too bad i see TSB she don allow me to drink. last few days sick oso nv drink her medicine.
acty i tink she doesnt let u drink it because her medicine already is supposed to help keep ur womb warm?

one thing i wanna ask. what is the difference betwen ba zhen and long an red dates tea?? i see online both are for bu3 xue3 bu3 qi4. then lidat i can tell my mil no need to boil ba zhen already... so troublesome, and longan drink is nicer imo. plus the effect of drinking sth 1 cup a day is better than drinking a lot 1x a week???

hi twinklot,
yes ... beginning last year when i was seeing TSB, my cycle dragged longer after the medicine, which i did feedback to her as well .... but she didnt say much after tt.
cos my AF is usually very zhun, and tt time my AF delayed 10 days, which then i got false hope.
wah her med will delay AF ah!!! then my AF already so long 90+ days then eat her med will delay 100+ days?????? wah... i can die lei.. so sad.. true enff, my AF still not here at CD91

i more pro. i remove the seed. wahaha..anyway thks to sloshy and u. I am brewing now. hopefully my womb warm can relieve the discomfort abit.
i see... i lazy to remove the seed.... lol. but i guess if it is too heaty it doesnt matter for me cos it's only 1 cup and i drink tonnes of water (abt 2 liters??)

haha no need to boil.. put in about 5-6 longans, 5-6 red dates and a small handful of wolfberries into a small flask of hot water. let it steep for a while. i saw that some people steep it for 15 mins but i feel like i am drinking plain water so i steep it for at least an hr or 2 before drinking. that's quite ez to make in the office :D

The flask i have is a tiny one, enuff for 1 cup a day, which is good cos u wont get heaty.

oh ya forgot to mention pls wash ur ingredients with warm water before u put into the flask ah!!
hee hee last time i used to do tt in e office. and at times i will put the dang sheng if i am tired. e dang sheng must cut small small cos use hot boiling water to steep not so effective but better than nothing cos cannot cook in e office. usu i steep for abt 30 mins. if wan sweeter, add more logans. red dates must use those without seeds if not it is considered heaty, will fall sick.

i dun care i just drink. now so discomfiort liao just anyhow try.
haha. :) got feeling oso good lei. me no feeling liao. :( seriously i don have e guts to test liao. keep having e urge to test using e cheap hpt, but i tell myself since bel vodka said hers not so sensitive, then i assume i test liao oso wont have result. so don test. waiting for my clearblue kit to come! :) 2 more + weeks to wait so so long

my cramp no more liao. my breast oso not so painful liao. no hope liao. if preggy will pain all e way till 2mths pregg.
Emily when i preg with #1, i don have any sore breast etc lo.. Instead, my mc that time gt sore breast very pain somemore.. but still ended with mc. sigh

Twinkletot I'm not tsb patient. But what I find is certain thing that supposedly help ttc actually can make ur cycle longer if ur cycle is normally quite zhun. For eg I eat epo, I O 4 days late this mth even though I maybe only ate a few days. Unfortunately we cannot predict how certain meds will affect our system

wah her med will delay AF ah!!! then my AF already so long 90+ days then eat her med will delay 100+ days?????? wah... i can die lei.. so sad.. true enff, my AF still not here at CD91
wahaha...but hor ur medi different from mine. dunno lol. ¯\(°_o)/¯

The thread is going so fast!!!!
Been reading but no time to post much.
I have updated my date

Waiting for BFP:
21 Mar - JumboGirl
28 Mar - doodoo123 (will wait until 6/7th apr to test. fx tx!!)
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
02 Apr - angel_fairy
03 Apr - Emily Tan
03 Apr - Booy (bfn)
03 Apr - Hlixian
07 Apr - angelbaby
14 Apr - qin17
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
18 Apr - Emily Tan (why i chose this date is bcos it is a GOOD FRIDAY, ya so i hope my day will be good)
20 Apr - werrywert
23 Apr - Whinypooh
28 Apr - Piggling

Chocopiggie + Tae Yang- taking a break, Pooh232 - may be trying for ivf

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78, dogdog and wivi789
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Mar:
Stoneystoney, hopeful_mum, sloshy soupy, bel_vodka, Boeylacky, dolly_gal
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Apr:

usu guys wont understand e feeling lost inside us. so just take it as man and woman is really different on handling feelings... cos for men, if they can't solve e problem, they will avoid the problem, for women, no matter what we can't solve, we will face e problem. as for my hubby, every time i told him how sad i am (but i seem strong to him, cos i don cry) about the failed bb making cycle etc, he would say nvm try again. then i will repeat again tt i m sad, he would say, i told u don think so much, let nature takes its course, can slowly try again. o_O i think he only wants to 敷衍 brush off and slp.
That's exactly my hub reaction and reply!!!!

anyone experience cycle difference after taking TSB medi?angel_mummy u mention ur DPO is longer now rite? So did ur cyce days oso extend? i am normally 28days cycle. Today cd 31 but af not here yet. i'm wondering if TSB medi tiao-ing my cycle tat why my af not here yet.
Today is how many DPO for u?:)
As of last cycle, it is still CD28 (13DPO) .. Just that I ovulated earlier than the much earlier cycle (28 days but 11 DPO). Maybe u ovulated late? :)

i see... i lazy to remove the seed.... lol. but i guess if it is too heaty it doesnt matter for me cos it's only 1 cup and i drink tonnes of water (abt 2 liters??)
I suggest you buy those tht are seedless, processed by the seller. I think those with Seeds would be way too heaty for us, everytime my mum will emphasis on how important it is to remove the seeds.

