Hi LoveG, thanks for comforting. crossing all my fingers and toes to hope this will be my month!! :D:D

Hi pat, What DPO are u in now? When did u tested and when is AF due?

Well, charting of BBT is saying if temp is staying all high up the chances of BFP is there.. but if nearer to your AF fate and the temp drop meaning evil witch is coming.. so charting BBT is a roller coaster ride cos u will have high hopes if u see your BBT rising and disappointed or worried if temp goes down.

Eh... sorry ar what is DPO ar?

I'm on CD 31. (delayed)
SHit me! I haven start tracking BBT, haven get the chance to buy the Thermometer... argh....
experience stomache since yesterday... tot AF coming... this morning stomache again, end up LS..... -_-"

Yes I am. dressed up myself to work. feel more confident. hahahahahhahahahaha but got some unwanted attention... -_-"
Glad to see you cheering up :) go ahead and dressed up, I'm sure it will make u feel really good as you look good and confident:) woohoo.. ! :) keep your spirit high.. You need that for conceiving :)

good morning sisters! i got a question.
yesterday i reported my AF coming, so the whole of yesterday it was just brownish discharge and not throughout the whole day, in fact most of the time im clean and even through the nite and this morning only when i was walking to office, i felt some discharge, and now im clean....anyone experienced this before?
not sure if it is due to the clomid i took?
AF is supposed to due tomorrow

mm dont tink it's due to the clomid... just wait for it to come full force !

Eh... sorry ar what is DPO ar?

I'm on CD 31. (delayed)
SHit me! I haven start tracking BBT, haven get the chance to buy the Thermometer... argh....
experience stomache since yesterday... tot AF coming... this morning stomache again, end up LS..... -_-"
DPO = days past ovulation

1. Good morning ladies...
    This thread is moving like a speed bullet train.. 2 days never log-in due to training and and i cant catch up at all...
    @pat, dun be sad.. U have us here.. pour woes here and u will feel better..
    Here is a little update about myself.. Today is DPO 12 as stated the fertility friend.. and here i am being emo again.. although temp shoot way up but im not optimistic at all.. :oops::oops:
    Im so afraid to test and get a BFN.. no courage being testing and tested every month keeps me away from the HPT for quite sometime.. I think i better wait till AF show up itself. :(

My Ovulation Chart
    Gd morning wondersss.. i can't catch up too. been very busy this week. Today my DPO14. 2 days ahead of u. i feel u coz i dare not test too. chicken out. lol. gd luck to u.

yesterday i reported my AF coming, so the whole of yesterday it was just brownish discharge and not throughout the whole day, in fact most of the time im clean and even through the nite and this morning only when i was walking to office, i felt some discharge, and now im clean....anyone experienced this before?
dun think it is due to clomid. my menses also due and did spot few days ago on this cycle.

yup i got take temp daily. no preggy symptoms dun feel hopeful. only menstrual cramps. got the feeling af gg to arrive soon these few days.

it always happens to me..spotting one to tow days before AF. spotting is not constant throughout the day. some times have..break few hours then come again. I am going to see TSB about this and see if she can fix it..

DPO = days past ovulation
DPO = today 18 days...
I used the advance Pregancy kit test on Tue... it's negavtive wor...
subsequenctly, I experienced sore breast, back ache on wed ovary pain, yesterday on experience stomache kinda like cramp... like the systoms for AF...

I had this sometime back, I was so worried that I went to the doc, it's actually alright, you AF will come soon after that. cant remember what exactly he say, only remember that he told me that I just need to go through pregnancy and i will be fine.....
Your gynae also v cute, u never tell him that's what we are trying to do lor... get pregnant lol
Anyway thanks for the advise.

Have anyone try G3 or R2 Ageloc products. My friend sharing with me but not sure if these supplements are effective or not.

Help!!!! =( sorry if my post is going to spoil anyone's mood...
I can't help it but breakdown earlier on... T_T
My mum wanted me to help my younger sis to pick up some baby cot and pram from my aunt over the weekend. I was so angry when she ask me to. I told her to get my elder sis help not me. I told her I very 辛苦.
Rightfully I'm the one who's gonna due this month. Yet I still need to go and help others pick up the baby accessories. I broke into tears when I was driving back to my in-law place. I guess my hub was pretty pissed off when I suddenly get so emo. I find that its really not easy to let go when I'm someone who wanted a kid so much and yet have to go through TOP. Help!!!!! I reached home saw my sil baby tot of playing with her my sil came to say that she dun allow anyone else to touch the baby coz my hub is sick. She scare the baby will get infected.
Patchan big hugs hugs hugs for you!
images

I hope u do feel better now. sometimes not that your mum don care, perhaps she is too overjoy and thought u have let it go. :) some things need to let go even though it is so so hard :(

dun be over protective... the bb will grow up with poorer immune system if you do so...
yup i very much agree, as long as you are not sick or sneezing and wiped your mucus on your hand then touch e baby, anything should be fine from sick germs! eg if you hav just used your ipad and pc, u wouldn't wash your hands b4 touching your baby right??? or if you have touched your pet at home, u may want to wash your hands first b4 handling babies, i think that's minor. cos pets may pass germs too esp when bb is still bb. or eg if you work in e construction site full of mud and dust of cos must wash hands.

