Erm I was seeing dr su before that. But she was helping me to tiao as I had chem preg in dec. I got my BFP even before seeing tsb. So tsb meds didn't help me conceive. In fact this cycle I BFP I didn't take tcm meds cox I was sick. So just stick to western meds. I even skipped baby aspirin as I was already taking paracetamol.
I PM you babe...I'm gg let go my tsb appt at upp cross st... 11 apr 6.30pm anyone wants to tk over ? If not I juz call to release it. . Hb say no need see her for an tai med
Oh yes ladies , for those who drink those brewed barley drink and chrysanthemum drink.. TSB told me chrysanthemum drink is okie, but ask me maybe don't barley drink cos quite "liang". FYI![]()
Ya, I think eat and drink everything in moderation.Thx for sharing !! I still go order barley tot chrysanthemum more Liang >_<
Ya, I think eat and drink everything in moderation.but since she ask me to avoid barley , I'll jus follow cos my mil usually will home brew these two types of drink .. I have to tell her not to boil dang gui chicken soup for dinner anymore
Today TSB looked at my tongue and feel my pulse and said that my blood circulation not so good , will give me medicine to tiao my body for that too. But she did tell me my body generally is fine .. After some "tiao li", should be fineI hope so too
I think Chinese medicine is like that, need time and need patience. So I'm
Glad that I'm using this time that I'm not TTC yet to tiao my body, not only for fertility but also for general well-beingif still never strike , I jus take it to take Chinese medicine to make my body stronger
![]()
I hope by then my body will be stronger and ready .. Cos I had an op last dec.. So now just hope to tiao my body back to health again .. But last year faced so much disappointment , so I didn't dare to pin high hopes.. But I'm certainly looking forward to TTC starting May!This means you are 3/4 in your journey! Just need to wait till you start TTC in May and you may just strike it!
Great Chloe! Start to get busy !Both brands of opk give me positive! So I O 4 days late this mth. Better late than never!
Both brands of opk give me positive! So I O 4 days late this mth. Better late than never!
Thanks for sharing, do you or husbands find anything during check up? If both of you are in healthy condition, I think the Chinese medicine really help on you, did you husband also given medicine?
Everything was fine during our check up. I see the tcm myself, my hubby didnt join me.
I think most of the time the problem is always on the woman. For man, there just need to make sure their soldiers are healthy.
I hope by then my body will be stronger and ready .. Cos I had an op last dec.. So now just hope to tiao my body back to health again .. But last year faced so much disappointment , so I didn't dare to pin high hopes.. But I'm certainly looking forward to TTC starting May!in the end, whether it is BFP or BFN, I'll learn to accept it and embrace whatever I have in my life
![]()
I think really need to relax a bit. Ttc can be strenuous on the relationship too. There was a period when I was just obsess. End up fighting with dh how to be successful. After that I let go more. Went back to exercising, drinking little beer, enjoying myself. Unless test positive my life carries on. But of cox I make it a point to bad during O period.Sometimes relaxation may just be the key.
I like the way you handle things and can kan kai. Good example for us to follow.
Not an issue I thinkhello, any kind souls can advise, I have 2 month of clomic in first two month then stop for 1 month, can I continue with the last month? TIA.
yay! glad you're back out working and enjoying it!! i also wanna buy condo at Queenstown mrt.. sounds like a great location!! haha but i assume it must be really ex!Hey ladies, today I finally go out to work le!!! Went to do roadshow at IKEA Alexandra to promote the upcoming condo at Queenstown MRT.. All my team members got leads of interested party but I got none... but I dun feel down or upset lei, I just feel great going out to meet more human beings I supposed? LOL!!
Back to ttc, anyone tried this Bt Merah tcm (三叔药行)? My cousin who gave birth to her 2 daughters visited him & got bfp easily.. she's a mother of 3 by the way. The interesting part is this sinseh dun charge fees but u wrap angbao of any amt as a token of appreciation in return. Anyone been there b4???
yay! glad you're back out working and enjoying it!! i also wanna buy condo at Queenstown mrt.. sounds like a great location!! haha but i assume it must be really ex!
