lol how are u? u must be busy chatting in FB right. kekeke hows the ladies there? im sure they are very nice. I don't dare to join yet. maybe after a while I will change my mind. slowly getting more active in the nov thread.
hahaha. not really tat active lar. office hrs busier. lol...
now they quite active in FB. hahaha. getting more n more ladies there....
i waiting for u to join us....

hahaha bel is there already. I very scared. actually even join the nov thread I very scared already. that time I join aug and jan thread end up saying bye, the feeling sucks. lol and have to do a lot of explaining where ppl don't understand. but im sure its fun! im very excited too, I try after first trim is over.

a lot of westies I guess, my friend went for a mth gathering after they gave birth. then 30 babies placed on the floor and took picture! so cute!! so nice I also want. but just scared. lol

hahaha bel is there already. I very scared. actually even join the nov thread I very scared already. that time I join aug and jan thread end up saying bye, the feeling sucks. lol and have to do a lot of explaining where ppl don't understand. but im sure its fun! im very excited too, I try after first trim is over.

a lot of westies I guess, my friend went for a mth gathering after they gave birth. then 30 babies placed on the floor and took picture! so cute!! so nice I also want. but just scared. lol
haha. i understand u.
i saw ppl say gdbye in the oct FB.
very sad to see that. juz simple 1 sentence say it all.
even us also will feel the sadness....
nvm. when u more comfortable then join in. no prob de. sure welcome u anytime there. keke...

haha. i understand u.
i saw ppl say gdbye in the oct FB.
very sad to see that. juz simple 1 sentence say it all.
even us also will feel the sadness....
nvm. when u more comfortable then join in. no prob de. sure welcome u anytime there. keke...
ya haha like dec, also I go join liao then exit. wah very terrible. :) im happier here.

I think you can monitor these few days too! my menses came on the 3rd, i test with the CB digital O kit on 15th (4am) and I got a smiling face!

Just curious to all MTMs here, does preg (first few weeks) give you a difference in weight and blood pressure? I'm afew hundred grams different as compared to last week and amazingly my BP that I always got 80+ 90+ raised to 102 recently. (I'm just hoping that these sign is +'ve =P
whoa you measure your BP regularly?
Nvm la juz use lor .. I used earlier and wait till af missed still can't detect den try my cb digital..I was still thinking wad If negative again ! Waste my cb stick. Haha

Born with it have it for too often until used to it..Gp say panadol is the safest for me to tk juz now during my visit .. but i would rather not tk panadol. . There is some cream we can use even during pregnancy. Ltr I will snap n upload here ..
Mayb u can get those better ones at hme standby first ...

Yup I also hv the same intention to cont testing the strips. Haha maybe is Juz tt batch of mine hv issue. The seller is frustrated when I telling her nw is inaccurate ..
you should write a terrible review on qoo10!! cheating money sia...
lol tt's what everyone is doing during office hrs :X

hehe yar these groups are good for playdates later on!!
Tis is e cream safe for preggies or the suspects ! Chk with yr gp or gynaes :)
thanks! this is a general cream for pains right? analgesic rub... have you tried it? effective?? does it work like those tiger balm stickers or whatever?

Wow... so many bfps this month!! Nice... Congrats to all mtbs!

I oso bfp, but its not preggy but URINARY TRACT INFECTION after my trip... Sian lo, now q-ing to see doc...
welcome bk chocopiggie... u must have been eating and eating but forget to drink wat
TSB med is powder right .. shd be fine if u sip slowly ... All e best !!!
nope bel, it is brew type. actually powder type not so bitter, e taste i like it. but brew type more effective. mine is brew type. going to drink it tonight .
even liquid based medicines?
liquid med i can swallow but i very sensitive to med. e reaction can be scary.

Doodoo Hcg is still negative even tis morning... The brand is David I tink from win accessories (qoo).. pls don buy.. I did urine test at gp.($20)
Nv go thru bt .. is same as cb 99% accurate ... I still hv 1 more digital cb test kit but gg to hold it longer to test again hoping to see a 2 to 4 or 5 to 6 sign.
Grab as much as u can !!!
bel, really ah David test strip no good ah??? I have been using Xiu Er preg test strips but it doesn't give me luck so i swap to David preg test,, had used 5 strips so far all negative. anw i oso didn't strike la so i won't get positive too...
do u mean u use david preg test and till tdy still negative? but u use clearblue it is positive and it showed 1-2weeks which u posted here. .

u are the next guru! soon u cannot be here to help other gals liao coz graduating soon! hehe but u still can come back and chit chat like us. then soon all the gals grad, no more such thread! hahaha

we can open a Grad TTC thread!

