I also had one clear cyst (5.4cm) and two blood cysts (about 2+cm each) last year.. After TTC for 6 months, not only I can't conceive, my cysts are getting bigger too. So gyne suggested to remove to eliminate any possibility of the cysts affecting my fertility. I also had a chemical pregnancy last year., so in the end , hubby and I also think it is best to remove.. Cos as cysts get bigger, gyne said there might be a possibility of it twisting the tube at ovary , rupturing or become cancerous.. So since my clear cyst is quite big, I decided to remove it. How big is your cyst? At ovary?

I cant rem my cyst is 6mm or 6cm. Cos when i mentioned 6cm to my tcm. He had a jumped saying my cyst is as big as an egg. So i think think if is really 6cm my cyst is really very big.
My cyst is at my right ovary. My gynae says if is twisting the ovary, I will have a bad cramp on my right side.
My gynae also says if is twisted and nv untwist back. Then the affected ovary will die and only 1 ovary can produce egg.

If my next check up my cyst is still there i will remove it.

Last time b4 my 1st pregnancy. Cyst also detected but it disappeared once i got pregnant.

dun say that, all of us here give everyone support... :)
Ya, grateful for everyone's advices and encouragement! Hope to hear good news from you soon too...

I cant rem my cyst is 6mm or 6cm. Cos when i mentioned 6cm to my tcm. He had a jumped saying my cyst is as big as an egg. So i think think if is really 6cm my cyst is really very big.
My cyst is at my right ovary. My gynae says if is twisting the ovary, I will have a bad cramp on my right side.
My gynae also says if is twisted and nv untwist back. Then the affected ovary will die and only 1 ovary can produce egg.

If my next check up my cyst is still there i will remove it.

Last time b4 my 1st pregnancy. Cyst also detected but it disappeared once i got pregnant.

Hope your cyst will be gone soon. :)
Seems like it is very easy to get cyst.
My friend has fibroid and she gave birth to a baby recently...

Emily,
Dr Su is a female TCM, and it is at Bukit Batok.
Not sure besides myself, who else is seeing her.
i chosen her over TSB as her medicine is powdered type, so easier for me ... as TSB at Chinatown is brew type which i always cannot make it ....
View attachment 250613

There is a faint line on my OPK. First time using. Does that mean negative or mean LH going to surge?

Piggling this is still -ve. The result has to be at least as dark as the control line.. :) Do the test 2-3 times a day till u get the rly rly dark lines!!

Wow, so many days! LOL... although I have similar thoughts, like try to alternate.
I did last night, was CD 10. See if tonight the lines got get darker or not. If got, maybe can try again. LOL.

I think try tmr or Saturday better. Dont suck ur hb till he gets too dry ah

Ya, grateful for everyone's advices and encouragement! Hope to hear good news from you soon too...

Hope your cyst will be gone soon. :)
Seems like it is very easy to get cyst.
My friend has fibroid and she gave birth to a baby recently...

piggling: ur fren give me hope cos I have 2 fibroids... hopefully I do not need to go under the knife..

uh oh today i was very naughty had ice cold lemonade!! bobian, friend suddenly bought and treated me.. so must drink... but i hurry up and gulped it down before the ice made it even colder... hope it's just 1 drink so ok lah... >.<
Me me! Next Saturday AF estimated to arrive.
me me! AF not expected to arrive!! hahaha

Im on 50mg, but i think my problem is not the follicles, its i dunno if i O or when I O

I see... true also, apparently even with a +ve OPK it doesnt mean u will O. And if u r suay like me (shld have used CB on tueday also laaa), u see a line tt is almost as dark as the control line and the next time u test u get a v faint line. So i dunno what happened... whether if I rly O cos it is possible that the LH surge wasnt high enuff to trigger O

I read if testing with OPK, gotta try a few times in a day.. but norm dun try to test with FMU, as OPK test is diff with hpt. Some pple say test late afternoon like 4pm and another 4 hrs later.

Just sharing with what I had read. Not experience as I hve yet to try opk

Ladies, bring ur water bottle along then aso save $ plus u won't tempt to take cold drinks when meal outside lor. I have been doing this since last oct, cut away all bubble tea n cold drinks. If forgot my bottle I only go for mineral water... for the sake of a warmer body I have to learn to do this lor..
I agree:) I bought a 950ml Nalgene bottle so I can drink more water :) my hubby also bought an electric water pot (nice small metal type) for me to boil more water at the workstation. He told me good to drink warm water too:) so I have less temptation to buy sweet cold drinks:)

Today I went for blood test.. And it's negative.. So this cycle is confirmed gone case though AF not here yet.. I shall work hard in Europe and make in Europe this time round.. Don't feel so down this time as I have a holiday waiting for me.. How I wish I'm going on a holiday every month now..

Made in Europe, is good too! I think it is a good environment to make babies, pace of life really much slower and you can relax and enjoy the deed more... Definitely helps in conceiving!

Ladies, bring ur water bottle along then aso save $ plus u won't tempt to take cold drinks when meal outside lor. I have been doing this since last oct, cut away all bubble tea n cold drinks. If forgot my bottle I only go for mineral water... for the sake of a warmer body I have to learn to do this lor..
This is really good... i always br my bottle with me to lunch and I also hv stop soda drinks since last yr ... only trap I fall into is avocado juice hahaha

yah cos prob with pcos is we cannot ovulate regularly due to high testerone level and insulin problem also
so once we take metformin it should help with insulin n hence testerone.. so with lesser male hormone we should ovulate

something like that

so far stoney gamma and me here have pcos right

Ya I am a pcos sufferer... lol

yah cos prob with pcos is we cannot ovulate regularly due to high testerone level and insulin problem also
so once we take metformin it should help with insulin n hence testerone.. so with lesser male hormone we should ovulate

something like that

yup.
the best part is i stopped my metformin when i still dun knw i preg.
dun knw y i suddenly will stop it. lol..... juz suddenly 1 day i dun feel like eating liao....

wah the thread is super happening!
today im busy at work running in and out, meetings, doing documents etc... :(

im so tired. the happy thing was get to meet my hubby for lunch:)

gals jia you!!!!

