SloshySoupy
think xhamster
I also read other differing views... Like orgasm can stimulate contractions and hence blood flow to the uterus...which might be good for bb
Ya I know the frustration of dry spell. So that time I have to find ways to arouse myself. Very Cham cox cannot penetrate it was bad. I bought preseed also. But I also find spoil mood. But better than no bd lah. Actually that time we taking a break not really actively trying still have to satisfy needs right.It's good leh I think pcos makes me perpetually dry spell all the time .. So sian ..
Wahahaha we teach u all go surf porn pai seh. Hahaa tsk tsk this thread ttc we anyhow lol
I was once in dry spell before damn sian. But this year and last year damn wet. Wet until hubby say he no shiok diff to cum I sian! Oh u all don't scream at me, I kinda can climax almost every time. Esp doggy style I use go nuts *major blush*
Haha aiya hubby don't know how to read strips one. Last time I will take smiley face tell him. Smilely face means at night can give him treat. Hahaha
My hb also doesn't know how to read opk. Yest i forgot to throw it away and then he asked me "does the strip show positive? " and I told him no altho u see two lines cos the result line is lighter (whoever said that doctors know all abt such stuff? ?). He said. . Positive or not I will pounce on u later. Haha.. anyway. . I emailed my gynae. .if no positive opk at day 9 after clomod doss it mean it failed this time round. . See what he says ba
Yah ttc is really tiring cos we have an agenda
Does he knows wat those strips for? N he knows how to see the lines? My dh said I must tell him which days, I said u always go chat w ur 'birds frds every night by the time he home I super tired liao how to wait for him plus his swimmers lazy I said... bd aso no use
My hb also doesn't know how to read opk. Yest i forgot to throw it away and then he asked me "does the strip show positive? " and I told him no altho u see two lines cos the result line is lighter (whoever said that doctors know all abt such stuff? ?). He said. . Positive or not I will pounce on u later. Haha.. anyway. . I emailed my gynae. .if no positive opk at day 9 after clomod doss it mean it failed this time round. . See what he says ba
Good luck!! Hope u get ur BFP!After i took clomid from CD02 to CD06 my gynae asked me go back see him on CD11 or CD12 so i went back and he did a scan for me and found 2 matured eggs and he inject me with HCG and asked me to BD for 3 times after 36 hours...im now waiting, 5 more days to testing
haha so much sex talk this morning.... interesting. Last night got BD with some doggy but doggy is painful to me now leh dunno why i think the penetration is too deep. I still like missionary best, i very old fashioned.
Those who don't like preseed can try conceive plus, i nv tried before but it's a cheaper alternative. What i do to preseed when TTC is i will insert after BD and lift my butt high! Don't like to put before BD because spoil mood.
I doubt he will know, sometimes food on the table for him if I never ask him to eat, he won't know that is for him...faint!!!
Now your DH can be monk till your 1st trimester over.![]()
After i took clomid from CD02 to CD06 my gynae asked me go back see him on CD11 or CD12 so i went back and he did a scan for me and found 2 matured eggs and he inject me with HCG and asked me to BD for 3 times after 36 hours...im now waiting, 5 more days to testing
[quot e="LoveG, post: 6942598, member: 153702"]Good morning ladies
Sloshy soupy yes you're right, xhamster.com, only tried one website. Can't even see a sexy nude picture...
Hopeful mum, envy you, it is good to have climax, I heard it is more healthy and we can have better sleep after that? True? Many said sex is the best exercise.
I was very urgent to pee this morning around 5am, but afraid it might give me fault reading on bbt if I wake up now (bbt usually taking between 7 to 7.30am), hold it till 5.45am and really can't ren anymore, so I took temp before get up from bed, bbt was 36.42, just now took again at 7.30am, it is 36.64, is it means I have just ovulated? If yes, should I BD again this morning huh?[/quote
Morning. Hmm I not so expert in bbt wor cannot advise you on this. Haha yes can climax is good lah can slp well after that. If I cannot climax I will be a bit buay song and angry one. Hahaha. But honestly for ttc as long as hubby can I don't really care whether I satisfied or not. Frustrated is when I climax too early then too wet already he will have issues to complete mission. I want his soldiers I don't want satisfaction.
View attachment 247099
Look at my oPK test this morning, the second almost gone, so amazing... It means if we want to track our O by using oPK, we can't miss a day at all.
