I guess both of you are not trying to conceive yah? Don't be stressed, there are many reasons other than preg why her af is not here yet. Could be hormonal imbalance, stress, sudden weight changes (eg loss).
Yes, we are not trying yet.
I guess both of you are not trying to conceive yah? Don't be stressed, there are many reasons other than preg why her af is not here yet. Could be hormonal imbalance, stress, sudden weight changes (eg loss).
Doodoo I can't wait for u to test lol. Hope those crampy feeling at the side is actually something goodwhoaaa really? niceeeee but i still dun mind this cycle +. hehe. what gift is it? bigger baby bonus??
ideally lor. bd 2-3 more times after u see positive or spike in temp... think someone here mentioned actual egg release can be 0-5days from positive opk... so bd 2-3 more times should cover tt
You all can give suggestion on what items you think should be included in the jubilee baby gift 2015 in this website http://www.heybaby.sg/jubilee/ jus now stoneystoney got mention.![]()
Btw I think the best gift is $$$ hehe.Hi ladies,
You all can give suggestion on what items you think should be included in the jubilee baby gift 2015 in this website http://www.heybaby.sg/jubilee/ jus now stoneystoney got mention.![]()
Totally agree with u. I chase after many zodiac signs until I told myself what sign doesn't matter. Which year and mth also. Gal or boy also okay as long as healthy babyActually I always like beginning of year kid. In fact was so sad when I lost my feb bb.but after two losses, I think it's not about the date, it's really about the miracle of life - the lil bb itself.
so I'm my new mindset this year is that I'm just gonna try to conceive regardless of date. Hehe
Emily, Jia you!no need to test tmr at 14dpo liao!!! spottting liao...![]()
I nvr tried. But I went to look at predictor cox angelmommy says can keep the test kit as treasure. Ahhaha but I see abt same price as clearblue so I didn't get that. Got the clearblue.gals... any comment on predictor brand the early preg test kit?
I prefer blue to red ink so I like clear blue.gals... any comment on predictor brand the early preg test kit?
Hugzzz! Hooing that all the AF signs are false alarms..twinkletot we buddy till too buddy liao. drink tsb med oso drink at e same time. lol. I rmb she told me af comes don drink. haha I ytd oso drink n tdy oso must drink. but since u called n ask n thy said don drink when spottin then I oso don drink le. update us tmr aft seeing tsb ya
we can only hug each other with twinkletot.
LoveG thanks for highlighting to us abt e spotting thing. will take note.
stoney. great tt u r doing good.
I think I will smash as well.. See single line see until sianz.. Also have cramps now.. Let's hug tight tight.. You sleep early and maybe it's a positive tomorrow..Dun need ba. I got cramp. Later I see the irritating minus sign, I will smash the hpt test till xi ba lan. Lol.
Heheheh.. See the word "pregnant " more shiok!I nvr tried. But I went to look at predictor cox angelmommy says can keep the test kit as treasure. Ahhaha but I see abt same price as clearblue so I didn't get that. Got the clearblue.
U are such a sweet lady not just mommy. I always say u are so kind! I'm sure all the ladies here will graduate with flying colours. Haha all so nice and kind!Heheh.. I found a very meaningful quote..so added it as my profile picto those who are already a mom and still trying for your #2 or #3.. And also to those who are trying for #1 and also those who has jus BFP
I can't agree more with the quote that being a mother has indeed taught me many things about myself and it is not about sacrificing but gaining many things.. Such as celebrating the joy of having this new life whom u can call your own, hearing the sweet voice of your little one calling you "mommy", kissing and embracing the little ones in your arms and seeing them grow up day by day.. The physical tiredness will be there but the joy is felt from within and priceless !
so to ladies who are still trying (including me), let us not give up but continue to hold on fast to our dreams
I'm sure we will be able to hold our little darling in our arms in the most beautiful timing
to those who has just BFP , enjoy your pregnancy process and look forward to your journey of being a mom
![]()
Daffodilgal, I used this morning.. got bfn.. =(
So sad... was actually looking forward to someone telling Me that its inaccurate. Wahahahaha
I say that at my Gynae office last time. He heard me saying! Lol then he those serious type suddenly he say from behind, who says year end babies not good. I'm born in nov. Lol he ego, I think, trying to tell me year end baby like him is a Gynae. Cox I was with a bunch of my gf all doing check ups. Lol so it was funnie. Then I just went oh. HahahaI see ;( jiayou babe. We are in the same mission tog!
I will say that I see the accuracy by.... The price of the indicator! Haha. So I am always armed with the ex ones (like CB) and cheapies.
Actually if conceive now will b Xmas bb, 2014. But hor, jan/ beginning year bb also good leh, they will be the korkor and jiejie in their class and can reach milestones earlier than classmates. I know this sounds weird.
Anyway no offense to year end bbs hor? I'm a yr end bb myself![]()
I say that at my Gynae office last time. He heard me saying! Lol then he those serious type suddenly he say from behind, who says year end babies not good. I'm born in nov. Lol he ego, I think, trying to tell me year end baby like him is a Gynae. Cox I was with a bunch of my gf all doing check ups. Lol so it was funnie. Then I just went oh. Hahaha
Ya I just find it funnie he actually bothers to respond. Cox he always so quiet and busy. Lol. Kk I gonna hit the sack. Night!All got merits - so cliche but so true, really year end or beginning of year bbs, all are precious.![]()
Thanks. Ok willwhoaaa really? niceeeee but i still dun mind this cycle +. hehe. what gift is it? bigger baby bonus??
ideally lor. bd 2-3 more times after u see positive or spike in temp... think someone here mentioned actual egg release can be 0-5days from positive opk... so bd 2-3 more times should cover tt
Hey based on my schwdule given by my gynae u bd on alternate days for 1 week upon getting a positivr opk
Piggling i let it soak for 1.5-2 hrs at least so the taste is stronger.. 15 mins i feel like..not much taste haha . do u add any sugar? i dont .. like for 1 cup i have 5-6 rred dates, abt 10-20 wolf berries, 4-5 longans
morning everyone! So many messages!
