oh ok!!! I also saw the jellybean sac at 5 weeks plus la, still quite happy to see, hehe. that time cannot see embryo yet though. continue to update us ya
:) I will. cant. still have six more days before the scan... sigh anxious and worried at the same time. hopefully I get to see the ges sac +yolk and fetal pole

来liao......来liao.......(carrying bucketful and tons of sticky babydust)

Ready??

Babydust!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

images

So happy for bel-Vodka!
huh i so late. i tdy then see lei. i think no more baby dust left liao loh. but haha so cute sloshy.

Good morning ladies..

The thread seems to been moving from yesterday night to this morning!! trying to catch up with all postings..

Once again, congras to all newly BFP ladies and spreading out your kind baby dusts!!!
*catching them in happiness*

Im feeling abit crampy or rather a pulling twitch ytd nite when i lay flat on my stomach on the bed.. feel abit pain le... crossing my fingers hoping is implantation.. lols
Is hard not to read into 2ww symptoms when there is something strange happen to our body.. haixxx:oops::oops:
wondersss i oso feel e same. like pain pain... suan suan ... crampy. my temp is still up.... luckily havent dip on this 2WW. but mayb oso AF coming :(

This mth O buddy with Bel and Twinkletot. so now Bel graduated :) left me n twinkletot to jiayou!!

Bel, u test on how many DPO ???

dustygritty, Bel, Sloushy, hopeful mum, stoney, viwi789 pls do take good care!!! (hope i din miss out anyone) Grabbing bb dust from all of you!

twinkletot, we shall hold hands and jiayou! hope we can strike sooon... think for us, based on our O date, our 2ww will due in 1st week of april. still got chance for dec 2015 bb horse

Waiting for BFP:
21 Mar - JumboGirl
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
02 Apr - Emily Tan
03 Apr - Booy
03 Apr - Hlixian
07 Apr - angelbaby
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
18 Apr - Emily Tan (why i chose this date is bcos it is a GOOD FRIDAY, ya so i hope my day will be good)
Qin + Chocopiggie + Tae Yang- taking a break, Pooh232 - may be trying for ivf

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78, dogdog and wivi789
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Mar:
Stoneystoney, hopeful_mum, sloshy soup, bel_vodka

After U O then ur period shd come 14 days later. Standard textbook is 14 days that's why the 2ww. U can O anytime in the cycle. It's o that determines ur period date.

Ok then I guess I will just have to keep peeing on the strips starting tmr or sth. Hopefully the clomid works!!

I rejoining the list! Hopefully can grad soon! I think my common mistake really is stop after tested positive in opk. So this mth i make sure I BD after detect O

Waiting for BFP:
21 Mar - JumboGirl
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
02 Apr - Emily Tan
03 Apr - Booy
03 Apr - Hlixian
07 Apr - angelbaby
14 Apr - qin17
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
18 Apr - Emily Tan (why i chose this date is bcos it is a GOOD FRIDAY, ya so i hope my day will be good)
Chocopiggie + Tae Yang- taking a break, Pooh232 - may be trying for ivf

little_bud, Dustygritty

Quite sian to keep trying yet no BFP! Last mth to try for horse liao! If no horse think will rest for few mth before trying for sheep.. For my #1, it seem like onli BD 1-2 times then preg liao.. this one seem so tough!

dustygritty, Bel, Sloushy, hopeful mum, stoney, viwi789 pls do take good care!!! (hope i din miss out anyone) Grabbing bb dust from all of you!

twinkletot, we shall hold hands and jiayou! hope we can strike sooon... think for us, based on our O date, our 2ww will due in 1st week of april. still got chance for dec 2015 bb horse
Emily, we hand in hand 徘除万难, 勇往直前. Lol. FX for both of us.

I'm about 9 weeks now! my next scan on 7 apr... 4 week wait lagi longer than 2ww manz! hahaha so happy for u!
thanks dusty! is always like tt once u strike u will always cant wait for the days to pass to go gynae for u/s.

I still wish I can bfp naturally *praying*
Prayforutoo!

