I did a test on the digital CB ovulation kit, i was Ovulating when I test... so is it fine on me?

If means you are ovulating, then you can try BD?
I think maybe your husband don't need to go through the sperms analysis because you managed to get pregnant previously and you said baby everything was fine and the doctors were just worried that the med you previously taken, may have harmed it. Which means I think you should be good enough to conceive naturally.

Jia You!!! I'm thinking of going to pray the ZSNN this weekend, anyone keen to join?

patchan im staying nearby but i scare hubby think i overly obsessed to go n pray... hahaha... he keeps telling me shun qi zi ran.. i oso dont dare to suggest gg ... u gg alone ah

Just spoke to some guys colleagues over breakfast, and they shared their kids information, on how important the mother's diet is related to the baby and how important it is to breastfeed the baby...
one of them told me, his son coming 1 years old have never need to visit the doc (does not fall sick while breastfeeding), the other told me his son is very strong, due to breastfeeding, his wife have a very strict diet since pregnancy, no chili, no heating stuff, no medication, all the way until she ended her breastfeed.

If I have a positive result, I'm gonna do the same!

Yes! Breastfeeding works wonders! My #1 was not breastfed coz no milk supply initially and she was the impatient type - can't wait. So she screamed and screamed till we gave her formula milk. She didn't know how to latch on too or she refused - either way. #2 latched on perfectly a few minutes after delivery and since then, she has been a huge sucker for my milk. Even now, at 3 years old, she's still latching on at night. (Though i believe now she's just treating my nipple as a pacifier) Can see the difference between the health and body build of #1 and #2. Recently, my whole family was sick (HB, me, #1 and even the maid who seldom falls ill). The only one who didnt fall sick was #2. *cross fingers*

So ya....preggie ladies out here......do breastfeed ok! Must persevere! Get a good pump!

I think maybe your husband don't need to go through the sperms analysis because you managed to get pregnant previously and you said baby everything was fine and the doctors were just worried that the med you previously taken, may have harmed it. Which means I think you should be good enough to conceive naturally.
PatChan - ya actually I agree with piggling. I forgot u got pregnant before. I think now u are panicking because u are in a hurry to get pregnant. don't hurry it will really make things worse.

since u are ovulation like normal then u just have to work out with hubby loh :) BD and bd and hope for the best. based on ur previous history u got pregnant in less than a year, so actually you guys are okay ah.

That's the funny part after I got the positive for O! LOLx.. I think I did mentioned before... sorry if i'm repeating my story again. =P I tested at 4am.. when we got back home at 3+am, just have the feeling to test... bd at 4+am!!
the next day or the day after (cant rem) ask my hub to get home early to bd... got know... his dad spoilt our everything... halfway thru he stand outside our door asking if my hub is asleep.... my hub is those very sensitive ppl, a little disturbance will affect him totally... i so pissed.. i told him that i think his soldier (hum chi) retreated already....

Yes! Breastfeeding works wonders! My #1 was not breastfed coz no milk supply initially and she was the impatient type - can't wait. So she screamed and screamed till we gave her formula milk. She didn't know how to latch on too or she refused - either way. #2 latched on perfectly a few minutes after delivery and since then, she has been a huge sucker for my milk. Even now, at 3 years old, she's still latching on at night. (Though i believe now she's just treating my nipple as a pacifier) Can see the difference between the health and body build of #1 and #2. Recently, my whole family was sick (HB, me, #1 and even the maid who seldom falls ill). The only one who didnt fall sick was #2. *cross fingers*

So ya....preggie ladies out here......do breastfeed ok! Must persevere! Get a good pump!

Thanks yew yew for the encouragement!
Definitely worth a try! Can save money on milk powder and also give baby a better immunity.

patchan im staying nearby but i scare hubby think i overly obsessed to go n pray... hahaha... he keeps telling me shun qi zi ran.. i oso dont dare to suggest gg ... u gg alone ah

I should be getting my hub to go with me... my hub is ok with prayers, so still quite easy to get him to go with me. I'm the one who convert him back to temple. LOLx..
I read up from a thread on the ZSNN here that in Loyang Tua Pek Gong there's a black tiger statue which ppl pray for money and child, I was thinking of going there too.

