Not sure abt his treatment for cyst. Cos i realised abt the cyst after my mc. Now i still seeing my gynae for the cyst. As gynae suspect is blood cyst and Might go away after my mense.

But At the same time i also eat san shu 10packs of brew medicine to see whether it will go away or get small.

If my next visit to gynae the cyst still there i will proceed to remove rather then continue the chinese medicine. As i also scare the cyst might affect my next pregnancy.

I also had one clear cyst (5.4cm) and two blood cysts (about 2+cm each) last year.. After TTC for 6 months, not only I can't conceive, my cysts are getting bigger too. So gyne suggested to remove to eliminate any possibility of the cysts affecting my fertility. I also had a chemical pregnancy last year., so in the end , hubby and I also think it is best to remove.. Cos as cysts get bigger, gyne said there might be a possibility of it twisting the tube at ovary , rupturing or become cancerous.. So since my clear cyst is quite big, I decided to remove it. How big is your cyst? At ovary?

Pooh, my hb refused eat tcm. If not I also make him go

she is quite detailed with my hb ... maybe due to his age .
so she has gven him powder for morning and pills for night.
but hor ... my hb is lazy lor, to drink the powder , end up he only took the pills i think !
anyway i nagged until sianz till gv up ... but he does change his diet to cut down on coke, or soft drinks, now drinking juice and try to sleep early

uh oh today i was very naughty had ice cold lemonade!! bobian, friend suddenly bought and treated me.. so must drink... but i hurry up and gulped it down before the ice made it even colder... hope it's just 1 drink so ok lah... >.<

I'm out of office now for a while and already feel like melting ! So hot! :) my mind keep thinking of cold drinks.. Tell myself must control .. Then open up the forum inbox and read that doodoo just drank ice cold lemonade! :D drooling liao! !! :D :D

Tahan tahan!
Today during lunch, saw my colleagues all drink and I am thirsty too.. But I just grit my teeth and only ordered food, without drinks.

doodoo... nvm, tomorrow continue to abstain!

ImageUploadedByForum1396506950.613541.jpg

There is a faint line on my OPK. First time using. Does that mean negative or mean LH going to surge?

Afternoon ladies..
So quiet in ofc but was reading silently n laughin at all e posts..

Feelin nt so gd.. v moody. Boobs suddenly felt sooooo pain last evenin when i was abt to shower (nv nv felt this pain for yrs yrs)
told hub den hub said mayb gt production inside liao... lol
The pain lasted abt 1hr+ den abit pain when gg to bed..

Den morn woke up feelin ok.. temp increase abit..
I tot haiya mayb is af symptoms only..
Den now feelin e pain again.. but only 1side...

Afternoon ladies..

Feelin nt so gd.. v moody. Boobs suddenly felt sooooo pain last evenin when i was abt to shower (nv nv felt this pain for yrs yrs)

How many days post ovulation le? Maybe it is good news? :)

Tahan tahan!
Today during lunch, saw my colleagues all drink and I am thirsty too.. But I just grit my teeth and only ordered food, without drinks.

doodoo... nvm, tomorrow continue to abstain!
doodoo... nvm, tomorrow continue to abstain![/quote]
Ya, I'm "tahan-ing" :) I'll drink healthily... Drinking a lot of plain water :) if wanna drink, drink with no ice or less ice:D

Piggling,
yes, if you have been getting negative for past few days, and with this faint line, you should be O-ing tmr or maybe even tonight ...
Quick date your hb to BD .... good luck

View attachment 250613

There is a faint line on my OPK. First time using. Does that mean negative or mean LH going to surge?
If you get two dark lines , meaning test line must be as dark as control , then is positive:) if more faint than control , I'll consider as negative .. Once dark lines detected, meaning LH surge detected and you are going to O soon:) you are at which CD? :)

Thanks angel_mummy!
I am at CD 11. I was thinking to start testing like next week but yesterday started getting kind of wet so I thought I do a test today. :)
The line is more faint than the control though so maybe not yet.