I think the Jubilee gift is abit copy the gift that Finland government give their citizens when they have a baby.
It has become so iconic that just by seeing the gifts, you will know which year the baby is born.
If I never remember wrongly, they can opt to take cash instead of gift but most take the gift as it is worth more.
When I read that, I thought it was a sweet gesture from their government.. lol
Okie, at least that gave us one reason to look towards 2015 if we cannot get in 2014!
I also heard before that people said babies born at the start of the year are faster in learning compared to year end. My col also can attest to it as her kid is year end too. But I feel it doesn't matter, I think it is probably at the start only. I got friends born in Dec also did well in life.
Year end, year start, as long as healthy, most important!
Acty no need sugar. For 1 cup , the ingredients I mentioned will give u a v good taste.. The natural sweetness ..I haven try cooking it yet, I will take your advice as I don't like to add sugar too.![]()
Gamma - steady Liao. That time mine also like that then it turned darker! Can start engine and have fun!!
Stoney - after 2014 we can rush for 2015 boat! Lol a bit xin ku lets do it for the special gift lah lol
That's true.
Maybe can start to go back more.
hmm... perhaps after SIL move out ba.. now most of the time mil in hosp to visit fil..
hee whoa you make me so tempted!! heheDoodoo I can't wait for u to test lol. Hope those crampy feeling at the side is actually something good
U miss af a few days Liao right. Always this late? Hehehehe *evil smile*
hehe cannot suggest cash meh? i later then go see... like something with 50... $500 cash? or 50 days' worth of diapers or something... heheThe jubilee gift if gt cash better lo haha cash can buy anything we want ma! Or free hospital stay? Lol
Hi rainbowbb, I din ask for any mc or took any AL. I went at about 4+ and after that head back to office to clear some work and went home, it was nothing actuallygood morning all!!
its mid week!!!
so many posts, shall catch up ltr.. ^^
temp drop from 36.87 to 36.55.. af shd reports tmr or fri le.. which means doing the HSG test is getting nearer n nearer...
btw, can I ask, those ladies who had done their HSG, will there be any MC or need to tk AL?
hehe cannot suggest cash meh? i later then go see... like something with 50... $500 cash? or 50 days' worth of diapers or something... hehe
Hi rainbowbb, I din ask for any mc or took any AL. I went at about 4+ and after that head back to office to clear some work and went home, it was nothing actually
Hugs hugs.... May I know what did you TCM said about your MC? Is your Chinese medicine really help on you and make you BFP?
rainbowbb, the test is likely to be done at another venue. If you want to be covered by mc, probably need to go back to your gynae to request for one. This was the case when I did it at TMC.ok thanks.. cos im unsure what time will my test because I need to call up the clinic den they will book the apt for me..
Me n my hubby had been trying hard for 4yrs but failed (both of us went thru a body check up with gynae)
So my colleagues'mum recommended me to see this tcm at jalan bt merah
(at those medical hall). I start to eat his medicine after my Af and i striked after that. Now my gal already 5yrs old.
So last year, i m considering for #2. Continue to work hard again but still no good news so i went to see gynae again. Was giving clomid, eat for 2mths but no news so i went to see this tcm again.
Same as last time, i brewed his med after my Af and again i striked. But lost it at ard 6weeks+ . So now i wonder was it bcos i took clomid and cos the wall to be thin so i cant hold my baby well?
As my tcm also wonder why i lost it. As i was giving an tai yao and he also mentioned everything was fine.
I didnt mention to him that i actually had clomid 2mths back.
rainbowbb, the test is likely to be done at another venue. If you want to be covered by mc, probably need to go back to your gynae to request for one. This was the case when I did it at TMC.
Ya I agree. Though I did take clomid and had mcs too but I don't think that was the cause. Most likely due to chromosomal abnormalities. Some ladies may not be suitable but clomid has created many success stories for others.I don't thik it's the clomid cos u took it for only 2 cycles. Statistically speaking a rather significant portion of early pregnancies result in miscarriages due to reasons like genetic defects, intrauterine growth retardation etc... So dont bash yourself up for taking clomid![]()
Your tcm sounds good! Mind sharing the contact and exact address?Me n my hubby had been trying hard for 4yrs but failed (both of us went thru a body check up with gynae)
So my colleagues'mum recommended me to see this tcm at jalan bt merah
(at those medical hall). I start to eat his medicine after my Af and i striked after that. Now my gal already 5yrs old.
So last year, i m considering for #2. Continue to work hard again but still no good news so i went to see gynae again. Was giving clomid, eat for 2mths but no news so i went to see this tcm again.
Same as last time, i brewed his med after my Af and again i striked. But lost it at ard 6weeks+ . So now i wonder was it bcos i took clomid and cos the wall to be thin so i cant hold my baby well?
As my tcm also wonder why i lost it. As i was giving an tai yao and he also mentioned everything was fine.
I didnt mention to him that i actually had clomid 2mths back.
This is what I saw online haha. But i acty took it from CD 6-10 because I saw my gynae on CD 6 and he said i can start..Gamma, gynae instructed me to take during CD2-5 and she is aware i have long cycles. Taking later to ensure better eggs is new to me.
Ah then it should be safe.This is what I saw online haha. But i acty took it from CD 6-10 because I saw my gynae on CD 6 and he said i can start..