Bel_vodka,
U ssee gynae from 6wks onwards. so u can hear heartbeat.
for me i see him at wk 5 and then 2 wks later. but then 2wks later become only wk 6. lol...
so c gynae fr wk6 onwards.
yup i will see in apr 17 juz booked a slot with 1 gynae...

Paiseh wanna ask regarding O after taking clomid. Yesterday is the 3rd day AFTER i finished my clomid pills. Ovulation is supposed to occur between 5-11 days after I finish my clomid pills but I am a bit confused because isn't ovulation supposed to occur 14 days before the next period? I saw online that some women O only on CD 20+ but I am not sure when they took their clomid...If it is from CD6-10 like me, then CD 20+ is reasonable too.

So if my menses is mad, when do I test for LH? Not sure what to do also. A few alternatives hb and I were talking abt

a. Really time it;
b. DTD 2-3 times a week, enjoy ourselves and take the testing as a mere academic exercise

some ladies here mentioned according to tsb O can come as late as 5 days after O tested positive...
U can try BD from CD 10 onwards every alt day... and test for O since CD 10 ? hope im not wrong. I only started testing for OPK on cd 13..coz my opk test kits arrived late in mailbox.

congrats bel!!!!

thanks emily ! :D i tested on CD 31 (coz AF nv comes, 1 day late from the AF date : 23/3) idk hw to determine DPO.. maybe DPO15/16

anyone heard of "好孕棉“?mean those preggy ladies pass last cycle pads to those TTC can pour bb dust. one of my friend pass one to me recently. keke. shall wait and see.

whoa
Yup it will. I took clomid before from cd3 to cd 7. When I went gynae scan on cd 13, got one 3cm egg which have not released n gynae gave me one jab to release it. :)
3cm!!! last time i heard 2cm i thought v big ler.. 3cm!!! whoa sounds super duper fertile. so big... now i know why got things such as ovulation bleeding and implantation bleeding.. coz got such a big egg moving around!!! XD issit the bigger the egg the more fertile?

:) I will. cant. still have six more days before the scan... sigh anxious and worried at the same time. hopefully I get to see the ges sac +yolk and fetal pole

Hopeful_mum, don't worried. Try to enjoy this process and whenever you unsure, just put a hand to your tummy and tell your baby to be strong and sticky. I think really got use even when it is v v early, really is mid over body. My friend's manager also did that during very initial stage of pregnancy coz she had bleeding... She tell her baby to be strong and that she loves it and want to protect it. Now, she is giving birth in 1-2 months time liao!

anyone heard of "好孕棉“?mean those preggy ladies pass last cycle pads to those TTC can pour bb dust. one of my friend pass one to me recently. keke. shall wait and see.

twinkletot, I heard of that before. I think same principle as getting balance OPK, pregnancy tests from ladies who got preggie!

whoa

3cm!!! last time i heard 2cm i thought v big ler.. 3cm!!! whoa sounds super duper fertile. so big... now i know why got things such as ovulation bleeding and implantation bleeding.. coz got such a big egg moving around!!! XD issit the bigger the egg the more fertile?
dunno wor. tat time i blur blur nvr tink so much. suppose to do iui on tat cycle so eat clomid. too bad i very gan giong when i did vagina scan. my first time doing ma. was screaming away and moving. so he only manage to scan right ovary got one big egg. dunno left side got or not. then gynae dun wan stress me out and abort iui. ask us go home try ourselves. then only try 2X. nvr strike. maybe 2X not enough? dun understand oso.

btw twinkletot, if u relax during the v scan it's acty quite ok. I told my hubby that it is not even as bad as having the probe shoved up my a$$ and losing my virginity. zzz. the latter is bloody pain ++++

whoa

i am not sure if bigger = better quality.. mm

Putting myself on the list. :)
Let's all work hard together!