Patchan big hugs hugs hugs for you!
images

I hope u do feel better now. sometimes not that your mum don care, perhaps she is too overjoy and thought u have let it go. :) some things need to let go even though it is so so hard :(
Ya, everyone in the family had actually forgotten the pain that I'm still suffering. everyone telling me what they are going to buy for the baby, and my sister are like hinting me to clear my stuff out of the room. So pissed at times that I dun wanna go back to both home.

Thank you gals!!
Lost of words but still tearing T_T
Hubby dun understand my feeling, no one else but u gals...
usu guys wont understand e feeling lost inside us. so just take it as man and woman is really different on handling feelings... cos for men, if they can't solve e problem, they will avoid the problem, for women, no matter what we can't solve, we will face e problem. as for my hubby, every time i told him how sad i am (but i seem strong to him, cos i don cry) about the failed bb making cycle etc, he would say nvm try again. then i will repeat again tt i m sad, he would say, i told u don think so much, let nature takes its course, can slowly try again. o_O i think he only wants to 敷衍 brush off and slp.

anyone experience cycle difference after taking TSB medi?angel_mummy u mention ur DPO is longer now rite? So did ur cyce days oso extend? i am normally 28days cycle. Today cd 31 but af not here yet. i'm wondering if TSB medi tiao-ing my cycle tat why my af not here yet.

usu guys wont understand e feeling lost inside us. so just take it as man and woman is really different on handling feelings... cos for men, if they can't solve e problem, they will avoid the problem, for women, no matter what we can't solve, we will face e problem. as for my hubby, every time i told him how sad i am (but i seem strong to him, cos i don cry) about the failed bb making cycle etc, he would say nvm try again. then i will repeat again tt i m sad, he would say, i told u don think so much, let nature takes its course, can slowly try again. o_O i think he only wants to 敷衍 brush off and slp.
my DH oso said the same thing. my DH is a rational person but i more emotional. Maybe ur DH oso more rational and not tat he dun care? I dunno him lah just my thought hor.

anyone experience cycle difference after taking TSB medi?angel_mummy u mention ur DPO is longer now rite? So did ur cyce days oso extend? i am normally 28days cycle. Today cd 31 but af not here yet. i'm wondering if TSB medi tiao-ing my cycle tat why my af not here yet.
u knw when u O???

Temp goes up means BFP?
Not sure if I'm too stressed up these days... AF seems to be delayed... or was it that i use the tester too early? =P I hope it was due to the second reason...
temps go up and stay high up there for 17 18 days most likely bfp. :)
my temp stays high high till dpo12 den dipping liao. still dipping today at dpo16

my DH oso said the same thing. my DH is a rational person but i more emotional. Maybe ur DH oso more rational and not tat he dun care? I dunno him lah just my thought hor.

Mine too!

Guess they can't do much to help either just try again... N really nothing much to say ba.. Else it will only cause us to be more stress :) cheer up everyone it's TGIF :D more BDs for coming weekend !!

1. Gd morning wondersss.. i can't catch up too. been very busy this week. Today my DPO14. 2 days ahead of u. i feel u coz i dare not test too. chicken out. lol. gd luck to u.
twinkletot u dpo14??? y i dpo16??? i tot u shld be more days than me liao??

most hubs are like that.. unless he's the new age sensitive type (that type I dun like coz I find those SNAG like ah gua/sissy)

hi twinklot,
yes ... beginning last year when i was seeing TSB, my cycle dragged longer after the medicine, which i did feedback to her as well .... but she didnt say much after tt.
cos my AF is usually very zhun, and tt time my AF delayed 10 days, which then i got false hope.

