is it? hmmm... i pms oso alot of symptoms one lei.at first i have a bit of hope. but now ... seeing my temp dipping 0.2dgree daily and it is still dipping, i feel sad. losing hope liao. but will test again early apr
Congras!!!Thanks yesterday I use cheap one and buy clear blue and the result is positive ....... So suddenly..... C
Omg.. u are soooo cute and i feel so excited for you as well...this moring, I made a conscious effort to make sure I didn't leave any pregnancy reading materials lying around in the house. lol kept all the test strips, so excited to see my hubby later.
Hey Emily, dont give up... Your temp is still consider high and mahas not fall to the bottomline.. Maybe is the aircon causing all the dipping.. cheer up!!wah ur temp goes up. shld be in gd shape... my temp goes dwn... 36.80 then dip to 36.78 then dip to 36.67
Congrats!!Thanks yesterday I use cheap one and buy clear blue and the result is positive ....... So suddenly..... C
Congras!!!
Omg.. u are soooo cute and i feel so excited for you as well...
Hey Emily, dont give up... Your temp is still consider high and mahas not fall to the bottomline.. Maybe is the aircon causing all the dipping.. cheer up!!
My chart finally mark my O day!! Temperature also not very fantastic... whaahaha..But my Boobs start to sore at DPO3???? Thats way too early and right side and left side keep twitching.. OMG..
but i have twitching every month.. OMG so hard not to read into symptoms..boohoo..
Jus want to check if any ladies has twitching at the sides?? something like a pinching feeling?
My Ovulation Chart
really ah!!! slp in air con room can cause e dipping ah? no wonder la. these 2 days started to dip cos these 2 days i slp in aircon room. weather so hot at night.Congras!!!
Omg.. u are soooo cute and i feel so excited for you as well...
Hey Emily, dont give up... Your temp is still consider high and mahas not fall to the bottomline.. Maybe is the aircon causing all the dipping.. cheer up!!
My chart finally mark my O day!! Temperature also not very fantastic... whaahaha..But my Boobs start to sore at DPO3???? Thats way too early and right side and left side keep twitching.. OMG..
but i have twitching every month.. OMG so hard not to read into symptoms..boohoo..
Jus want to check if any ladies has twitching at the sides?? something like a pinching feeling?
My Ovulation Chart
if ur cheap one is positive, that means I positive cheap ones are very insensitive! yeah congrats once again!Last week I use cheap test neg this week use cheap one test positive but the line very faint.
Hi Emily Count dpo 1 from 20 mar. So today is dpo 7. My menses on the dot kind. Unless late by more than a week then I test.how are u twinkletot...? we will be testing tog on 2 april. which is our DPO14
i am not sure if i counted correctly??? on the 19march i got a smiley face. Do i count this day as DPO 1? Or do i start counting DPO 1 on 20march?
I do not wish to test on APRIL FOOL day lol. i think it is not a huatz day to test lol.... I may want to wait till GOOD FRIDAY to test. which is e 18 Apr. by that time if AF no come then e test shld be very accurate le.
I usese the monitor but older version. actually after using, I realized don't need to get this. just use the cheapo opk sticks, along with the clearblue ovulation test kits to confirm can already. effective enough and save money.
haha u are like our guinea pig... test tis test tt even thou u already preggie. thanks a lot for all e effort u have done. i pray for ur good health and a healthy baby. maybe i was too anxious to test on DPO7 tt y still cannot detect anything. i have ran out of opk so i couldnt test for so many days. cos usu i test daily to monitor and i realised, every mth is diff. i O diff days. but this time i got e menses cramp n it jus doesnt go away. it doesnt feel good too.Congrats on your ovulation. don't worry abt the temp. our bodies are all different. my temp is abt the same as urs, very low type. imptly is when ur own temp continue to be above the coverline for continuous 18 days. but usually by then we have already whipped out our test stick to try if its still high by 14 dpo. this morning I finally stopped temping and just slp thru. coz I make sure my temp was up by 18days hehe
if ur cheap one is positive, that means I positive cheap ones are very insensitive! yeah congrats once again!
but u can still bd lol to celebrate. last night ur plan is to BD right. lol but bcoz of my suggestion u probably didn't and just too excited after getting ur positive.
