Going today.. So just nice to 散心.. You 加油!

Not doing much shopping I hunk.. Didn't even think of any bags to buy this time round.. More sightseeing.. Europe shops all close very early one.. So nothing much to do besides bd.. Haha..

I'm pretty ok this time round.. The trip comes at the right time.. So now I can enjoy myself to the fullest..and no need to worry too much.. Hoping to have a MIE label for my kid.. All my colleagues like pakah and all wish me to make a bb soon..
booy. bon voage n bd bd bd enjoy enjoy enjoy

Today I went for blood test.. And it's negative.. So this cycle is confirmed gone case though AF not here yet.. I shall work hard in Europe and make in Europe this time round.. Don't feel so down this time as I have a holiday waiting for me.. How I wish I'm going on a holiday every month now..
yar holiday every month would be shiok!! :p where in europe are you heading to?
does anyone know if coy insurances will also cover for the blood test? hehe
Doodoo... im waiting. ahahahaha
hehe i'm waiting tooooo!!!! today i was very naughty go order new hpt... so i can test before hb comes back... haha... dunno if he will be angry or not...

Anyone using clear blue opk? I read the instruction why does it says use FMU whereas someone or those cheap David opk strips says don't use FMU cos it may not be reflective ? Like the concentration of FMU is high whereas u may not have LH surge the following day??
I never ever use clearblue so i dunno. But i know opks the logic is don't use fmu. because FMU has generally higher hormones like LH in it, so it may give a false positive reading.

yar holiday every month would be shiok!! :p where in europe are you heading to?
does anyone know if coy insurances will also cover for the blood test? hehe

hehe i'm waiting tooooo!!!! today i was very naughty go order new hpt... so i can test before hb comes back... haha... dunno if he will be angry or not...
im waiting also! quick quick quick.... we need more baby dust and good news on this forum!

I see... true also, apparently even with a +ve OPK it doesnt mean u will O. And if u r suay like me (shld have used CB on tueday also laaa), u see a line tt is almost as dark as the control line and the next time u test u get a v faint line. So i dunno what happened... whether if I rly O cos it is possible that the LH surge wasnt high enuff to trigger O
Possible that you O already so after that the LH went down already.

kk i'm guilty as charged.. haven't updated the list...
Emily you have 2 dates in the below list!! hehe

Waiting for BFP:
21 Mar - JumboGirl
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123 (will wait until 6/7th apr to test. fx tx!!)
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
03 Apr - Emily Tan
03 Apr - Booy (bfn)
03 Apr - Hlixian
07 Apr - angelbaby
14 Apr - qin17
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
18 Apr - Emily Tan (why i chose this date is bcos it is a GOOD FRIDAY, ya so i hope my day will be good)
20 Apr - werrywert
28 Apr - Piggling

Chocopiggie + Tae Yang- taking a break, Pooh232 - may be trying for ivf

In TWW:
babysparkles
gammahedging
chocopiggie

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78, dogdog and wivi789
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Mar:
Stoneystoney, hopeful_mum, sloshy soupy, bel_vodka, Boeylacky, dolly_gal

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Apr:

I never ever use clearblue so i dunno. But i know opks the logic is don't use fmu. because FMU has generally higher hormones like LH in it, so it may give a false positive reading.

Yup I read that too so got confused by clear blue's instruction pt 2

ImageUploadedByForum1396532214.292191.jpg

kk i'm guilty as charged.. haven't updated the list...
Emily you have 2 dates in the below list!! hehe

Waiting for BFP:
21 Mar - JumboGirl
26 Mar - Whinypooh
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
03 Apr - Emily Tan
03 Apr - Booy (bfn)
03 Apr - Hlixian
07 Apr - angelbaby
14 Apr - qin17
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
18 Apr - Emily Tan (why i chose this date is bcos it is a GOOD FRIDAY, ya so i hope my day will be good)
20 Apr - werrywert
28 Apr - Piggling

In TWW:
babysparkles
gammahedging
chocopiggie

little_bud, Dustygritty

Fingers cross for you, doodoo!
Think you really high chance!

okie dokie here I come to update too. having cramps but menses has yet to arrive. bobee bobee (保庇) pls mia for 9 months. lol :p

Waiting for BFP:
21 Mar - JumboGirl
26 Mar - Whinypooh
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot (Hpt test date 8 Apr)
03 Apr - Emily Tan
03 Apr - Booy (bfn)
03 Apr - Hlixian
07 Apr - angelbaby
14 Apr - qin17
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
20 Apr - werrywert
28 Apr - Piggling

In TWW:
babysparkles
gammahedging
chocopiggie

little_bud, Dustygritty

Help!!!! =( sorry if my post is going to spoil anyone's mood...
I can't help it but breakdown earlier on... T_T
My mum wanted me to help my younger sis to pick up some baby cot and pram from my aunt over the weekend. I was so angry when she ask me to. I told her to get my elder sis help not me. I told her I very 辛苦.
Rightfully I'm the one who's gonna due this month. Yet I still need to go and help others pick up the baby accessories. I broke into tears when I was driving back to my in-law place. I guess my hub was pretty pissed off when I suddenly get so emo. I find that its really not easy to let go when I'm someone who wanted a kid so much and yet have to go through TOP. Help!!!!! I reached home saw my sil baby tot of playing with her my sil came to say that she dun allow anyone else to touch the baby coz my hub is sick. She scare the baby will get infected.