haha pls dont call me the guru.... me aint any guru, since I TTC only very recently and my 1st cycle is fail + i didnt rly do anything. ho ho ho ho...

this is rly such a happening thread lor

welcome bk chocopiggie... u must have been eating and eating but forget to drink wat

nope bel, it is brew type. actually powder type not so bitter, e taste i like it. but brew type more effective. mine is brew type. going to drink it tonight .

liquid med i can swallow but i very sensitive to med. e reaction can be scary.

bel, really ah David test strip no good ah??? I have been using Xiu Er preg test strips but it doesn't give me luck so i swap to David preg test,, had used 5 strips so far all negative. anw i oso didn't strike la so i won't get positive too...
do u mean u use david preg test and till tdy still negative? but u use clearblue it is positive and it showed 1-2weeks which u posted here. .
Emily, I think this type of info u got volunteer to TSB? but she does ask what allergies u have. impt leh, meds don't play play. u make me worry for u LOL.

haha pls dont call me the guru.... me aint any guru, since I TTC only very recently and my 1st cycle is fail + i didnt rly do anything. ho ho ho ho...

this is rly such a happening thread lor
lol okay, don't call u that but good to share such info with the newbies. u newbie, but also read a lot. plus with ur hubby info is good. nvm one cycle only, now with clomid treatment shd be very fast liao

ya lor.. so u all try hcg strips muz also hv cb or those preg test kits on standby to get 2nd opinion haha

ya lor... heng i buy 10 sticks only to try.. my back is prone to backaches.. i hv sort of immune to it. only during contraction i can sit nor stand properly.. abit pek chek haha but all is worthwhile !i juz endure it and go thru the labor.. don worry abt tt!

pat tdy is ur which day of ur CD?
weight doesnt tell much...
gd luck all the best to ur check up ltr...keep us update!!!
jia you bel! i understand e feeling of backache. sometimes it is not totally abt e pain, it is e tingy pulling pain in e nerves. and oso suan suan. The David test i bought a lot lei. haiz i bought 20sticks now left 15 sticks. so insensitive ah :( but nvm la. u already preg liao so don care abt e strips

This thread moves super fast !!

Someone was asking me abt TSB saying I O but I don't have ewcm n positive opk. So TSB just asked me to bd bd bd n continue chart bbt
I've wasted tons of opk strips in the last few weeks. It's already cd 27 today !! Lady O has gone missing
lol u are so funnie! maybe u already caught her but the opk didn't! at least u BD BD and BD!!! good chance!

This thread moves super fast !!

Someone was asking me abt TSB saying I O but I don't have ewcm n positive opk. So TSB just asked me to bd bd bd n continue chart bbt
I've wasted tons of opk strips in the last few weeks. It's already cd 27 today !! Lady O has gone missing
baby_sparkles, Me ask de la... lols.. this thread is running very seconds and minutes that i cant catch up at all... :p:p
BD & BD??? like that also can ar..?

Hello gals, can I ask for some advise please.. With a 32days cycle, when is my appro O date if my menses is on 17th march? Thanks!
Hi Dora, from what i know it is about 2 weeks before u get your next AF. correct me if i am wrong.

chocopigge - Hope u are feeling better. UTI sucks! my trick of no UTI for many years is just go and pee and don't hold it. it works, so I maybe tio UTI once every few years now. coz there was a period of time I just keep getting it! sian.

the cheapo strip depends on the brand and also ur hcg level. like mine it was detected on 10 Dpo and I use those night urine not first morning.
oic. i tot hcg must use morning 1st urine? aiyo u say like tt i hav e urge to pee on stick tonight lei. herh herh but no no i must wait

PatChan,
Did not measure my BP. but if u measure ur temp, ur temp shld b consistent high...
stoney, how high is high for preggies? if very high for 14 days then dip suddenly is AF coming right?

Hi Dora, from what i know it is about 2 weeks before u get your next AF. correct me if i am wrong.

oic. i tot hcg must use morning 1st urine? aiyo u say like tt i hav e urge to pee on stick tonight lei. herh herh but no no i must wait

stoney, how high is high for preggies? if very high for 14 days then dip suddenly is AF coming right?
when strong enough then can pee anytime of the day will also appear. FMU is more concentrated so for those testing early use FMU more accurate.

