Congrats bel vodka! i few hours nv come in only suddenly so happening!!!! Can i take a bit of the dust also if any left for me? Never mind I accompany angel mommy to tiao body first!
chloe, the baby dust is lucky dust and FOC!!! so grab as much as u like. unlimited! its happy dust!!! grab some and store first :)

pooh232 how long u been seeing Dr Su? I also with Dr Su, will be seeing her tmr, hopefully she will say my body condition got improve. Been taking her meds 1 mth liao.

wow accupunture. is ur hubby open to it? i think take a break is good. like this cycle is my last cycle of trying i was going to force my way to do IUI. i think hubby need break from the standard BD days. he feels stress.

hmm he is ok to it !
lets see how, taking a break now !

just tt u know la, for man , not tt dilligent to take his supplements and but watching his diet

So many MSG today.. Had a hard time trying to finish reading..

Congrats bel_vodka! Mar is a productive month! So CB is most sensitive.. I also bought it but dunno when to use it manzz..
Congrats bel vodka! i few hours nv come in only suddenly so happening!!!! Can i take a bit of the dust also if any left for me? Never mind I accompany angel mommy to tiao body first!

Thanks chloe and booy! Bb dust !!! Ya lo ...Tdy by right is 1 day late yet my Hcg strip cannot pick up anything.. maybe I try 4 days ltr see if will become positive b4 I pass it out to u all !

pooh232 how long u been seeing Dr Su? I also with Dr Su, will be seeing her tmr, hopefully she will say my body condition got improve. Been taking her meds 1 mth liao.

chloe,
i am not those hardworking type, i seen her last nov before my lapascopy ... and stopped since then
then i went back to her again this morning !
she felt tt my body is not tt weak, but can be better .. cos i told him that i am quite scare of cold, and she said tt my womb is not warm enough ... can be better

hmm he is ok to it !
lets see how, taking a break now !

just tt u know la, for man , not tt dilligent to take his supplements and but watching his diet
man is like tat. if dr su suggest that to my hubby think he rather not have baby. he hates needles, childhood trauma. sigh i think ur man very nice to u already

There's a planned BT.. Normal HPT can test as well for me... But like I said, I don't dare to test.. Very scared of having any hopes and then it's dashed in no time..
then wait for another week bah. i don't know much abt iui. so when are u supposed to test?

yup man all the same one. Mine also refuse all sorts of tcm... ask him to take the eys meds for his cough already like want his life.

Congrats bel vodka !!! If I rem correctly u said u have irregular af too ? So lucky to strike gold!
Happy for u but I feel sad for myself :(

Here's 1 more for the day before I go Zzzzzzz...

Super sticky Babydust for all ladies and Super Lucky Babydust for all who got Bfp!!!!!!!!!!! Huat Ah!!!

images
images
images
GRAB tightly and put in my womb. Ok next mth my turn. Wahaha.

Congrats bel vodka !!! If I rem correctly u said u have irregular af too ? So lucky to strike gold!
hugs dear. don't feel sad. we usually become more fertile after our history of mc within 3-6 mths. so just try, still have time. hugs we are here for u.

then wait for another week bah. i don't know much abt iui. so when are u supposed to test?
3 Apr if no AF.. Flying on the same day as well.. So maybe not going for BT cos will either make me extremely happy or completely spoil my holiday.. Tough choice to make..

My af quite regular. .. only will go haywire lately if I'm under tremendous stress ..
Don feel sad okie . Pray u will get ur bb too... bb dust
I had mc b4 so also hv to pray for a stable pregnancy .

Oh man! Congrats. So happy for u. :D
Thanks twinkletot !bb dust

My af quite regular. .. only will go haywire lately if I'm under tremendous stress ..
Don feel sad okie . Pray u will get ur bb too... bb dust
I had mc b4 so also hv to pray for a stable pregnancy .

Thanks twinkletot !bb dust
Thks for ur bb dust. So desperate for it. Grab tightly now. Keke. :)

angel mommy,
its tough for me, cos hor ... major problem not with me ... so i also abit helpless, although hb is trying to do and change his lifestyle
Pooh, big hug!:) you are really blessed to have a hubby who is willing to change his lifestyle for you and for a second baby .. He really loves you :) I know what you mean about the helpless part cos the main prob lies with hubby's spermies but sometimes , things happen when we least expects it:) there is always light at the end of the tunnel.. You will surely see light.. At its beautiful timing :) hugz!! :)

oh ya angel_mommy also researched that brazil nuts also good for him. i also saw walnuts are good. and arm BANANAs can increase sex drive!
Yes pooh, give your hubby one Brazil nut a day.. I read suppose to be good for hubby's spermies too:) it is yummy and nutritious too, so why not give it a try:)

Pooh, big hug!:) you are really blessed to have a hubby who is willing to change his lifestyle for you and for a second baby .. He really loves you :) I know what you mean about the helpless part cos the main prob lies with hubby's spermies but sometimes , things happen when we least expects it:) there is always light at the end of the tunnel.. You will surely see light.. At its beautiful timing :) hugz!! :)

Thanks for the kind words, angel mommy !
Indeed he wil do what I ask him to do cos he knows tt I am quite sad and depressed over Ttc !
I saw that you gals posted before to buy the Brazil nuts, from where again huh ??