Booy - hope u can have a made in Europe then can name the child after the city hehehe.

View attachment 250613

There is a faint line on my OPK. First time using. Does that mean negative or mean LH going to surge?
this is negative. almost every time sure will have a faint line cos we have a bit of LH surge in our body. e test line must be equal darkness with e control line or darker than e control line then considered positive. but if ur test line is getting darker n darker by e day tt means u are going to O soon and can start BDing to cover all bases.. cover b4 O, on O and aft O :)

Bringing back the list... Anyone want to make any updates or changes? I added the TWW list.

Waiting for BFP:
21 Mar - JumboGirl
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
03 Apr - Emily Tan
03 Apr - Booy
03 Apr - Hlixian
07 Apr - angelbaby
14 Apr - qin17
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
18 Apr - Emily Tan (why i chose this date is bcos it is a GOOD FRIDAY, ya so i hope my day will be good)
20 Apr - werrywert
28 Apr - Piggling
Chocopiggie + Tae Yang- taking a break, Pooh232 - may be trying for ivf

In TWW:
babysparkles
gammahedging
chocopiggie

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78, dogdog and wivi789
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Mar:
Stoneystoney, hopeful_mum, sloshy soupy, bel_vodka, Boeylacky, dolly_gal

hee actually u don need to add e TWW, cos u jus need to write ur test day under e "Waiting for BFP: " can liao

haha great tt u are doing good... look fwd to bd in europe ya. when are u going? enjoy ya!

I see... true also, apparently even with a +ve OPK it doesnt mean u will O. And if u r suay like me (shld have used CB on tueday also laaa), u see a line tt is almost as dark as the control line and the next time u test u get a v faint line. So i dunno what happened... whether if I rly O cos it is possible that the LH surge wasnt high enuff to trigger O
True, that is why if u track your bbt , together with the OPK, you will be able to have a clearer pic of whether you have actually o-ed. I use OPK, clearblue and track my bbt, so it really helps to give me a clue to whether I've actually o-ed. Plus I show TSB my bbt chart and she will confirm for me whether I actually o-ed :)

Cheer up .. Have a "made in Europe " !;)

something like that

Pardon me for asking, what is pcos? And how do u know u have it?

ImageUploadedByForum1396522745.228176.jpg
ImageUploadedByForum1396522759.561111.jpg

Read somewhere someone needs it. Keep properly oh I lazy to upload again. Lol store in ur phone.

Pardon me for asking, what is pcos? And how do u know u have it?
normally is thru scan. and like baby_sparkles say irregular menses also part of PCOS.

PCOS is that you have alot of eggs but not mature. cannot release the egg easily. But does not mean u cannot ovulate. mayb will late. so tats the reason AF is not regular.

Made in Europe, is good too! I think it is a good environment to make babies, pace of life really much slower and you can relax and enjoy the deed more... Definitely helps in conceiving!
Holiday does make one happier.. And yes the deed should be happier too.. Just hope my hubby don't get sick of me.. Haha

wah the thread is super happening!
today im busy at work running in and out, meetings, doing documents etc... :(

im so tired. the happy thing was get to meet my hubby for lunch:)

gals jia you!!!!

Booy - hope u can have a made in Europe then can name the child after the city hehehe.
Oh my.. Then my child will have very interesting names..

haha great tt u are doing good... look fwd to bd in europe ya. when are u going? enjoy ya!
Going today.. So just nice to 散心.. You 加油!

Booy, dun get too busy shopping in Europe... hehee rem leave energy for bd ………
Not doing much shopping I hunk.. Didn't even think of any bags to buy this time round.. More sightseeing.. Europe shops all close very early one.. So nothing much to do besides bd.. Haha..

Cheer up .. Have a "made in Europe " !;)
I'm pretty ok this time round.. The trip comes at the right time.. So now I can enjoy myself to the fullest..and no need to worry too much.. Hoping to have a MIE label for my kid.. All my colleagues like pakah and all wish me to make a bb soon..

something like that

I also have pcos. After taking tcm med, my mensus is pretty regular and I believe I ovulate almost every month.. So it can be controlled.. Never take metformin before though..

this is negative. almost every time sure will have a faint line cos we have a bit of LH surge in our body. e test line must be equal darkness with e control line or darker than e control line then considered positive. but if ur test line is getting darker n darker by e day tt means u are going to O soon and can start BDing to cover all bases.. cover b4 O, on O and aft O :)

Okie, thanks!

hee actually u don need to add e TWW, cos u jus need to write ur test day under e "Waiting for BFP: " can liao

Okie , but there was a TWW list so I thought I just add in and no one seems to be updating their test days under BFP list, dates not updated anymore. Lol

Enjoy yourself, booy! Love Europe, hope you have lots of fun!!! Can go into Chanel and see see their latest designs for the season!

Anyone using clear blue opk? I read the instruction why does it says use FMU whereas someone or those cheap David opk strips says don't use FMU cos it may not be reflective ? Like the concentration of FMU is high whereas u may not have LH surge the following day??

Booy enjoy your holiday. bon voyage. :)