Emily, I think this type of info u got volunteer to TSB? but she does ask what allergies u have. impt leh, meds don't play play. u make me worry for u LOL.
yup i told her but hmmm she said she nv see e med she oso dono wat med. but i told her abt e western med tat i am allergic to and she jotted dwn. as for some chinese med tt i allergic to, she said cannot be!!! she very very sure and she said maybe i took some food b4 e med and caused e reaction etc. pushing all e blames to me and very confident to say tt chinese med wont caused such thing. the chinese med is i took many yrs back one. not e one given by my tcm.

when strong enough then can pee anytime of the day will also appear. FMU is more concentrated so for those testing early use FMU more accurate.
what is FMU? is it e one tt gynae or clinic use? e one that bel vodka posted? wah u pee-ed at night tt means ur hcg very very strong even tt time u were only 10DPO.... i wonder if i can test early or shld i just wait? hmmm

no lah mine not very strong just lucky that it got picked up. some times some sticks also not sensitive like bel. Dolly gal one is very strong. any sticks will pick it up. lolshe pee on clear blue now confirmed is 3+ weeks

FMU - first morning urine.

When u O again?

lol okay, don't call u that but good to share such info with the newbies. u newbie, but also read a lot. plus with ur hubby info is good. nvm one cycle only, now with clomid treatment shd be very fast liao

i hope the clomid works and that when i go back to see dr tham it will not be for review but for happy news wahhaaa.

am currently at 6 days post clomid, still no positive opk. tink gotta wait more....

Wow so many msgs lol !!!
I'm freaking tired now in sch now my mind n eyes are so tired ..

Abt the strips right really can't comment much don worry juz go ahead n use it but better hv those cb brands standby ... hahaha actually I wan bb dusts those strips one ... but nw like can't pick up my positive I don dare give it to u girls .. i hv opk strips any takers let me know .. i will give aft my 1st chk up ?

Paiseh ah pardon me i'm tired to reply each individual .. haha I juz do a general reply here okies ..

The cream is not bad wor I used it b4 previously. . Tdy tried again is milder but got bit of the muscle ache cream fragrance too ...
.actually my colleague got tis from her gynae previously so tdy I try my luck with my gp see if she hv any cream tts suitable for preggies .. so end up she gave me the same thing ..

i hope the clomid works and that when i go back to see dr tham it will not be for review but for happy news wahhaaa.

am currently at 6 days post clomid, still no positive opk. tink gotta wait more....
good luck !!! how many days must u wait at least?? was thinkin of taking tt if this cycle fails or mayb another try first b4 i go for clomid

no lah mine not very strong just lucky that it got picked up. some times some sticks also not sensitive like bel. Dolly gal one is very strong. any sticks will pick it up. lolshe pee on clear blue now confirmed is 3+ weeks

FMU - first morning urine.

When u O again?
i dono if i m correct or not. correct me if i m wrong. i got smiley face on CB O test on 19march night 8pm and very very cfm dark positive on opk sticks on 19 march morning 11am but negative at night 8pm so do i O on 19March?

Really try bd alt day .. I tink it works ... unless we are tested nv o ..
i think my hubby will throw me out of e hse if i ask him bd alt days. like u n stoney do!!!

Wow so many msgs lol !!!
I'm freaking tired now in sch now my mind n eyes are so tired ..

Abt the strips right really can't comment much don worry juz go ahead n use it but better hv those cb brands standby ... hahaha actually I wan bb dusts those strips one ... but nw like can't pick up my positive I don dare give it to u girls .. i hv opk strips any takers let me know .. i will give aft my 1st chk up ?

Paiseh ah pardon me i'm tired to reply each individual .. haha I juz do a general reply here okies ..

The cream is not bad wor I used it b4 previously. . Tdy tried again is milder but got bit of the muscle ache cream fragrance too ...
.actually my colleague got tis from her gynae previously so tdy I try my luck with my gp see if she hv any cream tts suitable for preggies .. so end up she gave me the same thing ..
i wanna chop first can in case i don strike this cycle.. i wann as many bb dust as poosible from all ladies here. don need to give me a lot! jus for bb dust can le. hopefully i wont need to get it lol. u knw wat i mean yaa?:rolleyes::D:p

i think my hubby will throw me out of e hse if i ask him bd alt days. like u n stoney do!!!

i wanna chop first can in case i don strike this cycle.. i wann as many bb dust as poosible from all ladies here. don need to give me a lot! jus for bb dust can le. hopefully i wont need to get it lol. u knw wat i mean yaa?:rolleyes::D:p
Then too early to test maybe implantation just started only. Like that will waste strip

Emily,
hahah. ya. if temp is high for 14-15days then drop, AF shld b reporting.
some ladies temp will start dropping 2-3days before AF appear. so it depends.

haha. i do alt also no strike. but gd lar. higher chance to strike tho. lol

good luck !!! how many days must u wait at least?? was thinkin of taking tt if this cycle fails or mayb another try first b4 i go for clomid

i dono if i m correct or not. correct me if i m wrong. i got smiley face on CB O test on 19march night 8pm and very very cfm dark positive on opk sticks on 19 march morning 11am but negative at night 8pm so do i O on 19March?