i oso gonna update. i am removing myself from the list since i have 90+ days cycle. by e time it is my turn already moldy liao

Waiting for BFP:

21 Mar - JumboGirl
28 Mar - doodoo123 (will wait until 6/7th apr to test. fx tx!!)
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
02 Apr - angel_fairy
03 Apr - Booy (bfn)
03 Apr - Hlixian
07 Apr - angelbaby
14 Apr - qin17
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
20 Apr - werrywert
23 Apr - Whinypooh
28 Apr - Piggling

Chocopiggie + Tae Yang- taking a break, Pooh232 - may be trying for ivf

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78, dogdog and wivi789
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Mar:
Stoneystoney, hopeful_mum, sloshy soupy, bel_vodka, Boeylacky, dolly_gal
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Apr:

Today is how many DPO for u?:)
As of last cycle, it is still CD28 (13DPO) .. Just that I ovulated earlier than the much earlier cycle (28 days but 11 DPO). Maybe u ovulated late? :)
oic. this cycle really haywire. I usually detect postive OPK on cd 11 & 12. But this cycle I never keep track OPK. I ramdom try opk on cd15 and got a postive as I saw from my bbt chart temp quite low. From my first bbt chart this cycle, i oso dunno when i O. should be either CD15 or 17. If CD17 O today is CD14. Your cycle is gd. dunno wat happen to mine. maybe this month i too stressed coz first time chart bbt then keep reading too much into the chart i guess.:(

twinkletot, when are u seeing tsb??? maybe by e time she can feel ur pulse liao. this will be your 2nd or 3rd time seeing her?
i am seeing her later for the 2nd time. have to drag my feet there coz so unwell. later at night i will post more updates here.

tsb med will lengthen my cycle ah? Wah like that i will think twice whether i wan see her or not leh.. my cycle usually 31-38 days. depend whether i sick or not.. luteal is always 14-16days..

Emily,
cannot on that cos also dont know what is the medicine tt u taking .. plus different body will react differently, but mine confirmed delayed after taking the medicine

haha. :) got feeling oso good lei. me no feeling liao. :( seriously i don have e guts to test liao. keep having e urge to test using e cheap hpt, but i tell myself since bel vodka said hers not so sensitive, then i assume i test liao oso wont have result. so don test. waiting for my clearblue kit to come! :) 2 more + weeks to wait so so long
Sometimes preggy doesnt mean u will have sore boobs for 2 months... My friend no symptoms at all.. dont give up..as long no red dont give up..ok
Nowadays after lunch i will feel i got difficulty to breathe.. abit like heart burn then cannot burp out.. very xin ku.. anyone have this??? :(:(

ya i guess probably my luteal phase short. sometimes my cycle only 27 days.
Twinkletot, last cycle did you show TSB your bbt chart? Can share with me how many days was your last cycle? Ovulated on which CD? Then you compare with this cycle. If you ovulated late, you need a luteal phase of about 14 days. TSB told me luteal phase of 12days is just passed.

Can show us your bbt chart ? We help you see see look look:)

Sure I will be glad. Here u go. i dunno how to see at all. I welcome all feedbacks and comments pls. Emily u can post urs too.
bbt chart.png

oic. this cycle really haywire. I usually detect postive OPK on cd 11 & 12. But this cycle I never keep track OPK. I ramdom try opk on cd15 and got a postive as I saw from my bbt chart temp quite low. From my first bbt chart this cycle, i oso dunno when i O. should be either CD15 or 17. If CD17 O today is CD14. Your cycle is gd. dunno wat happen to mine. maybe this month i too stressed coz first time chart bbt then keep reading too much into the chart i guess.:(
You tested using those OPK on CD15 and got two dark lines? After that did you continue to test until the test line turns faint? Did u try to use clearblue to confirm (and gotten smiley face )?

Twinkletot, last cycle did you show TSB your bbt chart? Can share with me how many days was your last cycle? Ovulated on which CD? Then you compare with this cycle. If you ovulated late, you need a luteal phase of about 14 days. TSB told me luteal phase of 12days is just passed.
this is my first bbt chart. nothing to compare. :(

I would like to seem ur advice too.

1. If I wake up at 5am/6am to pee which is quite often, go bk to zz and then measure temp again at 7.30 (my usual time), does it meant basal temp is not accurate anymore?

2. How to tell if preg during tww? Temp maintain high above baseline (pre ovulation)? Or must it go up?

Sigh, I nvr take temp between cd 10-14 (I know, I'm such a blur), got a feeling I missed the critical period but still hoping for a miracle

yes yes i also wann see :) can i also post mine n u help me see see? though i know it gonna go dwn, or no need post liao since temp goes dwn.
Sure Emily, u can post yours too:) but I'm not an expert in reading bbt :D jus see if I can gather anything with my limited knowledge:)

You tested using those OPK on CD15 and got two dark lines? After that did you continue to test until the test line turns faint? Did u try to use clearblue to confirm (and gotten smiley face )?
yes those cheapo type. the next day which is CD16 no more positive OPK at night. i did not try with clearblue.

You may wanna try to test OPK twice in a day when it is during your supposedly fertile period., then use clearblue to confirm when u see two dark lines:) mine always tally with each other:)