot:) don't be sad ..
But the good thing is, this cycle your luteal phase is 13 days .. So is good:) u are building up your body to prepare for your pregnancy in future (next cycle!! :) )
Remember to bd on all those days that TSB circled and as regularly as you can , and I'm sure your chance to strike will be super high!:) continue to take her medicine after AF and Jia you!:)
yup will try harder this cycle. thks for your encouragement. My hubby and I visited her together. She said my DH medi is zhuang yao very gd for sperms. lol.

Seems like at NTU, TSB will have more chance to talk to you so maybe first session can choose there first, for morning alot?

No 2014, 2015 also very good! Lets' all jia you.

So can switch between two clinics? The records will be available both sides?

So all of us don't get too stressed about work or things. At the end of the day, you work so hard for company, they also won't stay with you when you are ill and old.

Most important must take care of our health, cherish our relationships with family, closed friends and loved ones. They are those who will stand by us.

Ladies, anyone w one blocked tube who consulted TSB? Wonder what is her take about surgery to unblock.

Yesterday the TV show, Mark Lee got shared that his wife has one fallopian tube blocked, something like that. Since tsb helped them too, so maybe got solution for you.

Gd morning ladies. Thank you all for the support. I not so crampy liao. So now i update the list.

Waiting for BFP:
21 Mar - JumboGirl
28 Mar - doodoo123 (will wait until 6/7th apr to test. fx tx!!)
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - angel_fairy
03 Apr - Booy (bfn)
03 Apr - Hlixian
07 Apr - angelbaby
14 Apr - qin17
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
20 Apr - werrywert
23 Apr - Whinypooh
28 Apr - Piggling
9 May - Twinkletot (Af Due on 6 May)

Chocopiggie + Tae Yang- taking a break, Pooh232 - may be trying for ivf

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78, dogdog and wivi789
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Mar:
Stoneystoney, hopeful_mum, sloshy soupy, bel_vodka, Boeylacky, dolly_gal
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Apr:

that's the spirit..I look back now and think of all the late nights I pulled in, all the chionging assignments, all the pain and anguish. ..now....

Aha ya that's one of the reasons why I moved out of big 4 after a yr there. Peak there can stay till 4 am on Nov 30 deadline. Now in commercial tax so much better. More interesting and no need to tio scolding from clients. Haha so now I am the client lol

yeah yeah!!!. let's all try to take it easy..

sometimes i think dunno this forum good or bad, good is cuz make many new frens who are also ttcing, share info. But bad is i will feel more stress and obsessed every day abt ttc. TTC sometimes better don't think so much... think more then more stress ah. Those pple who dunno abt bbt, dunno opk, only know how to bd... just bd around middle of their cycle, also can tio ah... maybe cuz less stress.

Saw a new updated insight which tells me my delayed af is unlikely to be bfp..
Its says nearing af the cervical will be dry and have no cm.

sometimes i think dunno this forum good or bad, good is cuz make many new frens who are also ttcing, share info. But bad is i will feel more stress and obsessed every day abt ttc. TTC sometimes better don't think so much... think more then more stress ah. Those pple who dunno abt bbt, dunno opk, only know how to bd... just bd around middle of their cycle, also can tio ah... maybe cuz less stress.
I agreed with what u say, seems like I'm getting more and more stressed these days... I need a break to relax myself... T_T

Totally agree! When I was back to uni, I got pregnant without realizing .. After he was born , I was still studying at uni and it was really stressful having to attend classes, study for exam, completing assignment and taking care of my boy who was still a young baby at that time.. I was convinced that I'll heck about the grades , I jus aim to pass cos I wanna give my time to my hubby and boy.. I don't care if I get an "A" or "C" grade.. All these are jus alphabets on my certificate ... Hahaha.. Stress is a great fertility buster..

Yah, i agree. I also sometimes issit good or bad. Coz ytd show, the tcm doctor got said normal can try 2 yrs. i feel opk, bbt really add to stress.

Up to u. If ur DH sperms report very gd then maybe no need. I prefer both go and tiao together for better chance. brew 2 medi will require more time.
ok I am dragging DH to get his sperms tested end of this month..I shall see TSB myself first. then drag him if his troopers are lousy.

hee thanks everyone for your encouragement!!! i also wanna graduate!! and won't leave everyone behind... emily included... we'll all graduate!!!!! :D

hopefuly mom: no worries i'm not bothered abt the pressure.. haha... AF late by a week... but last cycle also late 1 week so officially today is the "latest" it's ever been! but no more "suan" feeling... hopefully it's still good news tho... i have like zero symptomes... hehe...

