SloshySoupy
is dat a brand name for hpt?
ahahahhhahahaha... doodoo123, u ah.... sorry Em, but I cant help laughing
it was my 14dpo ytd, bfn.when are u suppose to test Em?
babyweiting
ur menses still late? if like that, go check it out with a gynae
Me tooahahahhhahahaha... doodoo123, u ah.... sorry Em, but I cant help laughing
hehe friendly yar emily? not luffing at you... just very cute...ahahahhhahahaha... doodoo123, u ah.... sorry Em, but I cant help laughing
Dun worry Emilyoh ic. lol. i tot was wat kind of special test kit lol so paisei![]()
dun think ur previous CD numbers is an accurate gauge, coz your cycles are variable. luteal phase (i.e. days after O) is generally quite consistent at 14 days, range from 12-16 in most ladies... so tomorrow is the limit bah... after tt u can consider af as really being late ler...it was my 14dpo ytd, bfn.
but my AF not due yet, base on last cycle's it shld be due on CD94 but tdy i am CD89 only.
temp dipping liao, so i guessed i will see e witch soon since 2 days ago i have spotting. but e spotting only 1 time spotting. then nv see liao
Me tooI couldnt help but let out a laugh at doodoo's reply... my cheeky colleague was asking me why I laugh at my iPhone? Heheh..
Emily, you are not alone, last time I also dunno what is FMU.. Thought is some kind of hpt
![]()
OMG the FMU thingy is damn funny!!!!!
Let me share a joke with u all. My HB siad my MIL was talking to him when they were on the car. She was saying that she sometimes sees that our room lights are on till quite late (Not true, usually we turn off the ligths before she even comes up. It's only on Satudays that we sleep later like 1+ am. ), so who sleeps earlier, me or hb? Hb told her we usually sleep together at the same time. Then she asked, then what are we doing???
My hb remained silent. I was telling hb, tell her that we are having sex lor. Straight in the face , cos tellign the truth mah. Sometimes if u dont want people to believe u, u just tell the truth. And when I said "Having sex lor" my hb started tickling me and said "ok we shall do that!!". OMG.
On a side note, my OPK lines are barely visible already. So, i tink I am officially in my TWW assuming I ovulated successfully!!
I read that Dr Su is female and her clinic is in Bukit Batok
OMG the FMU thingy is damn funny!!!!!
Let me share a joke with u all. My HB siad my MIL was talking to him when they were on the car. She was saying that she sometimes sees that our room lights are on till quite late (Not true, usually we turn off the ligths before she even comes up. It's only on Satudays that we sleep later like 1+ am. ), so who sleeps earlier, me or hb? Hb told her we usually sleep together at the same time. Then she asked, then what are we doing???
My hb remained silent. I was telling hb, tell her that we are having sex lor. Straight in the face , cos tellign the truth mah. Sometimes if u dont want people to believe u, u just tell the truth. And when I said "Having sex lor" my hb started tickling me and said "ok we shall do that!!". OMG.
On a side note, my OPK lines are barely visible already. So, i tink I am officially in my TWW assuming I ovulated successfully!!
yes!! we rly did it!You and your hubby so lovely! LOL
Then did your really do it after the "ok we shall do that!!"?
Congrats, hope to hear good news from you in 2 weeks time!![]()
ya normal clinic can do, cheaper oso. think less than $100. abt $70???
where did u buy FMU?
dr su is e male tcm? where is his location do u know?
Ya, I think she's a female...
Steady la!!! I like your idea!!! That time we went Bali for the 2nd time my MIL also ask us, go there twice got so fun meh? My hubby straightaway just tell her we go make babies. Then she just shut her mouth n walk away... shiokzzzzz!!!
Wow! So spontaneous! I like!yes!! we rly did it!
Wah u steady leh! Haha. Hope can hear gd new from u soon!yes!! we rly did it!
