Patlyt, agree w the ladies! I've learnt to look forward w the encouragement of many here on the forum. We probably won't be able to know the true cause but our body is such a miracle that it knows what is good for us. Let's press on and our turn will come!

That's true! Let's just hope the next one you have will be a sticky beanie!

ok thanks.. cos im unsure what time will my test because I need to call up the clinic den they will book the apt for me..
U have to do before u ovulate, and have to take anitbiotics before u go. When I took my 1st tablet antibiotics, I developed fever and has to halt it. But I took it again the next day, and of coz I called to tell the nurse and they changed the date for me. But when I went there, the nurse asked about my last AF and so I told her and she says but I should be have ovulated and should not do this and I was upset and told the nurse that it was already arranged, if cannot do should not asked me to come today. Den she checked with doc and afterwards she says ok to proceed but asked me not to try BD this cycle as the x-ray will affect follicles.

thanks angelbaby... I was told to call up the clinic the 1st day of my af so that they can arrange the appt for me at Mt A.. so hoping my af reports either thurs, fri or sat.. (now hoping af to report early, other than that wish af dun report)..
I was given tablets to be taken by my gynae.. will hv to dbl checked with the nurse cos stated drowsy, scare tk le at work wan to zzzz... thanks for ur advise, hope to hv a slot for me b4 my O day.. and I planning not to BD for this cycle, wait till my HSG report den see how.. hopefully all will be good..

Your tcm sounds good! Mind sharing the contact and exact address?

To be frank i quite like this tcm. Because i was never ask to measure my temp every morning. And from your pulse he can very sure tell you your baby gender once bb heartbeat is feel.
I cant rem the address but you can google for address under San Shu medical hall. Take note wed n thurs is closed and normal opening hour is from 9am - 530pm.

Hahah.. Good one!:) my wish (or should I say wishful thinking) is to have 1 year or more of paid maternity leave.. If not , cash is still better too :)

Yah, I am hoping if got 6 months paid maternity leave, I am happy.
Your wish is even better, I hope it come true!!!

To be frank i quite like this tcm. Because i was never ask to measure my temp every morning. And from your pulse he can very sure tell you your baby gender once bb heartbeat is feel.
I cant rem the address but you can google for address under San Shu medical hall. Take note wed n thurs is closed and normal opening hour is from 9am - 530pm.

is this the one?
Sanshu Medical Hall
Blk 11 Jalan Bukit Merah
#01-4446
Tel: 62726788

thanks angelbaby... I was told to call up the clinic the 1st day of my af so that they can arrange the appt for me at Mt A.. so hoping my af reports either thurs, fri or sat.. (now hoping af to report early, other than that wish af dun report)..
I was given tablets to be taken by my gynae.. will hv to dbl checked with the nurse cos stated drowsy, scare tk le at work wan to zzzz... thanks for ur advise, hope to hv a slot for me b4 my O day.. and I planning not to BD for this cycle, wait till my HSG report den see how.. hopefully all will be good..
Actually im a bit confused. U took clomid on CD6 right? And now waiting for AF to report then call youe gynae to book? But if AF reports, the eggs produced will be gone already what? Sorry, just trying to understand

hmm.. nono.. im not on any medications.. gynae wan me to do the HSG test once my af ended, he dun wan me to do last mth cos wat if im preggy? so his nurse told me to call them when my af reports (CD1) den they will help me to book the HSG appt at the hosp..

the thread is moving very fast i cant catch up. and as im typing i keep receiving '1 new alert'

anyway this govt jubilee thing is not cash (so sian) but more like Singapore 50th birthday/anniversary commemorative gift thing for all new borns next yr. i wish they can give cash incentive lor.. like child care, hospital fees etc.. since they want us to make bbs. I dont really care if my bb has a 50th year commerative gift which isnt practical for us.

I am officially on TWW now! DTD last night after abit of struggle/challenge as my OPK was double line yest, with EWCM. (after soooo long and 20 over OPK sticks in Mar!)
yeh!

Awesome! I tried to DTD yesterday but hb was rly dry , having DTD on Sunday and Monday ( He said amt is less than normal).

