Is it still above cover line? If yes, then still have hope, in deed your temp is consider high passed few days might due to sickness, now dipping is because you are recovering from fever?
thanks LoveG, what temp is it considered as cover line ah??? few days ago no fever.
lowest temp 35.7 35.8 like that , and highest is 36.89 which is e day i got a smiley face O positive, these temps are for these 3 mths since jan.
aft the O period, temp stays above 36.61 ... sat 36.80, sun 36.84, mon 36.82, tdy 36.75

i am trying very hard not to think abt it and not to see my temp chart so much. and trying not to complain so much here. trying to... sorry people , i know i am very annoying

here you go!
not everyone can drink this as explained by tcm :)

Gulp... I wonder if I am gonna kill myself with the pills I am taking

1. Morning:
a. 1 folic acid tablet
b. 1 vitamin c tablet
c. 1 CoQ10 tablet
d. 1 fish oil capsule
e. 1 metformin tablet will be 2 if I increase the dose next cycle)

2. Afternoon
a. 1 fish oil capsule
b. 1 Vitamin E capsule
c. 1 CoQ10 tablet
d. Conceive Well ( 1 tablet + 1 capsule, just bought)

3. Night
a. 1 metformin tablet ( will be 2 if I increase the dose next cycle)
b. 2 clomid tablets (if I increase the dose next cylce)
wah gamma u are taking too much! too excessive can be very bad for health... and so stress if i were e one who take it.
btw conceive well contains folic acid, vit and coQ10 and more... so don over take. esp folic acid!!!

1. Morning:
a. 1 folic acid tablet
b. 1 vitamin c tablet
c. 1 CoQ10 tablet
d. 1 fish oil capsule

2. Afternoon
a. 1 fish oil capsule
b. 1 Vitamin E capsule
c. 1 CoQ10 tablet

3. Night
Are you taking too much pills?????!!!
I'm only taking the Folate pills every morning..

1. Morning:
a. 1 folic acid tablet
b. 1 vitamin c tablet
c. 1 CoQ10 tablet
d. 1 fish oil capsule

2. Afternoon
a. 1 fish oil capsule
b. 1 Vitamin E capsule
c. 1 CoQ10 tablet

3. Night

Hi, conceive well gold has vit E, C, fish oil, CoQ10, folic acid etc... So if you are taking conceive well gold, u don't need to take separate pills for vitamins C,E, folic acid, CoQ10 etc.. In case overdose. Conceive well gold also have selenium, so may not need to eat Brazil nuts cos overdose of selenium is dangerous:) that is my two cents of thoughts:)

1. Morning:
a. 1 folic acid tablet
b. 1 vitamin c tablet
c. 1 CoQ10 tablet
d. 1 fish oil capsule

2. Afternoon
a. 1 fish oil capsule
b. 1 Vitamin E capsule
c. 1 CoQ10 tablet

3. Night
Tools snapshot of the active ingredients for conceive well gold to show u:)
ImageUploadedByForum1396334417.625393.jpg

Hi, conceive well gold has vit E, C, fish oil, CoQ10, folic acid etc... So if you are taking conceive well gold, u don't need to take separate pills for vitamins C,E, folic acid, CoQ10 etc.. In case overdose. Conceive well gold also have selenium, so may not need to eat Brazil nuts cos overdose of selenium is dangerous:) that is my two cents of thoughts:)

Am not taking brazil nuts... dunno what that is wahaha. ok la i guess what i cna do is to alternate. sometimes take conceive well sometimes take those separate pills. tt time holland and barret got get 2 for the price of 1, then i bought the CoQ10 and fish oil. =X

im a silent reader here always....
always wanted to post something but it is so difficult to do it at work..

now in my 2WW but I knw af is reporting soon... (can feel the cramps)..

work sucks here... how I wish can pour all my sorrows here....

