Girls, where can I order CB digital test strip with cheaper price? Qoo10 is selling $72 for 20 strips.

Cramps also one of the preggy sign, if your tomorrow temp is higher than today, maybe your are pregnant. ;)
i dunno how to differentiate between menses cramp and preggie cramps wor. never preggy before ma. lol. next time i preggy then know "oh...is this feeling ah?" keke :p

Sure I will be glad. Here u go. i dunno how to see at all. I welcome all feedbacks and comments pls. Emily u can post urs too.
View attachment 251552
Wow... Your temperature is much better than mine!!! If it still goes up.. Chances are there.. Maybe u give yourself a time.. test on sunday to see how.. ;);)
For me, Im going to see Dr TSB next Wednesday and i see what she say before i see whether to test or not.. :p:p:p

i dunno how to differentiate between menses cramp and preggie cramps wor. never preggy before ma. lol. next time i preggy then know "oh...is this feeling ah?" keke :p

the cramps actually quite similar to AF cramps, that's why many ladies thought it is AF cramps till AF delay and tested positive. Even myself preggie with cramps before, but every time I am still thought it was due to AF coming.

haha. first cycle taking only wor.
I jus started taking her brewed medicine.. Today 2nd day taking. Mine is drink 2 days , rest 2 days. A bit bitter but I can take it:) after drinking , feel that I have this warming feeling in me. I think to also keep my womb warm.

yup mine too. drink 2days rest 2days. i oso have warm feeling. lol. same same

the cramps actually quite similar to AF cramps, that's why many ladies thought it is AF cramps till AF delay and tested positive. Even myself preggie with cramps before, but every time I am still thought it was due to AF coming.
I love your statement, how I wish mine is the same! I wouldnt mind the cramp then!! hahahahahahaha AF haven come, I still have slight chances???

centre i guess like normal menses cramp
mine is like right & left .. twitch n twitch... stop then twitch n twich.. I cant burp.. feel like something stuck in the chest .. Do u feel sleepy as well after taking TSB med.. I always felt sleepy and warm all over.

Me too, first day when I drink TSB medicine was at night 2 hours before sleep.. Feeling sleepy and warm all over. The effect is very different when in drink the powdered ones. The powdered ones don't have such warming feeling:)

no harm trying. ;)

Yes yes thinking now, can we call for appointment instead of walk in? Normally how long for the slot? Should I see her now during my tww or wait till AF reported? Can you share her contact? Is NUH or Chinatown branch better? Both are equally far for me. TIA

how cum u all opposite from me? *scratch head* i dun feel sleepy and lately i can't sleep well. keep waking up middle of night.

Yes yes thinking now, can we call for appointment instead of walk in? Normally how long for the slot? Should I see her now during my tww or wait till AF reported? Can you share her contact? Is NUH or Chinatown branch better? Both are equally far for me. TIA
U wan tk over my slot on 11 apr 6.30pm? At chinatown

need to call for appointment. waiting time abt one month unless someone cancel their appointment maybe got chance to see her earlier if they call u.

Clinic 1: NTU Chinese Medicine Clinic
60 Nanyang Drive SBS-01s-68
Singapore 637551
Tel: 65921732/ 65921733 (By appointment)

Clinic 2: Health & Beauty Pte Ltd, Traditional chinese medicine centre
No. 38 upper cross st,
Singapore 058341
Tel: 65344131 (By appointment)

Yes it's similar but mine was more concentrated on a portion in womb

Hmmm.. Where u feel crampy?? Right left of the ovary or centre??
yar which is AF and which is preggy cramp? ovary is during ovulation, centre is AF... then where should cramp to be preggy cramp?? i got on and off this very "suan" feeling... position changes... left, right, center, together... lol

no harm trying. ;)

Here's my temp chart. this sheet is what I got it from tsb. previously I have been temping so I trf my old sheet to tsb sheet. this is pg1

• rps20140404_160432.jpg
    rps20140404_160432.jpg
    78.3 KB · Views: 140
This is pg 2. temp dipping. can someone guide me where is my baseline pls? still dumb in tis bbt chart. tia.