Waiting for BFP: 21 Mar - JumboGirl
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
02 Apr - Emily Tan
03 Apr - Booy
03 Apr - Hlixian
07 Apr - angelbaby
14 Apr - qin17
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
28 Apr - Piggling
Chocopiggie + Tae Yang- taking a break, Pooh232 - may be trying for ivf

little_bud, Dustygritty

hopeful_mum,
Yup. still wif Dr Loh. Dun tink changing lor. used to him le.
hahaha...

gammahedging.
u taking from CD6. abit diff. I take fr CD2.
if like tat, u mayb O later. sometimes gynae will suggest to do a scan for u after u finish clomid for 1st cycle so can c whether clomid working for you or nt. tink u juz use opk to test for O.

Ok then I guess I will just have to keep peeing on the strips starting tmr or sth. Hopefully the clomid works!!
Hi gammahedging, I took clomid just this cycle. I took on CD2 and on CD12 I went for a scan my gynae says I have 2 eggs, 1 is 18 and 20. So I took the hcg jab and he asked me to bd on CD13 night and CD14 morning and nite. I missed CD13 so I did CD14. But 1 strange thing is, I dun feel I O at all...so I actually just waiting and have called to book appt just before my scheduled AF to come, take the medicine in advance so that if AF really comes, I will start again, if no AF, ho sei liao... lol

hopeful_mum,
Yup. still wif Dr Loh. Dun tink changing lor. used to him le.
hahaha...

gammahedging.
u taking from CD6. abit diff. I take fr CD2.
if like tat, u mayb O later. sometimes gynae will suggest to do a scan for u after u finish clomid for 1st cycle so can c whether clomid working for you or nt. tink u juz use opk to test for O.
Ya i tink if i started to take on CD6 i will need to add another 5 days.... now need to start to warm up the engine liao ho ho ho ho.

gammahedging, me also same as stoney. last time I also started on cd2, finish on cd 6, and usually I only tested positive on CD15/16. but diff gyanes have diff ways :)

ya u can start ur engine liao!!

hmm I tink my hubby can sense my surprised is a +ve test. lol last night we spoke abt having crabs before I collect my braces, but this time round I not like last time everything also just eat. so I say I don't want to eat already, eat something else. he ask me issit becoz preggie. lol I say my friends busy so don't want to eat.

coz im doing my braces together with a friend. hehe. cant wait to see him tmr! yeah tmr is Bruno mars day also!! im going for the concert!

gammahedging, me also same as stoney. last time I also started on cd2, finish on cd 6, and usually I only tested positive on CD15/16. but diff gyanes have diff ways :)

ya u can start ur engine liao!!

oh acty on my medicine pack it was stated "start from 2nd day of period" but I asked my gynae " Eh, does it mean I have to wait for the next period to come before i start ?" (was CD 6 when I saw him) , and he said ok to start on CD6 cos the uterine lining is still thin. i have also seen people who took clomid from cd 6-10 or cd 7-11 online. it rly seems to vary!!

hmm I tink my hubby can sense my surprised is a +ve test. lol last night we spoke abt having crabs before I collect my braces, but this time round I not like last time everything also just eat. so I say I don't want to eat already, eat something else. he ask me issit becoz preggie. lol I say my friends busy so don't want to eat.

coz im doing my braces together with a friend. hehe. cant wait to see him tmr! yeah tmr is Bruno mars day also!! im going for the concert!

oh ya tmr ur hb will be back!! omg omg i am so excited for u also to break the news to yr DH

ya actually I am very excited also. coz he hasn't received my monthly msg to him "sian... spotting liao. u have to work harder next mth"
hahaha ya I usually will text him these stuff along the line if I spotted during the day.

hopeful mom, i think your hubby know you too well so quite hard to really surprise him. don't worry even if he suspect it's still very good news ya can go celebrate

Quite sian to keep trying yet no BFP! Last mth to try for horse liao! If no horse think will rest for few mth before trying for sheep.. For my #1, it seem like onli BD 1-2 times then preg liao.. this one seem so tough!

me too!!! :( so sad... so tired of it all. at least you have your first, i dont even know if anything is wrong with me...sigh.