Hi rainbowbb, come in n chat with us.
It is better to say it out than bottle it up.
Last time, I was also a silent reader... After I can post questions and talk to ladies here, feel much better.

here you go!
thanks! was this today's paper?
not everyone can drink this as explained by tcm :)

wah gamma u are taking too much! too excessive can be very bad for health... and so stress if i were e one who take it.
btw conceive well contains folic acid, vit and coQ10 and more... so don over take. esp folic acid!!!
i wonder what kind of pple cannot drink tt?
ginger tea in general v nice leh... me like

Am not taking brazil nuts... dunno what that is wahaha. ok la i guess what i cna do is to alternate. sometimes take conceive well sometimes take those separate pills. tt time holland and barret got get 2 for the price of 1, then i bought the CoQ10 and fish oil. =X

I feel conceive well can be quite sufficient. And I read that overdoes of selenium is dangerous and we get that from eggs, salmon etc too.
Conceive well makes me super hungry. Gosh, yesterday was nausea, after that became super hungry.
Fainted.

hi piggling, I wanted but due to my desk which is facing to the 2 bosses, but I will try my best to post here.... used to be active here b4 the forum chng to its new layout.. on top my ofc here v quiet.. type a lot ltr ppl will suspect I use dunno what. hahaha...

always reading all ur posts but I seems to hard to chip in...

I rem seeing some are born in Oct!! me too!! turning digit '3' this yr! yet haven grad with #1

thanks LoveG, what temp is it considered as cover line ah??? few days ago no fever.
lowest temp 35.7 35.8 like that , and highest is 36.89 which is e day i got a smiley face O positive, these temps are for these 3 mths since jan.
aft the O period, temp stays above 36.61 ... sat 36.80, sun 36.84, mon 36.82, tdy 36.75

i am trying very hard not to think abt it and not to see my temp chart so much. and trying not to complain so much here. trying to... sorry people , i know i am very annoying

Wow your temp still very high.

Recently I am trying to study bbt charts, so that I can understand mine better.

May i know what is your temp the day before oPK positive? Eg 36.43 is your pre o temp, means cover line will be 36.45, anything above that, still have hope. Did you see a big dip and rise back again on next day on 7dpo or 8dpo? I think that is your implantation day.

looks good, guess i will switch to this after i finish my folate pills from blackmores.

have anyone hear about this? http://www.elevit.com.au (http://www.epharmacy.com.au/product.asp?id=62734&pname-Elevit with Iodine 100 Tablets)?
My hub read his own interest forum, someone recommend him on this... saying that they tried this and got conceived.

I think I saw online, people compare blacksmore and this.. So they should be for the same purpose, helping to conceive.

For the recipe, sheng jiang should be old ginger or young ginger?
Hmm.. I can understand Chinese v well but some of the recipe ingredients, I not so familiar.

hi piggling, I wanted but due to my desk which is facing to the 2 bosses, but I will try my best to post here.... used to be active here b4 the forum chng to its new layout.. on top my ofc here v quiet.. type a lot ltr ppl will suspect I use dunno what. hahaha...

I rem seeing some are born in Oct!! me too!! turning digit '3' this yr! yet haven grad with #1

Understand.. sometimes in office very hard, must be discreet. Try to type slowly.
It is okie, still got chance. Everyone just jia you together.

You can download the Singapore motherhood app from App Store:) if u are using smartphone :) I use that too.. I seldom log in from computer:) that way, you will be looking and typing on your smartphone ... :) better:)

Rainbowbb i am an Oct bb... haha.

I think I saw online, people compare blacksmore and this.. So they should be for the same purpose, helping to conceive.

Hmm.. I can understand Chinese v well but some of the recipe ingredients, I not so familiar.

Should be old ginger..

Understand.. sometimes in office very hard, must be discreet. Try to type slowly.
It is okie, still got chance. Everyone just jia you together.

hehee... type slowly think can used up more than 5mins.. cos ppl here always walk up n down.... yes! seeing so many bfp in march! we will be the next!! o ya im gg to do HSG next mth.. *scare*

You can download the Singapore motherhood app from App Store:) if u are using smartphone :) I use that too.. I seldom log in from computer:) that way, you will be looking and typing on your smartphone ... :) better:)

thanks! will dl.

but then they will think how come this person kept on looking at phone n pressing non stop! :p

1. Morning:
a. 1 folic acid tablet
b. 1 vitamin c tablet
c. 1 CoQ10 tablet
d. 1 fish oil capsule

2. Afternoon
a. 1 fish oil capsule
b. 1 Vitamin E capsule
c. 1 CoQ10 tablet

3. Night
Wow That's too much la....everything in moderate. I can't take supplements as I'm on long term medication. Even TCM also cannot take as all these may clash with my medication but I will take natural foods like fruits and veg. No cold water but one thing I can't cut is tea....