haha u are like our guinea pig... test tis test tt even thou u already preggie. thanks a lot for all e effort u have done. i pray for ur good health and a healthy baby. maybe i was too anxious to test on DPO7 tt y still cannot detect anything. i have ran out of opk so i couldnt test for so many days. cos usu i test daily to monitor and i realised, every mth is diff. i O diff days. but this time i got e menses cramp n it jus doesnt go away
is this ur #1 or #2? hehe so time to call gynae to make apt liao. if don't believe do get a clearblue digital to test. ur AF late for how long liao?Ya yesterday never do..... Too happy....
is this ur #1 or #2? hehe so time to call gynae to make apt liao. if don't believe do get a clearblue digital to test. ur AF late for how long liao?
lol if clearblue states 2-3 weeks then is confirmed liao! up to ur personal preference of who u want to go to.Stilling go back to my own gynae or chang another one?
If clearblue states "2-3 weeks" , that is very good sign!Is my no 2 I used clear blue state 2-3week . My AF haywire.
hugs to u... #1?Remain hopeful, as long as no af, means got hope. Better than me, af now, so waiting for next cycle.
But I tell myself now af, means new cycle and cycle is becoming regular so I should be grateful for it.
Just relax and remain optimistic. I am sure you will grad soon, hugs.
really ah!!! slp in air con room can cause e dipping ah? no wonder la. these 2 days started to dip cos these 2 days i slp in aircon room. weather so hot at night.
Thanks for the encouragement!! I jus hope i can be like u.. BFP with low temp type... WHat is your highest temp and lowest???Congrats on your ovulation. don't worry abt the temp. our bodies are all different. my temp is abt the same as urs, very low type. imptly is when ur own temp continue to be above the coverline for continuous 18 days. but usually by then we have already whipped out our test stick to try if its still high by 14 dpo. this morning I finally stopped temping and just slp thru. coz I make sure my temp was up by 18days hehe
yupyup woderss i do have breast twitching at e sides at times. but this time don have. not every time will have. but most of e time will feel sore n painful. HEE HEE maybe u O late like me. i only get to O CD80. i have very long cycle now ranging from 80+ to 90+ days. so did u manage to BD last night?Hey Emily, dont give up... Your temp is still consider high and mahas not fall to the bottomline.. Maybe is the aircon causing all the dipping.. cheer up!!
My Ovulation Chart
ya cfm gaurantee chop liao la. preggie liao la!Is my no 2 I used clear blue state 2-3week . My AF haywire.
angel mommy... today today !!!Emily, when are u seeing TSB?![]()
oic.. no wonder i keep having cramps. pulling stretching cramps... now i knw it is e implantationFor me i notice that if i sleep through out the nite with my aircon on.. my temp will dip like to the bottom.. IF halfway my temp will be normal to higher range..
I can see you are v anxious like me.. reading into every possible symptoms.. *hug hug*
DPO7 is too early to detect anything cos this is only when implantation will start...
I will not test till i see TSB if AF disappear!! lols..Seeing her on 9 April (DPO17)
Choy Choy Choy.. Never say die! Hahahah.. We will be waiting to hear about your visit to TSBangel mommy... today today !!!update u gals later or tmr ya. good news or bad news i will still update unless i die and not able to come here to reply LOL
so still got chance!really ah!!! slp in air con room can cause e dipping ah? no wonder la. these 2 days started to dip cos these 2 days i slp in aircon room. weather so hot at night.
whoa 2-3 weeks then faint faint on cheapo test strip... liddat really must wait quite long before cna use the cheapo one.. >.<Is my no 2 I used clear blue state 2-3week . My AF haywire.
lol i also thinking of testing later this time! don't so naughty.. keep testing... summore recently the ladies like all say the cheapo test strips not so accurate, no point testing early... hmm...how are u twinkletot...? we will be testing tog on 2 april. which is our DPO14
i am not sure if i counted correctly??? on the 19march i got a smiley face. Do i count this day as DPO 1? Or do i start counting DPO 1 on 20march?
I do not wish to test on APRIL FOOL day lol. i think it is not a huatz day to test lol.... I may want to wait till GOOD FRIDAY to test. which is e 18 Apr. by that time if AF no come then e test shld be very accurate le.
hugs to u... #1?
angel mommy... today today !!!update u gals later or tmr ya. good news or bad news i will still update unless i die and not able to come here to reply LOL
Piggling: your hubby is so sweet to reassure you!