Which ZSNN temple are you staying close to?

PatChan - ya actually I agree with piggling. I forgot u got pregnant before. I think now u are panicking because u are in a hurry to get pregnant. don't hurry it will really make things worse.
since u are ovulation like normal then u just have to work out with hubby loh :) BD and bd and hope for the best. based on ur previous history u got pregnant in less than a year, so actually you guys are okay ah.
Yah, I agree... They got pregnant fast and in ideal timeline also. got chance de, PatChan!

That's the funny part after I got the positive for O! LOLx.. I think I did mentioned before... sorry if i'm repeating my story again. =P I tested at 4am.. when we got back home at 3+am, just have the feeling to test... bd at 4+am!!
the next day or the day after (cant rem) ask my hub to get home early to bd... got know... his dad spoilt our everything... halfway thru he stand outside our door asking if my hub is asleep.... my hub is those very sensitive ppl, a little disturbance will affect him totally... i so pissed.. i told him that i think his soldier (hum chi) retreated already....

:( Aiyoz... maybe should get your husband to tell his parents to give your more privacy and space. :(
Try tonight!!! Think that one is to detect surge only so tonight should be still ok!

I would really like to say a BIG THANK YOU to all you gals! I was super down this morning upon seeing the results... even my hub dont know how to comfort me... he just kept quiet....
Only you gals make me feel better... MUACK!!

Yah, I agree... They got pregnant fast and in ideal timeline also. got chance de, PatChan!

:( Aiyoz... maybe should get your husband to tell his parents to give your more privacy and space. :(
Try tonight!!! Think that one is to detect surge only so tonight should be still ok!

Eh.... that happened on the 15th Mar..... hahahahahahahahaha... can only hope that the my advance pregnancy test kit I used this morning is playing a expensive April's Fool day prank on me....

I would really like to say a BIG THANK YOU to all you gals! I was super down this morning upon seeing the results... even my hub dont know how to comfort me... he just kept quiet....
Only you gals make me feel better... MUACK!!

Don't be down, maybe it is negative coz you O late. Maybe now is your O-ing time!

Sorry, read wrongly. Don't worry, ok? Like many helpful ladies here said de, AF no come, means got hope!

Eh.... that happened on the 15th Mar..... hahahahahahahahaha... can only hope that the my advance pregnancy test kit I used this morning is playing a expensive April's Fool day prank on me....

Oic... sorri sorri, mixed up. I thought is this morning!

Sometimes early stage, hard to detect.. give it a few days!

Oic... sorri sorri, mixed up. I thought is this morning!

Sometimes early stage, hard to detect.. give it a few days!

=) I will, need to keep my mind relaxed... not to tense up too much, else i cant do anything.... as long as AF is not here, I still have chance!!! ^^

Yah, I agree.. I also quite easily tensed up kind and I feel that it will affect our body system.
Relax and maybe it will help with everything.

Do you think I should see the fertility doc if i really failed this cycle?

Pat - that time I went to the one at TPY. my hubby is the type who doesn't go temples, actually I also. but I was desperate so I went.

Do you think I should see the fertility doc if i really failed this cycle?
how many cycles have u been actively trying? as in like got timed BD, check O, and confirmed BD on O period?
actually really up to you. can go see fertility dr if it can ease your mind. else guessing also doesn't make you feel good. as long as financial wise you all don't have constraint can go. but once u see dr, somewhat will get hooked to it. coz u will be thinking a lot what else you haven't do. then should u do this? shd you take clomid? etc. then will just keep going back. coz then u will also start to doubt urself if u O, etc. hahaha these are the things I forsee myself doing after seeing a doctor.

but if u see liao can give you peace of mind then okay ah. just do a routine check, papsmear. everything in uterus in order etc :)

I'm in my late 30s so if u think u are old...u are not the oldest, so press on... but It's due to a medical condition which din allow me to try even tho I been with my hubby for almost 20 years....