sama sama!! i think 3 of us all turn 30 tis yr!
Got to change IC!!!

sheng jiang is young ginger

once in awhile... not too often ladies... even if you are not a heaty person.. Please remember to remove the seeds in the red dates as it's very very heaty

Thanks Pat!
Trying to keep myself warm by having no cold stuffs.. Imagine in this hot weather!
But it does make me feel good..
Last time will drink cold stuff during/after meal then will feel that it is harder to digest.

sheng jiang is young ginger
Noted, thanks!

btw i had just made myself a small pot of red dates + dried longan + abit of rock sugar tea last week. my sis say it's good for blood circulation and warm up your womb, but cannot take too often.

I was thinking if I'm gonna make the tea again (dont know when yet la) does any of you interested? maybe i can share some with you, coz everytime i cook i will be drinking alone, then there will be alot.. I cant take cold drinks so i cannot keep in fridge either.

once in awhile... not too often ladies... even if you are not a heaty person.. Please remember to remove the seeds in the red dates as it's very very heaty

Yes must remove seeds before boil, I drink it everyday unless I fall sick, then stop till recover then continue again. I heard ginger tea is also good, maybe I drink that also...be more kiasu...

hmm i am drinking my longan reddates wolfberry drink every day (sometimes every other day, cos lazy to wash the stuff). just dump the ingredients into a small flask, enuff to make 1 cup. i nv remove the seeds .. mm. acty if i am drinking this, does it make drinking ba zhen soup redundant? if i am drinking this maybe i can tell my MIL save the effort of making ba zhen soup... make me sth yummier instead. =X AND i dont need to tell her if i am having my menses?????? Plus i dont suffer from menses cramps.. So i tink my body generally is ok except tt i got pcos??!

hmm i am drinking my longan reddates wolfberry drink every day (sometimes every other day, cos lazy to wash the stuff). just dump the ingredients into a small flask, enuff to make 1 cup. i nv remove the seeds .. mm. acty if i am drinking this, does it make drinking ba zhen soup redundant? if i am drinking this maybe i can tell my MIL save the effort of making ba zhen soup... make me sth yummier instead. =X AND i dont need to tell her if i am having my menses??????

I only add longans occasionally, I found it too sweet. Ba zhen soup is very good for us, I am just too lazy to boil and always forgot when AF finished. In deed your MIL very good lei. Some MIL don't even bother , only know how to nag and blame why no good news still etc...

Haha .. my MIL herself also had fibroids (and endometriosis??? i am not sure) and she didnt manage to have more kids other than my hb...Even if she did.. The only thing I can say is.. It isnt a sin to not have kids , plus the role of a woman isnt just to make babies. Women can earn big bucks and be very successful in their careers too. I guess to put what my gyane told me into perspective (though his intention is to get me to relax)... that there is much more to life than making babies.. another way of viewing this is... women now are not confined to the domains of her home and having tonnes of babies.. i guess i shld also not be too hung up about my -ve opks and what not. Instead of spending the time to read abt PCOS and what not perhaps I shld focus my efforts on upgrading my tax technical knowledge! What is the use of me knowing so much abt Clomid and PCOS and etc etc when it can't even bring me success?

Ba Zhen help in TTC meh? My problem is ovulation ah. I dont have problems with cramps, as with flow (just nice, not super heavy or v light ).

Haha .. my MIL herself also had fibroids (and endometriosis??? i am not sure) and she didnt manage to have more kids other than my hb...Even if she did.. The only thing I can say is.. It isnt a sin to not have kids , plus the role of a woman isnt just to make babies. Women can earn big bucks and be very successful too.

Ba Zhen help in TTC meh? My problem is ovulation ah. I dont have problems with cramps, as with flow (just nice, not super heavy or v light ).

I also heard a few people recommend, good for women overall.
But I also feel your MIL is nice as I feel really not many will do extra for people who are not their own children.
I agree the role of women is not just to have kids. I think should be based on personal preference. Just like I don't think getting married means must have kids and if don't want kids, shouldn't get married. I think that is not a v good thinking. Getting married should be because the two people are in love and want to be together forever, like stay together, etc.