Piggling and doodoo123. No leh my temp hasnt spike yet think haven ovulate though cm already quite dry liao. So din manage to cover all bases. Can onli pray that solider can stay for very long in my body.
I used to see dr SU too. Super nice! Love her.Emily,
Dr Su is a female TCM, and it is at Bukit Batok.
Not sure besides myself, who else is seeing her.
i chosen her over TSB as her medicine is powdered type, so easier for me ... as TSB at Chinatown is brew type which i always cannot make it ....
qin17 if temp nv increase but maintained, it is a good sign. if dipping n nv go up then maybe not good sign.Piggling. Tested negative since monday. Ya I also find y the temp nv increase. So weird
Piggling. Tested negative since monday. Ya I also find y the temp nv increase. So weird
oicI used to see dr SU too. Super nice! Love her.
ya me too preferred powder type. do u have e name card or contact or address of dr su? i rmb last time i got write somewhere but cannot find her details. TIAEmily,
Dr Su is a female TCM, and it is at Bukit Batok.
Not sure besides myself, who else is seeing her.
i chosen her over TSB as her medicine is powdered type, so easier for me ... as TSB at Chinatown is brew type which i always cannot make it ....
my hb said oh ya shld tell her "nu li zuo ren". i told him... aiya save that euphemism. just tell her having sex or even better, 1 word - f***ing lor.
preggis good to be happy ma. haha laugh laughand I am still laughing at gammahedging post.... barely recovered frm doodoo123 one and another one strike... cannot take it liao
wau lau.. crude leh, but funny mark is 100!
Hey ladies, today I finally go out to work le!!! Went to do roadshow at IKEA Alexandra to promote the upcoming condo at Queenstown MRT.. All my team members got leads of interested party but I got none... but I dun feel down or upset lei, I just feel great going out to meet more human beings I supposed? LOL!!
Back to ttc, anyone tried this Bt Merah tcm (三叔药行)? My cousin who gave birth to her 2 daughters visited him & got bfp easily.. she's a mother of 3 by the way. The interesting part is this sinseh dun charge fees but u wrap angbao of any amt as a token of appreciation in return. Anyone been there b4???
I m seeing the tcm u mentioned. After my af i visit him n i striked. Now seeing him for my cyst n ttc for #2.
dunno why but the 三叔药行 remind me some Stephen chow's movie where he shouted 三叔 and his side kick start to gets into some fits.....
U mention seeing him for your cyst.. Have u removed your cyst or gyne is still monitoring? Is the TCM u mentioned good at treating cysts?I m seeing the tcm u mentioned. After my af i visit him n i striked. Now seeing him for my cyst n ttc for #2.
Sloshy , u made me laughed again.. You super hilarious !dunno why but the 三叔药行 remind me some Stephen chow's movie where he shouted 三叔 and his side kick start to gets into some fits.....
Sloshy , u made me laughed again.. You super hilarious !![]()
thnaks for clarifying. tat is what i m thinking too.dun think ur previous CD numbers is an accurate gauge, coz your cycles are variable. luteal phase (i.e. days after O) is generally quite consistent at 14 days, range from 12-16 in most ladies... so tomorrow is the limit bah... after tt u can consider af as really being late ler...
Dun worry EmilyI'm also very alien to some of the acronyms
we learn together
![]()
hahah i m ok... as long as i bring laughter y not hahahehe friendly yar emily? not luffing at you... just very cute...![]()
Pooh, I'm seeing dr su!
oici actually oso prefer powder type. so convenient. brew one sometimes tdy got time can drink then next day no time come home late then have to throw away.
do u have e name card or contact or address of dr su? i rmb last time i got write somewhere but cannot find her details. TIA
ya me too preferred powder type. do u have e name card or contact or address of dr su? i rmb last time i got write somewhere but cannot find her details. TIA
U mention seeing him for your cyst.. Have u removed your cyst or gyne is still monitoring? Is the TCM u mentioned good at treating cysts?