Wow mummy bel, you sleep so late ar?
Hehe ya lo ... slept at 230! Had to revise for my upcoming exams .. lol

I feel bbt n opk adds abit stress to me also... rem back then I was so mad of dh who didn't return home tgt with me to complete the mission ... haha .. The bbt every morning add abit more than opk .. so we muz constantly remind ourself not to get stressed up. Miss the bbt 1 2 days doesn't matter... miss the o day doesn't matter... coz spermy lifespan can be abt 2 days ..

hee thanks everyone for your encouragement!!! i also wanna graduate!! and won't leave everyone behind... emily included... we'll all graduate!!!!! :D

hopefuly mom: no worries i'm not bothered abt the pressure.. haha... AF late by a week... but last cycle also late 1 week so officially today is the "latest" it's ever been! but no more "suan" feeling... hopefully it's still good news tho... i have like zero symptomes... hehe...
Good luck babe!

hi babe..I noticed the same thing as well. the later u take, temp will be higher. for me, I used to wake up and go toilet but now I try not to drink any water one hour before bed time..and my last glass must be only half a cup and drink slowly..dun gulp all down. hours before bed time I also drink constantly to hydrate myself..it has worked for me cos now I dun need to wake up to pee in the middle of the night. can sleep through 7 hours. maybe u can try to condition your body?

Yup thx!! ;) will try!

herh herh so many msg... jus pop by to wave...

twinkletot...really buddy cycle... I keep having spotting wan come don come.

last night saw streak of blood den no more. this morn saw a puddle of blood den no more... actually when I took off my panty, I was huhhhuhh.... but aft thinking... e next second, I was delighted, cos I know aft AF can start new cycle. hopefully tsb can make my cycle shorter so every mth I get to TTC. den now see no flow I a bit sad. y wan come don come. tmr if still like tt then I must call tsb n see if she can help or at least bring fwd my appt. if nt must wait till end of apr.

luckily tdy nv waste my hpt.

I so agree with u girls..stress is a killer. my colleague also told me yesterday our current lifestyle will kill us so must learn to let go. work is really just a means to an end. but at the end of the day it's just rubbish and not worth my life.

Imagine our mummy's or granny's time - they pop babies like they are bunnies, procreate so many times during kampong days. So carefree. My mum was saying that now that most of us are working, the health status and productivity in terms of 造人drops exponentially. Too much work stress la.

yar last time pple healthier too... physically more active, poorer so eat less meat more vege less oil etc... now our diet all so unhealthy...
Doodoo, when do u plan to test ? Look promising !! :) hope strike ! We need to have BFP for April to start rolling in!! :D

Wow so many posts to catch up...

Olden time women don't have to work, cooking, taking care of husband and kids are their duty, foods are more organic, kampong chicken also more healthy than new generation of kampong chicken. Although they are poor, less food and nutrition, but they are more healthy and strong compared to our generation. Give birth also no need doctor.

Do you girls think hp, iPad, laptop radiation also part of the reason of infertility? I heard many sperms might die inside man body if put hp near their private part often, is it true?

Wow so many posts to catch up...

Olden time women don't have to work, cooking, taking care of husband and kids are their duty, foods are more organic, kampong chicken also more healthy than new generation of kampong chicken. Although they are poor, less food and nutrition, but they are more healthy and strong compared to our generation. Give birth also no need doctor.

Do you girls think hp, iPad, laptop radiation also part of the reason of infertility? I heard many sperms might die inside man body if put hp near their private part often, is it true?
yar don't put near critical organs... not just for fertility... there's still insufficient evidence tt radiation doesn't cause other mutations like cancer... so don't always carry ur phone around in ur pockets

Doodoo, when do u plan to test ? Look promising !! :) hope strike ! We need to have BFP for April to start rolling in!! :D
probably monday? fxtx!!! every morning rush off so no time to use fmu... and i bought cheapo david which is apparently not as sensitive as it claims to be... so i dun think i should bother with non-fmu.... especially when i dun have any symptoms... dunno issit lower hormonal levels or what... (assuming bfp lah lol)

yar don't put near critical organs... not just for fertility... there's still insufficient evidence tt radiation doesn't cause other mutations like cancer... so don't always carry ur phone around in ur pockets

probably monday? fxtx!!! every morning rush off so no time to use fmu... and i bought cheapo david which is apparently not as sensitive as it claims to be... so i dun think i should bother with non-fmu.... especially when i dun have any symptoms... dunno issit lower hormonal levels or what... (assuming bfp lah lol)
Hehe I went kpo and check and I think dec 2014 thread not up yet. U can go be the first to set up. Fxtx!! I think urs shd be dec right or nov? :p

Woohoo big congrats to you, you are the first one in April, many many more to come and including me please. ;)

doodoo jiayou oh!