After i took clomid from CD02 to CD06 my gynae asked me go back see him on CD11 or CD12 so i went back and he did a scan for me and found 2 matured eggs and he inject me with HCG and asked me to BD for 3 times after 36 hours...im now waiting, 5 more days to testing
Yes, but all negative. But since i already see him i wanna rely on him rather than the opk. But after i took the injection, i was curious and took the opk test, all negative too which i was v upset but the gals here encouraged me. So lets see how then....Did u test with opk before the scan? I am not being monitored wor. I wonder if he thinks my case isn't too serious .. hmmm but ya I hope u get ur bfp lo
Hey supposedly opk is supposed to be used in the late morning wor.. not FMU
Can bd tmr still okay best is u bd yesterday already. Skip today and bd tmr still okay.I tested positive for opk yesterday and today. can I know if tml bd still ok? My hubb don wan bd keep saying bd seem like is for baby abd nt enjoyment! He is the one who say wan baby yet every mth come to o day he don wan. Argh. He tot bd anytime also xan strike! Really angry lo
I tested positive for opk yesterday and today. can I know if tml bd still ok? My hubb don wan bd keep saying bd seem like is for baby abd nt enjoyment! He is the one who say wan baby yet every mth come to o day he don wan. Argh. He tot bd anytime also xan strike! Really angry lo
Yes, but all negative. But since i already see him i wanna rely on him rather than the opk. But after i took the injection, i was curious and took the opk test, all negative too which i was v upset but the gals here encouraged me. So lets see how then....
I took the jab at 12pm so he asked me to BD the next night, the following morning and night. I only BD twice...Did doctor ask you to BD daily for 3 times or on alternate day?
All the best for you, BFP BFP BFP!!!
Thanks hoping that everything goes well.Hopeful_mum, All the best for your scan and show us your scan picture after that. Excited for you!
It's in the afternoon. I can't slp last night. Every hour kept waking up. Very scared loh. Today not working also wake up so early. Very nervous now already.Hopeful what time is ur appt ... update us ya .!
Actually I think more than sufficient lah. He asked u to bd 3times in 24hours leh. Man will also dry!I took the jab at 12pm so he asked me to BD the next night, the following morning and night. I only BD twice...
It's in the afternoon. I can't slp last night. Every hour kept waking up. Very scared loh. Today not working also wake up so early. Very nervous now already.
I took the jab at 12pm so he asked me to BD the next night, the following morning and night. I only BD twice...
Yes, but all negative. But since i already see him i wanna rely on him rather than the opk. But after i took the injection, i was curious and took the opk test, all negative too which i was v upset but the gals here encouraged me. So lets see how then....
Yes, in fact nearer to your supposedly O period, good to test 2x a day if possible cos sometimes the LH surge is so short you may jus miss itView attachment 247099
Look at my oPK test this morning, the second almost gone, so amazing... It means if we want to track our O by using oPK, we can't miss a day at all.
I wan bd yesterday but my hubb pms. I bd on last fri. I tested positive opk yesterday night. Today still show positive. Temp show 36.28 don know y so low either i on aircon or tested 1hr earlier. When i tested the second time it is 36 68Can bd tmr still okay best is u bd yesterday already. Skip today and bd tmr still okay.
See if u can get him to cooperate with u. Today bd will be more effective. Cox ur surge started from yesterday. Did ur temp dip this morning or yest morning. Hmm cox wake up already the temp will be diff one.Hop
I wan bd yesterday but my hubb pms. I bd on last fri. I tested positive opk yesterday night. Today still show positive. Temp show 36.28 don know y so low either i on aircon or tested 1hr earlier. When i tested the second time it is 36 68
Hopeful mum my temp this morning is 36.28 at ard 6 plus then 7plus I measure again (went back zzz after temp at 6am) the temp is 36.68. Sonetimes really pek chak. Hubb wan bd when not o time and don wan bd during o day. Sometimes wonder is it he don wan another baby. But he say he wan wor! Wan yet don wan bd during o day. Really angrySee if u can get him to cooperate with u. Today bd will be more effective. Cox ur surge started from yesterday. Did ur temp dip this morning or yest morning. Hmm cox wake up already the temp will be diff one.
I think bd for pleasure better than bd to ttc. More relax. U nvr know this way. It's tough to achieve that. I think if u can then it's the best!morning ladies ...
was missing for a few days and this morning, saw so many horny postings, even with recommended sites .. interesting le, i shall go and check it out when free .
hopeful mum,
dont worry and take it easy .... everything will be fine.
Slopshy Soupy,
i always like to read your postings, so funny and will cheer up my day !
LoveG,
your case is quite like mine ... i can get the + O by today and tmr gone, so sometimes also dont know catch the boat or not !
bel_voka !
u are cutie too ... not that your hb become monk, you need to turn nun for this 1st trim.
angelbaby,
good luck and jia you !
Decided to take a break, and dont stress my hb so much, although i still nag at him times to times to take his vit.
didnt really count the days anymore but bd more for pleasure !
Rest well hope u recover soon.Morning ladies, officially in 2ww now... but I feel so awful with the antibiotics, fatigue, nauseous, diarrhea that the whole weekend just flew past without much enjoyment...luckily today is the last dosage already... if not sure die... Lol...
Hopeful_mum: everything will be fine... dun worry OK?? *Hugs*
Piggling , did u take conceive well gold after meal? My fren told me better to take after meal to lessen the nauseous effect cos she is also takingGd luck and jia you to hopeful_mum!
Chocopiggie: Hope you are feeling better and gd luck for your TWW.
Pooh232: Rest is to go on a longer journey! BD for pleasure is good!
Started taking blacksmore conceive well and I feel that got side effect on me... makes me nausea.. haiz... Wonder is it someone up there telling me to stop all these and really "shun qi zi ran".