For me i notice that if i sleep through out the nite with my aircon on.. my temp will dip like to the bottom.. IF halfway my temp will be normal to higher range..
I can see you are v anxious like me.. reading into every possible symptoms.. *hug hug*
DPO7 is too early to detect anything cos this is only when implantation will start...
I will not test till i see TSB if AF disappear!! lols..Seeing her on 9 April (DPO17)
Thanks for the encouragement!! I jus hope i can be like u.. BFP with low temp type... WHat is your highest temp and lowest???
Thanks yesterday I use cheap one and buy clear blue and the result is positive ....... So suddenly..... C
ya a lot of November babies. I read before its becoz of Valentine's day. but the group of ladies here probably didn't care vday or not. just whacked! hahahacongrats boeylacky!!!!
**March 2014>>>babies bloom month!!!
if u have progesterone blood test bring over coz she request from me.angel mommy... today today !!!update u gals later or tmr ya. good news or bad news i will still update unless i die and not able to come here to reply LOL
Piggling your hb is very sweet. Actually that is the truth, many hb do feel that way... if have very good don't have then never mind u still have each other to be happy. That's why they not as pressure as us women. We will always think die die must have! haha. At least that is my mentality compared to my hb. That's why my hb is so laidback whereas i haven't ttc already go see tcm to tiao, do all this kiasu things.
yupyup woderss i do have breast twitching at e sides at times. but this time don have. not every time will have. but most of e time will feel sore n painful. HEE HEE maybe u O late like me. i only get to O CD80. i have very long cycle now ranging from 80+ to 90+ days. so did u manage to BD last night?
36.70 is also very high liao. The max i ever hit is 36.4x.. Thanks for your assurance.. I feel better nowlow temp doesn't mean our temp cannot go up. sorry as I only start temping a few days before O. my temp variation not very great, now of coz I don't want my temp to dip means something is wrong liao. my lowest was 35.68 and highest even after I got pregnant is 36.70. this is my range, my temp may not be that accurate as one week I was on paracetamol, but I think the temp shd be around there. I so far nvr hit the 37 range unless I fever loh
and may each month have more BFPs than the previous!!Ladies, hope there will be more and more BFP! Still have a few more days before march ends!Jia you !!
![]()
hahaha yar think is independent of vdae... also now BFP almost dec baby ler bah? and should have been onceived in march? regardless, bfp is bfp... doesn't matter when!!ya a lot of November babies. I read before its becoz of Valentine's day. but the group of ladies here probably didn't care vday or not. just whacked! hahaha
sianz me too... never got to bd after O although tt seems like the biggest conclusion we all had from last month tt it's almost a must... missed the boat... time for me to test soon... >.<Emily, I didnt BD last nite la...Today already my DPO3.. I only BD on the CD17 (Sat) One day before my O.. Suppose to BD on Monday again.. He too tired.. Ytd i too tired so i give up la...
What is meant to be is meant to be..
36.70 is also very high liao. The max i ever hit is 36.4x.. Thanks for your assurance.. I feel better now![]()
I only got 36.7 after I got pregnant, that's my highest. now its like 36.5xEmily, I didnt BD last nite la...Today already my DPO3.. I only BD on the CD17 (Sat) One day before my O.. Suppose to BD on Monday again.. He too tired.. Ytd i too tired so i give up la...
What is meant to be is meant to be..
36.70 is also very high liao. The max i ever hit is 36.4x.. Thanks for your assurance.. I feel better now![]()
Waiting for your good news!!! pour more baby dust on u!and may each month have more BFPs than the previous!!![]()
Piggling, that is what my hubby told me tooTrying for no. 1
Last night my husband talked to me.. he told me don't be stress and we can still be happy just being two of us.. He said it will be nice to have a kid but if don't have, then it is ok. I think that really help me relax a lot.. and I actually sang in my shower.. LOL.
So I just try to take things easy and believe that everything is planned and meant to be...
thanks thanks!! grabbing every single bit of itWaiting for your good news!!! pour more baby dust on u!
Yah, I guess it is our maternal instincts!piggling: so feel what u are going through. my hubby always say it is ok without a baby. he says he will love me even more if we dun have . But I guess being a woman, I do want to have a child and experience being a mum in this life.
Piggling, that is what my hubby told me toohe told me with me only, the family is already complete. If have children, it is a bonus and the family will still be complete
that is what he told me before we try for #1.. And yes, that really help me to relax too..
![]()