lemon tart
twinkle tot: I think u can google..it is sold at some NTUCs also
piggling: yoei one can have single or double layer. I bought double layer cos can steam more stuff. it can also be removed to be one layer.
piggling: I think yours sounds fine..no need to waste money to buy another one!
来liao......来liao.......(carrying bucketful and tons of sticky babydust)
Ready??
Babydust!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hahah.. So cute!! Congrats bel-vodka!
IMG]https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/...PAvr6o3tXi5ocysBCcbwmW3BRw_fDgBAUb3eLKg[/IMG]
So happy for bel-Vodka![/quo
hopeful mum, very beautiful gift!!! I am so touched.View attachment 242331
After opening the box there will be an envelope
Then a card
View attachment 242333
View attachment 242334
I will pee on the stick maybe tmr lunch time or what or go home hide in the toilet.
I don't know to leave it there on the bed so when he come back airport can see it immediately. Or I shd give it to him personally so that I can see his expression. Lol during our wedding I did a secret video for him. He was tearing. Lol
This is the first time in doing such things. The past I was too scared and worried. And usually he is in sg so will tell him immediately.
yes! u r ovulating. should bd tonigt and tmr night. if not u bd tonight, rest 1 day then bd again. did u bd ytd night?
so sweet. ur hubby cooks... everyday?Decided I shall eat ma po tou fu with rice. Lol pack back then don't need to cook and wash so many dishes. Lazy. Tmr hubby back Liao he can cook for me to eat already. Yeah!
He used to cook for me in the past if I can knocked off early and reach home by 8pm. So since I changed job I have been cooking for him daily on weekdays maybe except Fridays. Sometiems we still dine out but now mostly only on weekends. Unless I'm too tired and we are going for movie dates.so sweet. ur hubby cooks... everyday?
wah early preg wil also keep going toilet to pee ah? I tot only 2mths then will hav frequent urine.hopeful oh ya since last wk i keep frequently toilet to pee ... i cannot imagine tts was the earliest symptom yet i fail to pick up. LOL
i still tot was UTI which i had past few backs .. i endure and didnt tk the citric acid worrying it will spoil my environment inside ... juz keep drowning myself with water and cranberry juice
huh y shld mil be unhappy. where got like tt one? woman oso go work. y hubby cannot cook for wife?He used to cook for me in the past if I can knocked off early and reach home by 8pm. So since I changed job I have been cooking for him daily on weekdays maybe except Fridays. Sometiems we still dine out but now mostly only on weekends. Unless I'm too tired and we are going for movie dates.
No issues for him to cook. Haha I guess he will be more than willing now. There was period where his mum was upset that his son has to cook for me! Lol now that I cooked for him she is happy!
Well I guess it's normal. Of cox she hopes that I can cook for him instead he cooks for me. But between us all is good. We simply enjoy having a simple meal together. Cox I was just working too hard at work I realised. All my time and effort is just work. Lol quite a workaholic!huh y shld mil be unhappy. where got like tt one? woman oso go work. y hubby cannot cook for wife?
wah early preg wil also keep going toilet to pee ah? I tot only 2mths then will hav frequent urine.
that means I don have hope liao lo. cos I am dpo7 meaning my 2ww left 1 week. still no symptom except very tired and breast pain n abdominal pain pain suan suan. think more of pms. sometimes v tired yet not enff slp. very early wake up n cannot go bk to slp. sometimes slp 9hrs still v tired in e day.
Agree. All women are diff. Like I don't have any symptoms to pee. I was just too sick hahaha. But I really have very sore boobs. Lucky mine not big if not I cannot imagine. Lol.Wait n see again ya .. i don tink is no hope la.. i really agree to the u hv every chance to success since af is not here yet quoted by some comrades here ..
dpo 7 shd be still quite early stage ..maybe mine is #2 hence I pee frequently ?
I also had backaches previously thinking is af symptoms and pimples popping out last wk .
At least u got sore boobs. I dun have wor. No symptom at all. Eat well sleep well.wah early preg wil also keep going toilet to pee ah? I tot only 2mths then will hav frequent urine.
that means I don have hope liao lo. cos I am dpo7 meaning my 2ww left 1 week. still no symptom except very tired and breast pain n abdominal pain pain suan suan. think more of pms. sometimes v tired yet not enff slp. very early wake up n cannot go bk to slp. sometimes slp 9hrs still v tired in e day.
Not silly at all coz when Emily and hopeful mum said they got sore boobs I just squeeze my boobs n confirm I no sore boobs. So funny. Lol.I really don hv sore Boobs !
Share w u all a silliest thing I did b4 I tested positive ytd..
I go n poke my Boobs to feel if is sore or not! Hahahaha silly right .. laugh my head off
View attachment 242331
After opening the box there will be an envelope
Then a card
View attachment 242333
View attachment 242334
I will pee on the stick maybe tmr lunch time or what or go home hide in the toilet.