Thanks ladies!

i duno why i O only on CD 32. this is really weird.. But dun care oradi.. i kept hinting to hub.. this is our last chance.. and i also noticed EWCM just now. ive never been happier. really hope to BFP naturally leh.. for most women they hope to BFP.. for me its BFP naturally :)

Thanks ladies!

i duno why i O only on CD 32. this is really weird.. But dun care oradi.. i kept hinting to hub.. this is our last chance.. and i also noticed EWCM just now. ive never been happier. really hope to BFP naturally leh.. for most women they hope to BFP.. for me its BFP naturally :)
fx for you, hope that you get to BFP naturally! seeing ewcm is good. since u tested positive today, bd today. then if possible tmr or the day after so that u can cover more grounds

I should be getting my hub to go with me... my hub is ok with prayers, so still quite easy to get him to go with me. I'm the one who convert him back to temple. LOLx..
I read up from a thread on the ZSNN here that in Loyang Tua Pek Gong there's a black tiger statue which ppl pray for money and child, I was thinking of going there too.

Which ZSNN temple are you staying close to?

the shuang lin si? or dunno what temple at tpy ... the loyang tua pek kong that tiger statue is for child oso? i didnt know.. i tot for work biz money kind

Thanks ladies!

Good luck to you!!! Don't hint le, pounce on him ba! Try something different!
Hope your wish come true soon and for everyone here too!

baby sparkles! shoot tonight and strike it ok??? very dark very positive, no doubts. if not u can go n buy e clearblue O digital one. u can test n see e face. even if tonight not so dark, u can oso BD to cover up ok??? if b4 e dark opk, u oso got BD (be it ytd, 2 days b4 or 4 days b4), it is a good chance too. moreover u have e EWCM which is best! jiayou! :p sometimes we do O late, nv did we expect so late, so opk is gd for tracking. every cycle is diff for me. this time i O more than 14 days b4 i AF due.

hopeful mum, when is ur next visit to gynae next week??? still drinking med from TSB? shld be able to hear e heartbeat le. pom pom pom beating...

Ladies, too many msg for me to catch up, rather busy :)
piggling, patchan, jiayou ok!

patchan rmb when u go pray, must pray for a healthy baby! rmb e word "healthy". don say as long as i have a baby i am happy and contented. since u preg b4, there will be another chance very soon... for me, this is my #1 still trying... dono even if i m fertile to get preg or not... so don give up k.

angelbaby, don be disheartened on age, as long as u are trying, there is chance to win. if u give up, not even a chance to win OK?

i think i will not be e bfp in april le. cos my temp has been dipping for 2 days le. even my temp has monday blues, work days blue! breast getting painful... there getting dry...
i have been trying not to think abt it, but e temp is like my mood, if it goes up my mood goes up, if dwn my mood oso dwn. anw i wont be testing so early. my hpt still have, maybe will test 1 aft my AF due, then wait for my clearblue hpt to arrive n test again. by e time shld knw e real result le. which is abt 2 - 3 weeks later from tdy. huh mid apr!!! hopefully when i see TSB i have an answer for her, whether preg or AF reported. my appt is end of apr

twinkletot, are u testing today or tmr?

booy, how abt u??? how have u been?

i think i will not be e bfp in april le. cos my temp has been dipping for 2 days le. even my temp has monday blues, work days blue! breast getting painful... there getting dry...
i have been trying not to think abt it, but e temp is like my mood, if it goes up my mood goes up, if dwn my mood oso dwn. anw i wont be testing so early. my hpt still have, maybe will test 1 aft my AF due, then wait for my clearblue hpt to arrive n test again. by e time shld knw e real result le. which is abt 2 - 3 weeks later from tdy. huh mid apr!!! hopefully when i see TSB i have an answer for her, whether preg or AF reported. my appt is end of apr

Emily, dont let the temperature gets you... I can understand the feelings for seeing temp dips. When my temp dips below the coverline on sunday I almost burst out crying.. imagine is a SUNDAY & my hubby is snoring like a pig.. & i have to wake up and take temp.. :confused::confused:
I have go through ther fertilityfriend charts to see those whose temp fall but still BFP.. so let's not give up!! jiayou!!