Today like not so wet and no more abdominal tightness. See if I can get him to DTD again today whahaha...Rape him lol...
I hope the Sunday and Monday sessions did help to cover some base..

Btw i tink u can seduce ur hb a few more times. mebbe thursday and saturday or fri / sunday

hopeful_mum,
cannot lar. go for 2015. i not tat powerful.
lol....

anyway i tink the goodie bag cannot be tooo gd if nt sure got ppl complain. hahaha....

Sanshu Medical Hall
Blk 11 Jalan Bukit Merah
#01-4446
Tel: 62726788[/quote]

Yes, this is the one. U just need to tell him wat u seeing him for and your problem.
The only thing is all his medicine need to brew.

I am seeing him now for my cyst. And can only ttc again after May.

Wishing all of us here Graduate soon.

Heheh.. I found a very meaningful quote..so added it as my profile pic:) to those who are already a mom and still trying for your #2 or #3.. And also to those who are trying for #1 and also those who has jus BFP:) I can't agree more with the quote that being a mother has indeed taught me many things about myself and it is not about sacrificing but gaining many things.. Such as celebrating the joy of having this new life whom u can call your own, hearing the sweet voice of your little one calling you "mommy", kissing and embracing the little ones in your arms and seeing them grow up day by day.. The physical tiredness will be there but the joy is felt from within and priceless !:) so to ladies who are still trying (including me), let us not give up but continue to hold on fast to our dreams:) I'm sure we will be able to hold our little darling in our arms in the most beautiful timing:) to those who has just BFP , enjoy your pregnancy process and look forward to your journey of being a mom:)
angel mommy oso changed haha. hi five!!

Hugzzz! Hooing that all the AF signs are false alarms..

I think I will smash as well.. See single line see until sianz.. Also have cramps now.. Let's hug tight tight.. You sleep early and maybe it's a positive tomorrow..
aft that spotting, then at night till morning no more spotting.:rolleyes:... fingers crossed. stn (small thin negative)...

Emily, Jia you!:)
can't resist! and i tested this morning. stn (small thin negative) but since no spotting liao, trying my luck again when my clearblue stocks arrives.. by then, 2-3 weeks ltr shld have an ans liao le. and seeing e news abt e 2015 jubilee baby. hmm this yr no strike oso good la. nvm la. but if strike who cares abt e bb jubilee thing?
Reading up what I missed for the whole ytd ! Wow tts many chats haha...

True to the part doesn't really matter which zodiac bb we r trying for or having. . . All we wan is a happy n healthy baby right .. .
hopefully 2014 yr end bb can be entitled to the goodies of 2015 bb too . . . I don tink i wan exhaust myself so soon for another child ..

Emily booy n lemon LoveG angel mommy n all others I miss out
All e best bb dusts n don stress up. Stressing up may cause o to come late ..

Gg back to bed aft up to clear bladder ...

Gd morning to u all prettiest ladies !
bel, hav u tried to test hpt again to see if got + sign??? when is ur visit to gynae? how are u n beanie doin? :)

hopeful_mum,
cannot lar. go for 2015. i not tat powerful.
lol....

anyway i tink the goodie bag cannot be tooo gd if nt sure got ppl complain. hahaha....
ya lor. imagine ur bb comes out on 31dec 2014 1159hrs!!!! wah so not worth lei!

hmm.. nono.. im not on any medications.. gynae wan me to do the HSG test once my af ended, he dun wan me to do last mth cos wat if im preggy? so his nurse told me to call them when my af reports (CD1) den they will help me to book the HSG appt at the hosp..
ohh hsg need to do on CD1 ah... ok ok. hsg is it the test for fallopian tubes etc? e one need to inject ink ????

the thread is moving very fast i cant catch up. and as im typing i keep receiving '1 new alert'

anyway this govt jubilee thing is not cash (so sian) but more like Singapore 50th birthday/anniversary commemorative gift thing for all new borns next yr. i wish they can give cash incentive lor.. like child care, hospital fees etc.. since they want us to make bbs. I dont really care if my bb has a 50th year commerative gift which isnt practical for us.