My mum wanted me to help my younger sis to pick up some baby cot and pram from my aunt over the weekend. I was so angry when she ask me to. I told her to get my elder sis help not me. I told her I very 辛苦.
Rightfully I'm the one who's gonna due this month. Yet I still need to go and help others pick up the baby accessories. I broke into tears when I was driving back to my in-law place. I guess my hub was pretty pissed off when I suddenly get so emo. I find that its really not easy to let go when I'm someone who wanted a kid so much and yet have to go through TOP. Help!!!!! I reached home saw my sil baby tot of playing with her my sil came to say that she dun allow anyone else to touch the baby coz my hub is sick. She scare the baby will get infected.
Hugs! It's difficult to let go. Just let it out. There is absolutely nothing wrong with u.

Hugs babe, this is so hurting!

I hope u can bfp n move out soon ..

hugs dear. hope u are feeling better now. How about going for a stroll, do something u like or go for a nice supper? :)

normally is thru scan. and like baby_sparkles say irregular menses also part of PCOS.

PCOS is that you have alot of eggs but not mature. cannot release the egg easily. But does not mean u cannot ovulate. mayb will late. so tats the reason AF is not regular.
Tx.. that means I dun have lor... coz I did many scans and gynae never say plus my AF very zun

It's really not easy but Just let it go, if u feel like crying just cry, dun bottle up. We are all here to share and care.

And seriously, I really dun like parents who are worried that their bbs will get infected that they dun wan to be touched, If I know that I will never wanna touch. Not as we dunno hygiene right? But no need to say out loud, we know what to do. Like my bro inlaw, who outright asked if we washed hands the moment we stepped into the house, from then on, I never play with his boy. I dun wanna be blamed if anything happens

Fingers cross for you, doodoo!
Think you really high chance!
thxthx!! i hope high chance too!!
okie dokie here I come to update too. having cramps but menses has yet to arrive. bobee bobee (保庇) pls mia for 9 months. lol :p

Waiting for BFP:
21 Mar - JumboGirl
26 Mar - Whinypooh
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot (Hpt test date 8 Apr)
03 Apr - Emily Tan
03 Apr - Booy (bfn)
03 Apr - Hlixian
07 Apr - angelbaby
14 Apr - qin17
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
20 Apr - werrywert
28 Apr - Piggling

In TWW:
babysparkles
gammahedging
chocopiggie

little_bud, Dustygritty
bobee bobee so funny.. haha..

anyone heard from jumbogirl/whinypooh? the thread super duper fast these few days, might have missed out on their comments... half of tt whole list can test by today/this weekend!! whoaa will be alot of BFP by next monday? hehehe

It's really not easy but Just let it go, if u feel like crying just cry, dun bottle up. We are all here to share and care.

And seriously, I really dun like parents who are worried that their bbs will get infected that they dun wan to be touched, If I know that I will never wanna touch. Not as we dunno hygiene right? But no need to say out loud, we know what to do. Like my bro inlaw, who outright asked if we washed hands the moment we stepped into the house, from then on, I never play with his boy. I dun wanna be blamed if anything happens
dun be over protective... the bb will grow up with poorer immune system if you do so...

Sorry to hear you are hurting so much dear. It's ok to rant and be sad on this forum cuz this is what it is for. Try to occupy your mind with other thoughts and maybe do something you like to cheer you up. Watch a movie. Eat a yummy meal. Do some exercise. Sing ktv. We will be praying for you ya, hope you can be happier soon.

Hi babe

Must have been hurting. ;( Yup, sometimes others may be insensitive n cannot understand the feelings of ppl going thru a tough time.

U have our online/ virtual support here. Plse take care ok? Hugs.

hugz hugz ....
sometimes its really go to let go and have a good cry.
u will feel better than that !
dont worry, your turn will come very soon ........

Big hug for you dear.. It is good to ventilate out.. Don't worry, our listening ears are here for you. Your time will come .. Slowly but surely :) hugz!

Praying hard that AF doesnt visit me.

Waiting for BFP:
21 Mar - JumboGirl
26 Mar - Whinypooh
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
02 Apr - angel_fairy
03 Apr - Emily Tan
03 Apr - Booy (bfn)
03 Apr - Hlixian
07 Apr - angelbaby
14 Apr - qin17
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
20 Apr - werrywert
28 Apr - Piggling

In TWW:
babysparkles
gammahedging
chocopiggie

little_bud, Dustygritty

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Apr:[/quote]

Pat Chan: big big hug...take time to enjoy the finer things in life this weekend to cheer yourself up. I believe that u will get bfp one day. it will come to you..

paiseh paiseh, I will remove the TWW list. :)
angel_fairy, gd luck to you that AF won't come! You tested yet?

