yes. mean in the past my luteal phase maybe 9 to 10 days only. so scary really short.
Oh ya, 9-10 days luteal phase is too short. She said 12 days is 刚刚绩格 "just passed". 14 days is ideal. Feb cycle my luteal phase is 11 days only. March cycle luteal phase is 13 days .. I'll see how is my April cycle. Hope luteal phase is better by April :)

14 days ideal mean af should come on dpo14 or dpo15?

if 14 days is the ideal does that mean 28 day cycle is quite short?

can i ask if any of you use preseed or conceive plus? i just read in fertiliy friend that these lubricants don't actually increase your chances at all unless intercourse is painful for you.

"A lubricant is meant to replace arousal fluid, not cervical fluid. Lubricants should only be used while trying to conceive if you cannot have sex comfortably without one. No lubricants, even ones that claim to be sperm-friendly or sperm-neutral, are meant to be a replacement for cervical fluid and most are unfriendly to sperm.
Keep in mind though that no lubricant enhances your chances of conception. A lubricant can only help you conceive if you would not or could not have intercourse without it."

Twinkletot then I think I no chance also. Bd on mon, thur is o day.i always tot o day suppose to b wet but that day is dry.

can i ask if any of you use preseed or conceive plus? i just read in fertiliy friend that these lubricants don't actually increase your chances at all unless intercourse is painful for you.

"A lubricant is meant to replace arousal fluid, not cervical fluid. Lubricants should only be used while trying to conceive if you cannot have sex comfortably without one. No lubricants, even ones that claim to be sperm-friendly or sperm-neutral, are meant to be a replacement for cervical fluid and most are unfriendly to sperm.
Keep in mind though that no lubricant enhances your chances of conception. A lubricant can only help you conceive if you would not or could not have intercourse without it."

Apparently good for those who are on clomid as clomid dries up the cm?

I only take milo once awhile not daily. When I was in hospital after et, they gave me milo so I tik it's ok but not hot chocolate bah...

I jus checked the ingredients for milo. One of the ingredients is cocoa. I kinda expected cocoa to be inside cos of its chocolate taste.. I like to drink milo too leh..
Ya I also think so. But I believe the contents shd be lower bah.

Ya no coffee no this and that. Milo is like one of the best.

Piggling how I wish...., but hor yesterday bbt already dropped below baseline liao.

Maybe I just call to NTU branch for appointment.

Sorry Bel, I will try NTU branch.

Nvm, even if dip mayb is slight dip or implementation dip? Remain hopeful!

Piggling, I have not test. shall wait. I have some discharge now...dunno what happen.

Wait a few days and see if it goes away?

Thanks twinkle tot for sharing with us what you learnt!
Like that, based on what TSB said, I think really have to bd diligently throughout to ensure successful rate.

Piggling *nod nod*

she circle 5 days to bd next cycle. She said every cycle is different. This cycle I O on cd18 next cycle maybe different day.

I am back home. No good news to share yet but I learnt alot from her today.

TSB saw my chart. She said my chart not bad. i did ovulated. I am delighted and feel encouraged to hear tat. We all guess wrongly my ovulation day which means we still need to learn how to see bbt chart. keke. She asked me if I BD on the days she ask me to BD (CD11, 12, 14, 16 and 18). I told her I missed CD18 coz I thought ovulation should be over. Then she said aiyo i missed bd on my ovulation day which is CD 18. So today is my DPO13. My last BD was on CD16 so she said unless my DH sperms are strong enough to survive till CD18 then i got chance to conceive. Now too early to tell from the chart. If my temp remains this high and never drop to 36.7 till 8 April then chances are greater. And can test on 8 April.

Since I have late ovulation and my cycle normally 27 to 28 days which mean my luteal phase is weak according to her. So she said even preggy cannot hold. So now i understand why this cycle is longer coz the medi really works to tiao my cycle. I feel confident in her. Oh emily she said got spotting good to continue to drink unless it full flow first day menses then dun drink coz wasted. She oso mention dun eat chocolate and deep fried food.

Regarding cordeceps i oso ask her. She said cordeceps is very ex so dun waste and drink now. keep in airtight container, make sure the cordeceps dun touch water and then placed inside the fridge. can keep for many years. next time after 12 weeks preggy drink very gd for mother and baby. preggy will feel fatigue easily and the herbs can pu alot qi. So hopeful mum u may wan to take note.

Tat's abt all. Even this cycle never strike will still try harder next cycle. She still said I help u circle more this time u dun miss hor. lol.

View attachment 251886

Hi, thought yr temp is good. Also, bd two days before o day is close enough. ;)

Piggling *nod nod*

she circle 5 days to bd next cycle. She said every cycle is different. This cycle I O on cd18 next cycle maybe different day.

Did she explain how she knows which 5 days in the next cycle since it will be different days for every cycle and your temp for next cycle is not out yet?
She is really very confident and knows what she is doing!
But I do hope for you that your husband's sperms managed to stay around till cd18!

Did she explain how she knows which 5 days in the next cycle since it will be different days for every cycle and your temp for next cycle is not out yet?
But I do hope for you that your husband's sperms managed to stay around till cd18!
Yup she speaks with confident. told me must bd on the days she gave me. She do not noe when I will o tat why got 5 dates. Lol. Bd from cd 12 to cd20. Alternate day so I wun miss. This time she add cd 20 coz she said I o late. To play safe lah.