I am officially on TWW now! DTD last night after abit of struggle/challenge as my OPK was double line yest, with EWCM. (after soooo long and 20 over OPK sticks in Mar!)
yeh!
jiayou babysparkles!

Hahah.. Good one!:) my wish (or should I say wishful thinking) is to have 1 year or more of paid maternity leave.. If not , cash is still better too :)
Yah, I am hoping if got 6 months paid maternity leave, I am happy.
Your wish is even better, I hope it come true!!!
wah 1 yr i think is a risk. oso dono by e time u go bk to ofc wat ur boss will do to u... 6mths will b good and another 6mths cash!!!

Emily Tan: HSG I dun think can do it on CD1.. yes u are rite, the test which the dye will insert in to check whether the tubes are blocked.

Me n my hubby had been trying hard for 4yrs but failed (both of us went thru a body check up with gynae)

So my colleagues'mum recommended me to see this tcm at jalan bt merah
(at those medical hall). I start to eat his medicine after my Af and i striked after that. Now my gal already 5yrs old.

So last year, i m considering for #2. Continue to work hard again but still no good news so i went to see gynae again. Was giving clomid, eat for 2mths but no news so i went to see this tcm again.
Same as last time, i brewed his med after my Af and again i striked. But lost it at ard 6weeks+ . So now i wonder was it bcos i took clomid and cos the wall to be thin so i cant hold my baby well?

As my tcm also wonder why i lost it. As i was giving an tai yao and he also mentioned everything was fine.
I didnt mention to him that i actually had clomid 2mths back.
hugs to u... don worry. i am sure u can do it! jiayou!

rainbowbb, can share e name of ur gynae and where is he/she located at??? mount A?? TIA

Emily Tan: HSG I dun think can do it on CD1.. yes u are rite, the test which the dye will insert in to check whether the tubes are blocked.
thanks rainbowbb, i guessed i am about to make an appt for tat but no courage at all. i don wanna go thru such as i am aready so fearful to take med, injection, see doc , blood test etc. or shld my hubby go n check his sperm count first??? cos check sperm count no need injection or needle work. only shiok shiok shoot e sperms. so no harm. for hsg got harm and emotional harm. rainbowbb, can share e name of ur gynae and where is he/she located at??? mount A?? TIA

The jubilee gift is very lame la... got some pple suggest sarong designed like a sg flag... yikes! It's just for fun don't expect anything good
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee such a lousy gift... wan to give then give sth better la. if not how to encourage ppl to hav bb. some more nowadays wan bb in sg oso not easy , not say got money want to have will have liao.

Oops, sorry im confused . Too many chats going on. Anyway its a small procedure, dun worry too much.

Good morning everybody, last night knock off very early at 9 plus, super tired.

Thanks Bel.

I am year end baby also, my thought is year end baby can go school almost a year early compared to jan bb, graduation also early, mummy can have one year lesses worry etc, I am very bad mummy hor, my mom always said to us, she always worry us since born, treat us as young kid even we are now already in 30s or 40s, this is so called parenting. However every month is good, every sister here are wonderful.

Happy Tuesday, Monday blue has gone.
tdy Wednesday liao

thanks rainbowbb, i guessed i am about to make an appt for tat but no courage at all. i don wanna go thru such as i am aready so fearful to take med, injection, see doc , blood test etc. or shld my hubby go n check his sperm count first??? cos check sperm count no need injection or needle work. only shiok shiok shoot e sperms. so no harm. for hsg got harm and emotional harm. rainbowbb, can share e name of ur gynae and where is he/she located at??? mount A?? TIA

frankly speaking I oso scare! do pap smear oso scare but no choice we need / have to go through these... otherwise we will not know what is wrong with us..
but im sure even we went through all these hardships it will be worthwhile cos we will be able to hold our bb in our arms!! jiayou..
mus hv faith and just do it!
the gynae is located at bishan but now most of the days the gynae will be at the new hosp call Mout E @ Novena, (is a nice hosp bldg. :)
yes im gg to do the test at Mt A, oh ya he delivers at Mt A too... Dr Henry Cheng