• rps20140404_160749.jpg
    rps20140404_160749.jpg
    94.9 KB · Views: 135
hugs try to let go bah, I had so many miscarriages, almost every alternate mth is the mth I supposed to hold a baby in my arms. but have to let go. cant help but feel sad and I totally understand that. but if u dwell too much it will be bad for u emotionally, and affect ur life.

like now my sis in law preparing to give birth, im actually helping her out to see what she needs to buy etc. coz she from china cannot understand eng much.
Coz ur family didn't know the pain u had, so they cannot understand u. in fact they thought u will be happy for them, which im sure u are. so we need to adapt else we live in misery and no one will actually pity us. we have to jia you, and look forward. continue to rem that u may be holding a baby, but u also don't want to lose ur family ties becoz they don't understand. so it sounds contradictating, we need to compromise with ourselves.

the thing is when family is sensitive u may feel that they too sensitive towards ur feeling and u cannot live a normal life. mt first pregnacy, I got preggie the same mth as 3 ex colleagues. 2 went on to have healthy pregnancy and one also miscarried. the moment I see them with their child, it reminds me how old my first child will be coz will be delivered the same mth. but still have to face them, cannot hate them right. when she delivered I visited them. I envy their blessings, and I hope with my open heart some day god will give me a chance to be mum.

now their kids always go out and play together, play mates, coz same mth different days. I have no one to join, but I see them going out and posting on fb I will feel very sweet and happy for them. then I tell myself must jia you! we can one!

nothing can bring us down :) plus to have a baby u need to be in a good relationship with hubby ah then ur baby will be able to stay in a happy family :)

Hopeful_mum, you are very motivating and I really admire your thought process and kindness.
Hoping for the best for you and your baby. Hugs.

U wan tk over my slot on 11 apr 6.30pm? At chinatown

My AF due on 16th, should I see her during AF so that she will know what medicine to give? Or by 11th I am at 10dpo, can she still know from my purse if there is something or not in me?

need to call for appointment. waiting time abt one month unless someone cancel their appointment maybe got chance to see her earlier if they call u.

Clinic 1: NTU Chinese Medicine Clinic
60 Nanyang Drive SBS-01s-68
Singapore 637551
Tel: 65921732/ 65921733 (By appointment)

Clinic 2: Health & Beauty Pte Ltd, Traditional chinese medicine centre
No. 38 upper cross st,
Singapore 058341
Tel: 65344131 (By appointment)

Thanks for the info, do you know which clinic less waiting time huh? When is the best timing to avoid crowded?

yar which is AF and which is preggy cramp? ovary is during ovulation, centre is AF... then where should cramp to be preggy cramp?? i got on and off this very "suan" feeling... position changes... left, right, center, together... lol

This is the feeling, 酸酸的 cum backache also (these was what I've felt)

My AF due on 16th, should I see her during AF so that she will know what medicine to give? Or by 11th I am at 10dpo, can she still know from my purse if there is something or not in me?

Maybe if you go asap, she may be able to feel something for you?
I also don't know, just excited for u!

Thanks for the info, do you know which clinic less waiting time huh? When is the best timing to avoid crowded?

Seems like someone shared before that in NTU, tsb was able to chat longer with her and even said that usually queues in Chinatown too long. So maybe you try NTU?
Sorry that I forgot who mentioned it as the thread is moving at lightning speed!

I would like to seem ur advice too.

1. If I wake up at 5am/6am to pee which is quite often, go bk to zz and then measure temp again at 7.30 (my usual time), does it meant basal temp is not accurate anymore?

2. How to tell if preg during tww? Temp maintain high above baseline (pre ovulation)? Or must it go up?

Sigh, I nvr take temp between cd 10-14 (I know, I'm such a blur), got a feeling I missed the critical period but still hoping for a miracle

A little upset now coz I think I really suck at temp taking so really hope you gals can help advise me. So if I keep waking up in the morn so no continuous 3 hours, do you think I should stop taking bbt as it will not be accurate in my case?

Here's my temp chart. this sheet is what I got it from tsb. previously I have been temping so I trf my old sheet to tsb sheet. this is pg1
emily ah... these look so much better than your bbt charts you shared long long ago leh... last time i rem like roller coaster!! but now like got an upward trend... you sure it's not potentially good news?