Hopeful mom,
I am not doubtful of him except sometimes he can be lazy and needs constant reminders to eat the supplements.

Indeed he wil do what I ask him to do cos he knows tt I am quite sad and depressed over Ttc !
I saw that you gals posted before to buy the Brazil nuts, from where again huh ??

Hopeful mom,
I am not doubtful of him except sometimes he can be lazy and needs constant reminders to eat the supplements.
can buy from JEM, i think taka shd have also.

yup man all the same one. Mine also refuse all sorts of tcm... ask him to take the eys meds for his cough already like want his life.

Same lor, Chloe !
But he must do cos major problem is him, not me !
She said that if he is much younger, his body condition will be fine .... Haiz

Hopeful mom,
I bought from "seeds of joy" from JEM, just outside Ntuc :)

Hopeful mom,
For Brazil nut, to make sure my hubby remembers, I usually pop one into his mouth daily .. Jus feed him :D my hubby likes to eat, jus that sometimes he may forget too:)

Nw issit b4 implantation? Can try Brazil nut 1 per day ?
I think it's probably implanted as I saw a drop in temp 2 days ago.. Now my temp is high abt 37 avg.. So if it doesn't fall after 3 Apr then have hope.. Already taking Blackmore conceive well which has selenium like brazil nuts.. According to the tcms, i just cannot sustain the implantation..

does that means ow progesterone? so far for my nuh specialist can't tell why i cannot implant :(. thats why they gave me baby aspirin to help blood flow to my lining. i read to really find out the cause have to take sample from the lining of the uterus etc.

Hopeful mom,
brazil nuts rem max take one a day since ur hub have other supplements already.

does that means ow progesterone? so far for my nuh specialist can't tell why i cannot implant :(. thats why they gave me baby aspirin to help blood flow to my lining. i read to really find out the cause have to take sample from the lining of the uterus etc.
Should be.. I cannot take aspirin as I have allergy.. Now taking duphaston only.. Your sticky beanie shall stay and you don't need to test anymore..

thanks for the comforting words. yes duphaston helps. coz its progesterone. I'm taking them too. hope u strike this cycle!

All e best ... is okay one since u already tking blackmore ... Pray for a miracle bb !

Hi all, if menses never come, must I go and see the doctor to take the pills or should I let it come naturally. My menses sometimes will miss a few times in a year.been trying for a while but still no news.thinking of faster start a new cycle.

Zossamuel, is possible to miss menses due to stress but it's not healthy. best to see gynae to rule out other underlying conditions which can cause menses to be missed.

Bel_Vodka congrats! so envy! hehehe.. How u manage to strike? Any tips? After detect O, still continue to BD mah? I always stop after detect o but temp hasnt increase.

I don't know if it affects but I went back to analyse my cycles. As I was usually was around 30+ days range since I got married, the one time that suddenly shoot up to 50+ days, I realised was because I started doing exercise everyday. Somehow the exercise like affected me... Hmmm... Because after I stopped, my cycle went to 40+ the following month then followed by now, back to 30+ (that's why I BD wrong dates coz I BD based on a longer cycle).
If exercising v hard, may be good to take it slower and see if menses will come or if cycle will improve.

I don't know if it affects but I went back to analyse my cycles. As I was usually was around 30+ days range since I got married, the one time that suddenly shoot up to 50+ days, I realised was because I started doing exercise everyday. Somehow the exercise like affected me... Hmmm... Because after I stopped, my cycle went to 40+ the following month then followed by now, back to 30+ (that's why I BD wrong dates coz I BD based on a longer cycle).
If exercising v hard, may be good to take it slower and see if menses will come or if cycle will improve.
Actually exercise and change of lifestyle do affect. But once u continue to exercise then ur cycle will be back to normal.

Good morning ladies..

The thread seems to been moving from yesterday night to this morning!! trying to catch up with all postings..

Once again, congras to all newly BFP ladies and spreading out your kind baby dusts!!!
*catching them in happiness*

Im feeling abit crampy or rather a pulling twitch ytd nite when i lay flat on my stomach on the bed.. feel abit pain le... crossing my fingers hoping is implantation.. lols
Is hard not to read into 2ww symptoms when there is something strange happen to our body.. haixxx:oops::oops:

Dun feel sad... We are all here for each other.. chin up.. and be ready to welcome your bb soon ok... *hugs hugs*;););)

Actually exercise and change of lifestyle do affect. But once u continue to exercise then ur cycle will be back to normal.

That time I was doing daily and I think I really got too tired and my system just go haywire. I have another friend who is v piang in her runs also suffered similar problem.
I think must exercise lightly and don't do it daily... a few yrs back when I do about 3 times a week, I am ok. Its when I do daily then I got X_X