hopeful mom, i think your hubby know you too well so quite hard to really surprise him. don't worry even if he suspect it's still very good news ya can go celebrate
haha I guess so. but im always the more romantic one. :p he is the wood plank loh. but nvm lah still love him dearly. I Lomantico can already

oh acty on my medicine pack it was stated "start from 2nd day of period" but I asked my gynae " Eh, does it mean I have to wait for the next period to come before i start ?" (was CD 6 when I saw him) , and he said ok to start on CD6 cos the uterine lining is still thin. i have also seen people who took clomid from cd 6-10 or cd 7-11 online. it rly seems to vary!!
hmm. not lining thin cannot take clomid ar????

ImageUploadedByForum1395733757.184123.jpg

After opening the box there will be an envelope
Then a card
ImageUploadedByForum1395733818.951298.jpg

ImageUploadedByForum1395733841.267412.jpg

I will pee on the stick maybe tmr lunch time or what or go home hide in the toilet.

I don't know to leave it there on the bed so when he come back airport can see it immediately. Or I shd give it to him personally so that I can see his expression. Lol during our wedding I did a secret video for him. He was tearing. Lol

This is the first time in doing such things. The past I was too scared and worried. And usually he is in sg so will tell him immediately.

ya actually I am very excited also. coz he hasn't received my monthly msg to him "sian... spotting liao. u have to work harder next mth"
hahaha ya I usually will text him these stuff along the line if I spotted during the day.

I see!! Shld have told him "gotta work harder" still... he will think that he has to work harder to make a bb. Now he has to work harder cos there will be another member joining ur family!! Aww!!

View attachment 242331
Then a card
View attachment 242333
View attachment 242334

I will pee on the stick maybe tmr lunch time or what or go home hide in the toilet.

I don't know to leave it there on the bed so when he come back airport can see it immediately. Or I shd give it to him personally so that I can see his expression. Lol during our wedding I did a secret video for him. He was tearing. Lol

This is the first time in doing such things. The past I was too scared and worried. And usually he is in sg so will tell him immediately.

What time is he reaching singapore?

me too!!! :( so sad... so tired of it all. at least you have your first, i dont even know if anything is wrong with me...sigh.

Jia you together!

I've already made an appt for a Pap smear test but will be next mth end !! I hope nothing is wrong as well my af getting shorter n shorter after 2nd day 3rd day can use panty liner alr .. Hopefully nothing is wrong!

I just went to jem n bought Brazilian nuts n unity at westgate for the organic raspberry tea!! Fighting !!!

What time is he reaching singapore?
I did told him last week to work harder. but don't know him. think he is as desparate as me liao! lol he is reaching abt 2+ so reach home maybe 4+
he needs to drop his dad home then his dad send him to our place. my office gal is sick today, so if she is still sick tmr I cant go back early. if she is back to work then I will probably go home at abt 4ish and wait for him

Jia you together!

I've already made an appt for a Pap smear test but will be next mth end !! I hope nothing is wrong as well my af getting shorter n shorter after 2nd day 3rd day can use panty liner alr .. Hopefully nothing is wrong!

I just went to jem n bought Brazilian nuts n unity at westgate for the organic raspberry tea!! Fighting !!!
ya ladies don't give up. the TTC journey is just tough for many. I ttc many years got preggie many times but still no baby yet. but I believe I continue I will soon have my baby. like this time I hope this is the time liao.

So jia you!!

yup... i'm due 29 oct. the next scan would be the third scan
I did told him last week to work harder. but don't know him. think he is as desparate as me liao! lol he is reaching abt 2+ so reach home maybe 4+
he needs to drop his dad home then his dad send him to our place. my office gal is sick today, so if she is still sick tmr I cant go back early. if she is back to work then I will probably go home at abt 4ish and wait for him

One way is to pee on the stick tmr morning put in a zip lock bag?

View attachment 242331
Then a card
View attachment 242333
View attachment 242334

This is so sweet~! I feel so touched when I see the little socks!
Ops! Sorry, nowadays I cant help looking at baby clothes... :oops:;)