loveG, ya. don put those hp ipad pc etc near us. even for women, not only men. e radiation and maybe e hot nair can cause cancer overtime.

now that I m having light AF, not full flow yet. and it's brownish, dono shld I continue to take tsb med? I am feeling a little discomfort though and e suan suan feeling.

doodoo jiayou oh!

loveG, ya. don put those hp ipad pc etc near us. even for women, not only men. e radiation and maybe e hot nair can cause cancer overtime.

now that I m having light AF, not full flow yet. and it's brownish, dono shld I continue to take tsb med? I am feeling a little discomfort though and e suan suan feeling.
Emily like that if af really reporting and will be on weekdays will be going to check if u have pcos? Rem oh earlier treatment u get sooner BFP. :) jia you!

doodoo jiayou oh!

Emily need to standby work for 24hrs, already tried to put the hp far away from me at 1 meter during sleep.

I think your AF is coming soon, best it can come now, means your LH is better now less than 19days (am I right?) and you can have new cycle with new lining which is very important for implantation. Jiayou dear.

Look like many sisters AF reporting today. Old people told me to Eat black fungus for the first two days of AF and My gynea actually asked me to drink stout on last second day of AF to clear everything in case there are some old lining left over didn't totally clear out by Menses and it really work.

Emily like that if af really reporting and will be on weekdays will be going to check if u have pcos? Rem oh earlier treatment u get sooner BFP. :) jia you!

Did you see any gynea for check up so far? Better to have a check up to make sure everything is good.

Hehe I went kpo and check and I think dec 2014 thread not up yet. U can go be the first to set up. Fxtx!! I think urs shd be dec right or nov? :p
Woohoo big congrats to you, you are the first one in April, many many more to come and including me please. ;)
doodoo jiayou oh!

lol alamak you girls... i haven't tested yet!!! only af late... no bfp yet!!! of course i hope you are all right ^_^
yar if really bfp... is probably dec already bah? i also dunno.. haha.. never downloaded any app etc to calculate all these things... will do so if really bfp!! :p

Emily need to standby work for 24hrs, already tried to put the hp far away from me at 1 meter during sleep.

I think your AF is coming soon, best it can come now, means your LH is better now less than 19days (am I right?) and you can have new cycle with new lining which is very important for implantation. Jiayou dear.

Look like many sisters AF reporting today. Old people told me to Eat black fungus for the first two days of AF and My gynea actually asked me to drink stout on last second day of AF to clear everything in case there are some old lining left over didn't totally clear out by Menses and it really work.
Love G: how much stout do u drink on second last day of AF? I always have spotting before AF so I may want to try this to clear up before each cycle.

lol alamak you girls... i haven't tested yet!!! only af late... no bfp yet!!! of course i hope you are all right ^_^
yar if really bfp... is probably dec already bah? i also dunno.. haha.. never downloaded any app etc to calculate all these things... will do so if really bfp!! :p
Hehe so excited for u. So far not spotting etc right. Think got chance lah. Jia you. Lol I know I haven't tested. I waiting for ur good news. U super good Loh can dong for so long. If really BFP by the time u know u already 5w+

Hope u are taking folic acid.

Love G: how much stout do u drink on second last day of AF? I always have spotting before AF so I may want to try this to clear up before each cycle.

Lemontart Gynea didn't mentioned how much, I think max is one can, but I don't like the taste, the max I can take is only half can. There is a period about four month, unknown liquid on my lining during ovulation, during AF it disappear, but came back after menses, I went for scanning every two to three days since AF till ovulation for about four to five cycles. From the regular scanning, that's why I knew the stout really work for me, but hor don't drink during heavy flow. Eg if your AF usually 7days, drink at CD5 night before sleep.

Hehe so excited for u. So far not spotting etc right. Think got chance lah. Jia you. Lol I know I haven't tested. I waiting for ur good news. U super good Loh can dong for so long. If really BFP by the time u know u already 5w+

Hope u are taking folic acid.

Yes must take folic acid and stop CW if you are taking now. Is it by next week you will be 6weeks? Can see HB liao right?

Lemontart Gynea didn't mentioned how much, I think max is one can, but I don't like the taste, the max I can take is only half can. There is a period about four month, unknown liquid on my lining during ovulation, during AF it disappear, but came back after menses, I went for scanning every two to three days since AF till ovulation for about four to five cycles. From the regular scanning, that's why I knew the stout really work for me, but hor don't drink during heavy flow. Eg if your AF usually 7days, drink at CD5 night before sleep.
thanks for the tip..if I dun strike this month, next month I will try taking stout. sadly, not much faith in this cycle. seen red every month. wonder how it ever feels not to see red.