I don't know to leave it there on the bed so when he come back airport can see it immediately. Or I shd give it to him personally so that I can see his expression. Lol during our wedding I did a secret video for him. He was tearing. Lol
This is the first time in doing such things. The past I was too scared and worried. And usually he is in sg so will tell him immediately.
hahha ya i very sweet BUT I'm a very fierce wife. lol alpha female, but will give him a lot of face outside. when i am fierce is ultimate type. but when I'm sweet i also very nice la lolhopeful mum,
you are damn sweet, if i am a man, i will surely love you deep deep !
confirm he will be supper touched !
You are very sweet to your hubby.. Nowadays I'm plain lazy to come out with ideas.. Even anniversary presents are also no longer essential.. So it's really sweet of you to prepare such a sweet pressie.. For now, just enjoy the moment and don't be too worrisome..hahha ya i very sweet BUT I'm a very fierce wife. lol alpha female, but will give him a lot of face outside. when i am fierce is ultimate type. but when I'm sweet i also very nice la lol
Every other day, I also squeeze it to test if it's sore.. Think I'm perfectly normal nw.. Haha.. I know if it's really sore if I remove my bra, it will seem like suddenly dropping down and feels really sore..No
Not silly at all coz when Emily and hopeful mum said they got sore boobs I just squeeze my boobs n confirm I no sore boobs. So funny. Lol.
Hi, Thanks for the reply.my menses just turned up today.every month go haywire.my husband was suggesting to go and see doctor.we are now trying for 2nd one.very difficult to get.any good doctor in the north to recommend. My son is already 6 years, age difference is getting more and more now.
i feel u. my boobs too...Every other day, I also squeeze it to test if it's sore.. Think I'm perfectly normal nw.. Haha.. I know if it's really sore if I remove my bra, it will seem like suddenly dropping down and feels really sore..
erm last week u check negative? last week when? today u want to check again? coz rem I posted my positive opk after I test +ve on HCG strip.
Thanks yesterday I use cheap one and buy clear blue and the result is positive ....... So suddenly..... C
temp dipping... hmmm 0.2 degree ytd and tdy... dipping dipping dipping... mood oso downing downing downing.... tears oso dripping dripping dripping
boobs pain still present, getting more n more painful. no enlarge, just more tough and bouncy.
back still on n off suan suan
crampy still present.
tired... everyday also tired. dono what is fresh feeling now.
2nd week of e 2ww. DPO 8... and from DPO7 i can feel e change already... body temp not so high, not so hot liao.
Omg. Congrats!! Yeah! It's must be strong for ur opk to pick up the positive.Thanks yesterday I use cheap one and buy clear blue and the result is positive ....... So suddenly..... C
OH WOW, ANOTHER POSITIVE!!!!! whoaahaha March really huat month!!Thanks yesterday I use cheap one and buy clear blue and the result is positive ....... So suddenly..... C
OH WOW, ANOTHER POSITIVE!!!!! whoaahaha March really huat month!!
so the cheap one also positive? or only cb?
Maybe test again tomorrow and it will be stronger! Best of luck to you!!!Last week I use cheap test neg this week use cheap one test positive but the line very faint.
Don be sad. Af is not here u still hv chance ..temp dipping... hmmm 0.2 degree ytd and tdy... dipping dipping dipping... mood oso downing downing downing.... tears oso dripping dripping dripping
boobs pain still present, getting more n more painful. no enlarge, just more tough and bouncy.
back still on n off suan suan
crampy still present.
tired... everyday also tired. dono what is fresh feeling now.
2nd week of e 2ww. DPO 8... and from DPO7 i can feel e change already... body temp not so high, not so hot liao.
Cb is really good !Thanks yesterday I use cheap one and buy clear blue and the result is positive ....... So suddenly..... C
Congrats !!!! Same as wad I went thru ! 3 strips show negativeLast week I use cheap test neg this week use cheap one test positive but the line very faint.
CONGRATS boeylacky!!!! wow! so fast here and u graduate already!Thanks yesterday I use cheap one and buy clear blue and the result is positive ....... So suddenly..... C
yup almost e same timing.... 7.30am to 8am like ttDon be sad. Af is not here u still hv chance ..
Did u temp everyday same timing ? Mine fluctuates coz i don temp same timing ..
is it? hmmm... i pms oso alot of symptoms one lei.Don't be sad... Actually your symptoms sound preggie to me... Hoping for the best for you.
Wow another BFP. Congrats. Take care k.Thanks yesterday I use cheap one and buy clear blue and the result is positive ....... So suddenly..... C
Dun sad. I oso nvr pin much hope. Wat is your temp? Mine 36.77 yesterday n 36.82 today.is it? hmmm... i pms oso alot of symptoms one lei.at first i have a bit of hope. but now ... seeing my temp dipping 0.2dgree daily and it is still dipping, i feel sad. losing hope liao. but will test again early apr
wah ur temp goes up. shld be in gd shape... my temp goes dwn... 36.80 then dip to 36.78 then dip to 36.67Dun sad. I oso nvr pin much hope. Wat is your temp? Mine 36.77 yesterday n 36.82 today.
Hi, Thanks.anyone got recommendation for doctor.guess we better faster see a doc, since it is propose by my husband.haha..