Qns for all. might sound little gross though =P
have you gals had this experience that your bottom gets very wet uncontrollably?
I remember going to my frens place for mj with my hub the weekend before, and when I stood up, I realised my chair was pretty wet, it doesnt seems to be the sweat, coz the aircon was very cold, and I went to the toliet to check it was pretty obvious that my undies are wet, it lasted for a day or two... That was before I got the UTI

hi Emily, dun worry about me as I dun really bother about the age, since alot of pple say i dun look like my age. and i do believe that God has His own timing for all of us, we just need to have faith and wait for the right timing

I have some questions to ask:

1. Is anyone here success with clomid? Is yes, singleton or twins?

2. What is the max months can we take?

3. Did doctor get you for some tests before prescribe you to eat?

4. Do you go for a scan before ovulate to see how many eggs you have?

Asking that is because one lady I knew had 34eggs, doctor converted her to ivf and she got twins.

Thanks ladies!

Jiayou girl, must work hard tonight and tomorrow^^

I have some questions to ask:

1. Is anyone here success with clomid? Is yes, singleton or twins?

2. What is the max months can we take?

3. Did doctor get you for some tests before prescribe you to eat?

4. Do you go for a scan before ovulate to see how many eggs you have?

Asking that is because one lady I knew had 34eggs, doctor converted her to ivf and she got twins.

I just completed my first cycle of clomid. I am currently not being monitored. Doctor just told me to take.

I think the chance of getting twins with clomid is low as compared to the injectible drugs.

For me it was a history taking + ultrasound -> Diagoned with PCOS on the spot. ->Told the doctor that it will be great if we can have a horse and I told him.. I am all prepared to take clomid. So yeah, I was prescribed that together with metformin!

I just completed my first cycle of clomid. I am currently not being monitored. Doctor just told me to take.

I think the chance of getting twins with clomid is low as compared to the injectible drugs.

For me it was a history taking + ultrasound -> Diagoned with PCOS on the spot. ->Told the doctor that it will be great if we can have a horse and I told him.. I am all prepared to take clomid. So yeah, I was prescribed that together with metformin!

My first clomid was given by dr Lawrence ang from sambawang in 5years ago, three months supply, never advice me to monitor our bbt and ovulation or scanning, it was kind of waste as we might bD at wrong timing, furthermore clomid will thinning our lining. We failed during that three months.

A year later we went for iui at Gleneagles, doctor prescribe me clomid again, but will scanning follow up and SA for my DH, I have very good responses that month, I have 6 nice mature eggs, SA result was DH's soldiers very weak, iui still proceeded, but failed. I am super angry with doctor why never convert me to ivf?

There is one TCM told me in china, maximum they can take is 3 months, she is wonder why In Singapore they can give up to 6mths, because if lining too thin, very hard for implantation. So please don't over take. Best stop taking after 3months.

LoveG, I was told to use the OPK to check for ovulation. But as of day 10 post the last clomid pill I have not had any LH surge.

What I have seen in other countries (presumably the UK or the US) it isn't uncommon for women to be prescribed clomid for 6 mths or more.