Ya, everyone in the family had actually forgotten the pain that I'm still suffering. everyone telling me what they are going to buy for the baby, and my sister are like hinting me to clear my stuff out of the room. So pissed at times that I dun wanna go back to both home.
hugs try to let go bah, I had so many miscarriages, almost every alternate mth is the mth I supposed to hold a baby in my arms. but have to let go. cant help but feel sad and I totally understand that. but if u dwell too much it will be bad for u emotionally, and affect ur life.

like now my sis in law preparing to give birth, im actually helping her out to see what she needs to buy etc. coz she from china cannot understand eng much.
Coz ur family didn't know the pain u had, so they cannot understand u. in fact they thought u will be happy for them, which im sure u are. so we need to adapt else we live in misery and no one will actually pity us. we have to jia you, and look forward. continue to rem that u may be holding a baby, but u also don't want to lose ur family ties becoz they don't understand. so it sounds contradictating, we need to compromise with ourselves.

the thing is when family is sensitive u may feel that they too sensitive towards ur feeling and u cannot live a normal life. mt first pregnacy, I got preggie the same mth as 3 ex colleagues. 2 went on to have healthy pregnancy and one also miscarried. the moment I see them with their child, it reminds me how old my first child will be coz will be delivered the same mth. but still have to face them, cannot hate them right. when she delivered I visited them. I envy their blessings, and I hope with my open heart some day god will give me a chance to be mum.

now their kids always go out and play together, play mates, coz same mth different days. I have no one to join, but I see them going out and posting on fb I will feel very sweet and happy for them. then I tell myself must jia you! we can one!

nothing can bring us down :) plus to have a baby u need to be in a good relationship with hubby ah then ur baby will be able to stay in a happy family :)

hi twinklot,
yes ... beginning last year when i was seeing TSB, my cycle dragged longer after the medicine, which i did feedback to her as well .... but she didnt say much after tt.
cos my AF is usually very zhun, and tt time my AF delayed 10 days, which then i got false hope.
thks for your reply. ya my AF usually very zhun too and i dun wish to have false hope too. why her medi like tat huh...dunno gd to drag longer or not. anybody can feedback here pls.

can relieve cramps? if yes i go brew now coz i am at home. feel crampy today. hate the feeling.

no they wont relieve cramp. these are the ''warm'' drinks so they keep our body and womb warm. I took it during my 2ww and I am still drinking them, like once or twice per week.

oh no! then wat can relieve beside painkiller? so how to brew the drink? just throw in the longans, red dates and wolberry into water and boil?

oh dear... yesterday i was naughty and had cold lemonade (coz friend treated me to the drink), and today the moment i stepped into the room for a lunch party, someone poured me a full glass of red wine. Aaarrghhhh!!! how to refrain from all these restricted items during the 2ww??? i need to isolate myself and stay at home... >.<

oh no! then wat can relieve beside painkiller? so how to brew the drink? just throw in the longans, red dates and wolberry into water and boil?

yipe. If ur red dates are those with the seeds intact, just flattened them up (slightly) before you boiled with water. U put the goji (or wolfberry) when the water starts to boil.

haha no need to boil.. put in about 5-6 longans, 5-6 red dates and a small handful of wolfberries into a small flask of hot water. let it steep for a while. i saw that some people steep it for 15 mins but i feel like i am drinking plain water so i steep it for at least an hr or 2 before drinking. that's quite ez to make in the office :D

The flask i have is a tiny one, enuff for 1 cup a day, which is good cos u wont get heaty.

oh ya forgot to mention pls wash ur ingredients with warm water before u put into the flask ah!!

Help!!!! =( sorry if my post is going to spoil anyone's mood...
I can't help it but breakdown earlier on... T_T
My mum wanted me to help my younger sis to pick up some baby cot and pram from my aunt over the weekend. I was so angry when she ask me to. I told her to get my elder sis help not me. I told her I very 辛苦.
Rightfully I'm the one who's gonna due this month. Yet I still need to go and help others pick up the baby accessories. I broke into tears when I was driving back to my in-law place. I guess my hub was pretty pissed off when I suddenly get so emo. I find that its really not easy to let go when I'm someone who wanted a kid so much and yet have to go through TOP. Help!!!!! I reached home saw my sil baby tot of playing with her my sil came to say that she dun allow anyone else to touch the baby coz my hub is sick. She scare the baby will get infected.
** pat pat** understand how u feel. coz i been thru that stage before also.. when i mc, my fren baby shower lor.. saw her sms very sad. but then after thinking it thru i find that shouldnt harp on it if not really will be very unhappy one. I not so weida till i will go to her baby shower, coz coincidently i working on that sat (think god also trying ask mi not to go) So after he baby shower, i go her hse to visit her and baby to pass her angbao.. Though i have another baby after that, i will still think of the first one occassionally. Haiz.. U jia you! I sure you can get over it!

Ladies, I am officially in my tww.. but feel very weak hahaa.. think going get sick soon again.. temp today 36.6 liao.. This mth same as any other months onli manage to BD twice! argh.. really very buay song my hubb lor.. ask him to bd alternate keep saying no mood! i already give up liao lor.wont force him liao.. . see fate liao.sigh. but will still BD coz got BD=hope..

I am confused too. I got a positive OPK on CD15 but according to my chart i seem to O on CD 17. Then I got cramps since monday till now. so uncomfy and unwell. :(
my cramp no more liao. my breast oso not so painful liao. no hope liao. if preggy will pain all e way till 2mths pregg.