Supposedly will ovulate 5 to 9 , or is it 11 days after the last pill but I did see that some people do ovulate late with clomid.

I think you can monitor these few days too! my menses came on the 3rd, i test with the CB digital O kit on 15th (4am) and I got a smiling face!

Just curious to all MTMs here, does preg (first few weeks) give you a difference in weight and blood pressure? I'm afew hundred grams different as compared to last week and amazingly my BP that I always got 80+ 90+ raised to 102 recently. (I'm just hoping that these sign is +'ve =P

for me, theres no diff in blood pressure. My weight and blood pressure was always checked at the gynae office and I asked the nurse and she said blood pressure good, weight, norm

agree with baby_sparkles and wondersss.. thread is really supersonic fast!!!!!!!!!!

hard to follow up liao...

but also good, shows we all very active and get to learn new things everyday.. hehehehe

Sorry ah can I ask u all use normal thermometer to take bbt or bbt thermometer? I can't find any bbt thermometer to buy in the shops.

can anyone advise...
according to tsb bbt chart, if my temp is 36.41, i will dot e line at 36.40.... but if my temp is 36.49, do i dot it at 36.50 or 36.45? round to e nearest 0.5??? TIA

i didnt noe there is med for UTI and is preg safe.. can share with me what the doc prescribed to u ? im a uti frequent cust .. :(
i juz had is on 9 march...

Doc just prescribed me with antibiotics (Cefuroxime), the other 2 med he didn't prescribe is sort of more lethal, so he said he wun gimme...

chocopigge - Hope u are feeling better. UTI sucks! my trick of no UTI for many years is just go and pee and don't hold it. it works, so I maybe tio UTI once every few years now. coz there was a period of time I just keep getting it! sian.

the cheapo strip depends on the brand and also ur hcg level. like mine it was detected on 10 Dpo and I use those night urine not first morning.

Ya, last time i got it was 2 years ago... but this trip very cold n travel ard alot so scared to drink water.. later no toilet jiu jialat liao lo.. thats y tio UTI lo.. haha

Sorry ah can I ask u all use normal thermometer to take bbt or bbt thermometer? I can't find any bbt thermometer to buy in the shops.
I bought the guardian brand from guardian pharmacy.. Works well for me;) actually as long as is bbt thermometer , those two decimal points type :)

can anyone advise...
according to tsb bbt chart, if my temp is 36.41, i will dot e line at 36.40.... but if my temp is 36.49, do i dot it at 36.50 or 36.45? round to e nearest 0.5??? TIA
This is tsb chart then have to ask angelmommy. Cox ff chart is to the dot so then it's accurate. That's the point of getting dual decimal point thermometer. Sorry ah haven't tried tsb chart.

can anyone advise...
Emily, you plot the chart according to the exact temp .. Meaning if I get 36.77, I'll dot it between 36.75 and 36.80 as accurately to what 36.77 should be.. No rounding up or down cos when we measure using two decimal point thermometer, we wanna see the slightest fluctuation, so don't need to round up or down .. Just plot the temp values as it is and try to be as exact and accurate as possible :)

I went to several guardians and i didn't see it. Seems they don't stock it anymore. Sad. I will keep a lookout. Haha see not that i don't wanna be hardworking but they don't allow me to.

I dun even dare try hpt kit lor.. But I heard today a gal hcg 6k+ But it's single not twins So not necessary high hcg will b twins...

So sad...just saw the doc.. he say its UTI. And he say too early to test for pregnancy. Want me to treat this first. Keep telling me all my Symptoms are not due to pregnancy

I went to several guardians and i didn't see it. Seems they don't stock it anymore. Sad. I will keep a lookout. Haha see not that i don't wanna be hardworking but they don't allow me to.
Hahaha so funnie u can buy a more expensive like mine the omron. Hahaha but no need lah. Later buy and use Liao strike then have to keep it for the next time. I use it to temp when I ttc for number 2.

Emily, you plot the chart according to the exact temp .. Meaning if I get 36.77, I'll dot it between 36.75 and 36.80 as accurately to what 36.77 should be.. No rounding up or down cos when we measure using two decimal point thermometer, we wanna see the slightest fluctuation, so don't need to round up or down .. Just plot the temp values as it is and try to be as exact and accurate as possible :)
Yup tat wat I did too. :)

Lol so many chats !

Emily n lemon I got it !

Chloe tk ur time n fine mayb oos. I got mine at tamp mall guardian . U can try call the guardian few outlets nearer to u b4 gg down again. ..

i almost dozed off during my lesson haha