frankly speaking I oso scare! do pap smear oso scare but no choice we need / have to go through these... otherwise we will not know what is wrong with us..
but im sure even we went through all these hardships it will be worthwhile cos we will be able to hold our bb in our arms!! jiayou..
the gynae is located at bishan but now most of the days the gynae will be at the new hosp call Mout E @ Novena, (is a nice hosp bldg. :)
yes im gg to do the test at Mt A, oh ya he delivers at Mt A too... Dr Henry Cheng
thanks.. dr henry cheng is a fertility gynae right? cos i am look for fertility gynae and i wan to deliver my bb in mt A next time. ok good. see him at mt E oso more convenient, near mrt stn.

I think so.. cos is my fren refer me de... nice doc.. :) hehe.. ya.. near to mrt.. but heard gd reviews with the nurses at Mt A. :)

Ya, its painless...just bloating feelings when the dye is being inserted and its a awkward situation coz legs open big big and the thing need to stay there but i was pai say and it keep coming out

ya lo.. I googled that n read that the legs needs to be open big big, machiam giving birth...
lol I tink AngelBaby tolerance of pain very high. coz I feel very bad stomach cramps when I did my HSG like super pain, but once over I was fine liao. it was very uneasy when they inserted the dye, and u have to tilt ur body.

so some ladies here took panadol 30mins before the procedure I think it helps ease the pain a little. some is after hsg then feel pain. after the hsg, I was okay liao. its during the time.

angel mommy oso changed haha. hi five!!

aft that spotting, then at night till morning no more spotting.:rolleyes:... fingers crossed. stn (small thin negative)...

can't resist! and i tested this morning. stn (small thin negative) but since no spotting liao, trying my luck again when my clearblue stocks arrives.. by then, 2-3 weeks ltr shld have an ans liao le. and seeing e news abt e 2015 jubilee baby. hmm this yr no strike oso good la. nvm la. but if strike who cares abt e bb jubilee thing?

bel, hav u tried to test hpt again to see if got + sign??? when is ur visit to gynae? how are u n beanie doin? :)

ya lor. imagine ur bb comes out on 31dec 2014 1159hrs!!!! wah so not worth lei!
Emily I haven't try since last wk dr visit .. still hv 1 cb digital preg kit waiting for me at hme haha... Tis wk is quite bz work and got exams revisions to do !
I'm ok juz easily tired during office hours hahaa weekends i'm quite fine .. i hv made appt next wk n the wk aft next .. i can't mk up my mind in the gynaes hahaha ...

Rainbow he is one of my shortlisted gynae .. but haven't decide which to go ... He also delivered for my 2 frds ..

Emily I haven't try since last wk dr visit .. still hv 1 cb digital preg kit waiting for me at hme haha... Tis wk is quite bz work and got exams revisions to do !
I'm ok juz easily tired during office hours hahaa weekends i'm quite fine ..
im feeling very exhausted leh :(
I know I slp late but I wake up late also hahaha like 8-9am. im so tired.

im feeling very exhausted leh :(
I know I slp late but I wake up late also hahaha like 8-9am. im so tired.
I also ... ren yi ren ... once 3 mths is over won't be so tiring .. maybe bcoz at hme I still hv to care for my ds so I can't slp too early ..

Oh ya my bad memory is here already . So fast right !

Rainbow he is one of my shortlisted gynae .. but haven't decide which to go ... He also delivered for my 2 frds ..

I find him not bad... nice doc... his assistant n the clinic nurse oso v friendly n nice..
but most imptly u must feel comfortable with ur gynae..

ok ladies, lunch time le.. :)