Piggling,
yes, if you have been getting negative for past few days, and with this faint line, you should be O-ing tmr or maybe even tonight ...
Quick date your hb to BD .... good luck

This is my first test testing.. hehe.. so I need to monitor. After reading what you said, I think I should work harder these few days.. Hope hubby is not too tired though.. we just worked hard last night. :oops:

Thanks angel_mummy!
I am at CD 11. I was thinking to start testing like next week but yesterday started getting kind of wet so I thought I do a test today. :)
The line is more faint than the control though so maybe not yet.
Cd11.. You should be ovulating soon:) especially if you feel wet down there.. I suggest that you test twice a day to ensure you catch the LH surge.. Since you are TTC , you wanna ensure you don't miss your o:) the line should get darker .. If u wanna be doubly sure, confirm with clearblue .. U should get a smiley face if you get two dark lines:)

Thanks! I am getting kind of excited!
But we just BD last night, I am not sure if we can do it again tonight.... :oops:

Afternoon ladies..

Sounds promising, rainbow!:) got bd , got hope!:)

Thanks! I am getting kind of excited!
But we just BD last night, I am not sure if we can do it again tonight.... :oops:
If I were u, I'll test again tonight to see if the line darken :) if tonight hubby really no energy to bd, tmr must bd:) dark lines means gg to o within the next 1-5 days:) that is what TSB told me:)

Okie, I will test again tonight to see how the lines go.
I only bought the strips and no clear blue so only have the strips to rely on till weekends.
Keeping fingers crossed!

Actually by right, according to my normal cycle, is not so fast O... Wonder is it conceive well helping me to shorten cycle... I read online that some ladies after taking conceive well, their long cycles shorten to around 28 days.

hehe..seduce him with everything!!! but hor must save some for other nights...

Ya lo, must plan properly... As the line is still not dark enough yet, I scare later we burntout before O...

I am not sure how long is my luteal phase.. Assuming if it is 14 days, then last month, I BD once, just before O, also didn't strike.
The month before which was the month I started, I BD once two days before O.
I feel maybe must really do on O and after O day...
But I was bad at catching O previously as AF days abit messy.

Ya lo, must plan properly... As the line is still not dark enough yet, I scare later we burntout before O...

I am not sure how long is my luteal phase.. Assuming if it is 14 days, then last month, I BD once, just before O, also didn't strike.
The month before which was the month I started, I BD once two days before O.
I feel maybe must really do on O and after O day...
But I was bad at catching O previously as AF days abit messy.

this cycle u work more harder.. u started on CD11, mayber CD13, CD15, CD17, CD19, CD21, CD23?? shd be able to strike.. :p

Wow, so many days! LOL... although I have similar thoughts, like try to alternate.
I did last night, was CD 10. See if tonight the lines got get darker or not. If got, maybe can try again. LOL.

Bringing back the list... Anyone want to make any updates or changes? I added the TWW list.

Waiting for BFP:
21 Mar - JumboGirl
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
03 Apr - Emily Tan
03 Apr - Booy
03 Apr - Hlixian
07 Apr - angelbaby
14 Apr - qin17
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
18 Apr - Emily Tan (why i chose this date is bcos it is a GOOD FRIDAY, ya so i hope my day will be good)
20 Apr - werrywert
28 Apr - Piggling
Chocopiggie + Tae Yang- taking a break, Pooh232 - may be trying for ivf

In TWW:
babysparkles
gammahedging
chocopiggie

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78, dogdog and wivi789
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Mar:
Stoneystoney, hopeful_mum, sloshy soupy, bel_vodka, Boeylacky, dolly_gal

Ladies, bring ur water bottle along then aso save $ plus u won't tempt to take cold drinks when meal outside lor. I have been doing this since last oct, cut away all bubble tea n cold drinks. If forgot my bottle I only go for mineral water... for the sake of a warmer body I have to learn to do this lor..

ya I bring my own water from home to work everyday..