Tat why I feel bbt chart so important.

Hi, thought yr temp is good. Also, bd two days before o day is close enough. ;)
TSB said some sperms not strong die in a day. Of course she did mention got patients manage to conceive when they bd 2 days before o day. So she said if bd on o day n the day after will be best.

TSB said postive opk only tell u u are abt to O but wun tell u when. So ladies once u see positive must bd diligently hor. All the way till cd 20 or 22. Be more kiasu. Lol.

I see, how abt temp? I read that if spike means o over is it? Seems like the info is not consistent.

She never mention. She only said bbt cannot say everything. Tat why although my temp high she oso cannot say I preggy unless high till cd35 for my cycle then higher chance.

I am back home. No good news to share yet but I learnt alot from her today.

TSB saw my chart. She said my chart not bad. i did ovulated. I am delighted and feel encouraged to hear tat. We all guess wrongly my ovulation day which means we still need to learn how to see bbt chart. keke. She asked me if I BD on the days she ask me to BD (CD11, 12, 14, 16 and 18). I told her I missed CD18 coz I thought ovulation should be over. Then she said aiyo i missed bd on my ovulation day which is CD 18. So today is my DPO13. My last BD was on CD16 so she said unless my DH sperms are strong enough to survive till CD18 then i got chance to conceive. Now too early to tell from the chart. If my temp remains this high and never drop to 36.7 till 8 April then chances are greater. And can test on 8 April.

Since I have late ovulation and my cycle normally 27 to 28 days which mean my luteal phase is weak according to her. So she said even preggy cannot hold. So now i understand why this cycle is longer coz the medi really works to tiao my cycle. I feel confident in her. Oh emily she said got spotting good to continue to drink unless it full flow first day menses then dun drink coz wasted. She oso mention dun eat chocolate and deep fried food.

Regarding cordeceps i oso ask her. She said cordeceps is very ex so dun waste and drink now. keep in airtight container, make sure the cordeceps dun touch water and then placed inside the fridge. can keep for many years. next time after 12 weeks preggy drink very gd for mother and baby. preggy will feel fatigue easily and the herbs can pu alot qi. So hopeful mum u may wan to take note.

Tat's abt all. Even this cycle never strike will still try harder next cycle. She still said I help u circle more this time u dun miss hor. lol.

View attachment 251886
hhaha twinkletot, good for you eh! :) it's always good that we learn sth:) e feeling very shiok! that means we really have been so wrong in judging our O date. meaning e opk, clearblue digital not so good? hmm but usually it won't go too wrong if you have e EWCM together with the smiley face of clearblue digital O kit :)

Doodoo and twinkletot, Jia you wor! :) April 头两个BFP , 全靠你们了!hope to have more baby dusts from those who BFP in April :)
me me don leave me behind pls sob sob
images

Good luck to Doodoo123 and Twinkletot...
Doodoo123, pls don leave me behind ok??? i am here with u long enough liao...

Ya lo muz diligent try to cover all the possible dates .. gd luck !!!
wah like tt can die lei... sometimes just hope for miracle and just be happy to bd, if really no mood then shld try again next day :) hopefully our hubby can do it!

Yup she speaks with confident. told me must bd on the days she gave me. She do not noe when I will o tat why got 5 dates. Lol. Bd from cd 12 to cd20. Alternate day so I wun miss. This time she add cd 20 coz she said I o late. To play safe lah.
i hope when i see her 2nd time, she will have good mood and will talk to me more. cos 1st time only briefly talk n go. :(

I jus checked the ingredients for milo. One of the ingredients is cocoa. I kinda expected cocoa to be inside cos of its chocolate taste.. I like to drink milo too leh..
ya lor me too. i super like milo lei. and chocolates :( sad la must quit. but i think drinking a bit and add more water shld be ok la..

Don't cry , don't cry, of course won't leave you behind , Emily:) according to the dates to test, after doo doo and twinkletot, we hope to see you BFP next , okie!:) must Jia you !! :)
jus now , friday, my spotting came again liao le. think no chance this mth. hopefully mth end when i see tsb, she can advise me more, and tat i can work harder and strike if i can understand my pattern. thanks gal

Hug !:) cheer up:) diligently drink TSB's medicine and see if it helps you:) I really really hope to see you BFP :) it will happen, keep your dreams alive and keep your hope up dear:)

herh herh u oso know hor. u see me here so long liao. so many mths liao. moldy liao all of them all BFP liao, left me. u not counted cos u pause your engine :) hey u shld oso go BD, don stay up too late here. see ya

Hahah..
Have an early rest , Emily:)
Bed beckons .. Gotta go into dreamland soon :) sweet dreams :)

wah like tt can die lei... sometimes just hope for miracle and just be happy to bd, if really no mood then shld try again next day :) hopefully our hubby can do it!

i hope when i see her 2nd time, she will have good mood and will talk to me more. cos 1st time only briefly talk n go. :(

ya lor me too. i super like milo lei. and chocolates :( sad la must quit. but i think drinking a bit and add more water shld be ok la..
Haha bobian leh. . . I tried my best cover all those alt dates .. tired ko tt schedule day nvm try wee hours also can.. We all hope can b like hopeful mom .. 1 time 1 strike

hmm she oso tried very long already! So it is her reward. not easy to come by. now tat all of u graduated ... .. now i am with the new load of ttc ladies... a bit sad la. but nvm la... try lor