Waiting for BFP:
21 Mar - JumboGirl
26 Mar - Whinypooh
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
02 Apr - angel_fairy
03 Apr - Emily Tan
03 Apr - Booy (bfn)
03 Apr - Hlixian
07 Apr - angelbaby
14 Apr - qin17
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
20 Apr - werrywert
28 Apr - Piggling

little_bud, Dustygritty
[/quote]

PatChan, don't be sad. Definitely it hurts... when the loss did not occur to them, they will not understand how painful and hard it is for you to let go.
But don't put it to heart, just try to let these unhappiness passed, so that it won't affect your mood and your chance of conceiving.
Believe that you can do it. :)

Praying hard that AF doesnt visit me.

Waiting for BFP:
21 Mar - JumboGirl
26 Mar - Whinypooh
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
02 Apr - angel_fairy
03 Apr - Emily Tan
03 Apr - Booy (bfn)
03 Apr - Hlixian
07 Apr - angelbaby
14 Apr - qin17
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
20 Apr - werrywert
28 Apr - Piggling

In TWW:
babysparkles
gammahedging
chocopiggie

little_bud, Dustygritty
[/quote]

angelfairy your AF also mia already right? how how? any symptoms? are you testing?

Good morning ladies...
This thread is moving like a speed bullet train.. 2 days never log-in due to training and and i cant catch up at all...
@pat, dun be sad.. U have us here.. pour woes here and u will feel better..
Here is a little update about myself.. Today is DPO 12 as stated the fertility friend.. and here i am being emo again.. although temp shoot way up but im not optimistic at all.. :oops::oops:
Im so afraid to test and get a BFN.. no courage being testing and tested every month keeps me away from the HPT for quite sometime.. I think i better wait till AF show up itself. :(

My Ovulation Chart

Good morning ladies...
This thread is moving like a speed bullet train.. 2 days never log-in due to training and and i cant catch up at all...
Here is a little update about myself.. Today is DPO 12 as stated the fertility friend.. and here i am being emo again.. although temp shoot way up but im not optimistic at all.. :oops::oops:
Im so afraid to test and get a BFN.. no courage being testing and tested every month keeps me away from the HPT for quite sometime.. I think i better wait till AF show up itself. :(

My Ovulation Chart

I am not very good on chart, but your temp is on up hill, high chance this round, all the best and awaiting for your good news, beside doodoo, maybe u are the next one :)

Good morning ladies...

My Ovulation Chart
Temp goes up means BFP?
Not sure if I'm too stressed up these days... AF seems to be delayed... or was it that i use the tester too early? =P I hope it was due to the second reason...

i tot the LH surge should have ceased by now.. but since Tues still got faint double line leh..
anyway i leave it to the one upstairs liao.

good luck ladies, its Friday!!!! enjoy the weekend

Hmm, if there are 2 faint lines it doesnt mean that there is an LH surge. We naturally have a small amt of LH in our urine so we can expect to see faint lines. LH surge occurs when the result line is at least as dark as the control line.

I am not testing with the OPKs already cos I saw that on Wednesday the result line is a lot fainter than that on Tuesday night. Cos the more I test the more doubtful I get and I will start thinking if clomid failed to work on me this time round etc etc which is v stressful.

On a sidenote I am damn happy that I finalised my home reno contractor last night. So now it's time for me to shop for sanitary fittings and lighting already. Hopefully can finish reno soon (my project is a very clean and simple one , should be done in 3 weeks' or so if no crap happens).

I am not very good on chart, but your temp is on up hill, high chance this round, all the best and awaiting for your good news, beside doodoo, maybe u are the next one :)
Hi LoveG, thanks for comforting. crossing all my fingers and toes to hope this will be my month!! :D:D
Temp goes up means BFP?
Not sure if I'm too stressed up these days... AF seems to be delayed... or was it that i use the tester too early? =P I hope it was due to the second reason...
Hi pat, What DPO are u in now? When did u tested and when is AF due?

Well, charting of BBT is saying if temp is staying all high up the chances of BFP is there.. but if nearer to your AF fate and the temp drop meaning evil witch is coming.. so charting BBT is a roller coaster ride cos u will have high hopes if u see your BBT rising and disappointed or worried if temp goes down.

PatChan.. hugs hugs! i noe is very difficult to let go the pain u had.. pray u get BFP real soon ..

good morning sisters! i got a question.
yesterday i reported my AF coming, so the whole of yesterday it was just brownish discharge and not throughout the whole day, in fact most of the time im clean and even through the nite and this morning only when i was walking to office, i felt some discharge, and now im clean....anyone experienced this before?
not sure if it is due to the clomid i took?
AF is supposed to due tomorrow

good morning sisters! i got a question.
yesterday i reported my AF coming, so the whole of yesterday it was just brownish discharge and not throughout the whole day, in fact most of the time im clean and even through the nite and this morning only when i was walking to office, i felt some discharge, and now im clean....anyone experienced this before?
not sure if it is due to the clomid i took?
AF is supposed to due tomorrow

I had this sometime back, I was so worried that I went to the doc, it's actually alright, you AF will come soon after that. cant remember what exactly he say, only remember that he told me that I just need to go through pregnancy and i will be fine.....