And if ovulation cannot occur, whether or not implantation can occur is moot. It's irrelevant already..

whoa Emily... your pic changed... cannot "recognize"... :p
haha was thinkin e pic too evil , maybe will bring bad luck, so i changed a sweet one haha... create awareness lol :oops:

Qns for all. might sound little gross though =P
have you gals had this experience that your bottom gets very wet uncontrollably?
I remember going to my frens place for mj with my hub the weekend before, and when I stood up, I realised my chair was pretty wet, it doesnt seems to be the sweat, coz the aircon was very cold, and I went to the toliet to check it was pretty obvious that my undies are wet, it lasted for a day or two... That was before I got the UTI
me! i encountered. u are O-ing!!!! my full panty oso wet... and it is really uncomfortable tt sometimes i need to put a liner. and when in air con room, e wetness can make u feel so cold under there lol

Eh.. how do i post a picture ar? =P
pat, u go profile there and then u change ur pic.
top right corner > click ur user name > it will bring u to profile then u click ur pic at e left > there is a browse button, click and add ur pic > wait for it to load > click ok aft pic loaded. and u are done.

Emily, dont let the temperature gets you... I can understand the feelings for seeing temp dips. When my temp dips below the coverline on sunday I almost burst out crying.. imagine is a SUNDAY & my hubby is snoring like a pig.. & i have to wake up and take temp.. :confused::confused:
I have go through ther fertilityfriend charts to see those whose temp fall but still BFP.. so let's not give up!! jiayou!!
really ah??? i tot temp falling means AF coming liao??? cos if it keeps dipping and yet no rise, means AF reporting

haha was thinkin e pic too evil , maybe will bring bad luck, so i changed a sweet one haha... create awareness lol :oops:

me! i encountered. u are O-ing!!!! my full panty oso wet... and it is really uncomfortable tt sometimes i need to put a liner. and when in air con room, e wetness can make u feel so cold under there lol

pat, u go profile there and then u change ur pic.
top right corner > click ur user name > it will bring u to profile then u click ur pic at e left > there is a browse button, click and add ur pic > wait for it to load > click ok aft pic loaded. and u are done.

!!! How long and how many times can 1 women O!!!??? I had O on 14-15th, the wet experience is on 22nd!!!

Eh.. not abt the profile pic, it's about posting a picture in this thread.. =P

*shake hand* my temp also dipping.. FX

!!! How long and how many times can 1 women O!!!??? I had O on 14-15th, the wet experience is on 22nd!!!

Eh.. not abt the profile pic, it's about posting a picture in this thread.. =P
go to e very bottom of e page where u type ur msg then e 2nd tab on your right is "upload a file" most ppl said we can ovulate only 1x a mth. hmm but i m still not very sure. can we o 2x a mth?? i would like to know e ans too.

im a silent reader here always....
always wanted to post something but it is so difficult to do it at work..

now in my 2WW but I knw af is reporting soon... (can feel the cramps)..

work sucks here... how I wish can pour all my sorrows here....

mine has been dipping since monday. if tmr nv go up tt means it is really goin dwn le. tmr is my 14dpo:eek: but i am not testing so soon

Is it still above cover line? If yes, then still have hope, in deed your temp is consider high passed few days might due to sickness, now dipping is because you are recovering from fever?

mine has been dipping since monday. if tmr nv go up tt means it is really goin dwn le. tmr is my 14dpo:eek: but i am not testing so soon

Is it still above cover line? If yes, then still have hope, in deed your temp is consider high passed few days might due to sickness, now dipping is because you are recovering from fever?

Gulp... I wonder if I am gonna kill myself with the pills I am taking

1. Morning:
a. 1 folic acid tablet
b. 1 vitamin c tablet
c. 1 CoQ10 tablet
d. 1 fish oil capsule
e. 1 metformin tablet will be 2 if I increase the dose next cycle)

2. Afternoon
a. 1 fish oil capsule
b. 1 Vitamin E capsule
c. 1 CoQ10 tablet
d. Conceive Well ( 1 tablet + 1 capsule, just bought)

3. Night
a. 1 metformin tablet ( will be 2 if I increase the dose next cycle)
b. 2 clomid tablets (if I increase the dose next cylce)

here you go!

• remedy.png
    remedy.png
    897.7 KB · Views: 133