I think really need to relax a bit. Ttc can be strenuous on the relationship too. There was a period when I was just obsess. End up fighting with dh how to be successful. After that I let go more. Went back to exercising, drinking little beer, enjoying myself. Unless test positive my life carries on. But of cox I make it a point to bad during O period.
And maybe becox this cycle I really give up but still insisted on bding once then maybe can strike. I was all out to go for IUI already. Bd has worn me off. Lol though I liked it but I also enjoy more when out of O period. Lol. Maybe less stress so more fun.
Jia you ladies. Don't let ttc rule ur life, you rule ttc like angel mommy. She decided when she wants and how she wants to do it![]()
I agree too. My hubb don wan bd though i say must cover all. Sigh. Si i also give up on this cycle oe. Onli BD twice on last fri abd mon. I have a positive opk on sat night. No more horse liao[/quote][qggling, post: 6954451, member: 161811"]Agree with you... Actually I have been thinking yesterday, sometimes just indulge in an ice cream or two, make myself happy, maybe better.
And we so consider husband's feelings also... so I just try when we feel like we want to, don't want put pressure on him.
Let go more and we may be able to get back more.![]()
I think I will go if I fail this cycle. Today is cd32 le.. experience slight pain on right ovary yesterday.Hey ladies, today I finally go out to work le!!! Went to do roadshow at IKEA Alexandra to promote the upcoming condo at Queenstown MRT.. All my team members got leads of interested party but I got none... but I dun feel down or upset lei, I just feel great going out to meet more human beings I supposed? LOL!!
Back to ttc, anyone tried this Bt Merah tcm (三叔药行)? My cousin who gave birth to her 2 daughters visited him & got bfp easily.. she's a mother of 3 by the way. The interesting part is this sinseh dun charge fees but u wrap angbao of any amt as a token of appreciation in return. Anyone been there b4???
I think I will go if I fail this cycle. Today is cd32 le.. experience slight pain on right ovary yesterday.
I agree too. My hubb don wan bd though i say must cover all. Sigh. Si i also give up on this cycle oe. Onli BD twice on last fri abd mon. I have a positive opk on sat night. No more horse liao[/quote][qggling, post: 6954451, member: 161811"]Agree with you... Actually I have been thinking yesterday, sometimes just indulge in an ice cream or two, make myself happy, maybe better.
And we so consider husband's feelings also... so I just try when we feel like we want to, don't want put pressure on him.
Let go more and we may be able to get back more.![]()
10days late, tested with FMU, negative again T.T
Did you use clearblue digital?
whoa then almost 2 weeks late ler leh! this weekend go for blood test? tt's like the most sensitive already...used when I was 5days late.
this mrng used the pink dye. but still negative.
always been very regular on my cycle so very rare to be this late. at most 1-2days late only
whoa then almost 2 weeks late ler leh! this weekend go for blood test? tt's like the most sensitive already...
yah, colleagues also asked me to go see doc for blood test.
any normal clinic will do right? approximately how much is the cost uh?
If go hospital and have the blood test, is it can know the results faster?
ya normal clinic can do, cheaper oso. think less than $100. abt $70???yah, colleagues also asked me to go see doc for blood test.
any normal clinic will do right? approximately how much is the cost uh?
where did u buy FMU?10days late, tested with FMU, negative again T.T
dr su is e male tcm? where is his location do u know?She says must Q one also, no prior appointment can be made de... I hope u go is for an tai medicine and if u really go can help me check if the medicine is brew type or powder type? I wanna go try Dr Su first see how she can help me....
oh WOW $120 is a lot!!Yup, within 2hrs at KKH A&E department.. but cost ard $120 like that...
lol Emily you also have FMU. no need to buy. lol. first morning urineya normal clinic can do, cheaper oso. think less than $100. abt $70???
where did u buy FMU?
dr su is e male tcm? where is his location do u know?
where did u buy FMU?
lol Emily you also have FMU. no need to buy. lol. first morning urine![]()
Sure! Let you know again! I also hope I go for an tai yao hahahahahaShe says must Q one also, no prior appointment can be made de... I hope u go is for an tai medicine and if u really go can help me check if the medicine is brew type or powder type? I wanna go try Dr Su first see how she can help me....
oh ic. lol. i tot was wat kind of special test kit lol so paiseilol Emily you also have FMU. no need to buy. lol. first morning urine![]()