Hi ladies, just seen TSB :)
She is cheerful, chatty and I was in there for almost 30 mins! Cos was chatting with her and also ask her a few things..
Basically she looked at my bbt chart and told me I've ovulated and my luteal phase has shown improvement .. About 13 days . She said since I'll be trying only in May, I can start brewing medicine only in May if I want, cos brewed medicine will be much better for me. She said if I BFP, she wants to give me an tai Yao which will also be the brew type:) so I told her i don't mind start to brew medicine this cycle since I have to brew sooner or later:) carried one big bag of medicine back just now, gg to start brewing tmr:)
She will see me first week of May ., but she did do some calculations and prediction and circled a few dates in May after my next AF to bd.. To cover all vital dates. Hahah..
I ask her about the dang gui. She said don't take if TTC. Jus take her medicine .
I asked about fruit.. She said can eat .. In moderation. But pineapples is not so advisable. I listed out some of my fav fruit like apples, kiwi, strawberry, blueberries, etc.. She said can, but in moderation. As for soya milk, she said pp with cysts history may wanna avoid.. Maybe that is how I have cysts.. I used to drink soya bean very very regularly .. It is like one of my fav drink. Ever since after my laparoscopy , I stopped or jus drink 1-2 times only.

She is cheerful, chatty and I was in there for almost 30 mins! Cos was chatting with her and also ask her a few things..
Basically she looked at my bbt chart and told me I've ovulated and my luteal phase has shown improvement .. About 13 days . She said since I'll be trying only in May, I can start brewing medicine only in May if I want, cos brewed medicine will be much better for me. She said if I BFP, she wants to give me an tai Yao which will also be the brew type:) so I told her i don't mind start to brew medicine this cycle since I have to brew sooner or later:) carried one big bag of medicine back just now, gg to start brewing tmr:)
She will see me first week of May ., but she did do some calculations and prediction and circled a few dates in May after my next AF to bd.. To cover all vital dates. Hahah..
I ask her about the dang gui. She said don't take if TTC. Jus take her medicine .
I asked about fruit.. She said can eat .. In moderation. But pineapples is not so advisable. I listed out some of my fav fruit like apples, kiwi, strawberry, blueberries, etc.. She said can, but in moderation. As for soya milk, she said pp with cysts history may wanna avoid.. Maybe that is how I have cysts.. I used to drink soya bean very very regularly .. It is like one of my fav drink. Ever since after my laparoscopy , I stopped or jus drink 1-2 times only.
wah can chat with her for 30mins so gd. aiyo i oso drink soya milk. ok better stop coz i oso have cyst history. maybe she very bz in chinatown so cannot chat with her so long. next will be my turn. am seeing her this wk. so excited to show her my first bbt chart. lol. Happy Brewing! :)

Side track abit..
Its been aumtme nv have lor mee hoon..

For those who have no idea whats for lunch.. :)

• 1396413391334.jpg
    1396413391334.jpg
    59.4 KB · Views: 128

That's good to hear!!!
Since your luteal phase improved, maybe May will be your big chance liao!
Just follow religious to her advices and hope everything runs smoothly. :)
Didn't know soya milk cause cysts. But I heard that it is not very good so I cut down on drinking.

Angelmommy, u went ntu see tsb? Cos in Chinatown clinic if she takes too long chat w patient , recept will go in remind her many ppl still waiting for her... 一條龍outside

That's good to hear!!!
Since your luteal phase improved, maybe May will be your big chance liao!
Just follow religious to her advices and hope everything runs smoothly. :)
Didn't know soya milk cause cysts. But I heard that it is not very good so I cut down on drinking.
Soya bean is nutritious but i think for people like me who has history of ovarian cysts, it is best not to drink too often.. :)

wah can chat with her for 30mins so gd. aiyo i oso drink soya milk. ok better stop coz i oso have cyst history. maybe she very bz in chinatown so cannot chat with her so long. next will be my turn. am seeing her this wk. so excited to show her my first bbt chart. lol. Happy Brewing! :)
Hahah.. Maybe today her mood is good:) so can chit chat more with her:)

Angelmommy, u went ntu see tsb? Cos in Chinatown clinic if she takes too long chat w patient , recept will go in remind her many ppl still waiting for her... 一條龍outside
Hahah.. Ya, I went to NTU clinic to see TSB:) maybe Chinatown clinic is busier cos it is in the central location whereas NTU is far west:) :D

Thanks for sharing ... i have a small cyst but is not growing . Hais will stop drink soya milk nw ...

im sure u will be the next to get BFP and grad to MTB June 2014! :)